Rita Dominic and Stephanie Linus looking fab in white pants | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 February 2014

Rita Dominic and Stephanie Linus looking fab in white pants

Rita wore her stunning ensemble to Mo Abudu's Invest Africa cocktail event on Saturday, while Mrs Linus wore hers to Tony Elumelu's Investors' reception the same day. Which look would you rock?

125 comments:

Peejay said...

Rita's anyday! I'm not feeling Steph's bell bottoms. They both look nice though.

Rita Dominic is looking great, nice dress! But only I am not her fan, they are looking 5 alive

Dey indeed look fabulous

Rita is kul#sugarking#

Dey indeed look fabolous.

Ok them try...

Rita Dominic ofcourse 😀

Mba9 said...

I would rock Rita's anyday. Stephanie looks like a magician.

Stephanie!!!! she looks hot wit those gorgeous legs of hers,Rita killed it too,love DAT top

Stephnie's

Rita gather back side small o.... Stepheny no try at all....

Rita! Always lookin fab.

Eeya, Stephanie aint pregnant yet, I honestly wish stephanie could get preggo..
They look gud thou with their flat buuts.

Eeya, Stephanie aint pregnant yet, I honestly wish stephanie could get preggo..
They look gud thou with their flat buuts.

Karen said...

I will rock Rita's look any day any time. Steph looks good though but give me some Rita always.

dhobiz said...

I go for Mrs Linus coz we're both tall women and i love boot cutz

this one na pant or trouser

Tushgehl said...

Rita rocked it more

I. Prefer that of rita dominic,really would rock hers

@BOBO_EDO said...

They both look fab... Loving Rita's outfit/style more.... Beautiful Ladies...

@Bobo_Edo

I will rock stephanie's. Thanks!

Tushgehl said...

Rita Dominic rocked it more......

AnnMarie said...

I kinda prefer Stephanie's look

Rita looks fab as always, love her top. Steph looks good also.

Rita Dominic's tho d both are stunning

Princess said...

yeeey, first to comment. i will go with rita's outfit cuz is on point n it fits her more. linda biko post my comment o.

Rita pelu mpe na emebi ife

Rita of course by Fidimaye hassan first to comment

Rita's definetely

Rita's.....gbam!

Rita alwaz look gud on al her outfit..i tink i wil rock hers

Mgbueke! You are here again

Zenki brown said...

They both look gooooooood. Beautiful women!

Plain trousers are known pants olodo. Were u expecting to see them half-nude?

Sassy,all of em!

both

Rita look stunning... Luv Stephanie's top too...dey luk great

They look damn cute but thumbs up for Rita a beautiful woman

Rita Dominic of Life.

lolo said...

Lol. It's true o, Stephanie looks like Sanjay

Swaggs isimemen said...

Stephanie's darling is u nw don't mind d rest here let them say u re my bestie 4 life them themselves no.

Swaggs isimemen said...

Stephanie's darling is u nw don't mind d rest here let them say u re d bestie 4 life them themselves no.

Linda u tink we are tired of seeing ur gate abi? Tell Rita we are tired of seeing her door, lol. But dey both luk gud sha, I like Stephanie's luk cos of d top and d neck piece, I jst don't get Rita's luk, dat turtle neck top is jst not working 4 me .
Jewell.

Let's see urs na. Hater kawai......Ewu africa

Jade said...

Gorgeous ladies!

I will rock Rita's. I have always loved white pants.

Na thongs

See rita small yanch, bell bottom? It a No for me

Rita is preferable

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

Both actually. They both look fab

Rita's.....gbam!

Rita all d way......love dis beb

Linda you're so obviously thirsty for news today, Lol. Anyways , Stephanie has a warped dress sense...those pants are funny abeg...infact not feeling the whole get up.. Rita looks cool though I won't rock either of the outfits#okay bye

PRETTY GIRL

They both look fabulous...Nice one

Who bought data plan for you.please go to school

tayo said...

This jenyking of a girl..overtime your comments are so disheartening..read your comment about steph..does she make babies or can you even make babies..If you get married and your babies don't come soon as you expect it,wld u love to hear or read dis abt urself..Do you even knw if she's ready to birth children..If you really want to be celeberated in life,don't say tyns u wldnt like to hear if someone said it to you.For the fact that you dnt knw your selves on a personal ground doesn't grant you right to say ur opinion carelessly...I hope linda does another giveaway soon so you can get a proper LIB fame.

Nice outfits especially Rita...

beautiful babes

Rita anyday, she is amazingly gorgeous

Janelicious said...

rita's outfit but i can till rock the both too.

Nice outfits,especially Rita...

I love Steph bt Rita's hair style is so fine so so fine I love wearing dat kind of hair

stephdarl said...

Me wil go with steph my namesake pants luk beta on her dan rita,her look is elegant neffortless

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Stephanie's

Admiral said...

Rita looks great not because I have a crush on her tho* Mrs Linus looks fabulous as well!

Ogboli...hehehe. trousers are called pants too!

Bonario liee nsi dia! Na height dem dey talk about,onye muo di ka gi.

i will rock Rita she is stunning.

Rita rocks it better

ZeeZee said...

Rita looks AMAZING...x I will soon buy that outfit sef

puh-leez i'm sure gon rock rita's outfit

Mistyk said...

RITAs OF COURSE

I prefer rita.........any way both r nice.

Rita bt dey both luk gud

Love Rita's, Steph no try at all. She looks like she's bn gardening all day.

@BOBO_EDO said...

Over-sabi,,, is dat why we are here???? Gaaaan impregnate her naaaau

@Bobo_Edo

Idi said...

Rita rocked it more...leopard skin on white always kills it...Mrs linus' scarf is a turn off for me

Wats ur issue wit her not pregnant yet ,she bi God wen her time comes she will gbeborun no concentrate on how u go get urs if u marry ,

Shaaataway you dia!! Ifukwa onye to'ogonogo.. Shior!! #Linda if I hear sey you no post my comment!!

Adaeze said...

Rita....

Rita always on top

nice they look smart

Stephanie is hot!

Rita ofcos

Rita's Ofcos

mO YESS said...

tHEY ARE REALLY LOOKING NICE. I BET SOME OF YOU NEED THE MOTIVATION TO LOOSE WEIGHT AND GET THE RIGHT CURVES LIKE THEM.
Motivation For Weight Loss part 1! Check it out: http://vsta.pr/LH8OrN via #Vistaprintwebsites

Rity Rita 4 me
Sallysmart

Alosky young its obvious you didn't go to school pants, not pant, check your dictionary, they are the same as trousers.hipsy

Love stephanie's top(beautiful jewel tone), but love rita's pants. So I'd pick those two items from both looks and rock it. Hipsy!

Alosky young its obvious you didn't go to school pants, not pant, check your dictionary, they are the same as trousers.hipsy

haters-slayer. said...

rita is a little bit cool.

Tega said...

I loooovee Rita! Beautiful talented actress. Loved her movie the meeting. Didn't know she can be dat funny

katherine pierce said...

Rita dominic b lukin fab!I luv u ritaaaaaaaaa

Love two of them

Rita. I was not her fan until I watched d meeting and fell in love wit her. Cute woman

Ms jazzy said...

I just love everything about Rita!

My favs

Rita Dominic any day any time pls! Love her to the moon and back! #plentyhomo

Is that a dress?open ur eyes...

Uloma said...

Rita's look anyday!

Gela said...

OMO!!! I Rep Rita D anytime anyday anywhere!!! That chic get dress sense gan walahi...luv u Rita!!

My preference ..Stephanie of course.

cassie said...

Rita my babe .looking gud is a gud business

Both ladies rock in dey outfit.. Love it!

Ola P said...

Rita no dey old#vampire tinz# #GOBE#

Amarachukwu said...

I go na rock rita's.looking sweet.

few said...

ma question is y is it dat diz ladies find it hard to get an husband...nd dey r olways lukn fresh#just saying o#

Few say so*via B.A.G*

#Jst passin#, I didn't notice anybody!

They both look good!

I rep rita dominic...so gorgeous ~chidinma

Jay O said...

Rita is such a pretty lady. Her smile is to die for!

AGB said...

Rita Dominic wore it better in my opinion.

Rita Dominic is looking Fabulous!

Riri love ur dress.

~Medusa~ said...

Rita Dominic rocked more,i won't rock any though~

vivian said...

I would prefer Rita... Anytime!!

Go and learn English ode is Stephanie not married.

They both look great!

I can do their tops, not their pants.
Rita's a bit too long 4 her. while 4 steph's am not a fan of boot cut right now. Rita's hair is muahhhh

Love dese women mehnnnn.....

They both look good. I am not a fan of animal print but it looks nice on Rita

Hawtspot said...

Rita all the way!!!

one classy, one trashy

ms cee said...

Joh oh,step rocked it 2 me

@tayo I totally agree with you, dat jenykings of a girl is really annoying and disgusting, she talks anyhow. Dats hw sadist behaves