Official photos from Flavour's visit to his Alma Mater | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 4 February 2014

Official photos from Flavour's visit to his Alma Mater

Yesterday Monday Feb. 3rd Flavour visited his Alma Mater, College of the Immaculate Conception, CIC, Enugu to inspire and give back to the students. Flavour donated music equipments, E-learning and also announced a $1000 annual music scholarship. See more photos after the cut...

129 comments:

SO HOW MUCH DID HE LEAVE THE SCHOOL? STINGY GOAT!

Desmond 2 d G said...

Nice...

hope he did't go there to teach does students how to shout "Kporokonto Kpomkpom"

SNOWYTE SAY S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡

Wow! Goose pimples all over me.

I hope he gives the students scholarships.

YOUR COMMENT WILL BE VISIBLE AFTER YOU SATISFY LINDA'S PUSSY WITH HOT SEX!

God bless him I like him a lot

AnnMarie said...

This visit nah serious one oh. but Linda what's the difference between thsese pics and the ones you posted before?

y is he just standing in the middle,like no one close to him??

Nah wah ohh d young ave grwn sha

He has done great thing!

So nice of him.
Will return to CKC someday/very soon

Moonshine said...

I love the concept, ow many of these celebrity still goes back or remeber their roots? You won my heart Flavour stay bless!

Nice one flavour....this is a job well done...

I can't believe Flavour went through those strict Rev. Fathers. But he did well though.

I like flavor him no dey carry shoulder up he's too simple

smith said...

Wen u remember wer u came from u will know we're ur going..u too much flavour

IZU said...

sempe!!!

I just love dis guy!!!!!!!!!!

he looks cool though

dats cool

he looks cool though

dats cool

Flavour doing great #semper fidelis d cradle of eastern education#thumbs up flavour

Chydo said...

He was once my senior and a prefect; flogged us a lot......Nice one, Semper! Fidelis!!!

Proud to b an old boy of dz sch #wow dats our principal dia #welcome back bro flavour

Nice 1, abeg remmber Mc loaf child also.

Nice1 flavour!

Glammo! said...

Cool. I can see happy faces.

spark said...

my baby for life. lov you plenty

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Nice of you Flavour. Let's see who will copy u next.

i66m said...

nice info, thx

OmoAkin said...

Nice one!

okay... i consider this a very noble act so much that i included it in the stories for the news aspect of my show for this weekend...u too gbasky jare flavour and aunty lindosky of life we need stories like this not some useles old hags posting pictures of empty shopping bags on instagram. kudos to flavour

Thumbs up bro #welcome back to where d struggle started #i'ii b back to share my own stories soon ,semper fidelis#inspire d young lads thumbs up

okay... i consider this a very noble act so much that i included it in the stories for the news aspect of my show for this weekend...u too gbasky jare flavour and aunty lindosky of life we need stories like this not some useles old hags posting pictures of empty shopping bags on instagram. kudos to flavour

That is good for him.

Dj Gentle said...

Menhhh... I love dis guy like mad. Kip it up bro we gat ur back

Gud one frm flavour.I watched it dis nyt on Hip TV and laughed my heart out as d students sang to Ada ada.Sounded so funny.

nice photo linda thanks

Kumpulan Edu Gov Blog Dofollow

Did they wine their waist? Lol

Gud of him

Flavour no dey ever smile

Linda did he perform?

sempe!!!

Awww...so sweet of him...faith academy, angels college im coming soon...

jenny said...

menh! am impress with our naija artist. giving back to the society.
nice 1 flavour.
jenny

May the good Lord bless you big Heart brother...kudos to you!

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

nicely done mr Flavour!

Nice one Flavour....Honestly,when we remember where we were before and where we are today,we ought to celebrate those who contributed immensely....May God bless my Primary and Secondary school teachers especially Mrs.Chinyere of Rolex Children School,Apapa Lagos.(Primary 4A).Any where u are today,God will bless U and all that concerns you.U contributed to who I am 2day.

This is a welcome development. Nice one Flavour.

Local things.

All I see is motivation

Neni said...

That's great. Never forget where you come from.
Kudos to him!

Got Body Odour? Try These Tips!

Thank you flavour my man but don't forget M.C loph's wife and kid. Biko

Nice one Flavor for looking back...

Dats so thoughtful of him.

David Daudu said...

Really nice one flavor!

6thking said...

So cool of him.......well done okwu master

Dats wat it is......Semper Fidelis for ever!

na wetin come happen. abeg linda l need beta infos

Starn Alex said...

Wow! Nyc 1

Nice 1 Flavour

Faithylicious said...

Dis life is indeed funny

They'd name a block of classroom "Flavour N'abania". I bet the students wore their best set of uniform. Eh, but why wasn't he smilling tho?

That was so thoughtful of him,his visit will inspire the young students to do better.

That's so nice of him.this just proves he's down to earth.God bless him

That's my Alma Mater. I'm a medical student now in America. Semper, Fidelis!!

He looks good.

Waiting flavour won teach dem now

Reminds me of my days @ National Grammar School Nike (Nike Boys)! Dats gud of him. Like his ways: talks little, does more. Onye na way ya! ***ogamba chux***

Enugu brought up.beta people.

Ego one Ka onye fa

Nwanne, o nwelooo! Success begets plenti kin. Kudos for putting your fame to good motivational use.

nice one bro!

tols said...

These is lovely

vivian said...

Its gud to always remember where u came from.

I really love dis guy,he is always on point plus he is so cute nd sexy

FAMMIE said...

Nice one Flavour, God please I want to do this for my Alama Mater....Bless me Lord..

An Android App That Will Let You Know When Another App Is Tracking You Developed By Researchers

*Barr to be* Ryan said...

One in a million good guy. Keep going higher man. Love this kind of news.

Seun Ajet said...

Catholic school is always fine,see the structure,nice one Mr Flavour,u are a role model

Nice guy u rely try,keep it up.

That's really awesome.. But linda why dint you post the picture of the letter writen by one of the students??

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

Flavor should stop bleaching Biko. No be only am get tura money. #bodyodour#

LINDA said...

If he's nt famous n boxed up all ds them papa n mama won't follow hm like dt ooo! Sha welldone anyways!

My alma mater.............CIC till I give up...semper 4 life

Sempe fidelia!!!

U don't even suppose 2ask how much he left 4d skool....@least he impart sumtin in dem....u tink b4 u write...how many musicial hv done dis in nigeria..d ans is none....so sharrap if u don't knw wat 2say...

Beautifulll said...

Fidelis. Enugu adiro azu ndi mgbu... 042 finest

i realy lik his physique. Dats how a man should luk

You most be a goat for saying such rubbish. How much u don even give person?

Amarachukwu said...

God bless him.

No1 will pay attention 2 U̶̲̥̅̊,I'm sure some of d students will disrespectfully stone U̶̲̥̅̊ pure water

Dats y he's d way he is...wn strict hands raise a kid,they grow up 2 b very carnal...d freedom get in 2 their head

No1 will pay attention 2 U̶̲̥̅̊,I'm sure some of d students will disrespectfully stone U̶̲̥̅̊ pure water

WOW! I watched it on HipTV News yesterday seeing Flavour in the secondary he passed out from 14yrs ago.. He addressed the students and he sang the song ADA ADA..

It was all emotional when they were singing the song #ADA_ADA Word for Word..

Boms said...

LMAO..... I couldn't help but laugh. @stiny goat! Girl byeeee!!!!!!

You be mugu oo. Who told his stingy? Carry on nwanne great semper boy we de feel you!!!!!

~Medusa~ said...

Nice one my flavour of life,still looks sexy in that uniform~

Aww, love the concept behing his outfit. Really cool.

Onyekaneze said...

Gotta make it to BHS Orba when l become the president! #yesoooo#

Dadashnami said...

Why are you so bitter?

Linda u no post my comment abi

Pretty Abeke.

my teacher said i was a piece of shit. Seen her the other day,driving a piece of shit.

So Flavour bu nwa Sempe..... Fideliz!

Quite Impressive, nice one Flavour.

Lovelyn.

Nice one Flavour#givingbacktosocietyrocks#

Irony! His lyrics should be more inspiring than his visits. Simply telling the kiddos to go sing rubbish just to make it... Nice moves tho.

Welldone flavour

Carl Einstein said...

A river that forgets its source soon runs dry. Keep it up, Flavour. **Whispering: Am I the only one noticing his 'hard-on'?**

Goldfish said...

Flavor goes to school.lol

U re a Robust fool... Have ever given a begger N5 naira b4... Asking of how much he gave d school. Atleast, he puts smile on student's face. That's more dan enough. Afterall, he gave dem money, scholarship and lots of gift. Sooo... Shut ur stinking mouth. Ewu

Eby said...

He gave wat d students can benefit frm, musical intruments,and scholarship. If he gave money to d sch,d students won't get a dime. So think b4 u talk.

O boy see people o. Wen Flavour dey hustle wit my uncle's band at Bubbles miming Osadebe's song to 'ra ra ra ra..ra ra rara', and Sunny Nneji's woman give me bottom belle,and other funny songs he converted to fancy sex lovers, these didn't see him o. At least I used to spray him money, whenever I went there for white beer. Flavour, u kno me, man. I'm dat brother to your band leader. He's from Uzuakoli. Thumps up for this act, broda.

Must of u can't ever write a good comment,what a shame at least,Linda should've read it properly before publicizing it dou...

Biola said...

I am always in support of a good gesture. No matter how small you gave them on this day, you have contributed to the growth of this school and the visit has impacted the lives of the pupils positively. Nice one Flavour, proud of you. Keep it up.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

My great alma mater CIC...
Semper fidelis!!!
I recall the days of Samankwe Odobro, the nickname of our then tough, disciplinarian, Reverend Father Principal...
Is he still alive?????
I recall my days as a boarder in that great school of kings...
I recall our then rich school library, which practically was my home, and our librarian, a beautiful Greek woman...
I recall the days when only a film separated CIC from Bigard Memorial Seminary...and what that meant for our youthful adventures...
I remember CIC with tumultuous joy...
The days when boys were men!!!!
Some decades ago now...
But just like yesterday!!!!!
Flavour Nabania...just knowing we are comrades...
Semper fidelis!!!!

for the fact that he remembered his alma mater is enough to praise him, its called in igbo "onye enyere ya nye"

Nice one Flavour, very thoughtful of you.

Random Musings…that might make sense said...

'..out of the shadows of the past we come to cheer you!Boys of the old brigade of Gallant C.I.C!..' Semper!

9ce one flavour.

Annaveeconfectionery said...

Nice..........,.. Kanny

Very nice of him, keep it up flavour

Iphy Isabel Odiaka said...

Funny! D schl authority wuld accept dis via Hez successful but none wuld advice any of their students to venture into music as a career frm d onset... Life z beautiful.

Topshow@Info said...

Wow! this is so inspiring. It's really a nice thing to give back to the Society. If all Politicians can do same Nigeria will be a better Country. More grease Flavor.

COLLEGE OF IMMACULATE CONCEPTION IS ALL MALE?

is always good to remember those people, that contributed to what you are today.nice one flavor keep it on

There is nothing like giving back to the society that made you...well done FLAVOUR