Kim K is back! Ditches blonde hair for her natural dark hair colour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 February 2014

Kim K is back! Ditches blonde hair for her natural dark hair colour

Kim K dyed her hair blonde shortly after giving birth in June 2013 and carried the blonde look for a while...but she's returned to her darker hair colour, only this time, she added highlights to brighten it up. She unveiled her new look on her instagram page yesterday. See more photos after the cut...

99 comments:

Classgist said...

ok. Good for her.

The blonde hair actually made her luk old, nw she luks better 2 me with her natural hair color.

Michael said...

Love me some Kim K.....

Kloe is hawt! Dayummmmm!!!
Am I d 1st to comment? Lol
#Original ibo gurl

MARKET MONITOR said...

only this time, she added highlights to brighten it up. She unveiled her new look on her instagram page yesterday.

photo of the ay:see how this drunk/high lady exposes herself

Eby said...

Beautiful

LEONARDO said...

She looks beautiful...love all three of them,mwuah

Good for her, she doesn't look good on blonde...

I prefer to see Kim K as the brunette she is. Lovely lady. And hey, i'd rather read a post on Kim than rihanna or miley.

O-two said...

Guess u mean ditches for dishes ma...don't post comment pls

She look good wit her natural hair.

Khloe looking great

Chai, this Khloe nyash na honour and glory o... Fuck one Fuck two.

Mhen look @ d lady's on jeans ass

Pls wat kind of news is dis

Zenki brown said...

Welcome back!!!

She is look cute as ever. @SHoK

dudette said...

Hmmmm well she could go on afro for all I care.....why don't we get updates wen omotola changes her hairdo eh linda??

Tamuno said...

This girl is a Pure beauty. An example of being pretty.

Thank God! !at last! i hated that blonde look on her. made her look like an old hag. stick to what fits you and stop trying to be what you are not.

Close your eyes and let the word paint a thousand pictures, One good girl is worth a thousand bitches!! Kim Looks Pretty Cool!!

I Rep IT JAKES YOU ( A Book Of Inspiration By Linda Ikeji)
>>Comment Moderation Disabled<<

She looks Local and Mgbekeish in the blonde hair See the Hair style this celebrity is flaunting

cherie said...

New look quite better

Kkk, gud 4 her

Daddy's Gal said...

I like dis new look abeg,d blonde doe

Khloe is outstanding!!!

sarianB said...

My kim is back

Soul said...

Khloe is hot for days shaaaaa. She her ass. Those legs the go on for eternity. Lekwa shape. Kai. She's the hottest Kardashian sister oooo. But this her jeans don suffer. At least, it shows she's a real and normal human being.

It's better for Kim ooo. She didn't know how she was looking washed out with that blond hair. Kanye has just killed the girl's sense of style. Now I don't look forward to seeing anything Kim wears. Rme

So the nyash is the family, hmm thought it was a Kim thing! Chloe is obviously packing

Lol who cares #bright bravo#

Kk gud 4 her nxt plsssss

See khloe's FAT ass!

Yeah I love dis look on her better than the other. Curvy girl.

Pornstar...

See khloe's FAT ass..one of a kind!

mz didi said...

I luv d kardashians...My Chloe of life lukin cute!... Kim eva beautiful, am glad u ditched dat blonde hair, dis is way better!

All I see is Chloe ^_^

debbs said...

I tell u,all I could see in d first pix was khloe's bum,it almost tore d jean. In btwn,i prefer kim's dark hair to d blonde

She resembles Eva Longoria with this auburn color.

I love her new look,kloe doesn't look bad either.

ST. KIZITO BOUTIQUE IG: @stkizitoboutique said...

Heya for u

Khloe'S̤̥̈̊ ass is da bomb..I like her figure more than kim k own she's outstanding

Mystic Falls said...

Yeaaa ma kimmy is back.I never liked her blonde makeover bt each tym I see her real hair I can't help but remember how Ray J was hitting dat ass 4rm behind...

And is dis news??? Kim dis Kim dat.. So nah like dis sextape dey make person popular... Smh

quincyj said...

This Khloe's ass sha. Make sense

Mumu Dis guy is so ugly gosh...

Yea Linda your obsession is back

Soul said...

*see - *that - Khloe's bod got me typing gibberish. Smh for myself.

Soul said...

Yes ooo. It's not noticeable because she's taller than the rest. Na Kim height go her nyash

Lol. Dats d style of d jeans nd kanye doesn't style her hair he only styles her clothes

Soul said...

Kim isn't comfy in that skirt. She's tugging and pulling.

Soul said...

Dayum!!! Look at the size of that rock! Heeeeeeee

A.cube said...

love dis woman

Kim K rocks anytime anyday

Amarachukwu said...

Non of my business.

Much better as a brunette. Welcome back kimmy. We missed ya.

pretty K.K.

Its called crazy jeans stup! *Rme*

dhobiz said...

Good!never liked the blonde hair in fact i stopped liking her coz she looked so fake and knifed up

Wooooooow I love her like dis she lookS better dis gal too fine

Who cares?,,,,

She is always beautiful

Who can describe kim's skirt pls

Who can describe kim's skirt?

Yeah! This is it Kim! The blonde hair was so not doing it for me. Loooove the dark exotic look. #SARAH#

peperina said...

Beautiful

This is better

She look nice with it any way, but kardeshians family is know more intresting watch am sorry to say that•

Yes Kim this is your colour! Love it.

With d blonde, she was always looking like an awkward old woman or frumpy homely. An Epic fail..

Odikwa sexy, go on mama

Arsenal Players In Gay Pose

She's back? Wherever did she go?

How does dat affect d price of fish in d market???

creme said...

Tnk God shez bk 2ha senses..bein blonde dint fit ha @all

@cynzoe said...

Now ds looks more like kimmy!!! Not dt pale look of a blondie. Khloe is one sexy mamacita. #stillprefermakimmy

Mikun said...

Nice on her!!! Dawn Khloe is hawrt.

Soul said...

I know what kinda jeans that is. What I meant was she's always wearing it. And that's also what I meant by it shows she's a normal and real human being that repeat clothes and have one fav pair of jeans. Rme

Nice choice of hair colour...khloe is da best

OMG!WOMAN said...

Khloes butt tho, damn!!!!!! Which ever way, I love Kim

Wait oo... When did Khloe's butt get this good? I am sure tracking her down.

Welcome back. This is the Kim I fell in love with.

Chidigood said...

Like ur mother huuunnn. At least she is better than her. She has achieved a lot with her porn. Ur mother's achievement was only u, dickhead.

OSHAUN_AFRIKA said...

biko where did she go before abeg?

Chidigood said...

Yes. And it came with much succes that ur entire generation born and unborn can never acquire. Sorry that ur own sextape with that garage boy did not sale. Blame it on Alaba Intl. Mkt.

bravest hrt said...

Asin o...ode oshi,linda I told ya dis ur son is sick in d bwain,like I told ya b4 boy,her wealth wil take of u and ur gene,pornstar or not

What kind of skirt is dis? And why is holding it behind??? A lot is wrong with that skirt..
#Original Igbo gurl.

AnnMarie said...

Khloe looks great

ZeeZee said...

Khloe fine o!!

kim and these her body con skirts of life sha. anyway no wonder I was saying it. she was looking off with that blonde hair.

khloe looks good, thought she was once pregnant, where's her baby bom??

Linda, u don dey fall hand oh. I told my wife it's very obvious u r distracted from this our business. Kindly refocus and be the Linda we love to read from. Stay blessed.

Mz cee said...

Kim looks good,I prefer dis hair,ever since she gave birth she jus got dis new curves+khole is really hot 2

Hello Linda please kindly investigate the story on Angela Okorie's death and give us the update...thanks

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Khloe is the prettiest of the Kardashian sisters...
She combines the delectable curves of a typical black woman with the rest graceful features of a Caucasoid female....
Hope she's found herself another giant black cock for the doggie she loves so much after Lamar...

@Debbs. There's nothing like 'in btw' oo. Btw on cyber sphere stands for 'by the way'. Well perhaps the nigerian sector.

Dis looks much better.....Pretty Kim.
Loving Khloe.....Wey d rumored pregnancy????

*phew*finally...

She's looks much better........