British Council Education UK Exhibition 2014 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 February 2014

British Council Education UK Exhibition 2014

The Education UK exhibitions are here again. British Council Nigeria invites you to meet face to face with representatives of over 50 UK institutions (universities, colleges, schools) at the Education UK Exhibition 2014, holding this Feb. in Abuja & Lagos. The exhibition is a great opportunity to get first-hand information about the various study options available to you at a variety of UK institutions.

This annual event is in its 11th year and it continues to provide a platform for prospective students who are considering the international study option to meet one on one with representatives of UK institutions including boarding schools, further education colleges and universities offering a range of qualifications from A – levels to PHD’s. Continue...

ABUJA
Wednesday, 19th February 2014

The Congress Hall
Transcorp Hilton Hotel
1, AguiyiIronsi Street,
Maitama
Abuja
11.00am  

LAGOS
Friday, 21st February 2014
New Expo Centre
Eko Hotel and Suites
AdetokunboAdemola Street
Victoria Island, Lagos
10.00am

Saturday, 22nd February 2014
Grandeur Events Centre     
17 Billingsway, Oregun
Ikeja, Lagos
11.00am
As you may know the UK education system has evolved to meet the challenges of this age, built on a tradition of innovation; a constant process of evolution that challenges convention and encourages independently minded people to learn not just what to think, but how to think. The opportunities areboundless for you to find a course or program of study that will hone your specific skills and talents to enable you create a bright future.
Join us at this year’s exhibitions in Lagos and Abuja!
You may also come along with your credentials. Eg. WAEC, BSc. etc.

ATTENDANCE IS FREE!

We are confident you will find the exhibition very useful and informative.
Remember attendance is free but registration is required for admission Register Here 
For Further Enquiries: 
Call:08109814446
Click for Exhibition FAQs http://bit.ly/1emWwRx
Click for Exhibition Sessionshttp://on.fb.me/MrrfAN

We look forward to welcoming you to the exhibition.

34 comments:

How much is d fee?

Thank u

Noted i will be there live, and i will update LIB readers wit pix.

Okay we hear

Okay.

Zenki brown said...

Great news

wishing i can be there

ℓ̊ wish I'm in lag...lili pls keep us updated weda there will be scholarship and opportunity 4 pple like me

Nigerians should shun UK ..they are over hyped education sector..Netherlands is the best place to go now especially the region they call Brainport.35% of patent owners from Europe are from Netherlands..

i need to know the amount also....i have a frnd dat wanna further is study in abroad
Pastor caught with another man’s wife in Hotel room
Watch Video Here

Man tried to Rape a little Girl but got beaten in the proccess
Watch Video Here

Husband’s ghost Cam caught his Wife “In The Act” with their 16 year old Son.
Watch Video Here

See How 2 Couple caught “In the Act” at the Car Park were Bursted. So Interesting!
Watch Video Here

Abuja branch I wil update u

My dear u're soo right. I'm presently in uk now studying. Can't wait to return home to my luvly naija. So unfortunate that uk has bin overhyped in Nigeria. There's nothing here. Wise ones will go to other countries like canada or Netherlands or any other place. A word is enuff for d wise.

Dee Tee said...

Tnx for sharing ...#NewsBlist

Netherland is the best place to study

Tayo O said...

OMG!!! I cannot believe the UK still has the guts to come and deceive our people. Look, UK doesn't want you, they only need your money. UK education is only a couple of power point slides per class and 2 classes a week for all your money's worth. In the end, every British person will look at you like you are an opportunist and have come to take their peasant government handouts. Please people boycott the UK it’s a SCAM. Other countries out there mean better for you. You have been warned!

PS** Linda i know you have been paid for this advert but please post my message for people to know the truth.

AnnMarie said...

Linda I'll like to know the fee

@Tayo na true you talk. UK just dey after our money to sustain their schools. Many9ja student dey wish say dem nor come UK.

This UK people have cancelled their Post Study Work (PSW) visa for students who successfully completed their studies. They don't allow students stay back after studies now. I will not advise someone who wants to stay back after studies to go there.

Na so dem refuse to give 9ja Phd student job. Until dem get opportunity to prove dem self.UK nor make sense na only slide dem take dey teach.

@Tayo na true you talk, na our money dem want to take sustain their uni. 9ja goverment nor go wake up to take our uni to world standard.I nor fit wait to finish my msc make I enter 9ja.

Ko kan aye..

last baby said...

Good news

The uk is the worst place in the world to study

You Libers are reallu God sent..thanks 4 d info I'm getting here abt dis UK, wud have entered d trap...think I'll start considering Canada or Netherlands...but masters in Netherlands is 2years 4 any course, then to get Canada na real wahala..Uk Seem to be d easiest.......uk

Linlin I can't believe u deliberately didn't posr my comment bcos I supported tayo''s view about uk. The truth is bitter and nigerians must know d truth. *Godiswatching u*

That's because they'll chase u back to ur country immediately u finish ur course...lol

Uk is the most horrible place to live and study. They only love ur money n nothing much. Wise ones will boycott this stupid uk. Worst of all, they look at africans like scumbags n u can't do any meaningful work here. Please shun uk it is a total waste of money. They use ur money to upgrade their schools.

If I'm in naija I'll just go n scatter that BCIE fair..rubbish deceivers hyping uk n deceiving people anyhow...

You can't do any useful thing with your life in the uk. Its all scam. Linda next story jareyy

Hahaha...abeg educate dem wella oo..dey won't even give u chance to work after ur studies dats why uk seems to b the easiest to enter (deceiving strategy)

No free lunch wt d devil.

If u really love yourself and bent on studying, try UK with plan of escaping ASAP ! Else you'll regret it. I just finished my master program in the UK and am on my way to my country. Don't get fooled or trap by their carrot, it doesn't worth it.