Soulja Boy tweets about going to jail like he's going to the super market..lol
Rapper Soulja Boy casually tweeted a few days ago that he's going jail. He was arrested in San Fernando Valley last month after police found him with a loaded gun. It's not clear if the arrest is the reason he is being locked up. He will be going to jail tomorrow.
68 comments:
Anonymous
said...
He should try naija prison den he won't be proud of it
Going to jail is no big deal him, Its flexing all the way inside jail, let him come to 9ja jail, and he will never be excited again about going to jail
Going to jail is no big deal to him, Its flexing all the way inside jail, let him come to 9ja jail, and he will never be excited again about going to jail
Peer pressure and youthful exhuberance. Lost values or in the case 'lack of'. His career ended even before it began. As you lay your bed, so you lay in it. Whatever suits him.
Linda, going to jail in America is like going to the super maker just as you said. Most time I engage in conversation with American's they don't see anything bad going to the jail. They are always quick to talk about it with no shame in it. No disrespect but their jail is better than living in a house in Nigeria.
I totally disagree with u. Jail is limits ur freedom to what u like n love to do. Any Nigerian American or Nigerian whatever who thinks US jail is better than living in Nigeria house can request for self one room highest apartment in their jail. That was cheap talk c'mon! Only if ua really poor in Nigeria
y wont he be wen dey re being treated like royalty dere....3 balanced diet meal....fine and well launderd clothe...they even bang women n smoke pot..if u gat money nd nice to the warders...enjoy ya life jare soulja bobo
I suppose you mean their jail where they put petty criminals. The issue is not the living condition in the jail, its the criminals in the jail. Those who have been to jail there never want to go back!
U don go the jail b4 u conclude it's better than living in a house? Jst because it's 100% better than Nigerian jails doesn't make it better than living in a house in Nigeria. Do u know the kinda house I live in in Nigeria?
Shebi na 'soulja boy' u be (Soldier pikin... Lol), shey u no tel d police say u get mouth pass dem?? Wishin u a hapy jail term dude, e be like say u kuku like am sef
Some pple just come here and talk trash, who told u goin to jail in America is better than living in naija....pls don't exhibit ur ignorance in public. Like Someone rightly said, it limits ur freedom, it obviously is beta than naija jail but it is still limiting. I hav been to @ least 2 jails here n trust me, Nigerians just hype things a lot. Once u can do things @ ur will, I don't see anything enjoyable about it
naija jail or jail abroad (wherever it is) doesn't really matter. Atleast when he returns he'll have this tag of being an ex-convict to his profile. So what makes the difference then?
This chikezie guy,this is the first time i'll comment on this blog....ive been very observant n my findings are; U are tooooooo....basic? And that " your comment...."annoys the shit outta me....Pls most of the time, silence is better.
68 comments:
He should try naija prison den he won't be proud of it
Enjoy ur stay!
Going to jail is no big deal him, Its flexing all the way inside jail, let him come to 9ja jail, and he will never be excited again about going to jail
Lol seems he's unpertubed by d jail. I luv his liver.I hope this liver will stand the test of time
Going to jail is no big deal to him, Its flexing all the way inside jail, let him come to 9ja jail, and he will never be excited again about going to jail
So shld he have said?... cry like a baby cos he is goin to a place whr he gets three meals and a large bed?.... kelvincarez
Go to jail joor,shameless boy
Av fun!
So a formal tweet wud have sounded how? Abi e for write letter?
i will comment later
He is a big FOOL!
Gud for him
life of a gangster
What I m seeing does not look like a casual tweet.He knows he will be gone for a while,he is just showing precition to fans and friends.
At times one has to be strong...
God be wit U A̶̲̥̅ll tru Ūя̲̅ stay there.
MUMU!!! PRISON BE LYK UR HOUSE.ODE BURUKU
Their prison Make sense na
OMG, Oyinbo with their mumu life. His happily going to jail as if his going to villa to say hi to President. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
hmmm... no comment yet.
Damn!
Come kirikir make U̶̲̥̅̊ see real prison
When it is not a Nigerian jail, y should he feel bad?
Lol nice
Ok good luck in jail. hope they won't burst your ass
Linda, going to jail in America is like going to the super maker just as you said. Most time I engage in conversation with American's they don't see anything bad going to the jail. They are always quick to talk about it with no shame in it. No disrespect but their jail is better than living in a house in Nigeria.
Lol so no insta updates ops
Lol, this nigga is dope
Asif if we dnt knw dat jail z lyk a 2nd home tew dem.....soulja boy save journey #Okbye
#MzEmerald
Haha fun jail
Goodluck bro...enjoy ur stay in jail
Hapi jail term boy
Safe joni
Go in peace
I totally disagree with u. Jail is limits ur freedom to what u like n love to do.
Any Nigerian American or Nigerian whatever who thinks US jail is better than living in Nigeria house can request for self one room highest apartment in their jail. That was cheap talk c'mon! Only if ua really poor in Nigeria
Go in peace
y wont he be wen dey re being treated like royalty dere....3 balanced diet meal....fine and well launderd clothe...they even bang women n smoke pot..if u gat money nd nice to the warders...enjoy ya life jare soulja bobo
How can u say their jail is better than living in a house in nigeria you are one of the people that have been seriously brainwashed
Wasted life! Hope he learnt his lessons!!
Ya 3rd to comment
#Mr Coded Pen
Wasted life! Hope he learnt his lessons!!
Ya 3rd to comment
#Mr Coded Pen*
Bon voyage!!Extend my regards to sisquo,....!#cheezyjayne
for him jail is a resting place so he wants to go and rest
Yet another stupid child...smh...
I pray u dnt die in there.
*adefunke*
Dis one still dey?where has he bn hiding?
I suppose you mean their jail where they put petty criminals. The issue is not the living condition in the jail, its the criminals in the jail. Those who have been to jail there never want to go back!
U don go the jail b4 u conclude it's better than living in a house? Jst because it's 100% better than Nigerian jails doesn't make it better than living in a house in Nigeria. Do u know the kinda house I live in in Nigeria?
foool im his fan but he has fucked up
For u to be a gangstar u must rock jail wella.....jail is meant for de strong not for de weak....
Shebi na 'soulja boy' u be (Soldier pikin... Lol), shey u no tel d police say u get mouth pass dem?? Wishin u a hapy jail term dude, e be like say u kuku like am sef
Call it home coming! Or maybe he is just using reserve psychology
Well I think he is. Not going to prison, he is just about traveling to his village. (jail) that's his home town.
But man u need to chill on dis ur "ur comment will be visible after approval" CHILL! Dats so stale and irritating
Funmi Funmi fine girl! Lool
Just a simple message for him "don't drop the soap"
Montana
Go in peace.
Go with satan boy
I bin won talk am one tyme...bt I just chillax...honestly..its as dry as oporoko. Fish....he bera chill...no need for trademark tins here o
me i sha no blame am nw,as dia prison dey rich nd clean hw in no go dey proud to go dia....... poor nija prison ...
Some pple just come here and talk trash, who told u goin to jail in America is better than living in naija....pls don't exhibit ur ignorance in public. Like Someone rightly said, it limits ur freedom, it obviously is beta than naija jail but it is still limiting. I hav been to @ least 2 jails here n trust me, Nigerians just hype things a lot. Once u can do things @ ur will, I don't see anything enjoyable about it
Abeg oyibo prison is beta than living in dis cursed country! Period...
naija jail or jail abroad (wherever it is) doesn't really matter. Atleast when he returns he'll have this tag of being an ex-convict to his profile. So what makes the difference then?
And he's basic AF....*psst* be versatile man....
This chikezie guy,this is the first time i'll comment on this blog....ive been very observant n my findings are; U are tooooooo....basic? And that " your comment...."annoys the shit outta me....Pls most of the time, silence is better.
And he's basic AF....*psst* be versatile man....
Good. Go to hell