Dear LIB readers: I found out about my man's other woman via BB | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 February 2014

Dear LIB readers: I found out about my man's other woman via BB

From a female LIB reader
It started about two months ago. There was this contact on my BB who updated her status based on what was happening with my man. One day she updated 'my boo is back, so happy'. My boyfriend had just returned from a trip to Europe. I didn't think much of it until she updated her status again saying she was in Port Harcourt. My boyfriend had left for Port Harcourt two days earlier. Then on January 22nd, she wished her boo a happy birthday. January 22nd is my boyfriend's birthday. Then on Val's day, she updated her status wishing her man a happy val's day and said she wished he was in town so she could spoil him. He was in South Africa with me. We returned on the 17th of February and when I checked her status, she'd updated with 'my boo is back' with love emoticon. I knew then that we were dating the same man. I confronted the idiot and he denied it so I decided to chat with the lady on my bb to find out more though I didn't let her know I was with the same man. She didn't mention his name but everything else she said proved it was him. He's been dating the lady for about 9 months. I've been with him for almost 2 years. Well, I have decided to dump his ass. I will not share a man with a cream seller. I buy my body cream from this lady and that's why she's on bb, not because she's my friend. So she can keep him seeing that he has no class. And you ode, I'm done with you.

395 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 395 of 395
iSaAc said...

You lost the race to be mrs. .... pls allow dis man 2 enjoy himself b4 marriage.

Didiola said...

Hmmm funny how a cream seller can "snatch" a man from a lady with "class". Maybe she gives him something that you don't. He is a man but relax and examine your attitude

Jay said...

Am sorry but I can't help laughing @ I can't share my man with a cream seller.

What's the problem? You made your decision. Good luck with Mr. Next.

Can you share him with a Doctor? ;)

Swaggs isimmemen said...

Hmmm pls confarm frm him first catch both of them first be 4 reacting pls kam down

Always has been... Men cheat like that! Ladies do ya thing too, if u knw what makes u happy rock on and fuck any good Dick that appeals... D only man U take serioulys is he that wants to marry u, but even at that... Hmmm
#Kadnal

Swaggs isimmemen said...

Confarm first catch both of them first be 4 u can reacting pls kam down

Buhahahahahahahaha shordy is soooo pained and I totally understand dt no girl in her right senses wants to be a cum dumpster.... Bia linda,this dp you used to interprete this story is making madth sense......Just like Aaliyah said,"we need a resolution"!!!#cheezyjayne

Hahahahahha I cnt fit tlk!na really ode!Men sha!

That is quite derogatory,
"I wouldn' share a man with a cream seller"
She is also a human being, and a worthy & beautiful person in the sight of God.
I understand your man cheated on you, you could have left it at that.

The fact that she sells cream doesn't mean u're better than she is. She just hustling. And she prolly doesn't know u exist so don't make her out be a bad person. It'll be nice for u to tell her ur findings too. Be ur sister's keeper.

Sweety am sorri to say dis but u r so stupid saying u can't share ur man wif a cream seller.so u won't be upset if she where a lawyer rite.if he was wif u all this tym n all she cld say on her pm is how he is not around when he was wif u den she is a side chick n u r the main chick.men will be men,they will stray n like dogs go eat on the floor when u give them food on a plate.my advice is put him on a leash n teach him the way back home.don't let that side chick have an upgrade bc if u leave him there will be anoda u in a min mata of fact she is already in ph waiting.don't throw ur love away be strong,stand firm n forgive.show him love now like neva be4 show him y its been u all dis while n y he needs u

Na u mumu pass for Naija! Please dump his ASS, the "cream seller" will gladly move in and u shall be invited for their big DAY. Then ur heart shall be completely shattered. "MISS CLASS"

Eiya!dnt dumb him jst like dat,dats too easy!

first of, just because she sells cream, does not mean she is under you! mcheww. next subject men are ass holes!!!! they will never admit to cheating even if u catch him in the act! all the best cuz am here in the same situation :( they need to burn cheaters in hell

wemimo said...

Lmao...I no fit laff abeg..

Lmfao bmh oooo,buhhahhahahahahhahahahha ( -̩̩̩͡˛ -̩̩̩͡ )(۳º̩̩́_º̩̩̀),pls dump his lazy,low class,idiotic,razz ass abeg,ur worth more biko,he is jes useless.

ha! na wa o. There isn't much I can say since you already made up your mind anyway. If he can't be bothered to even come out with it once he's been found out, then dump his cheating ass. Once a cheater, always a cheater

Shyla said...

Ndoo. Dont know what else to say. Since you are not married to him yet. Its now a case of 'survival of the fittest'. But since you are not ready to even discuss things out with him and understand your true position, the other babe can as well have him then. Such is life.

Oh yea! Done n dusted!'snaps 3 times '.i love girls with attitude Biko !lmaooooo

Its a small world ..Nah wah oo

ha

cashino

ONE HUNDRED KAY said...

Ok u practically dont need any advice from us cus u hv made ur decision. So i did say happy punani selling, sell it to d next guy

Nelly said...

Dnt be too quick to break up my dear...atleast ur d real boo. dat counts

Mumu Йą U̶̲̥̅̊ b

Nelly said...

Dnt swallow my comment linda

Baby~Blinkz said...

You're a fool by sayn dat. You hear me, think wise n understnd dat one woman doesn't have one man till she settle dwn wth d man. So reason lyk a masure lady nt lyk kid. Leaving ur man abi na ur guy cos of d cream sseller, all ur 2yrz is gone. Probably whn u dump him, he wil move on wth d cream seller den tell me who lose?

For the fact she sells cream doesnt make u a better person. U sound arrogant.

Cream seller,south africa,port-harcourt,boo,europe.....mtcheew,yeye,tell me wen she finish cooking her shit lies..........abeg first to comment ooooo

Hahahahahahaha so funny!wow na wa for Men sha!!!!

God will sha help ladies becos dis man r out to decive

eje said...

You are d ode. So u dump ur guy based on wat cld be a coincidence?na u know o.wen u r 36 u'l now be disturbin pastors to pray for u

Gentlemara said...

Dis one na open letter to the man oh. Guy shey u hear am. She is done with you. And i support dis motion. Thanks

loooooooooooooooooool

My dear,u(we all) donot deserve a partner that cheats but at d same time,u shdnt look down on d oda lady just cos she's a cream seller.

WALK ON LIKE WAKEEM........

I honestly think your conclusion that he is cheating with this lady is unfounded. All you have right now are pure assumptions ...

Lmsao!!!!!! I'm laughing so hard. Oh well, if u love him,u shouldn't quit just like dat. Bt u re hilarious tho. Interesting story.

Lmaaaaaooooooo! Chaii life ohhhh

I honestly think that your conclusion that he is cheating with this lady is unfounded. All you have right now are pure assumptions. ..

Lmfaooooooooooooooooo

Hmmmmm dat cream seller might be better don u dat is why ur man is goin after her miss higher class and low class

Shit happens mehn,Glad u got to find out on time b4 it ws too late.sorry anyways.

*feonie*

Juddy said...

My Dear.. I was once faced with the same situation, tot of leaving him but I stayed back.. one tin I know is that Nigeria men are generally polygamous..ur leaving him doesn't guarantee that the next guy u date wont do the same. Remember dat the devil u know is better than the angel u don't know. Ask urself if he truly makes u happy. The best relationships are the ones with 2 4giving hearts and not just 2 loving hearts.

You are the loser. .... only foolish women dump their men for other women

'Dimeji Mudele said...

Hope you did the breaking up on BB too?
At least she sells creams, what do you sell? Your bf found a more enterprising woman. Sit there on bbm checking people's pm.

Nigeria's no 1 sociopreneur

Robot Peter said...

I wonder why these people are fond of double dating. What else are you looking for? Love and emotions and passion are built upon. It doesn't always have to be rosy. But not when you deal with the other person by.... I tire sef.

This is serious men wow

Best girl ever. U will find ur own man girl thumbs up joor

Lousy men mtcheeew

It's almost obvious why he left you. You seem to be full of yourself. Can you imagine saying your bf has no class because of the lady sells cream. What's wrong with her job? You probably hurt his ego continuously also, even the tone of your message is scary. I guess the dude is only trying to be safe.

Nikeh El' said...

Hahahahhahahahahaha, na really Ode.

Why u telling us then? I don't get it

Smh...y don't u try meetin d girl wen nxt she says her boo is around n be sure and u don't hv to call her a cream seller...sm girls sha cn update on bbm

poster this your story no make sense

Mray said...

Nice one darling ! Dump his no class Ass.. Nd find yourself a better Man !!!

Madam u r very stupid, for calling someone who has chosen a part that she deems fit a mere cream seller. What makes you think you are any better than she is. Must everybody work? Yeye mentality u got madame. Ur attitude suck, i can bet my life the guy even prefers her to you

Lmaooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

So proud of you girl! That guy's a loser Men!

Just found out ma man is dating ma couz best friend.. I almost fainted.. Gal move on sweetie..

Hot fist said...

Lolz! "And you ode,... ", was a killer statement.

OLORI said...

U beta face ur man cos it's bound to happen ....don't dump him becos of an ordinary cream seller....u r still d main chick while she's d side chick

Good kick his lying ass to thé curbs... A lady who knows hér worth doesnt share hér man, hé keeps himself in check n rémains loyal

Dear if u trully love dis guy, den fight for ur luv and win him back.

U dnt need our advice nah,u said u r gonna dump him,wat do u nw wnt us 2 say? Or u wanna hear"ahhhhh pls dnt dump him,he is jst a man" or mumu u v bn fooled, or manage him or jst eat his moni n leave or wat biko? Cos I dnt even kw wat 2 tell u, u jst indirectly told us ur boo hs moni n he travels often n u r gonna dump him cos u cnt share,finish.

@ miss high n mighty, y won't he cheat on u wen u sound so arrogant. Wot do u mean by cream seller? Is she not a human being. Classy Mumu like u

hahahahahahah @cream seller. haba is dencia nt a cream seller nd bagging millions? ode like u, cant u see she is d one spoiling ur bf? mayb even giving him money to take care of u wif her cream money sef. they dere ok!!! I feel bad for u tho.

Human beings sef. Where is trust in this world again?

Abeg make I laff first.lol..Linda d pic u posted is quite funny.anyways back to d matter @poster every guy cheats so just deal wiv it leaving him for d next ain't gonna change anything maybe d next guy would probably b cheating on u with a brazilian hair seller.

'Cream seller' lol.. Sowi about that dear..

dizzzam! that's a mess

Chai! I love dis poster mehnnn! Not like some other mumus that would ve come here to ask us for "advice" on what to do. Lol

Yeah....Dump his stupid ass...he doesn't deserve you. He is a mumu n a big bastard, dnt worry u will find a better person. There are some girls in dis society dat will put up wit dat shit cos dey are scared....Girls don't deserve dis, u are better off alone dan bin wit jerks like dat.......

Mbok nawa oh...bet y some chicks always dey comfortable to be the other woman!

U'r pained! We should be sorry for u.0
Take heart pele

#That happy sister!

lmao...linda nd her stories

Adorable Jewel said...

Mmmmtttttcccchhhheeeeeewwww...my dear tek hart ***MEN ARE JUST DUMBASSES!! Very disgusting species***Wen u are bin faithful to dem, dey'll end up teking ur love&granted and wen u decide to be partially involved,,dey will say you are cheap n cheating*****Truth be told,,IF NOT DAT LESBIANISM is an abormination b4 God,,I'd have bin fully into it***Guys are meaningless,, Dey are not worth the stress@all

Hahahahaha good riddance to bad rubbish my dear. He's a useless cunt. U wld find ur own man. I'm sure he reads this blog.

jannygurl said...

This ur story tire person shaa

And so what if it was through bb?

Mwaha.

And so what if it was through bb? And if the cream seller does it better than you? Get over yourself! Get over him and keep it to yourself. One day he will rekindle your flame and who will be cooing "boo"?

Mwaha.

my dear, its ok if u want out. But if he loves u, he will come begging and if u love him too, accept him back

Don Terry said...

Life is a Lesson......Life goes On...

Get ready to dump more asses. Men don't blow class, they blow sexy bodies; it can be a vegetable seller for all they care

miss rollas said...

Lmoa...wat do u mean by u can't share ur man with a cream seller? R u better dan her? I'm sure ur man is cheating on u cos of dis tin cald PRIDE!

I can see pride written all over you. it's obvious your attitude alone can make him look outside. you don't even love him

Benny Ikeji said...

Bleaching tales ... Cream seller vs Cream user ...guess who won ?

V cm to d conclusion dt all men cheat bt wat I dnt knw is y???????ishhhhh..relatonships cn b so frustratn smtymz

cute Jessy said...

Hmmm I tink u acted 2 fast

ugochysom said...

or stupid oh! u have to confront or man, haba! How did u even gt d girl's contact on your bbm.... na so anoda woman go take your man if u no dey satisfy am

Women and men relationship palaver. All Men re dogs. I had an experience just like u and mine was worst because d lady in question was pregnant for him. O had to quit d relationship, so run as fast as u can

lmaoooo...this is so funny

Bestman said...

Very interesting story.Nice 1 babe-dump d bastard's ass.Some guys don't value wht they have until they've lost it..

Chai

Harnikky said...

Its a thing Æ”☺u can settle with ur man&let him know Æ”☺u have know his secrets&seeee if he is sorry or has somefin to say! Then Æ”☺u can decide after that

RealTalks said...

Fine her payer worked then.. You are looking for a man that won't cheat? Then you might have to date a gay guy,and who says the gay guy won't cheat? Or consider a lesbian,and who says a lesbian won't cheat? Or wait till you reach 48yrs and who says any sane man won't cheat on your ass at 48yrs?
I hate when some of you lame fake ass wanna be girls always think other girls are not good enough,imagine you saying "she is a creame seller",and so? Creame sellers don't have PUCY? Creame seller don't have boobs? Creame sellers don't know how to fcuk? Creame seller atleast is industrous,while you so called big chicks live off men and aristoes thinking that makes you better?
Who says because your man traveled to SA with you means he is into you? Because you warm his bed doesn't mean he loves you,why not try to have small shame? Your mates are talking about husband while your dumb ass is talking about boyfriend,wonder why most men cheat? Not because you are very pretty or rich ,it's because men are always men,we all have the tendency to cheat. Mind you I said tendency oo,so if you leave him for another man ,the new man may even be worst. So if you love him and not using him for shopping then fight for love. There is no cheap and free love. People who fight for love are great people.

I have a picture of your kind in my head,you think you are better than all the girls and relax that your man can't cheat lol.
Madam Biko wake the fcuk up nowwwwwww

There goes ur boo's boo aka "d cream seller" I can't Stp laffin....#itsacrazyworldwelivein#

Harnikky said...

Eriously some men are so useless... A cream seller most of them bleach like what i Æ‹̲̣̣̣̥o̲̣̥п̥̥̲̣̥'Ï„̲̣̣̥ know!

prisca said...

Wow,my dear wot will be will be. If a guy wants u nothin can keep him away nd if be doesn't want u,nothn can make him stay. For him to av asked u out to be his gf at some point, d same qualities he saw in u,anoda better guy will equally see it in u,so try nt to feel bad nd dump his sorry ass

As a sharp naija girl now.

chinny said...

Men are so deceitful!!!, see shuttling

Weird coincidence. The other lady may honestly not know he has someone else.

lovlyivon said...

She sells cream while u buy from her tht makes d both of u cheap with no class take a walk if u wish d other lady can hv him all to herself nd start from whr they stoped kip looking for a non cheater a saint ok? U go old be that

And Who Approves Linda

Dear sista you did very well, save your head from DOGS wahala, these group of men disrespects themselves with anything in skirt. I beg Aids still dey let him go and die alone. Stupid men who cant Zip up their dignity.

Hahahahahahahahaha!!! BlackBerry PM wahala. But don't U think you are the special one? Having been the one chosen for VAL etc? Think well jare. If you dump him now, how are you sure the next guy won't be worse. They all cheat my dear. Sorry though but think well.

nance said...

Why the hell are u insulting the girl dat she's a cream seller, huh? She obviously doesn't know u two are sharing the sme guy?,nd most guys cheat tho,+ if u wanna blame someone,pls blame urself,what did u do to make ur boyfwend cheat? Think dear,think.

OMG!WOMAN said...

Hahahahahah ROTFL on this meme, mehn Linda that oloriburuku meme is a killer, got me laughing out so loud. Before you leave your man I think u have to talk to him, and be carefull o! So that your cream seller rival doesn't apply something to your cream o!

facethefact said...

lol@ cream seller!

lolz...na real ode!....

Eiyaaa....see wetin insecurity dey cause !!! How many Asses would u keep dumping before menopause hits ur pathetic ass ?

U beta just confront ur man and let him know dat u ar aware of his phalandern and hopefully he will beg..buh leavn him my dear is a bad idea cos u don't know wat d mext person is gonna do.

Don't buy cream from her again!!! She will mix relaxer into your cream.

LMAO cream seller tho!! Hahahaha

Sorry dear, we are all equal in the sight of the lord. Stop doing class things.

That Smart Girl said...

Logically speaking, you do not even have any evidence yet and are just acting rashly.
Have you heard of the word "coincidence"?
There's a possiblility (no matter how little) that it may not be your boyfriend.
If na me be you, as a sharp girl, I'll make sure I have hard evidence before taking any action. A simple test is dialling your cream seller's number on your boo's phone. If it's a saved number, you can proceed with further investigation. Some women are just too dull and emotional

Choi... geez

Really? Is this how bad your desperation is? Keep me dating a guy thats cheating on you all in the name of she's a side chic. Am I hearing and reading this right or my hearing has failed me? So, you will keep saying she is a side chic when you get AIDS, HIV, HPV, Gonorhea, Clamydia. She's a side chic and im the main girl, even tho he transferred AIDS to me that he got from her. Child, you better change your mentality ASAP.

ohh..what if he was set up???

Kingston said...

4rm ur talk,i can see u ar one of those goats who feel a rich guy shouldn't mingle wit a lower-class gal.Why would u say he doesn't av class cos he's dating a cream seller?Doesn't she av wat u av(or evn better,wich explains ur man's appetite 4 her)?FUCK OFF JOOR!

joy George said...

SMH for men,look how ladies are helping you guys to explain that you're naturally cheats N ya'll are nodding in agreement,non countering the statement. Babe better dump his lustful ass cuz if u let him be he will do it over N over again.

jst like dt? i tink u shud investigatn investigate, den if ur assumptns r true, tk a walk. i dnt knw y some women dnt bliv dy cn find dt man dt ll b 4 dem n dem alone. its wt u blive in dt ll happn 2 u.

The word "cream-seller" has already exposed the kind of person you are. Good luck next time. Rose

sasha bone said...

Pls stop all this cliché bullshit of men will be men. Dont parents train their sons to be responsible husbands and fathers?

sasha bone said...

My dear,its not all bout marriage...give urself some respect. If ur a good woman to ur man,u deserve a good man by urside. Not every lady is as desperate as some to settle for trash in the name of getting married and there are still some decent men worth taking to mama too.

lobatan indeed...lol.

Aunty linda u dnt lik posting ma comment o

emm. . y are people crucifying the girl nah . her BF is dating someone who sells creams. what do u call that? And she that buys cream is a cream buyer *wide grin*

abeg make u a face the real matter. girl most guys and even girls have a "Mary Jane" somewhere that gives them the head their woman don't give them. It's left for u to look at his strengths and how he makes u happy
to make ur decision. and if at all, calls the " cream sellers" number on your boos phone or mildly discuss it with him. And emm wanted to ask? why do u think the guy cheats on you?

Babe, First of, Abeg collect high five..Lolz. U r fuuny as hell and u 2 Linda, ds ur picture na die! Lmao. Girl, good thing u dumped his lying and cheating little ass..Haba! If u no want babe again, y not free her instead of lying and cheating. U com dey deny wen dem don catch u finish, U b real Ode! And 4 dose pple saying stay n fight and wat not..If she stay nw after confirming all dese things, she'll com off as desperate and na una go still curse am. Babe..you too much abeg..I just can't get over ds..Rotflmao.

Soul said...

My dear, not everybody updates ooo. I have never put my man's picture on any social network or instant messaging although my friends do. Maybe on our wedding day. The only ones who have met him are those who are very close to me or those who ran into us mistakenly. Ndi ojo are real.

Couldn't have said it any better. My sentiments super frigging exactly.

Lmbo... @ local government

Biko, three of them? Y?

TseanUSA said...

Hehe, i laugh! Nobody's supporting cheating, butyour story shows how myopic you are. I didn't see where you said you are Dangote's daughter since you know how to look down on peeps very well Madam. Secondly, he left her for vals and went with you to S.A, doesn't that tell you something?
Now, he will really go to the 'cream seller', since you obviously have no sense. Na U first friend man. It just simply shows U never really liked the guy, you were probably with him cause he has money, since obviously you are materialistic.And as for the babes that are saying men are assholes, well, try living without us nah.Pussies!

The sun you are in must be frying your brain, how is she a looser? Bc she dumped the sorry ass? This is the Nigerian men are demi-gods mentality and so has the divine right to cheat while women are suppose to just simply accept it as their lot. No, he is the looser and cream lady is about to be #2 on the mumu list bc once a cheater, always a cheater, unless by divine intervention he changes from his men are dogs ways

@chika, u sabi read so? She has confronted him naa, but he denied it naa, na so she decided 2 take a walk from brother ode, lol.

So? Who's the stupid one here? You with the oppress me mentality or her that says I refuse to be a mans doormat. Michelle, I think you got the short end of the stick in the mumu/"stewped" village.

Shame didn't catch you with this writeup? Chai, women have suffered for this generation. You still have thenerve tto call him your boyfriend? WHAT IS WRONG WITH NIGERIAN WOMEN?????? YES, I AM SCREAMING. WHAT IS GOING ON? IS THE LOW SELF ESTEEM THIS BAD IN NIGERIA? NO WONDER THE GUYS FEEL LIKE THEY ARE PRIZED POSSESSION. GOD-GIFT TO YOU GIRLS AND SO THEY WALK ALL OVER YOU.

lovlyivon said...

Linda several times I have made comments on post u hv bluntly refused posting them 4 that I wud stop commenting.

AnnMarie said...

Easy on the pride dear.... u seem to be full of it

I love you... more so, your comment. The most sensible one on this blog.

Go ahead, you and the bus conductors at ojuelegba can trade germs. What retarded comment to give. Who r u threatening with your escapde? Chai, women have suffered for this generation o.

if it were a woman cheating, people would say dump her. since its a man, she should treat him like a trophy right? she can't get another man right? she should be desperate for marriage right? he cheated and she wants to dump him but she should stay because he loves her right? because love is being unfaithful right? because love = vals right? lmao. smh. Naija for life. i can never be disappointed.

Bring down ur Ego and love ur man.

I totally agree with Lubby, for nine month, she didn't put his pix on her dp, and when you guys where chatting, she didn't call his name,or do you send your man to go and get cream from her,

Babes settle ur ish wif ur man first oooh, cos ders no angel out der waiting for u n if he's still stupid, flush his ass, Mtchweeeeee men tho *rme

And I'll bet u r ur new "most luving" boyfriend's side chick. Ode!

Bicch you full of shiite! The 'cream seller' is the winner here, accept their wedding invitation soon.

to all the anonoymous peeps who think/know/said "all men cheat". thats a very lame way of thinking.men having the attribute is totally different from saying they ALL cheat. for yall info i am a lady.
thats why been prayerful is the key. 2ndly madam cream seller is human created by God. if she wasnt there you wont be light skinned and attractive enough for your bf to have noticed you, i am so certain you are light skinned cos otherwise, you wldnt have refer to a fellow human as a cream seller. the word would have been refined. moreover what do you do for a living?"miss perfect". humility can take you places.so change that aspect of your life
3rdly, liaise with your bf. he might not be the same person ur "cream seller" is seeing. and if he happens to be the one tlk things out

Leez said...

Hmmm dats Men for u! Well, I'll advice u stay away for a while, if he's really meant for u,he'd come to u. Men are never satisfied, if u like give him the monkey style, dey'll still cheat. So my dear don't killl urself jare, dat shows he doesn't know wat he wants.

Exactly

@ Onyx exactly what am thinking about her.

Neither the lady nor cream seller looks stupid.it is the man! He got his stupid as dumped. The lady probably sounded this way cause she is pissed at the situation

I like the fact that you've taken the bull by the horn and dumped the looser. Some women will sit there all in the name of fighting for their man. Let's share your thoughts, fears, concerns about life and relationships and then maybe some gossip on omalichaspeaks.blogspot.com

Dats jus it

FDJ

U wanted to dumb ur man bcos of ha,Mydear dd u wat will apen in ur next relationship?u betta hold him tight nt to let d cream gal snatch him frm U.Millions of Ladies ar outside lookin for wo dat can called deir Man.

FDJ

He's straffed her for 9 months, his conscience no longer pricks him, you should be worried, 9 months, sorry

LMFAO @ hoeloshi!!!!!! Hahahaha

i see 3 things here if this story is real. 1. proud chic does not love his guy. 2. This guy has not fucked or probably not fucking her well. 3. She has been liking another guy and has been looking for a way out.

U r right. Girl go work on urself n ask urself questions y ur man shld leave u 4 a cream seller as u hv said, u may hv class bt I guess she has wat he wants. Classy chic my foot. U beta go work on ur ego.

Kai dis geh shld come let me teach her some sense. Leaving ur man 4 a cream seller u claim? @least her cream is gud 4 u datz y u hv her contact. She will build a sky scrapper with her biz while u remain d flexing babe. Ur man has seen prospect in her datz why . Instead of u to think of hw 2 be industrious u r here claiming class. Ha I pity u oh.

Yomi Ibironke said...

If you do not want to be the 'ode' dont dump him yet. Find out what is going on from him and you guys should sort it out. Do you know what the next man you are going to meet would do? This is one of the reasons marriages and relationship dont last these days, nothing like for better for worse again.

Lol. Nice one my guy.

READING SOME OF THE COMMENTS ON THIS BLOG I AM LIKE WHERE DID SELF RESPECT GO ? BABE THANK YOU FOR LEAVING HIS CHEATING SICK ASS IF A GUY SHOULD CHEAT WHEN YOU ARE DATING THEN THAT'S A RED SIGN THAT SHOULDN'T BE IGNORED.... LEAVE LEAVE LEAVE .....CREAM SELLER CAN HAVE HIM SINCE HE HAS NO CLASS..

May be its cuz u r the only one ur fine rich gf bobo never straff

lmao i bet its women that are advising to get your facts right! women wait for shid to blow up in your face before u believe. the signs are there jus leave before he makes ur a** look park and unhappy and less confident.

hair ress said...

LOOOL! you better don't move out and let another woman come in. confront him, show him all your evidences, tell the girl u r his gf… he probably lied to her too.
if he says he loves her, pls move on. if he no talk better, my nigga just dry creep walk dey go.

for your virgin human hair,fumi hair, brazillian,peruvian,indianans malaysian hair,body wave,deep curl, straight hair..pls email me hairress@gmail.com.

Are u sure u wanna leave? Coz I don't see u leaving weldone ooo cream seller

i swear na u stupid pass as a lady... so jst bcoz u knw his seein a cream seller nw makes u think u r beta dan her? mama u too dumb.

So cream seller no be person ehnnnn?? LoL

Banty Black said...

Odel... Cream seller is better than you... Na banana seller u want make ur man date ? Ode 2yrs relatnsp my ass

Nice one Onyx

To the cream seller - if he cheats with you , he will cheat on you.
To the lady - c'mon, u mean your man isnt worth fighting for after 2 yrs of rship ? Just one confrontation and thats it ? I bet my ass you have someone else you seeing too .... the " dump his ass " already shows that!
My advice? Hold on to ur man and work it out with him! i dont know wat u finking , u dont even have concrete evidence , u working ur ass out cos of mere ounce of suspicion! God bless

#daveydave

horluwatosyne said...

Are u ready to share ur man wit her if u advice she dump him......my dear pls d'nt letgo,just talk things out

Rubbish!! A cheat needs no excuse to cheat. A man dt loves u, loves u. If he is not satisfied with her then he should break it off and find someone else.
On d other hand, she should confirm her facts before she does anything about her boyfriend.

It is ur attitude dt is not right. It is u dt is equating cream seller as lower class. People like Dencia, r they not cream sellers.

Don't justify cheating. If a guy feels dt his girlfriend is too proud for his liking he should break it off and find someone else more suited to him, not for him to go and cheat.

dope d idiot joor

Wait people can judge.... She say she cannot screw d same guy with d guy selling her cream what's pride dere? Very soon u pple we say she should screw d same man with her househelp! Once a cheat always a cheat nd doze of u dt said she probably did something wrong Una well done o because we don't know dt men are interesting beings?

LOL @ the picture on this post. Linda you're just an mgbeke lmao!

Shutup der, look @ dis small boi ooo,.rubbish

Damochedxb said...

If this story is true, then You never loved your man.. Or you were already tired of the relationship. No woman leaves a relationship of 2 years with the man she loves cos of cheating assumptions. You are not telling us the entire truth of the issue...You just come off as a wannabe high class tush girl who's yapping about how she dumped her rich BF cos he dared to mess with a "low class cream seller".. Your story need not to be on a blog

This seems like the only good thing going good for her is her so called class. The cream seller is probably more beautiful than she is , thats why she is so pained..

what's wrong with a cream seller?

ARE YOU SERIOUS? YOU DUMPED HIS ASS?? THEN WHY ARE YOU SULKING IN THE BEDROOM? THIS IS LIKE THE DUMBEST STORY I EVER READ HERE. OR ARE YOU REALLY TRYING TO SOUND TOUGH..."I ASKED THE IDIOT" LMAO. YOU JUST LOST YOUR MAN TO A STRONGER AND SMARTER WOMAN AND YOU ARE HERE CALLING HER CREAM SELLER.... AND WHEN DID IT BECOME A CRIME TO BE A CREAM SELLER?? WELL UNLESS YOU ARE HER ONLY CLIENT. WHAT IF IT WAS A COLLECTIVE TRICK TO GET YOU OUT OF THE WAY CHICKEN BRAIN? YOUR GUY KNOWS SHE SELLS CREAM TO YOU DON'T HE? WELL DON'T WORRY YOU WILL GET ANOTHER BOYFRIEND THIS TIME AROUND YOU WILL LOOSE HIM TO AN EWEDU SELLER

accept the fact that all men cheat so calm your titties down my dear and pray for y(our) man.

(twitter/instagram)

veeon said...

hey!
please are her creams good?

and just wondering is it that you have not dumped him or you are using lib as a forum to dump him?

but if he is cheating... dump his ass!

silly woman said...

Cream Seller??? you are so ignorant.. word of advise to the Glamour girl....

you have the attitude of looking down on people u feel u are better of. maybe your man hates that about you, that's why he is still with the simple sexy humble cream seller...

go find anyone fool that will take you to south Africa..

I bet you cant cook or clean that's why he didn't propose after 2 years

So says the cream eater.

True talk

You are just as silly as an arose mseeeeew!

Aunty ikeji na me again ooooo :)

dont i tink d lady may be exageratin!he may not be dat serious with her...my candid advice?don t dump him...hang in there.

@last baby shut it what do you mean that men would always cheat ehh...now listen up gurl a man cheat cos dey want to not cos dey have to got it mschewwwwww

as for the lady referring to her as a cream seller.....make i ask wetin you your sef be? abi you be adenuga pikin nansense learn to watch what utterances comes from that gutter you call a mouth stationed as a hole in your face mschewwwwww

skilful_ said...

SMHFY. What else do you want? he took u to south africa for Valentine? and u dey dump am? u no fit see better man. no b curse

See who'z talking about personality.... lmao. Dis blog sha, I jux come here to laff

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 395 of 395   Newer› Newest»