Three professors of the Ahmadu Bello University (ABU) Zaria, were killed yesterday February 7th in a fatal automobile accident along the Abuja-Kaduna Express Way
in Kaduna. The professors, Samuel Kafewo (left),
Nanaaisha Ali (centre) and Dr Martins Ayegba (right) all from the University’s Department of Theatre and Performing Arts, were on their way to Zaria from Abuja when their car was involved in the accident. Sad. May their souls rest in peace...amen.
124 comments:
RIP to them. God protect ur ppl.
Rip !!!!repair our roads oooo !!!instead ur busy pursuing gays n wat we do on social media !!
Ha! Very sad ..RIP
So sad !RIP
Hmmmmmmm may their soul's rest in peace.
So sad, may there souls rest in peace
R I P
So sad. RIP
Eyah, May their soul rest in perfect peace. God all i ask for is ur protection º°˚˚°ºoo .
May their souls R.I.P #bright bravo#
RIP,1st 2 comment,linda if u lik post,yeye babe
My very own lecturers o
Rip
So sad
may their soul rest in peace ,so sad :(
HOT GIST HERE
Such a Tragic incident,may God grant their families the fortitude 2 bare the loss. 3 academicians gone RIP
May their souls rest in peace...amen.
What a colossal loss, may their soul rest in peace... Amen (1world♥)
OMG, may Their soul rest in peace. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
wat a loss. may dia soul r.i.p.
Amen.and God give their families the fortitude to bear this loss.
May their gentle soul rest in peace . I feel for my friend whose dad was involved. RIP Dr Martins Adegba
Na wa ohab ds is so sad!
RIP sir
Blood Of GOD!! Death why?? Must you kill people through Accident?? Why not give them a second Chance atlist. get out jari and go to hell, not happy with you.. May Their Souls Rest In Peace!!
I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<
Amen.....such waste of human life
this is such a huge loss to ABU :( ...may their souls rest in peace and may God grant quick recovery to those in the hospital
this is such a huge loss to ABU...:( may their souls rest in peace and may God comfort all those they have left behind.
vvv sad indeed. May dia souls rest in perfect peace.
Really sad... May their souls RIP.
oh wat a sad story
Amen ooo
may their soul rest in peace
RIPogao
What a loss to ABU community nd Nigeria @large. RIP Lecturers
Dr Martins and Prof Kafewo were my Lecturers back at A.B.U. They were great comrades. May their sols rest in perfect peace, Amen!
So sad linda,prof kafewo was our hod bfor his death n e was a very nyc man.cant still bliv dat dey ar al dead.may deir soul rip.
May thier Souls Rest in Peace.
Dr Martins and Prof. Kafewo were my lecturers back at A.B.U. They were great Comrades. May their souls rest in eternal peace, and may the good Lord console their families and give them peace.
May thier Souls Rest in Peace.
Wot a sad story may God see us through dis year(Amin)may their souls rest in PEACE
may their souls rest in peace........so sad.
Na wa! Na swear abi na wetin? May they rest in peace. Amen
Am so so sad and can't stop crying.that sister Aisha who I spoke with weeks back was involved in this accident! Sis whatever went wrong! It was barely 7months ur big sis left us. May Allah grant U Aljannah. Have been in tears since this morning after I confirmed this. She was on official assignment from her office. May God give the Ali's the fortitude to bear the loss. She worked with BAT kaduna. Was waiting to wish u HBD next month. God why! Rest on sis. I love you too much
Hmmmn, God wat is happening dis year death everywhere. May dere soul rest in peace. OLUWAKATHERINE
May thy RIP
may dia souls rest in peace
Chei! Wat a lost. May der souls RIP #princess#
Ohhh! This is so sad...young professors gone too soon#God rest their souls:(
PRETTY GIRL
Too bad !,may their soul rest in peace.
eiya RIP profs.XTY.
Great loss,may their souls rest in peace.Amen
Eyaaa what a loss!:(
Sad one.may their soul rest in peace.Amen
What a tragedy. May their souls rest in peace... Amen.
Na war o...May their souls RIP
May their soul RIP
Amen....
OMG.... May their soul rest in Peace.
Oh! My sch lecturers!aunt Linda thanks for the info wz in sch todai didn't hear anytin ooo!May their souls Rest In Peace ooo!Amen.
Sad News...may their souls rest in peace
Great loss. May their soul rest.
Chaiiii soooo sad!!! Oh God may u give der Families d strength to bear der loss
May their souls rest in peace. AMEN.
So sad may their souls rest in peace and may God grant their families the fortitude to bear the loss.
Wot a lost! RIP
Linda, Dr Martins is left, Prof Sam is right! Theatre Arts Dept lost 2 Irokos! 2 Giants have fallen, the curtain has fallen, the play is over! I Weep, I Weep, I Weep! I was once their student and these men are the best lecturers ever. They were our teachers, our friends, advisors, fathers! This pain is excruciating. We can never recover from it. Only God knows why he let this happen! Why did it have to be them? Why why why! I Weep! Linda I Weep! Rest on Thespians, you will be greatly missed. The masquerades have fallen on the Stage! Alas the well is empty. Adieu Sirs! Linda, am in pain!
RIP d Dons
Mt heart bleeds seriously, professor Samuel kafewo, may your soul rest in peace. Thank u Sir for all u did for me through out my stay in ABU even as I was a pharmacy student
What a tragedy,may their soul rest in peace!
May their souls rest in peace Amen
What a great loss,RIP
Rip
This is so sad. ABU is mourning presently. May their souls rest in perfect peace. Meanwhile, one of them, Dr Jenks is stil in coma. We pray for God to restore him back to life. Amen
Hey Linda, Sam Kafewo is the one on the right, and Martins Ayeagba on the left. Kindly rearrange that.
Linda!!!!!! were they Killed? Or they lost their lives??
Ur comments about this gay stuff is annoying. No one gives a shit if u r. Rip to d departed.
Rip
Sharrap dia!!! Don't be talking about things you don't know....Abj kd express is one of the best highways in the country.......@ a point in time few years back i used to drive it almost errweekend.....av done 170km/hr on that road, i have a friend who has done 215km/hr LIVE!!! on that same road..thats how good it is.
It is God who keeps people safe...as soon as i saw this post....i just remembered the countless times i passed that route! The accident can't have been because it was a bad road.
Sad...rip to them.
ON 2 the Next.
Whether bad road or good road,its God that saves... God grant their families all the strength to accept this loss. I pray their souls rest in peace Amen
May GOD Grant †ђξm internal Rest in His bossom
OmG. Saaaaaaaad.
May their souls REST IN PEACE,amen.
R.I.P prof Sam and the rest,
U jez a mumu,wah wld being 1st add 2 ur life
Prof Sam is my cousin's good friend right from university of jos, may your soul rest in peace KEKERE, and the rest
So sad! May God forgive their souls
May deir souls rest in Perfect peace..amen
So sad! They would have done a lot,rip
Wat a sad story. May their gentle souls rest in peace ...#NewsBlist
iz every accident associated with bad road...get ut fact right before talkn..fool....btw..RIP profs
What a great loss, may their rest in peace and may God console their family and d school.
May their souls rest in perfect peace
sad news...3 at once..RIPP.
Linda dey are not killed but is an accident instead u say dey died.
Awww may their souls rest in peace
RiP 2 them.
May. Their souls rest in perfect peace
Amen!!!
R.I.P, what a waste!
May God grant their families strength in the dark hours. RIP
What a sad news.RIP...Amen.
So sad RIP
Huh. Bare?
death allover,may God forgive us our sin.
I PRAY THAT GOD HAVE MERCY ON US.OUR SIN IS D MAJOR REASON WHY PEOPLE ARE DYING EVERY MINUTE LIKE CHICKEN.
I haven't stoped cryn, iv not been myself since yesterday, how can I loose 2 lecturers at a tym, to tink dat prof. Sam is my refree n Oga martins was my project supervisor, I'm sooo sad, pls help us to pray 4 Prof Jenks n David Medugu who r curently in d hospital. Ebiere Saty
May their soul rest in peace, Amen.
Professors fa. What a huge loss. Imagine all that wealth of knowledge lost. Kai. RIP sirs.
I weep with you. May God grant them rest and comfort their beloved.
Abuja / kd expressway isn't 'one of the best' higways in the country. It is actually 'the best'. Nigerian drivers just need to be more careful to minimize the rate @ which people get killed/injured in auto accidents as a result of reckless driving.
They were not only lecturers,they were our friends. D light has gone out bfore d curtain call. Rest on comrades. Lady T
Prof Jenks
So sorry dear. Tears in my eyes as I read your comment. Be strong and stay blessed.
RIP to them
@ Aymii - don't boast about doing 70 or your friend @ 215km on a highway - Speed kills
Amen. Oh God
Guys deyy clock over 200km/h on our 3rd MB, let alone that Kd-Abj express road which is still the very best of the highways for we country :D
May their souls RIP
R.I.p
May the soul of Dr. Martins Ayegba and that of the two Professors Rest in perfect Peace. He (Dr. Martins) Supervised my B.A Project work and was a great and simple lecturer. He never cheats with marks.God Rest your Soul Sir.
@ Aymmi & yomslaw,kip boasting ow u clock 500km,hit 2000! na una sabi,wat reasonable ppl kw is dt speed kills & God saves bt 1st advice urself on d fun of speed.
death doesnt negotiates, it comes when it will come, release devine comfort to the families, faculty of arts and d ABU community.