Photos: Nadia Buari & Jim Iyke arrive Ghana Music Awards together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 May 2013

Photos: Nadia Buari & Jim Iyke arrive Ghana Music Awards together

The award took place yesterday May 18th in Ghana. Jim Iyke and his lady love Ghanaian actress Nadia Buari arrived the awards holding hands. They also left together. Cute couple. Pics thanks to Ghanaian blogger Ameyawdebrah.com

125 comments:

Ah!!! I pity dis gal o!!! Y jim iyke??? Chei!!!

Ok ohh! Breeze don the blow, fawo yashe go soon open. We dey wait.

Why is she looking @ d floor ??? Chin up gal!!!

Cute but jim dis ur dressin *LipSeal*

Jim jim hmmm d de try sha.

Something is brewing between these two and its foreboding palpable! They look good together though.

rubbbbbbbbisssh.....mtscheeew....d new kimye @mashquelada

Nice outfit ...buh waitoooo linda jimiyke and nadia dey date?

DRIZZLE said...

I love Jim Iyke, he is in a class of his own, we don't have actors with such class and ingenuinety anymore, Nadia on the other hand is a beautiful woman, its nice when you see sheer strength and beauty combine!
Linda has never posted my comment before, dunno what I need to do to get her to publish it lol.

Pakistani Beauty said...

Ehn jim iyke ke? Of all the men in the world. I pity this nadia babe. She done enta one chance.

see d way she just dey lok ground, maybe d babe dey shame, 4 who? Pls Loading......

Janelicious said...

am beginning to like this two.

Jimmy I believe Ɣøû...

Our grammar guru you can say that again! Sumtin is going on here 4 sure. I pity her sha, he wud destroy her soft pussy

Jim make up your mind and get married and stop jumping from one woman to another. You are not a small boy or is your dick a taster?

Ghanaian gurls why una dey follow our men? Ivonne nd Nadia weytin nah?

What do they see in this insecure short guy? I really don't know..

haters.

Something is cooking in the kitchen ;)

haters.

why hidding face from camera? babatop.com say so....

Lol this person will not kill me,is your dick a tester?refering to Jim Iyke me self no know o,help me ask Jimmy.

Chai! Mr grammer, 'foreboding palpable' i have learnt a new word today,u just made me opend my dictionary.

THEOGEJ.. said...

All d haters of my jim,,Ў☺ΰ nid τ̲̅ȍ go get u̶̲̥̅̊я sef hugged τ̲̅ȍ a nearby transformer...no mata ЂƠ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡w Ў☺ΰ wonder in life, Ў☺ΰ must have u̶̲̥̅̊я match.....nadia and jim match each and Ў☺ΰ guys shuld pls leave dem alone....

LawAbidingCitizen said...

Ɣ nt Jim Iyke? E 4 b u ba?

Omo TLips said...

Cute couple indeed, dem go well. Btw, ʷʰʸ everybody just d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ pity d babe,abi Jimmy ₪☺ be man??? I レo√乇 her dress, simple A̷̷̴̐͠πϑ cute. I hope dis レo√乇 lasts 4ever, Jimmy, wife her naaaaaaa

they look so gd 2gda,jim nd dia u guys shd js walk down d isle nawuuuuuu,nadia u ar nt getn youger oooo,ur body is shrinking oooo,ur vagina lips don expand well well abeg,rest biko my queen stop jumping,nd u jim,mst u sleep wt all these actresses? U go soon get waist permanent dislocation ooooo!!congrt 4d award,lov u all.

Very gud badt guy, I hope say ur nt jst walkin wit her so dat d press wil talk, collect ur 3point no time.

*sigh* Nadia though...bet why? Isn't he slightly psychotic?

Spotting them together one or more times doesn't necessarily mean they are dating. they could be good friends; giving you guys more and more to insinuate about.
whatever it is - I wish them the best!

Lmao! Dey r trying to be like Kim+Kanye! Lol! Biko dey shld dodge

Jim sofiri sofiri as u pounce day soft pussy bc u go soon drop b so dat another go still get something

Pple hatin on Jim Iyke. Abeg wot has he done wrong???if dy r dating nko? Let's wish Dem d best n if it turns sour, den it wasn't meant 2 b. Na everybody wey we date, we end up with? Abeg abeg abeg!!!
#beautiful couple#

Bitches screaming, players playing

Dis gal shld marry jim already and respect herslf,she has 2kids,wat's she teachin dem?

Honestly with no pun intended he's been labelled as a perennial bachelor and obviously well versed in it, hope it works out well for them, meanwhile why are they feeling like Kimye

Our kanye n Kim! Najim...

My respect 4 nadia jst died. Jim iyke of all d men in dis world. She is jst wasting her beauty. I pity her sha.

Intimate talk with AB said...

Cute Baby

IkwerreBoy said...

if you guyz are not dating stop locking hands as if you are madly in love... wn bloggers blog u complain but then u keep creating stories to write about. stupid people.

Jim iyke ke? Lmaooooooooooooo.

*coughs* Okay its official,They're now an item and @ this point they can no Longer deny it! But i don't know why beautiful women mostly end up with the wrong guys! SMH...Anyways,Whatever makes them sleep @ night

PRETTY GIRL

Y is she luking down, her eyes luks like she's been crying or wht?.jst sayin ooo.but dey luk gud togeda sha

They look nice together,I think I even prefer nadia to keturah or whatever..sisi linda,pls post my comment o!

Oluwadamilola said...

As in ehnn, Jim of all people..
She's too hot for him.

Pregnancy Concierge said...

Poor girl

Oluwadamilola said...

Buhahah!
And how do you know her p*s*y is soft?
Gettaaway you..lol

My Man Jim...... U ar 1 in a million, if u can just get married to dis gal, da will be perfect.

I wanna be like u when i grow up.

Oluwadamilola said...

Beautiful dey luk! Buh Y is she not proud of Jim?? She beta luk up in d next shoot.buh Linda, I prefer U n Iyke togeda,to dis Nadia #beefin Nadia nw#

Me like jimmy jor, love em both

somasgreg said...

jim iyke is a good man,nadia likewise,a good combination.i wish them well,if what is in my mind is also in theirs

ms k said...

See one chance things#lmao@ Nadia#

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Lindus ds one na publicity stunt jooooorrr na for jim iyke unscripted reality show, na only hands dem D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ hold take D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ go event if D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wia really dating make D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥m kisss each other for public now α̲̅πϑ not putting their heads down wen working, dem ₪☺ act ds dem role well D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r still coming up watch out!!!

fly guy said...

Inspired by kimye,but I think jim is better off wiv a foreigner,cos there'll be some sort of mutual respect

bubbles said...

So they are really dating #crying#. Well I guess she found love in a hopeless place. All these girls from ghana do not know their worth o

How dis couple parol take dey tear una undes?... Jim has found a Wife in her so why not face ur own wahala and allow them be.... Sayn she's too Good for him,na Jesus go marry her? Is she dat better?... Don't 4get she's a Ghanian

@ pinky Kim thank you . My thoughts exactly I really don't understand why they are acting as if they r kimye. #copyingtinz
LMAO

They wish

Sleez said...

@ BLOGLORD, very objective and very sensible talk

The Kanye and Kim of Africa, one is as crazy as can be, while the other acts like she is the best thing since slice bread.

True talk!!! Na tonto fit jim ,whr crase jam crase

...And very soon there will be no granny panty big enough to cover it. When Jim Iyke's demons come to collect(and they don't fail to). He will lay her stuff bare. #AL#

U must be a fool!!!! Bcs u don examine her labia majora. Oshi!!!

i was wit them in d airport in abuja b4 they took off to ghana.d girl was putting yellow and black durted silk matrial while guy was on wit yellow pant trozer and V neck hadless woll.he allmost be beatting up by FANN securities 4 unessesry aguement.like d order day ARIK STAFFS BEAT HIM UP.

Will his publicist still deny this???...LOL..

dis is no news,Next Gist

missy said...

Coke en fanta tinzzz

Jim iyke is d worst thing dat cud ever happen 2 u nadia.u better break up wit him b4 its too late else he'll turn u into a punching bag soon..#jst an advice#

She's just too hot for jim ike

She is sharing d universal cake..is jim iyke turn to eat.. They r forming Kanye n kim

Why are these southeasterners so obsessed with white shoes?

cleopatra ogonna said...

I tel u oh.u guys, hatin on jim wnt mk him stp being wiv nadia,it wld evn mk him wnt 2 continue for more publicity#cosign

cleopatra ogonna said...

I tel u oh.u guys, hatin on jim wnt mk him stp being wiv nadia,it wld evn mk him wnt 2 continue for more publicity#cosign

B€£ said...

Am in support.nice cute couple u 2 match each other jawe.jim is handsome and Nadia beautiful.1 + 1 = 1.

Na lie!! She is his beard! Dude is gay

Jbankz said...

I pity her wela cos she will soon cry out blood

@oluwadamilola.p*s*y dey strong?.maybe yours is a different specie

I love d pair. Ppl saying jim dis jim dat? Hv u ever met him one on one 2 judge his personality or judgn 4m wot u watch on tele? Pls leave dem alone, if d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r dating, it suits dem well. d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ r both adults.

Shaming is catching her..she has fallen my upper limbs...shez jst too meticulous so he dsnt stain her skin...#gold-diggin-hawtest bachelor with switest spinster#...

Nothing do u Jim!

NAJIM!! Wish them luck

So wat are we gonna call them,jimNad??btw,they look food together!! All d best! .linda,mbok,biko post lemme read my comment too na

I only have two words for them.cute couple.

Beendere Donedat said...

Jim iyke can't destroy any pussy with his kindergarten sized dick,take it from one who knows ;)

If dis is not a publiciyt stunt? Then gud luck 2 dem! U guys re all screaming y jim? Is Nadia a saint? She too has broken many matrimonial homes! Gud luck 2 dem!

U guys shld take it easy on jim iyke...no matter how u try,u can never please people...d both of dem are adults,and would do whatever they like irrespective of what u think...if dey choose 2 be 2geda,dia bizness,if deyre tired of each other and wanna go dia seperate ways,dia bizness..they've already made dia dough..focus on making urs...and let dem be

@Pinky I tire oh see as she dey look down like say she be one Hollywood star psheww if u want to copy do it rite, u go 4 an award pose 4 camera but it is wen paparazzi starts following ur every move u look down

Chai dis is dressing all d kwa risky!Jim why d white shoes na wah oh!And u b designer self

trying to do the kim and kanye.. abeg go sit down jare....

Linda, U don't like posting my comments most time, why ?
Issorit o !!!
Runz yo thinz.
Mcheeeeeeew !!!!

Nadia has two kids???? Nawao

She is the one holding his finger in the second pic, she is in front *should be the other way, guy holding girl and him taking the lead* and they are both looking looking down.. be proud of your relationship...

looks like she is 100% into it but **jimmy** is not.. hehe

Why shame dey catch Nadia?

Even if I dey date hunchback I no go send pesin if I carry am comot for public.

Jim Iyke dey like pesin way fit dey beat woman......im and him Napoleon complex. You sure say bobo no jos borrow Nadia to carry pose?

Can u imagine? Wats wrong with u? Jst becos d lips of ur vigina don expand mean say na so her own be? Go get ur head examine!piece of shit!!!

Lmao na lie jor he don dick u before

No na only the labia minora he/she examine

but is that really nadia? it doesnt look like her o!

Jay said...

They actually look good together.

Wetin happen to keturah? Nawahoooo Jim baba do make u settle down oooo ur mate don get pikin for secondary skool ooo.

Asawo like u

Jay said...

@beendere donedat,Lol.y is it dat most times,skinny,tall guys always are d ones with d big tin?I love Jim,so she will take him anyway.sometimes size doesn,t matter.u can meet a guy with a big tin,but can't use it well.*winks*

Jay said...

They actually look good together.

miss pepe said...

TBH they really look good together...i hope they get married...

I guess those slaps n beatings r reserved in d cooler

Lmao

Pls look @ dat girl vry well,she doesn't look like nadia

Kld be a publicity stunt 4his so called 'reality show',meanwhile her face looks swollen,e don start2 dey welle am?
Her beauty is depreciating sef,saw her @1 award show dat took place about 2months ago,her face was swollen n her dress was all wrong. She had beta go bak 2her footballer beau cos Jim no go pay her ass @all

Her eyes swollen up because she's 3 months pregnant for oga jimmy. And for those who is saying otherwise, they are getting married in Paris Sept.

ada said...

Haters go to bed,they don't knw u guys re in existence.nyc combination.lin pubish if u like or ignore as usual

Cianci said...

Najim as in kimkanye, whatever!...........Both of you are all adults, wish you guys what you wish yourselves.

Joycilicioux said...

Watz with ghanian chics and naija guys? there is something these chicks r seeing dat we don't see.1st,Yvonne Nelson and ? now Nadia and?

Stupid pretending hate comments, acting like if jim come 4 them, that they won't jump in, some of this girls talking here is over 30 getting to 50 with no suitor. Get a life and stop hating

I like Keturah better! i hope this works out,is nadia really pregnant? well its coming we will see.

Kayne and Kim please perfect mess these two idiots

Jim iyke!!awwh!! Poor u Nadia! He will beat u blue and black when he is possessed by oyibo demon accent.

Kanye west of nigeria n kim kardashian of ghana.

How many south easterners hv u seen wt white shoes. Why are people so discriminatory.

Jim iyke...drama boy! They are not even friends! He"s paying Nadia to appear with him at events...he enjoys this kind of publicity. Can't y'all see Nadia is so uncomfortable.

morenikeh said...

Think I like them both...bringing me back to dis movie:"beyounce and rihanna"..they make a perfect match jor..no string attached

Africas kim and kenya (najim) best of luck

Na-Jim kor? Na-Keturuah ni? Una go kee persin here one day! Linda, you and the mischevious pple u dey breed on this blog...and better post this comment or else thunder go fire ya left yansh! Tehehehehe

I like them jor no be that Keturah wey body tight like HULK HOGAN!

why you guys slamming jimmy lyk that, is it his fault that he is handsome and got swag and d pretty nadia fell for his tricks . . .lmao jim u na bad guys . . .her tin wil soon be bald hahahahaha kia