Photos: Cossy Orjiakor at a sexy costume party on Val's Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 February 2014

Photos: Cossy Orjiakor at a sexy costume party on Val's Day

The actress shared photos of herself and friends at a sexy costume party at a Nightclub on Val's Day. She wore her favourite red bra, bustier and panties. See more photos after the cut...

280 comments:

1 – 200 of 280   Newer›   Newest»

I reserve my comment

Ewwwww. She shld chill

Lol, c dah guy

She looks like a hooker as always. mm

Josh said...

Cossy never disappoints.... Always doing her thing,she doesn't curr what anybody thinks.. I love that.

hustle or die said...

See that full fledged man resting his head on her breast..youngman you need to do some growing ups..as for that fufu breast,I wonder.

Agadi ekwe nka. Just dey there dey deceive your life. No matter how much you keep elevating those tired girls/ boobies,dem go dey stretch vertically with speed. No go look for widower wey fit manage you for marriage. Don't you know that you look older than your mum and dad put together????? Anu Mpama!

NWUNYE EMI

stella curtis said...

Dear sweet linda,please try and catch some sleep.still love you babes..

Men Dis Booby Sexy die

Cossy OrjiakOr Sweet Babe

jenny said...

dis girl or woman self is going mad oo. i no like

D as d guy put head 4 her boobies !!!bia cossy,sure uv got nipples ?

tuffcookiey said...

If those boobs were erect, ur nipples can never hide in dat... stop deceiving urself and close ur fallen breast.

Cossy nd her boobby she no dey tire.

tuffcookiey said...

Look at that short fool looking like a bus conductor dat just won lottery visa to panya.

Hahaha

Pino said...

Wats all dis nonsense na. Why bother covering anytin. Keep exposing o. I'm sure your mother isn't proud of u

sweetchyj2000 said...

Old cargo!

Nawa o

Only an Igbo woman can do something like this.

Mummy go rest

Loooool this mama wont goan rest ehn

Dis mama wont goan rest lmaoooo

Wow DAT guy did get. Val's gift..seee him smilin close to some massive boobs what will he tell his parents now that he is doin..but I wish sha...lol

Smh for that guy, na person father be that bruh.

~~Success Has No Limitation~~

Samuel adeniyi said...

When is this woman gonna do anything positive for Christ sake.

=>Samuel Adeniyi<=

amoni said...

Lol. Dis Babe doesn't knw she's mad yet!

few said...

chai! Her boobz is bigger dan ma pillow....lukz like dat guy in d middle is sleeping..lolz..

Few say so*via B.A.G*

How how how aaaaaaaargh this babe annonys me

#Stripperthingzz.. Issorai.

Nawa ooo see boobs on display lol God will save. Madam bcuse no matter wat u do Jesus still loves u cuse he died for u...loool get a life and stop all dis display of boobs

Tacky! Tacky!! Tacky!!!

YEYE DEY SMELL..THIS LADY MUST HAVE VERY VERY DEEP SEATED INSECURITIES THAT SHE IS TRYING TO COVER UP..HENCE ALL THIS USELESS ANTICS...WHAT A SHAME..

Bimmy said...

Cossy needs deliverance.

Someone should tell this woman that we are tired of this *sigh*... she should go and sit somewhere, all your mates they breast feed pikins,you dey here dey breast feed the public, the boobs self has fallen, all na packaging. #Omaganacho

Tacky...get a life already

Hmmmmm
This is crazy

Na wa ooooooo

This girl is so consistent. I admire her guts, no wonder she's making progress in finance and investment

FDJ said...

Wat is dis?

Wow

patty said...

It doesn't matter if she cares wat any1 tink or not d fact is dat wat she does is wrong hw would like ur sister do wat she does??? I wonder which man in his rty sense will marry a woman like dis

Wtf is d DZ?? DZ 1 na over Load**divy**

Very disgusting thing, I'm sure she has low selves of steam, :-D, :-D, I can't shout

isnt that caliente

Ewwwwwww.....She disgust me :]y

Aunty Linda, how is dis one news??? She 4 kuku go naked. Mtchwwwww.....

Hmmmmm,with dis kind of breast,I dnt tink w need any milk industry in naija.Cossy boobs cn supply milk2 d whole nation.As4 dt guy in d middle dere,run4 ur dear lyf b4 u suffocate ur sef

Always disgracing herself, I thot she had changed a little?

HummmMmmmmm

Hmmm, I tink dis girl sorry woman should go have several sits and stop parading her selfless body and as for u lindodo pls stop promoting such tins here on ur blog. I comment my reserve.

Yeye woman.

Alicia said...

One word! WHORE... Later u will blame guys 4 not taking u serious, wats d difference bw u and a slut, Ashawo of d year, useless orobo, foolish girl, idiot, mbecile, mugu, bastard, slut n an award winning prostitute, ASHAWO OF D YEAR, Linda u don't always post my comment... Sad mood

See as dat man..... .just dy enjoy dat soft pillow.

Haters keep hating

matylda said...

Chaiiii......Cossy,it is well with u ooooo

Puffinnocentchukz said...

Lol,see dat man smiling helplessly,goodluck man

Cossy is an actress?tot she's a stripper or aristo lol....

Cossy is an actress?tot she's a stripper or aristo
.so what movies does she act porn?lol....

Who wants to see kwan

That woman smothers the hell out of her boobs

Mmmm..miom-miom pillow..the man is feeling the vibe bro the miom-miom

NK said...

Big 4 nothing! See her useless bleached skin dat she is sampling, Ewu

Cossy has no nipple

Ruby!!!

Crazy woman!

Na wa oo!!!!can't she @least look like that gal-friend off hers right next to her?

The parents of that Boy will be proud of him. Madness

OMG!WOMAN said...

Cosy always acting in a ways that is objectifying women, sexist & tasteless,not all women want to be viewed in this context, nawa for you o! Be guarded biko.

Topebrass said...

Cossy wan use her boobs choke dat guy finish........Kilode choi, her friend close tins up buh she flOw tins out.... Grow up gal

Igor said...

I still wonder if she truly have nipples

Pleasant said...

I just wonder hw she feels wit those oversized b**bs.

yusuf said...

She shouldn't kill Emma o with those twins

Welcome 2 Nigeria where cossy orjiakor thinks dat showing off her useless n worthless breast ll fetch her mikel obi as her husband. U are d biggest fool in d hole universe. I guess ur bra size is nt in d market. Moron........ Ugly Ape........ Bastard......... U parents must be ashamed 2 hv u as even dia househelp......... U disgust d world. Any1 dat like u, wants a taste of dat alanwanyi asaba dat it.

Lol! This Cossy sef. SMH

Don't me all d insults are for cossy? Leave her alone is a free world, she knows wat she is doing, she's not a baby. Am sure she's even older dan most of u.

Good for the boobs.....

Cossy! Cossy!! Cossy!!! Ur life style is not here in 9ja, u beeter go where ur mate dey oooO. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

bola said...

fallen or not,extend vertically or not, bobbi na bobbi.

She looks gross and old.. hooker style

Dis is trash

Jesus? Wat ar my seing, na brest b dat kye, maenwhile let pray for dat man for him not to become mumu for d rest of his days.

Cossy uare a disappiontment 2 womanhood.who iz goin 2 marry dis whore??abeg park well &cover up shame on u jare.

D boobs is kinda iritating 2 luk @

iretiayo said...

Dis one na real wah o

Hmmm, I love the clothes

Gemme your number nah

Linda u dey try jareeeee........... Ur really entertaining us with dis breast dat dnt hv a bra size in d market. No nafdac num. U do well. See as she dey like lucifer............... Anyway ur name nah kossy ie kossisogi na ebi ndu gi. Fool

Linda which one is "her favourite red bra" again?your mouth ehn!LOL!

Cossy cossy cossy! Better take good care of urself o! Bcoz I'm not sure nigerianz wil help shld u fall victim of scientific mishap of surgeriezz# Lol we love 2 c bobby but we don't want 2 hear help me its killing me nw.

Has the tot of being a grand mum ever crossed her mind?....

Hell is real

Cossy ur a disgrace to womanhood

U r a dsgrace 2 womanhood 4rm AF

So she dressed like that to the night club wow! 9ja show biz girls de vex oo

Hmmnnn... And that guy resting his head on that boobs.. #lipsealed#

Does Cossy ever have a woman's pride? This is pure madness. " Nwa oti n'ele n'oku osi na ya n'ara mmanu" she must surely regret those pix in future, I bet.

Eeeyaa! It's just a pity she doesn't know what she's doing to self!! May the Lord help her!

Does it mean dt if d nipples r nt seen dn ur breasts have not been exposed? Abeg madam cover ur biznes jor, ur gettin too old 4 dis childish display, grow up b4 tym leave u 4 bck.

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Craze finish here.

The the way those boobs came out, her Nipples shud do same but I can't find any nip...are u sure u have a nip?Pls grow up and cover up.U're too old for this.

She doesn't hv nipples or wat? Cossyface ur work

Cossy doesn't need insecticide...if she flips her boobs,a thousand mosquitoes will die,Lmao. Wondering wot those boobs will look like outside bra *eyes rolling*

HELL FIRE is waiting for YOU.

#GIFTEDhands

This cossy is flaunting those boobs with reckless abandon! Its getrting boring

saucekidd said...

She never seize to dissapoint me seff...
Nakedness of life..

What is this? Ewwwwwwwwwh! Yamayama tinz

Ojuju calabar.I foresee imminent cancer.how can someone sleep with these two heavy loads on her chest.God!

Hmmmm aunty cossy, ride on, buh sha I pity u gan ni

AKOGUN said...

Na dem sabi

Harnikky said...

Ĥ♥̸̨W̶̲̥̅̊ i wish she could change&i doubt it if she'll get married this year. She aint d 1st to have boobs nah...smh

AKOGUN said...

Na dem sabi

When she's 40 something I am sure she'll go back to these pictures and weep.

Wat is this Lady trying to promote in my land? Nudity? Its high time anti nudity law was enacted.hers has gotten out of hand.she only has pants and bras now.no decent wear at all.sos is really needed in her life.

AKOGUN said...

Na dem sabi

AnnMarie said...

I don't understand this Cossy's boobs. how does she package it without her nipples showing

~Medusa~ said...

Am kinda tired of seeing cossy's boobs,i used to admire her back in the days but now I really don't get her or what she stands for...

Chuks said...

Like she gained some weight, nice outfit.

Pls I want to learn how to make up and tie gele. Pls my people if u knw any makeup artist dat can also tie gele very well in abuja pls direct me. Thank u

God ve mercy o

prince presh said...

Just wonder how many pathogens are roaming around this woman's circulatory system.

Hmmmm this is turning to madness and nothing could be done about it, pls call the pastor she needs a deliverance

She's made already

Still wonder how she manages to keep her nipples from popping out

Cossy be careful,dis ur over riped ballon will burst soon with d way u go around exposing it anyhow.

TBELLZ said...

Seriously,I don't. Know what descrptive accolade to ascribe to this. She is bold though,very bold.

sahnzylyn said...

This woman jas refused to grow up and act her age shaaa...I mean, I'm all for the ladies' freedom and self expression but this is getting way too much...haba!!! That being said. .abeg. .where oga bonario run go? Since Linda posted his bday pics he has stopped commenting. ..nawa 4 u o. .oga bona...come back and make this blog lively again joor

Shameless woman better change before it is too late.

give urselves brain said...

Cossy pls dnt mind all d haters,not everyone was born to get married...some girls were born to die single,i feel dats d group u fall into...moreso,am very impressed dat a girl as old as u still has boobs dats not entirely fallen...i mean it wld be hard to find a girl in her late 40's dt still has d balls to flaunt her boobz d way u do...so keep it up,in d list by nxt yr wen u cnt expose dem again dis way,u go for some implants...all d best sugar,wld have said sexy but even u knw u dnt belong to dt class no more....Used to like 'em boobz dou

Cossy, Cossy, Cossy!!!! Drop ds yeye life style n start acting ur age.... when u r doing all ds shii, what wud girls who r younger n hotter do?

Ekwensu

Its a wah for this geh sha,tufiakwa

Its bloggers that are just making this girl relevant... I don't know where she belong at all #Mr Lucky

Uyouko Emmanuel said...

no comment

Mummy gril go relaxt

Is it dt ders no bra dt is her size? She can do tasteful burlesque nau

steffie said...

I keep wondering d kind of man dat will get married 2 dis cossy of a girl

Miss Eugenia said...

Cossy cossy*lips sealed*

Cossy n herr boobs...omg see that guy lmao.

Nonsense! I have had enuf of dis babe..wonder if she have nipples ˚ooº°˚˚°Âºoo cos ders notin more left under thos boobs.,wher ÆŒ̲ f**k is her nipples!

When will u grow up madam?

But cossy dis Ur breast Na water water. Mr _melvin-say so.

Kai, #smh#

Oh Lord can you please cure Cossy's madness and also please cut off some of her two cocoanuts and give to my ex- girlfriend Juliet because men can barely see what to suck as hers is too small.

Point of correction, she doesn't have nipples. D breast dn see gobe.

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Hahaha, I no fit laff, see the joy in that guys face. But my advice for Cossy, why not just turn stripper in a club since she has bent herself on revealing boobs, maybe that will pay her better.
Glo now offers 1.6GB internet data for browsing on any device for N2,000

Ds cossy of a woman, evn if ur problem is spiritual, I'm sure that u can be cured by fire at MOUNTAIN ON FIRE ministries, mtchewww.

Kingsley said...

Wtf chai

D guy on her breast is emmanuel. I know him too wel. D dude lyks tinz bigger dan his size coz he's on d small side.

tahtah said...

Hahahahaha c how d dude is smiling... Mehn boobs of life.

Exactly! Her breasts are far from erect. That's why one would never see nipples. She practically has to invert them and tuck under so we see the "Ball " they'd form. Pele o

Thanks to d hands that grab them, they're sagging fast.

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Na wa o no words, which sane man will propose to this whore? Come to hink of the post where all d ladies said they r the one's doin the men a favour, who will cossy b doin dis favour by offloading that expired, dirty looking bobby in his haus

Serious kasla!!! Dats all I ave 2 say
Bwealth

Charming Kay said...

Na wa o...dis cossy no get size of bra...#alwayz wearing undersize

packaging tinz

Disgusting

The little man is dying, somebody help him!

abeg mama pack those nipple-less streched marked water melons inside biko before i puke*spits*

Miss booby, I bet she's nippless

Gosh,no nipples?

Straight fom d streets.... She has promiscuity written all ova her face. Barbilicious says so

Disgusting!!!

Craxy gal.. abeg coman dash me small na

phavor said...

Na WA oooo!!! Dats her selling point

That guy has been breast-washed

babyboiynk said...

I want to marry her
Ynjk

dah guy go surely don dy think wiv him dick by then #SHUGA LEE

Jst stop wearin undersized...stupidity u do buy 4 acube doz breast aint as mighty as a guyz see dem we d gurlz knw ur push up tricks

Someone pls tell dis bitch dat she's getting old,she needs a husband

NMA said...

Those boobs sure look irritating naaa,haaaaa its even has dark spots on it,haba dis devil in making stop all these rubbish naaa eheee,

Cossy ahn ahn ......... Don't even know wat to say

Cheap whore,always showing fake breast full of cancer

Ikponwa

last baby said...

This woman is not just doing well

pwitie B said...

Ad dis broad again get some clothes will u

Smh!!!!! Lindodo hapi sunday

Dis woman no dey tire? See how fast she is ageing. She looks so ugly and dirty. Ada

Bestman said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm no b small thing Oooooooooooooh

Niquese said...

Cossy..smh..ur case is with the Lord..

u will soon get tired of it.maybe she is tied..jut coverin up...very soon she wil start givin advise to those she train...nonsense

inspireify272B3120 said...

okieoooo...some body's tin is now a Mouka pillow...ife ana eme adiroo easy

This girl is so disgusting! I just wanna puke!

major I.j said...

Cossy cossy cossy, hmmmm

Disgrace 2 woman hood

Wonder thighs,flabby tummy,tacky weaves,cheap bustiers and low quality makeup....Coco boo,you need to read the book "How to be a blazing stripper and twerk your way to success" by Nicky minaj et al!!! When you are done.you can also pass the book to afro candy... #cheezyjayne

dhobiz said...

That guy looks very happy,Lili I like the way you always swallow my comments u hear so keep it up

is it valentine day or rag day

Reserve ur comment 4 breakfast okay.

I actually have bigger boobs dan cossy but her overexposure makes it look bigger than it actually is I wouldn't be caught dead in that

I pity u cossy

Omo this baba dey enjoy o!

Linda, how bout the comment reply i sent you an email about

#daveydave

Jeyz said...

This cossy ennhh, i lack words. Am waiting 4 those cement silicons to break so we will see. Anofia!
Linlin you no show us your vals gift ooooo

Jeyz said...

This cossy ennhh, i lack words. Am waiting 4 those cement silicons to break so we will see. Anofia!
Linlin you no show us your vals gift ooooo

Rubbish.

My Goodness!!She actually thinks she looks good??? and Linda, you call this sexy??iyama!she looks disgustingly thick!

Na wa oo.. C dat guy sha..

Emysparkles said...

Dis gal na wa, chai

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 280   Newer› Newest»