Obafemi Martins shows off his bling collection | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 February 2014

Obafemi Martins shows off his bling collection

The Seattle Sounders player showed off his bling collection on his instagram page today. In the pics, he's rocking gold plated sunglasses, gold bracelet, chain and a gold Rolex watch.

153 comments:

He looks like a glorified agbero! FLIPA

Ok. Gud 4 him

Soul said...

A Yoruba man is always a Yoruba man. If you like, carry him to the moon. #razz

Mi lovin it...

--N.I.C.E

Mi lovin it...

--N.I.C.E

Yeah ur ugly.!.!!!

bumshasha said...

Hmmm... money is talking

Faithylicious said...

Sooooooo???

The first pic looks so funny
He looked like a rat that ate kill & dry

Martinez...... Fine boy but rough hair.

AnnMarie said...

I love that watch

Mich said...

Looks like that homelss guy from Everybody Hates Chris.

He looks like a monkey

I've missed this guy in the super eagles.Emenike reminds me of him a lot.I hope he makes Keshi's list for Brazil world cup

Money speaking.

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

Rolex no be gold-plated oo... except na fake...lol Rolex na REAL GOLD

@BOBO_EDO said...

See this one... Always showing off... Ur mates are showing off awards, wife and kids and grand kids... Mtcheeeeewwww old man

@Bobo_Edo

Author said...

Ego amaka oooooooooo. Nna enjoy am ooooooo. Na one life dey, o diro two. Live it and enjoy the things u can afford.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Good for him.

Linda u tooo hype did he tell u to announce it? Insult me n go to jail ask JEG if u waNna douBT me.

Wetin make we do naa!!!

#GIFTEDhands

Uuuuuup Chelsea! I am so happy tonight

pwitie B said...

Obagoal is balling with his ugly face

This guy looks sick

explix said...

DJ YOUNG POP -drive ♏ε̲̣̣̣̥ crazy (prod by SOLUTY BABA) @youngpopv. Open d link

yusuf said...

Oba gold, too much money

See this old man!

Kidnappers are watching.

Na for this Earth E go end...he looks good

Sean Manuel said...

Linda, this shit is just tacky #okbye

bravest hrt said...

Me dnt likey!

Marie-Jurie said...

All on one body...why?

This linda is razz..... how can obafemi martins be wearing a 'gold plated' rolex

Whao!!! Those must be pricey! Although its like d chain looks heavy on him and the shades over-sized.

The dude is balling.....

Oba goal if only yu fine eh, this ur bobo for make sense pass......

Still on still u still dey murder them ladies.....

Bros, i dey jealous o, i no go lie.....

One certain tin I know is that when this guy stops playing soccer, he will be so pooor...always clubbing and partying.. That's all

He ain't cute enough for me to care.

No wonder he cannot play football anymore

notime2checktime said...

Wen his mates are busy training hard and scoring goals he is busy fooling his old aki na ukwa age on social media...oshisko mede meede

kinmono said...

Congrats!na ur money.enjoy ur life jare.

9ce

Desmond 2 d G said...

The essence of wearing a stuff is to bring it beauty out...sorry to say he looks so razzz and tarttered....#undull

This guy sunglass no fit am o,he con resemble monkey wey wear sunglasses dey form.He get money sha & he wan use am

Gee said...

Nigga pls do smthn abt ur hair and Datz an ugly ass sunglasses.

few said...

money speaking.....am inlove wif gold too buh ma pocket is not fat yet...

Few say so*via B.A.G*

VIVA said...

hmmm...obafemi choppin life martinz

katherine pierce said...

C hw e b lyk craze man wey nod glasses- r u not tired of showin off?smh

The wrist watch make sense die but, the glasses may really cost but me no too gbadun am. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

Tacky....very tacky

tammy said...

There's no such thing as a gold plated Rolex watch.

This guy sha

dhobiz said...

Man! dis guy urg die and did Linda say gold plated Rolex?common dude u can do better than that

Rolex dnt do gold pleated

Good collections.

Harnikky

*In terry g's voice* "And so" (˘o˘ )

Hmmm! Linda! Gold plated or real gold?

Wow this is really news right ?

Gold everything.. What bout his dada dreads & eyes,Lips? no midas touch of bling bling Gold? Flaunting vanity

this guy is just so uncouth and class less, what is it with celebrities who love to flash their materialistic s**t on instagram, is that the best you can do. Can't you use your brains, and think that the world is going through a recession, and the flamboyant and ostentatious display of wealth is sickening, disgusting and annoying!!! Why are you acting like a fucking proletariat, ghetto thrash!!!, Linda better post my comment o!!!-whizman

He is too local cnt stand him

Abeg, I need y'all to advice me o! I asked my boyfriend of six months if I was pregnant and he had 10million would he ask me to keep it.....after a deep breath, he just said let the 10million come first, pls o what does that mean?? And this is someone who calls me wife, and we have plans together........am just wondering!!!

Please who wears "bling bling" now? NEXT!

He looks like a mad man in the second picture...

Ok seen next

You flaunt ur N3m wristwatch, N500,000 sneakers and tokunbo sports cars(which u pass off as chassis) etc. on social media, then caption it "hard work
pays". Truth is, if u truly worked hard for the money, you'd never spend it in this manner.. Either that or na inferiority complex dey worry you. Gbam.

haters-slayer said...

ah ah linda,amebo.seriously that aint no show,its a pose.

Zenki brown said...

Good for him

He used 2 b cute 1ce upon a time..nw hez wan babanbola wearin blings nd d hair ish..hideous mech!...I jst gotta say.linda am totally in luv wif ur blog.its superb nd funny@comments.lol.keep it up.

Daddy's Gal said...

Gud 4 em,neeeeexxxxxttt

Nice!! Rock on bro!

Dee Tee said...

Honestly, his appearance was better before now. well, nice bling bling. but looking rough #NewsBlist

Amarachukwu said...

Ugly boy.

Made men, money is good.

mrs. Nwaokoye said...

Watever! Dey go I dey come

Nothing special jawe...bu i love d chairs design

No harms meant.... buh am I d only one who sees this guy's ugliness.......

Igor said...

This guy should become a goldsmith,if football does not pay any longer.The Rolex that he is putting on is pure gold,not gold plated.I have an uncle that owns a similar one,and you will be surprised at the price it was bought,and the many functions it can perform.

He doesn't av to show it, or is he trying 2 tell us his still rich, he looks like Ojukwu's off spring on d sun glasses

Jayone said...

Nice piece of bling. But bros go and do some fine hair cut. Trust me u'll look better. #justsaying

He should beta do something beta 4 his life and sometin more beta with his money. Life isn't going always be like dis. Give yasef brain so dat u can always v enof 4 tomorrow.

Too much money... Enjoy it while it last. Just dat dis flashy gold tin dosen't fit every body sha..

Abeg o, ds Obafemi Martins of a man, what kainda hair is ds? Abeg barb ds tin off ur head or make it look nice, dnt understand ds 2nd pix @all, makes him look like........i reserve my comment.

FAMMIE said...

Good for him....Let him live life to the fullest....

Money no class

vivian said...

I hate his tattoo

Monkey_!!

And so what

Naerowvski said...

nice collection, but he looks so raz rocking 'em.

linda, gold plated rolex is fake. authentic rolex is pure gold abeg.

Fct Mayor said...

Martins u don pass dis kain tinz na..leav am for davido n tizzle dem

Money speak dude #bright bravo#

Rolex watches aren't 'gold plated' sweetie

Okay... It pays to be hardworking

That yeye freeze needs to come and see rolex watch

Enjoy ur money bro..u worked hard for it

He should focus more of getting a chance to play in d upcoming world cup than showing of gold chains n all #vanity

Jennie said...

Wearing gold plated sunglasses n still ugly, I tot money can beautify a man buh he's an exception

jonmorrise said...

Big boy thangs

Linda.it's not gold plated.the only gold plated he's probably wearing is on his sunglasses.u hype genevive and co.when they wear pre-owned rolex.but u downplay d real deal.it's not my business what he owns but say it as it is.his watch,bracelet and necklace is all gold and diamonds.say it as it is girl!!!

oluwafolakemi portable said...

Lindodo, y u no dey post my comment nah, nawa o! Obafemi we haff seen u o..

Bling Bling ma ass.

Ugly ß̣̥ut wealthy! *Cagey*

Still look ugly sha

dinky said...

this is not beef o... but the so called blings are very UGLY!!! and he looks RAZZZZ in them.... Mayb because he is wearing all of them at the same time tho.... PS, I totally love Obafemi Martins...

inspireify272B3120 said...

is very clear this dude has nothing serious doing again...well is ur money..enjoy man

Please, correct me if I'm wrong. Didn't that freeze oap guy say there's no gold plated role wrist watch, that all genuine rollis are of gold. Who's wrong now? Freeze saying what he isn't sure of or Linda or Obafemi buying fake rollie? I tire o. Enlighten Ne again.

Mosh said...

Na for him Pocket.. How many people you don touch their lives. No be to go dey Pop Moet and Ace of Space for Elugushi dey oppress boys..

Na u biko!

Linda! I dunno y u don't want 2 post my comments and oda victims own too. Someone uses Obafemi Martins" instagram, BlackBerrymessenger and email accounts 2 dupe ppl. I don't wanna believe it's Obafemi Martins himslf. They tried 2 dupe me too. Spread d word incase of future victims. It was on ur blog I saw d 1st warning. I hav done my part. Post my comment.

Wetin concern me with this face wen be like monkey wen the lick lime! Abeg carry ur OTONDO face go chop sheet.. Failed footballer..

Chain and gold plated Rolex watch my HAIRY PUSSY....

sunday otuns said...

Buying unneccessary things that doesnt add value to life make someone go broke.
@martins

Sorry Linda but Rolex do not do gold plated wrist watches... its pure Gold...

dirty local yoruba boy

fikkymama said...

Money speakin...

Chuxx Obi said...

Dats gud of him....not easy....enjoy ya self life no get duplicate!!!
(_\
/ \
`== / /\=,_
;--==\\ \\o
/____//__/__\
@=`(0) (0)

Na dis one dem dey call windscreen.

money iz good thuo buh spend it wisely bruv #word

Hi RAZZaq!.. I see u too.
#Original Igbo Gurl

'Gold-plated rolex'? Why would a Rolex be gold-plated? Does that even make sense Aunty Linda?

I totally agree with Dinky he looks like a gangster in the first pix. Is it gold plated or gold Rolex cos this dude should be rocking gold not gold plated he's got the dough.

Lmao....😂

"ITS MY MONEY I WORKED HARD FOR IT I HAVE TO SPEND IT THE WAY I LIKE CUS I DESERVE IT" in CHIKA IKE's voice. Lol

Classless and razz, displaying bling bling on social media, even you Linda you are so razz, publishing such.. birds of same feathers flues alike, alike minded razz ppl

BEN said...

Obasanjo Martins shud be his name. They look so much alike.

Money!!!! Nice collection though

See as e resemble Clifford Orji..

oh my God he looks tacky.

Duper's in celebrity skin......mtcheeww!!!! scamming young ladies......

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

i hope he is saving for the rainy day...no be say dem go come dey ask us to donate for hin kidney o!

Nujrobat.com said...

Ok. Gud 4 him

Linda that chain sunglasses is worth $4000 and its not gold plated , some people just come on blogs to run their mouth , you fine pass am ? Smh. Monkey no fine him mama like am #HVRH

bab boy

U r a fool to av typed dt, poverty is in ur bloodstream cos dts d only reason u wil say dat....wat has ethnicity got to do wit ds...its his person so let him be....foolish soul like u.....EWU

Jst like ur dad's looks ba?

I laff weneva I see d such comments as ds.....I've seen very razz easterners extremely razz 1s even more than westerners......so retard "soul"......keep quiet

Hahaha.....Weyrey Bona

Ua a foolof d highest order. I've got xplanation4 u.

If you like have all the bling blings in this world,me i no fit follow you.....

LadyF

If you like have all the bling blings in this world,me i no fit follow you.....

LadyF

Shame money can't buy class. Looks like a right twat!...

his mates are playing for good teams in the premier league or spanish league..his showing us blings. common African footballer of the year, he didn't win. He so lacks focus.

Na d only thing him sabi b dat!your football live is drying up

Why is thr always an ignorant retard to start the tribe tin?! Feel very free to keep your stupid opinion to urself! Stop bloody generalising address ppl as individuals. I am yoruba & I think that's just too bloody much "bling" so unnecessary! Wot exactly is he trying to prove? But hey its his money.

Christainah job stfu dts hw u ll b forming virgin for akinmade ashewo oshi#flipshairnwalkaway#

Martins is really looking like a typical yoruba, nawa for yoruba guys wey get small money!

That's what he is. Instead of him to face his football #unfulfilledtalent

Lmao...................... glorified agbero.

God! So many bitter souls in nigeria! May God help u all....some of u out there are even nothing to write home about!