Fan shuts Kim K down | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 February 2014

Fan shuts Kim K down

Choi! Social media and all the liberties we have with it. We can abuse anyone we like...lol. So while trying to get fans to watch Sunday episode of Keeping Up With The Kardashians where Kanye proposed to her, Kim K posted a pic of her engagement ring on her instagram page & wrote 'Dreams Come True'. The comment didn't go down well with some of her fans...e.g...the one above...lol

130 comments:

N who told kanye he'll b d last man standing.

VioletRush said...

Oh dear!

Ooops! That was harsh,but served in a polite manner.

Ibrahim Khalil said...

Some peeps better Get a life! Wetin concern am sef?
«~KANO BOY~»

Lyndy said...

That was harsh

Abi na, pple r tayad of keeping track of ow many guys she's fallen in "Dream" for. mm

hehe first to comment

MsTee said...

Lmaooo... KimK ti r'ogo.

Dayum!!! I just thought of kanye east, Oops!!! (1world♥)

That's was so so harsh, but anyway that's the power of the media, express yourself straight from the heart, and the guy was saying the truth, she should have known before she made herself a public stunt in the past

Kim kardashian don suffer 4 dis life wey she cum sha....choi!! Ppl should free dis gurl niii,she sure deserve to be happy.#nobodyisabovemistakes#

Daiyyyy said...

Lolz so much hate. Real shuttin down

Juliana Omolayo said...

LMAO

L̳̿Ö̤̣̇☺ː̗̀(=)))ː̖́☺Ö̤̣̇L̳̿...true talks

Wildflower said...

That was too harsh....haba. Kim K don hear am 2dy o.

shey the boy lie ni? na true talk

AnnMarie said...

Mehn, that was harsh

Whether she sleeps with 10 or less, she's still got cash and one kid

Nothing is polite when it has 'fuck' in it.

Have you been to Oxford Street....in Lagos? It's the new chapter in clothing! I did and was impressed!

ode said...

Helppp my comen don losss

Shush said...

Hohoohoho,maybe her dreams with those other guys was jus to fuck lyk d fan wrote..... And d dreams ended. Som pple won't jus stop hating!

Omo the hate is real o kai!!! e no reach this one o...d guy fit vouch say him mama na virgin when.she marry?....But lol e funny sha.

ode said...

Ogudoro omo CC lindyyiikehjjhi number 1 fan.. Kim kadashdioot deserved it

LilkoyeBlog said...

Very deserving

oba said...

Lol, How many marriage dreams is she going to have come true. No be her 3rd marriage? The comment was on point. For Kim's sake, I hope this 3rd marriage works out because if it doesn't, she hasn't seen abuse yet. If I were to bet money on this up coming Union with her Psycho husband, this shit ain't going to last.

He really feels that way tho

U don chop???

Lyk she also gvs a fuck wat e thinks!!! abegi !she's a pornstar but morally n emotionally strong! she wudnt av made it soo far if she bothered bout such comments !retards !

If she like let her marry all the men in this world that her funky business

I ask again, u don chop?? Werrin concern you?

pwitie B said...

Dat guy jst stated d obvious oya kanye come ad rant mumu

Ode! How e take be your problem? Are you a vrigin??

That was why they say "truth is bitter". Polite or not, it is a real fact.

See this fool! Are you married? Or you are just in your miserable one room drinking garri....hate less so that God will bless you.

Yeyyy!! Dat ws rada too harsh... Whoeva wrote dat had beta get a life

I no say you n Onyxx resemble! Hungry looking fellow......anupamum!!!

sunday otuns said...

she look saint.no man will know her past promiscous lifestyle if not told.
Her honeywell don taste different sizes and colours if pricks.

Onukwu!! How many you don date? Abi you wan claim 'Virgin'. Don't go and get a life...keep on counting how many men she has dated.

sunday otuns said...

she look saint.no man will know her past promiscous lifestyle if not told.
Her honeywell don taste different sizes and colours of pricks.

See her avi @achor...are you sure u are not a 'runs girl' foolish girl! How many men did you sleep with this week? Foolish girl!

Hahahahaha,lmao..social media indeed..

Go n eat, Gay!!

Kanye don't put all your hopes up ooh u are not the 1st and may not be the last, just be watching out

GISTMEE said...

KIM k dats true, we all know..

Better have a dream with cash and dream than all dis runs gal with nothing..abeg let her be, she is aN adult and changes is constant in life..

Every woman wants to form like the man in their every relationship is the dream! Na so!

PAVOUR said...

I beg let her be. Sweet gal.

sahnzylyn said...

I'm not particularly a fan but please people should learn to stay hate free...love her or hate, the truth is she keeps going higher while them haters keep counting how many guys she's fucked. Ask yourself this; if she's such a whore...how come the men keep coming her way? Controversial or not..Kim be seriously making her dough while them haters keep counting her fucks

Oouuchhh!!!!!! O Wole mehn

I wish ya all the best hope it last cos I dnt understand celeb's marriage the thing no dey last long

Luchiano said...

Ooops, dat was harsh. Easy gal

So for your mind the thing wey u write make sense? Abi na English be the problem. How dat statement take dey polite for your eye? Harsh manner ko....harsh weather ni! Abeg try to reason before you write next time you don old pass this..

She person is fuckn rite lyk wat d hell,evry guy she gets married 2 is a drim com tru mtcheew

jenny said...

As if she cares. anyways, i pray kanye's story will put a stop to her rubbish.

OG Dave said...

Abeg make dem leave this girl alone!How many of all will say we didn't have dreams of a perfect ending but along the line gets fu*ked up so many times dat we found our dreams dissappearing!If hers eventually comes true!then we should b happy for her irrespective of hw many times or people she messed up in d process of trying to actualize her dreams!I believe dat dreams do come true!#Teamdreazcomstru#

OG Dave said...

Make dem leave this girl alone!

Porn star; morally strong???? Useless boi.

Oga abi Madam anon 12:33 ...wetin D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ mk u insult Achor abi u chop craze?? Ȋ̝̊̅ڪ dt nt d lifestyle style of dem celebs?????? Tk ur tym oº°˚˚˚ didiri

Mumu Anon 12:30 ...pple will alwayz tlk lik u & d anon 11:50 u jst attaked.

Anon 12:27 u resemble onyx τ̅oo ..otondo lik u

Anorexic anon 12:18 ur family pple don force u chop????? Craze!

Wetin kon concern u τ̅oo??? Since u're nt commentin on d newz.

Foolish anon 12:22 ...leave pple τ̅o deir own opinion. Ode oshi!!!!

If u mind ur own comment τ̅oo abt dis newz ...God will bless u. Idiot!

Lol ni lotor

Taiwo esther1

last baby said...

Pls social media is mot a place to abuse people. It does not tell well about the person. A little subtle advice will go if u think d person is doing the right thing. Out spoken words can kill. Pls

Mystic Falls said...

Kim k is a vivacious lady dats why I like her..she paved her way into hollywood with just a single sex tape of which many have tried and failed...

Temmy u dey here.......lOool

Temmy u dey here.......

Temmy u dey here.......lOool

onyiiasa said...

BLOG ANALYSER: Lolsss@ Achor u are so right. I feel bad for them. That is the holly wood life style. I hope they last long bfore breaking up

That fan jst gave her d ugly truth

The guy was honest with her,she didn't reply?

Goldfish said...

Lmao...Now that's harsh

Igor said...

Damn too harsh my sister.

Am so happy 4 u I pray u are happy dis time kim k.

Lmao

Kim k is just an industry P, btw I for like chop from her honey pot
Montana

God will punish u and dis linda I hate dis lesbian linda ... Kim wud buy u and ur miserable family anytime anu day ozu nwulu anwu

And with your 1 daft comment and even all of us joined on LIB,kimk still got 615,488 likes as at time of this post.
Marriage or not,the girls acct dey grow.pikin fine,proposals dey come.
Archor siddon dere dey beef.

Nothing wrong in being in a relationship and hoping it will end in marriage.obviously the commenter has sex for sex sake.I'd rather fall in love all the time than be as bitter as you.

Olu,what makes it true.last I checked,you aren't among the people she has dated.come to think of it,how many do you know.she has less sex partners than Angelina Jolie.and if you are married,she probably has less than the woman you married too.

Ow does her life affect anyone of u lifestyle... keep tlkn while her bank acct speaks for her... mtcheewwww

Dummy,how is she a porn star.na u direct and produce her movies abi.ds cheap data bundle networks are selling no gree intelligent ppl separate from morons like this ugly scalywag

And what's her past.I'm sure its cleaner than yours.
Ewu!

Linda continue promoting hate.. I see it puts more food on ur table... MtchewwwwwwwWwwwww!

D fan is write cuz dats d truth,so she sud nt feel bad n kanye sud keep his eyes wild open

ouch

Kano boy I agree wit u y pple no go leave kim nd kanye alone,jelousy pple tufiakwa#sugarking#

Harnikky said...

If she like let her fuck 100000000men its none of ur business cos she is still making&d guy who gave her d ring is still proud of her, abeg wetin be ur own? Na only 1 manor woman Ɣ☺u don date for ur life? All those runs gel,as them do ä♍ reach they fit reach her so y hating? Abeg face ur own&make some cash....... Virgin Prostitute!

Anon 12:33am is d biggest fool ever on dis blog..wetin bring runs girl into dis matter?she only said her mind!its her opinion and she gats do watever she wants with it!!na u be foolishest fool ever liveth!!if there's a word like dat

jcka-iam said...

Thank God 4 u sha

Cheezy said...

You sha get plenty time for your hand, dissing everyone who makes a negative comment on Kim K. You should know that comments (whether positive or negative) is what promotes Kim K. People will always have their opinion. My candid advice: take a chill pill.

Ok,this particular anon replying all the comments here!!i ask,who u be?after all d panadol for person headache,wetin u go come achieve?I have read all d reply on several comments and noticed its from one person!u,u Don chop?cos na u write pass!kim k no even sabi say ur generation dey exist!goan have several seats u depressed Chinese being!

Mr anonymous ar u sure ur nt depressed, u hav been insultn pple dat ar nt in support of kims countless marriages. If ur depressed u can go n stand n front of a buldozer n b crushed to death being alive is nt by force. U'll forever remain anoymous u dnt even hav ordinary google account. Fucking retard

Yall hea r Worst dan Kim so y d Hate?Nigerians r soooo quick 2 judge wen dey r worst dan d Devil demselves.....Love gud finz so it wil cum 2 u......if she is Fuckin arund @least she is baggin Diamonds bt wea una Aboki Ring 2 show fr una fuckin? Rubbish!!!

Kanye west cum bucket.

People with their bad comments... Its her life and she can live it the way she likes.. Kanye proposed to her yeah... And its a good thing! Dreams do come true indeed!

@anous12:33 lmao ur mouth na acid.

Orchids said...

Well guys,its diff strokes for each folks mehn.As long as she's happy at d moment its aaite cos being a celeb takes a toll on one's life,private and all.by d way,dose attackin her,av u tot abot d man's angle? Wat if d man sucks,should she stick to him just to mak ya'all hapi? Yea I knw,she got her issuez but who doesn't eh? Pls guyz just chill already.Am out!!!

Pls u guys should leave her alone, is their lives let them leave it the way they want, after all her man no dey complain so make una no dey drink panadol for another man headache

Well said,truth is bitter no regards for a hoe

I dnt care if she has. Slept with thousands of men wht of u is it bcos u're nt a celeb dat ur rumour will be carried abt,kim.k go on girl dnt mind d haters let dem say make dem dey do dere cheap prostitute kim.k u're making ur big moni jare

Social media gives pple alot of gut. Guts they will never have even if they stand b4 d person. That shows ow dumb so many of us r. And dats y so many of us will never b stars, cus we don't v wat it takes to be 1. Grow up peeps. It doesn't cost u a thing if u really don't v anything reasonable to say.

This archor na runs girl.na floor den dey screw you sef.the cheap ass mattress dey floor.cheap bed sheet,cheap weave.no wonder u bitter like otukpo kola

I love u Kim

Let's watch out for the last man who will stand

Madam linda, ѾέțĭȠ b ƔόύƦ own sef? ЂѠ dis message take shut kim down? Ƒọ̥я evri message a celeb post,there will always b a hater's comment

♠ V•!•©•T•O•R•!•O•U•$ ♣ said...

In your dreams? Better wake up man!

suzydiva said...

Why she wld always forever earn ma respect: Above all her escapades, she still chosed to be a #Mother& a #Wife. Go on girl, Everybody's gat a past, no one! Do u hear me?, no one's perfect!!!!!...

2yeen said...

choi,e pain am

Anon 12:30
How much did Kim pay you to defend her??? Abi you too na akposka?
Well, if you watched the episode of her wedding with Kris Humphries, you will know what the fan is talking about.

Now that's 'Strike 1'....let's wait for 'Strike 2'....JONATHAN GOODLUCK

the comment is a hot meal served on a stainless plate.hehehehehe. adesuwa

Dicta said...

No one is perfect,bfor u condenm her check urself, coz she decided to let d whole world know her lifestyle c'mon she got her life to live after all u wil nt b der to answer for her on dat day

even though dis guy is nt frm 9ja is ancestors must be....see finishing well cooked nd frankly delivered

This too won't last.

WOOOOOORD!!!! Dream kooo ala ni.

Iphy Isabel Odiaka said...

I only hope Kanye turns out 2 b her last shaa cos i aint feeling d luv.

Dis fuckin retard annon abusing everybody....hw u knw say linda na les did she fuck yo mama, dem jus teach u how to comment abi onibaje oshi dindinrin alailopolo lori

chinco NOKIA said...

If Kim k na her sis,i hope she go fit insult her lyk dat.ode

chinco NOKIA said...

Apple or mango,nah two you worn write weh you dey write too?God is your strength. Bak to d matter Kim k na your life so enjoy.

Hey 3rd marriage and she's just in her early thirties....

Your daftness is appalling.industry pussy.how?who in the industry. Do you know she slept with.reggie bush she dated for almost four years.and dummy like u,Reggie ain't in the industry.
The only industry person minus kanye is that stupid brandys brother that his only claim to fame is the private tape which he arranged to have released.so tell us o.idiot

I swear.its amazing how people that don't know her talk so much bad trash about her as if they are room mates with her.evil people

AGB said...

I wonder why human beings can't just mind their own businesses & stop being judgmental including the annoying comment-ers on this blog site. Kim Kardashian doesn't go around prostituting,she just falls in love with people she likes & is usually unlucky. Many of you judgmental comment-ers here even sleep around like dogs & you don't judge yourselves yet you guys love to play holier than thou at the slightest instance. F'n pharisees.

Sharrap dia!!! Amebo

FDJ said...

Dat nt gud enough

lady kim kim said...

Leave dis pple alone oooo,ejoelejo is ma hubby