Stageneering By Nelson Jacks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 May 2013

Stageneering By Nelson Jacks

Stageneering by Nelson Jack is at it again. He has brought together the leading suppliers in the event industry in Nigeria with front runners like mobile screen and sound, DJ Jimmy Jatt and rapid rentals, giving event planners a fantastic deal on event technology to enhance any event with the deal.

He will provide you with the best services to make your event come to life, from stage set construction to generating set for power, lights, multimedia and even the stage riser, taking all the headache away from all who require this awesome deal at the most ridiculous price ever. It's not only a fantastic deal but you can be rest assured that the deal is powered with tested and trusted companies servicing the Nigerian entertainment and event industry.

23 comments:

First to comment

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

I'm at Fulham Broadway and all I see are black people and my mind just goes back to the poor soldier. I feel so afraid right now. London isn't the safest of places to live in right now. And to think I'm gonna be here for a few weeks!!! Omg. xx

Good one Nelson Jackson!

You can rest assured, please. "Be rest assured" is bad grammar. Linda, please take note.

Ifeoma Adeyinka said...

This is what we need. Creative pple. More businesses. Well done. Now, this is some real news! Not baby ray j.

kwansa said...

Good one

Horseshit

Na wa o how is dis related to the post

Oya pack all your trash u call laugage and come back to naija. I already prepared a room for u at aj city

Monic

1.5 million mr event take it easy

precy said...

Cnt U see she made a mistake by not adding "BE".And U are acting like U are perfect.

precy said...

Oya na come carry trophy

linda y dnt u wnt 2 post ma coment?

Nice one Nelson.Stageneering Is growing everyday.

Luskii said...

PJ we know u r in london now?...btw,did u miss road commenting here?

GA Productions is better! They've got everything and can work with your budget!!!!

Dumbo! Linda dey count her cash and u dey correct so they grammar. A no dey vex but y eye young idiots like u just dey annoy person when una come wid una stupid American English we una think say be real oyibo.

My dear, make u buy correct oyibo dictionary and a beg avoid Webster cos na so so bullet English dey there okay? She is right. It is "Be rest Assured" ask real oyibo speaker and stop calling 'weight' 'the weight the fact dat pal dey use such bad grammar so tey e Don become acceptable yet so wrong, no make am right!

Make u no correct me neither but learn more oyibo.Thank me next year and u dey welcome. Second to d last of the first to comment. Abeg!!!

PJ I had hoped u had quietly slithered back under the stone from which u crawled out from but since u haven't & u hate black people so much,kindly turn to the wall behind u & smash your head on it!

Prince charming's secretary :)

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Never said I hate black people you scum! Learn to read.

Hey PJ I heard in the zoo where you live with the apes,they let you use a computer once in a while. I see you replied my post,they've obviously let you out of the cage again to unleash your stupidity! Dumb Ass!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Says the fat, ugly probably smelling cat piss, salad looking corpse. Living under my shadow must be really hard for you. Learn how to read once again. You idiot.

Hi everyone. i thank you greatly for the support, calls and our hearts go out to the deceased soldier in the uk. But one comment really caught my attention. So let me clear something to my mr “ GAPRODUCTION is the best” it is quite obvious you only saw the N1.5m in the post on this blogg and got scared. Let me enlighten you on the deal a bit. I will provide a stage riser of 32 x 16x2 feet. I will build an exquisite stage set on it and add 20 units of LED parcans, 6units of parcans 64 lights, 4 units moving heads for stage effects. I will infuse 2 multimedia projector screens with 6000 lumen rear projectors into the set. I will provide a 100kva generator and dj service to enhance the event i will just for the fun of it create 3d abstract designs into the stage set all at 1.5million. meaning the client has every aspect of their event technology sorted out for the above stated fee which we all know your accounts department will have sleepless nights to keep up with. Give Nigerians a better deal if you can with the outmost level of creativity within you and I will celebrate with you…….stageneering!