Tonto Dikeh shows off short blonde new look and diamond bracelet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 February 2014

Tonto Dikeh shows off short blonde new look and diamond bracelet

She shared the photos on her instagram page. She's dating a guy who deals in diamonds and it looks like he's spoiling her silly ... lucky girl! :-)

152 comments:

Weldone ma

Linda, point of correction, she's dating an ALHAJI who deals in diamonds.

She's the most entertaining actress in nigeria,whether u like it or not. Always doing something to create buzz just like the kardashians

She look great, love the hair

Hate her or love she's winning and laughing all the way to the BANK.

Willadebo said...

Hmmm...Good for her...

*in Linda's voice*
#BetterBoyfriendThings

Mab said...

Good for her, wateva makes her happy

Good for her...

diamonds are girls best friend,after a hard dick.

Good for her
Onye OTUghere ya rie (if ur door opens enjoy)looolz

She for try snap am wen she reach na... Hian!

What's with the brows tho? Love the bling

Tonton we hv seen it....Linda oni ise face ur work

#That happy sister!

Let her enjoy it till it last.

All these carnal and worldly stuff can't drive away your insecurities and depression. Please keep proving whatever you want to prove to those who are interested in your provings.

NWUNYE EMI.

Oluwadamilola said...

Okay ooo..

All these carnal and worldly stuff can't drive away your insecurities and depression. Please keep proving whatever you want to prove to those who are interested in your provings.

NWUNYE EMI.

ARCHIE said...

She's just busy posting.we haven't seen anyone on her..it would have bn more better if she had taking a pix like that of genevieve were she actually showed her rolex watch..

winniekoko said...

Toto dikeh bia mbai, how many of this big boys u will date before u will marry...be wise

Gud for her bad gurl I love her style shaa buh de waawa is really telling on her sha..I sigh u tontolet..Steadyman Say So..

AnnMarie said...

I prefer the diamond bracelet to the new look

Ma gal keepin Repn PHCity.....nice Diamonds

neon emmanuel said...

Wow, I tell for a sanctity that bracelet would cost millions of naira, menh this tonto dike of a girl is lucky oh, Nigeria that's hard,is where she see a guy working in diamond bracelet company. Well sha good luck,am her greatest fan

As in ehhhnnnn lucky grl indeed

Tontolet I tap into ur diamond anointin oo........love u lyk XO

Get married said...

Humm Tonto and diamonds.
Oya single ladies, here is how to find Mr. Right

Ole ,bitch money miss road I hate this girl 2 fack .

so wetin you want make we do???...

Who cares about her diamond and blond hair, linda this is not a news mitcheew #bright bravo#

Good for her....

Binches said...

Hai!!!! Linda!!!!! Let dis girl wear dis thing b4 u believe its her own na

Harnikky said...

Lucky her....... Get a ring quick b4 its too late!

They go soon Rob uuuu

Hiya linda, She looks like a doll, only the jewelry is real (1world♥)

Gud for het

pwitie B said...

Lucky girl indeed tonto bleaches with class yoruba actresses take note

Wale of Life said...

So money can buy love afterall...(ò.Ó)

Cool her....

Cool her

Good for her

Cool her

abdulmajeed said...

Lucky girl,I love her smooth face,always fresh lookin,wats d secret tontolet?

Na so o linda...she's lucky o

tahtah said...

She is living d life. Poko enjoy it while it last oooo. Love d bracelet bt hate d hair...

Anih Gee said...

Good for her oooooo

GISTMEE said...

Nice one poko babay, we love you

Girl masturbates to death in atlanta..

one day wetin we c nah tonto dike paste her diamond and gold water to tek her bath

Baby Oku. Oyibo pikin.

Gud 4 her enjoy while it last

Mtcheewww....she looks just like a she cat + y d show off, k we've seen it...*.yawnin**

suzydiva said...

#NickiMinaj #MileyCyrus wannabe, I lik her...

I just keep wondering why she never take pictures of them diamonds, gold,Rolex when she puts them on.#justwondering#

Gistyinka Blog said...

She hot in her new hot hairdo.

Aaah diamond a girl's bestie

Helenaupdate said...

pls hold ds one tight. hope u attend de next level with him

Linda enough of d diamond dealer boyfrnd news, u said dat on friday I guess

In Mia's voice: live fast,die young,bad gurlz do it well(2x)........ Tonto dike is one of those celebrity that you would hate to love buh love to hate!! The bracelet is gorgeous! #cheezyjayne

Blitz Crush said...

Shine Bright Like A Diamond,my D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥α̲̅я̩̥̊ flex on dis Ūя̲̅ world grab it n dnt let it Ɠ♡ pass ɣ☺υ. Ride on, A̶̲̥̅♏ solidly behind ɣ☺υ

AnnMarie said...

I prefer the diamond bracelet to the new look

Beautiful Totodike

Owk!!!! Lindodo we all know she is datin a guy who deals in Diamond,pls stop remindin us owk?!!!! Ehen she luks pretty fresh in dat pix,nice bracelet too

I love me some poko barbie.....God bless u dolx!

nekkyville said...

Walahi dis babe aint fine @all.d artificial look is 10much haba!!she trys so hard...

Oyemen. said...

Wow...Do I smell Delicious Envy Linda*Laffn*,not to worry Babes every girl has got her Day*winks*.

i love this babe die

patience B said...

U look like goat

suzydiva said...

She's being spoilt wiv gift or she bought it wiv her cash, either ways, good for her #NickiMinaj #MileyCyrus wannabe #Poko

Linda u won't carry the news about tiwa savage.....u r biased jor

Hahahahahaha,tonto lekwa kwu@badolee

sweetchyj2000 said...

Lucky her! I think its that "Malivelihood guy" tht customizes phones and all that. Linda wey ur own val gift? Publish it o.

She has really changed, not looking as beautiful as b4, wats happening 2 her?

Tonto no dey use all this thing ni? Na to only show on instagram. Me no dey like fake life oooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

She is too fair 4 my liking......bt looking good.

Hope it last sha!!!

Hummmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, hope the guy's Diamond has nothing to do with Sierra Leone? we dont want any Naomi,s testimony like gate tomorrow ohhhh

Lyndy said...

Poko baby, know that tim waits for no woman. Diamonds and all these material thns that u can comfortably afford shouldn't be ur priority now. Close ur legs and kick out any man dts not ready to walk down d aisle

Wildflower said...

Abeg leave aunty tonto alone o.....make she dey show us on instagram dey go o. Anyways na she dey show us...we no ask am. She wants us to know that she is loved.

I hope she doesn't smoke o, her lips looks dark or tanned

Ibrahim Khalil said...

With her mouth like Agwagwa
«~KANO BOY~»

Neni said...

I love her hair. This style suits her very well.

A DIY Carrot and Yoghurt Body Glow

Juliana Omolayo said...

She don ď£ÿ fade small small....... G̲̣̣̣̥ơ̴̴̮͡ơ̴̴͡ ̴ƌ̲̣̣̣̥ for her though

Olympic happening (Gold, silver, bronze & jewelries) that what... (1world♥)

sunday otuns said...

Bleaching gone worse.look at the red patch on her cheek due to harsh chemical.The diamond is for photo shot.she will return it back to the store she took it from.

She wan smoke die ni,she dey smoke wella.tonto........watch it oooo, lungs cancer dey ooo, kidney abi na liver infection too won't b ur portion IJN

Pretty face,looking fresh n well pampered skin..lovely bracelet...she's one of my fav. Actress.xoxo.

U no kn? b4 na fuck go buy am ni

See plenty powder on her face!!!

Princess Charming said...

Lol...

I lik dis lady so much @Tonto-baby... Dnt knw why so many ppl dnt like her. She's doin her thin irrespective of criticisms

Seen.

Who is she dud lokin lyk an idiot

I hate d make up its too artifical abeg love d hair thou cos d colour fits her skin....

haters-slayer said...

i second that you know,lol! Dats a wicked brow

Lol @alhaji.......alhajis no be guys again?

Soul said...

Ewu Afghanistan. She's dating MA Livelihood. Ode. Even if she's dating an Alhaji, at least, he's giving her diamonds, something she can sell later if she wants to. Wetin your own Alhaji give you? Fast food? Trip to Dubai so you can snap pictures? And you will still before him for transport when leaving that flee bag motel he phucked you mercilessly in. Ewu. Don't go and look for your own Alhaji diamond giver.

How will this one last? All this instagram wealth posting! Rubbish

Let her kip collecting diamonds nd gold 4rm dat dude oo...everytn has a price (•_•)

Who cares

ZeeZee said...

Do it girl do it - no matter what anyone says she has the diamonds

Luchiano said...

D hair luks good on her and that bracelet, one fine lil piece..

Good for u nne u worth it if u got ur money enjoy it spend it but always rmbr the poor i like ur blonde outfit u fine

Menh! This babe has really washed ooo.

Old pic , I av dis pic on my fone...useless tonto

You are a fool for asking that question,were u born last nite? Tonto is a chain smoker...Duh

Dee Tee said...

This na real African chinko. Original Nigerian China teddy. Nice n cute lol

...#NewsBlist

I can swear its not diamond! Convince us na, little liar!

motunrayo said...

Ok good for her

Aint she just lucky ?? No need to hate! i bought a car last year and i had to put it on my fb , Ig, twitter even badoo just for ery1 to see lmao! The truth... everyone loves attention! Linda abi no be so ?

#daveydave

Mystic Falls said...

Bad girl Ri ri said she likes short hairs cos it doesn't obstruct her when giving a blow job BTW if diamonds are forever then this short hair is gonna stay 4 a while if u knw wat I mean *winks*

Archie thanks a lot for writing my mind. Tonto has never been photographed wearing any of these diamonds she has been displaying. Na to go de snap am for her guy house/shop de come pose for social media. All na WASH!

LMFAOOooo.... True Talk!!

Hahahahahah...egbe wa wo mwen...

Igor said...

She is on so much ice,so let her freeze and skate.

She looks great with that hair,who is that guy linda?she is really lucky.

Why is it that I don't believe this...

@Anon 10:58PM, shut up, u re d BITCH. Y are u so angry? Is Tonto d cause of ur generational poverty? Honestly u dn crase o.

I wonder oh @anon 12:06AM!!!! See jamb question, @bros headshrinka, biko park well.

Alhaji no be guy?idiotic moron.

I wonder y Linda has refused 2 show us her val gift o!!!

Olaleye respect ur old age, see ur weak T shirt.

And you will be better off going back to English class

Ma gal keepin Repn PHCity..... nice Diamonds

Enjoy it girl while it last, life has no duplicate(muah)

All this things is not her own.......she is sampling/marketing it for her boyfriend @malivelihood trust celebs and their showbizz.

I .must look white by all means possible na tonto dey so.na wen she wan go for delieverance again sef she need miss bleaching n blonde international
JJ wafi babe

Hater. Ewu

Take a gud luk @ d background, you'll notice its a jewelry store. Linda pls, don't be hyping the fake lives of these so-called celebs.

If U luk closely @ the background, you will notice its a jewlery box in a jewelry store. Linda please don't be over-hyping the fake lives of these so-called celebs.

Take a gud luk @ d background, you'll notice its a jewelry store. Linda pls, don't be hyping the fake lives of these so-called celebs.

Good for you toto decay

Hahahhahaha... Onye AMUghere ya rie too ...

Linda were ur own,u carry ppl mata for head.poko good for u.

Adorable Jewel said...

Dis gal has faded bigg time....She's luking soo urg and irritating***FAKE lyf

nija girls and marriage mst u foolish girls alwys talk abt ring and marriage?how many married people are happy.dats how u make men tink all girls are disperate 4 marrage

Go girl! Na your time.

who does she want to full? that bracelet is still in the shop. let her wear it on her arms make we see

Almahroof Mubaraq said...

She looks like a Mannequin

Said by Me

Tonto looks like a ghost in her pix

take am easy with the substance my dear. gradually turning into a shadow. good luck!

Pretty Lioness said...

Nice hair.nice brows...nice!

Tonto is sooo vain!

Mehn I could do with a best frnd right about now. One can never have too many diamonds.

Fikky

Afis Oseni - A1 Concept said...

Nice style. She even share her surulere story

*yawns*

ricciricc said...

be like who die wake up

Jade8221 said...

lol look at the picture well...the bitch is in the mall looking at jewelry so her skanky ass will post it like he bought it for her....common linda most fake babes do this...Tonto no try she should have cropped it well....

FDJ said...

Nyc 1

Show Ur self...... Are u not matured... Showing wat Ur dude got for u...small pikin.....

johnsonblingz said...

To u people abusing wen correcting sm1, do u all need to abuse sm1?! And if we say u ar abusive now, u wuld say no oo am not abusive ooo!!! After dey will say nigeria is nt moving forward, do u fink its only corruption that is holding nigeria frm moving forward?! Y'all to ar part of the reasons, weather directly or indirectly!!! Stay there and be abusing people, while ur life is wasting away u hear, den go and question God why u ar not moving forward!! Ow will u move forward?!.... Maybe u guys should go and check out sm international blogs and see ow dey comment there, to comment go dey sweet u... Unlike here where 1 person go comment, d rest go dey abuse the person wey comment.... Pffft #jesSaying

Presh said...

Malivelihood baby.