News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
First to comment yagAaaaaaa
Nice video with rich lyrics
Awwwww. Waka! GdNyt linda
Nne go sleep o
Dint listen cos it's late... will listen tomorrow
The song looks good NAIJA FOR LIFE http://chidisco.blogspot.com/
nice music. but d video didn't work for me. my opinion though.
Beauty for days
Hot video... I likey...
WOW! That was really good! May God bless your hustle dear. Great job!
LINDA!!!!!! this is old now since last year but nice video
cool video
Nice performce
Weldone gogowe!
Good for her. From jmethelblog HOW TO PUT TWITTER ONAUTOPILOT
Any lady ever wonder y some pot bellied dude wants to have a chick with six pack? All that effort: change hair,suck belle, change style and dude walks in without making an effort. 😅
Nice shotwww.hillscaleb.blogspot.com
I don't remember her
She's so thin, she looks like she'll fly away as she's dancing so hard and fast. Song's aight.
Aww its so nice! She is a young talent
20 comments:
First to comment yagAaaaaaa
Nice video with rich lyrics
Awwwww. Waka! GdNyt linda
Nne go sleep o
Dint listen cos it's late... will listen tomorrow
The song looks good NAIJA FOR LIFE http://chidisco.blogspot.com/
nice music. but d video didn't work for me. my opinion though.
Beauty for days
Hot video... I likey...
WOW! That was really good! May God bless your hustle dear. Great job!
LINDA!!!!!! this is old now since last year but nice video
cool video
Nice performce
Weldone gogowe!
Good for her. From jmethelblog HOW TO PUT TWITTER ON
AUTOPILOT
Any lady ever wonder y some pot bellied dude wants to have a chick with six pack? All that effort: change hair,suck belle, change style and dude walks in without making an effort. 😅
Nice shot
www.hillscaleb.blogspot.com
I don't remember her
She's so thin, she looks like she'll fly away as she's dancing so hard and fast. Song's aight.
Aww its so nice! She is a young talent