i'm so sure when dr sid started writing the lyrics of this song he had peeps like toke makinwa in mind. This song is sooo dedicated/meant for toke makinwa( as in serious kilon wa)always @ every function.you now have your Mr ayinda, so like "kilon wa". smh
43 comments:
hmmmm its owk,just gud.
Tell Lagos girls, their waka waka too much.
nice video by dr sid
Nice Video...thumps up
www.facebook.com/auxanowatchesnstyles.
Men dey oh
One Word - DOPE.
-ECHO
Dr sid should seek the services of Clearance peters or Sesan if he wants marketable videosm
Coooooooool
Anglais of life! I just love ur job, no one does it better than my lindiway!
Thumbs up man! More videos plss *batting eyelashes*
I sha still don't lyk his fiancé, daz My own
I no see any video ooo, ok naaaa
For free web hosting, goo to:
http://boomingsolutions.net/
For latest Job Postings, go to:
http://www.boomingjobs.blogspot.com/
Ok i have seen it, no vex linda, biko
Good use of instruments. Like that he uses black models in the vid.
Nice video
Ok i have seen it, no vex linda, biko
I no see any video ooo, ok naaaa
Ehmmmmm dis is Good: Nice One Dr seed| love u way u called bby in d music•kip it up kudos
Keeping up the Esiri legacy, Siduction is the BOMB
Nice video.
Sally p said this video is amazing.am already shaking ma pompoms to it.
This guy sha!! Always having mixed feelings on his carreer
Enjoy wetin?
I liked It! That afrobeat feel is cool
Nice video. And the girl with the yellow native attire knows how to shake her ass, the ass was made for the beat. Kudos Siduction
Nice#winks#
Or else wat will happen?olodo
cool video
U don't matter in their relationship
Nice one Dr. Sid. Getting better
Nice video I like de lady she's such a brown shuga
There's just something about this guy I like but can't explain. Nice!
Nice one side
nice video
nice video
What is this na? All these disposable music! it's enough, can you all go to MUSIC SCHOOL! For real!??? Gosh!!! No hating but we don taya oooo!
hmmmm.
i'm so sure when dr sid started writing the lyrics of this song he had peeps like toke makinwa in mind. This song is sooo dedicated/meant for toke makinwa( as in serious kilon wa)always @ every function.you now have your Mr ayinda, so like "kilon wa". smh
Cool video. Me likely
nyc though and i lyk hw he changed his voice n@ifeanyi nwuye i see yhu fwesh dude on green #CU no dey carry last
LOVE IT LOVE IT ....very nice song