Photo: Kaffy Dance Queen and her husband chill with their kids | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 February 2014

Photo: Kaffy Dance Queen and her husband chill with their kids

Another post baby look for Kaffy. She gave birth just three weeks ago. She looks really good!!

184 comments:

The power of family comes second to luv.Awesome family!!!

Linda , there's notin special abt her body after 3wks of child birth pls....or do u wanna see my pics after 2wks? Hissssss! Bcos I'm not a celeb.

So y aint u a celeb?beef is nt good ooooo try chicken

Hmmnnn... Nice one!

MILLSMUSICENT said...

ok

She looks like the man of the house.
Her face lacking some tenderness

I agree notin absolutely notin special abt her body!i hv seen women who luk beta dan fter 2 wks after delivery!spare us dis gist!God bless her family.

few said...

kaffy kaffy....does she have to expose her husby property(laps)

Few say so *via B.A.G*

See my handsome Idoma brother. Kaffy pls stop exposing our property o. Lovely family though!

sheila slim said...

Lol what's with d face thingy

Kaffy am in love wit you nd your family #no homo# didi

sheila slim said...

Errr what's dat on her face?skin neal?

Sister anonymous,face ur work.

Lovely family

With all the scar when full her ugly legs.. Abeg make she go boil devil beans..

Indeed

Josh said...

That guy look so so young.... Life of a cougar

This powder no be her colour she resemble ghost..

She looks like a man #no offence meant. her husband is really cute

Y re u jealous? Sorry u nt a celeb buh she is.

Haba using a baby bather as a whatever for her baby.......ah ah it's for bathing o...chaii

Onome Aluko said...

I wonday o. Abi its d scar linda wants us to see?? The husband looks younger.

Bad belle

Stop the hate, HATER.

Shez still fit,jealousy become a celeb na @madam above

Moyce said...

Nice photo

Linda,not everyone becomes a fatty akpati after childbirth o....the flab most times is just in the tummy area.so if u want us to be truly impressed,show us that celeb wearing a bikini with a flat tummy after 3weeks.

Linda pls go n marry n let pple be. Get stg meaningful to write abeg

Hian....na wa o, y u come dey provoke?

Awesome

Bumstrausse said...

Why do we hate when our fellow Nigerians achieve great feats!?? Gosh, who cares if yhu had a better body after only a day?? Fact is, she looks great. Big ups tew Kaffy!

tonia said...

Nice Family

Please ask her to cover up her body already, what's all the exposure for, she's married for goodness sake!!

Wowww luvly family...

bbm pin 23491053 said...

Apa apa julu ur body. Hiss. Engr E

Her face..#marykaygonebad cute family tho

See her face...#marykaygonebad

Lovely family!

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

she try...but this is nothing really special...besides...she for wear better dress take the picture

Madam anonymous, stop the beef!!!

We've Seen u #hater.......post it

BadGuy said...

Aww. She looks good.

She qot what she wanted
Good life, good hubby and kids and i pray nothing comes after that.

www.hillscaleb.blogspot.com

Dee Tee said...

datz nice dancing and drumming family #NewsBlist

Blog Queen said...

This her post baby look is better than the previous one. The old Kaffy is finally back! Cute little baby,adorable son+hansome husband.

Ha! Some is vexing @anonymous 11:45. It's because you are not a celebrity that's why nobody cares. She looks good jor!

AnnMarie said...

she looks good

Even her face still look like she is still pregnant.her body is just normal.

mine said...

Bleaching things

Saw terry G baby mama,she is now slim like so slim that I worked pass her,mimi pls take it easy b4 u kill yurself,everybody must no be slim..u look gd chubby..yur new look is a no 4 me

Only God know wat dis girls they take...

Saw terry G baby mama,she is now slim like so slim that I worked pass her,mimi pls take it easy b4 u kill yurself,everybody must no be slim..u look gd chubby..yur new look is a no 4 me

Her open laps tho...

Wow

She's got a smooth body mennn..temptin to touch,hope she is not planning to have anoda baby before ds yr runs out wt ds her sexy posing

hilda said...

Awwww. Cute family

Kaffy ugly oo... c face.. chei

U r too dry, why jerking us about ur stupid body, who cares.

May d Lord bless ur family IJN

miss indomie said...

Aunty kaffy looks gud,nyc family

Dats nyc! Happy family
Sallysmart

Y dnt u try 2 be a celeb aswell den u can also be seen on screen, 4 ur info there is everything special abt her body so if u dey vex, go hug transformer

Amarachukwu said...

Cute family.

wetin be this eczema or papa that occured on kaffy's body???

Lovely family,her husband truly looks 8yrs younger than her shaa. Anyway age aint nothing but numbers.

NK said...

Does she wnt 2 go naked bcs she gave birth,which 1 she dey sef

@ Anon 11.47pm,why the bitterness,na
Jealousy dey worry u try to be a celeb.Hissss

Shyla

I read this your comments and i find them to be factual and hilarious. I cant tell you are intresting company to keep.

Next pls

Since u r not a celeb, there's nothing special about u too

Kaffy not lukin bad...#Up Chelsea!...tokin 2 d Husband!

Nyc fam.d kids r cute

Ano 11:45, bad belle pple una don start again abi, its nt a must u comment, if u r nt a celeb whose fault? Kaffy dear, u luk gud, God bless u home.

bizz said...

I bind dat beefin spirit away from u....idiot.. y dint ur bloody ass send a pic to linda so she cld upload...or y dint you work hard to become a celebtity...

Na her crocro lap n hubby looking hungry na I no like.....beautiful kids!

wow,luks nice bt stil fat

Lol beef hahaha u go kill ur sef ,cos kaffy is to special,I guess u can't do wat kaffy did na,can u dance ,with or without pregnacy,she's a godess

Gud, buh kaffi shld learn 2 shield her spots.{Goldie}

luk at wat shes wearing, a married woman, haba, dats a dress 4 a stripper

pwitie B said...

Bonita d power of family comes second to non nt luv in a bid to comment by force u make terrible mistake lib attention seeker bonario wanna be

Jealousy.. hisssss... guess ur body is too ugly for linda to see..#asshole #amoeba

Anonymous 11.47 pls let's see ur saggy body. Hater oshi. Must u hate all d time or make hateful comments. U could have just kept ur opinion to urself. Cos kaffi didn't post photo shoped pix. Pls give her a break, she try.

She luks so preety.....moni is really gud

Who be U mrs Anonymous, u are not even bold enough to use ur pix for ur profile.

Stop ranting ur mouth anonymous 11:47 y can't u jes b happy bout sum1s lifes.. Nd stop hating so u can grow learn 2 b happy 4 oda pple biko. Hiss 2 u 2

Thank God for their life. I pray for flourishing love within the family and a lasting marriage. Then, there will be a living testimony that celebrities can actually make their marriages work!

Fuck your opinion said...

Beef of life. Is it linda's fault that u re not a celeb? Her oga at d top is so cool and fine. he fine pass am.#nohomo

Jealousy!

mimi said...

Ur hating is sad.the fact remains u re NOT a celebrity so SHUT UP

Handsome hubby u got there kaffy....congratulations ones more for safe delivery...but didn't see anything special about her body.

@anonymus,I would really wanna see ur shape after 2wks....Fucking hater»mtchewwwww

kim said...

Haters. Send your picture too. If ure dis sexy then uve also tried , clap 4 ur self too but u dont ve to condemn others. Nice one kaffy .ko easy jo

She for wear pant na #mtcheeeeew#

Blessing

Cute couple n her son s jst ha husband's photocopy

@anonymous 11:47pm what's ur problem?send urs pics after 2wks and let's see.fool

Anonymous11:47 PM eyaff vex,oya sorry.Lovely Family!!!

Mrsexy said...

Linda stop chopping my comments...she looks great

Make dem enjoy

I never knew ms bonita bislam is this ugly choi! Kaffy ms energetic! Carry go! Lovely family.....

The definition JOY.I want mine!

peperina said...

What ÈŠ̝̊̅§ she wearing? The skin ÈŠ̝̊̅§ bad! Pls advice her to cover her body nxt time. Nice family doe

edee said...

They look lovely

U r almost naked Kafyy,learn to dress modestly..but ur family is awesome.weldon my lovely dancer!

Anon 11:47pm instead of sharing ur misery with the world,appreciate something good when u see it or don't comment at all.

Okay.

Wow! So her husband is a chelsea fan! One ♡ my broda!!

suzydiva said...

Cute fam.. #Love

See the dance queen.... She looks like she hasnt giving birth for one day.....

I call this a perfect family....

Delicate said...

Babe send in ur own na shuooo! Only u hiss, bcos am not a celeb? So u know? Ever heard of anya ufu? Ask ur ibo fnds. Y not look beyond d body n see d beautiful family? Abeg Kaffy shld keep inspiring us 2 b fit n am not talking of skinny.

Still on still i cant marry a woman that is more than me on age.... Well, it sure works on them and am happy for them....

kafaya r u bleachn?

Hmmm.... Ok... See my own pix afta 1 week..... http://bigcashjob.com/?share=84632

Haba!why u dey beef d babe now? Why can't people apprc8 gud things? Admit it d babe set pass u. Beefer oshi mtcheeeeew

Kai! kaffy oh, this thing she put the baby on is called a bather for babies. in fact its the exact thing i use to bath my baby. haba! these celebrities

There is oooh....she kept d shape

U Ar Not Alone said...

If you have a gud body, put it otut there and let's celebrate you instead of hating. Learn to be happy for odas Celeb or no celeb or work at becoming one. Mtcheeeew

This is nice, keep it up

Cute family. When u c them, marriage go dey hungry u. Am happy for u guys. May ur love continue to wax stronger & stronger.

Dear anonymous 11:47,stop hatn....show us urs if ure nt ashamed....she's lookn good....just appreciate pple so dat u can b appreciated as well....

U are nt a celeb nah or are u jealous that she's one?

Why r u so pained? #dazzlingAk#

unique lady said...

Ohh kaffy my dance queen. Lov u loads

Yeah,She looks real gud

keslar said...

Yes! Itz bcos you are nt a celeb, u are an headless person. Ewu gambia. Must u comment?

keemzylifals said...

U such ah hater @anonymous 11:47... Go drink Acid if u dnt like dis pic..bitch
Itskeemzylifals

onyinye said...

cute family,more love to them.

Take a chilln pill!! U sound pained....pele

Hapi family......nice 1

Zenki brown said...

Lovely family.

We don't need to see all of that now....kaffy!!! Abeg keep it private.

D guy fine shaaaaaa.mmmmmmmm she's jst so lucky

debbs said...

Tah,move off and stop being jealous

Pained bitch!! Linda just gave a compliment on her body, she never said anything is special about kaffy's baby so shut d hell up and face ur work *uche onise*

Wow that's cool, she has a nice body.

We are not interested in seeing ur pix biko, #hater of life# try go make moni make u too becom celeb... Smh for u

Wow, that cool, she has a good body. Just like Omosexy.

She is cul sha

Anonymous 11.47, you are not a Celeb....so nobody cares about ur achievement,get urself out there and whatever u do will be NEWS!

Ewu..sharap dia

She is a very strong woman. Cute family

millicent said...

eeeish! she's got scares! damn... was she a tomboy or somm'in (next blog pls)

mz didi said...

Cute family!

Anonyms 11.47 u dey vex? Truely not special but e no reach to para. Lol
Skillaff

@anonymous 11:47 No vex naw!

U re jas jealous. Who u nt 2 be a celeb #sighs#

Eby said...

Nice family #God bless

Wht a lovely family

K

Pls I need u people help my fellow LIB reader,my boyfriend don't know how to dress he dress anyhow and most times look dirty pls how can I tell him pls no insult ooooo

Luvly family!

I can't see the body. They look happy.

i tire linda is just making a mountain out of a mole hill

eve said...

Why is she naked? Am almost seeing her pant

She looks gud.

With that nose of life?!! Abel I looked better after 3 weeks of childbirth...her face is still swollen Biko aunts Linda...

Family is everything......HAPPINESS IS KEY!!!.
I just love kaffy........

Una just dey jealous

Gud

Aunty Kaffy go and buy baby rocker abeg. That this u put ur baby on is for bathing o. you no read am for the box.

Meine meinung said...

Me likey!

Meine meinung said...

Me likey! Luvly family.

What's with the big rush to show people you have your body back 3 weeks after having a baby? Take your time. It took nine months for the baby to change your body. You cant change all that in three weeks and people understand that.

Her body no fresh there's more of black spots

A.cube said...

yea, she is looking really good, me likey are laps

Happy family!!! Me likey

Bitch ur body after 2weeks sucks dats y? Y not try becoming a celeb? Foolish mgbeke

yo y u guys insulting bonita/ enuf of the hating jooor

Ola P said...

Real nice!!! But she needs to get som clothes on#dis is naija nt hollywood- dnt always struggle to be super sexy# we love you just d way u are! #Gobe#

lovlyivon said...

Thts true just like a man's face very ugly.. nd sorry kaffy thts a baby bather and not a seater. My son has exactly same type it's a bather

lovlyivon said...

Yea ur right it's a a baby bather my son has d exact same type nd I use it 4 bathing him.. it's nt a seater nah kaffy

Kia! Dis kaffi no fine,she her laugh. Body sef! Na wa!!! Smh!

nice family. bt dis her....abeg abeg i no wan gossip.

abeg e its not by force. she just looks way older than that small boy. this picture didnt do her any justice. it show a happy family but thats all.which kind scars full her legs so.

ZeeZee said...

she looks amazing

Please what are those spots on her laps? You cannot expose your laps like that if there are spots on them! Please cover up!!!!

Sexy girl. I think this chick willl be really hot n sweet in bed. What a lucky guy!

creamy said...

Y ar u always bouncing back @ linda? Must u react 2 every thing she says? Afterall she's making ur day wit d gist#uche face ur work#

creamy said...

Imomoh Thompson y comparing dis kinda body wit dat of omosexy u no get eye? Think u need a pair

Na wa oh another person headache na una dey tke the panadol!!!!!!!!!!

Dat thing they put d baby in is a baby bather oh. It's supposed to be used to shower d baby not as a chair or carrier. Bush kaffy
I av one myself for my babygirl