Man beheaded in broad day light in Woolwich, South London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 May 2013

Man beheaded in broad day light in Woolwich, South London

A man, believed to be a serving soldier, was attacked and beheaded with a machete in broad day light this afternoon in Woolwich, South London by two men in what is suspected to be a terror attack.

The soldier was attacked with knives and meat cleavers following a car crash. Two black men in a blue Vauxhall car rammed into the soldier on John Wilson Street, then jumped out of their car and started attacking him with meat cleavers. An eye witness said the attackers were "chopping this guy to pieces, literally hacking at something like it was a piece of meat".

It is claimed that the men shouted 'Allahu Akbar', which means God is great in Arabic before attacking. After the attack, the men then waited for about 20 minutes for police to show up and then tried to attack the officers. They were shot by police. They are both still alive and have been arrested.

@Boya Dee witnessed the beheading and shared what he saw on his Twitter page.

See the rest of his tweets after the cut...

Please read from bottom up

Read the full story HERE

169 comments:

Witness says utis 2 black guys. The world is mac

AM SO SCARED TO GO HOME NOW SEF...THIS LONDON...MAY GOD HELP US....

Dude needs to learn English!

Oluwadamilola said...

Lol...
This dude sef funny..
Must be jamaican or "sumn"

hmm..dis world is becoming smthelse. TAMMYg

wadafaq, whats this world turning to

wadafaq, whats this world turning to? The UK? with cams and all... cray!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Yeah Linda! Heard about it earlier. Absolutely horrified by this news. Giving us a bad name. Thought beheading someone was a thing in the past - like 1800? Wow.

How sad! I don't wanna sound prejudiced but why must these terrorists and perpetrator of evils abroad always have to be linked to Islam? This isn't a mistake! And its gotta stop!

How sad! I don't wanna sound prejudiced but why must these terrorists and perpetrators of evil abroad always have to be linked to Islam? This isn't a mistake! And its gotta stop!

awon omo ale jati jati, na that same allah go punish them, brainwashed beasts!!!

How unbelievable? How sad? Terrible infact....i'm referring to Boya Dee's grammar. I still can't believe what he just narrated. it sounds unreal!

End tym here#sighs# post my comment linda

Gosh I was in Woolwich yesterday working, glad I didn't witness such I would have been really terrified. What's this world turning into. God help us

Sasha North London said...

Yea, I heard it too.
Wonders shall never end. Even heard that the two black guys are YORUBAS. Hiaaaa, WOOLICH AGAIN.The Ajegunle of London, capital state of the Yorubas in London.Last time, na Yoruba girl caught with drugs at Heathrow, now again, Yorubas beheading people.Na wahooo, I dey fear una.
Thank God I live in Mayfair ....We don't even hear such things there.
Abeg, no HATE.....You don chop?

They r hospitalised, and not dead! Babaric and sickening is the word.

Lol..d guy is making d whole tin funny.na wa o.d world is goin cray.God help us all..

U see ur life. U think say na only naija pple re cray cray or bad tinz happen eh?!

thats the way he speaks,he is probably a Liberian, visualizing

I am,the NoSender. said...

Pathetic. The guys must ve been on some kinda death wish. Else how u go take kill someone and next dey wait make dem come kill u. Which kine madmess or ness dey this world sef? A man wakes up in the morning to go abt his legitimate biz only for some mobile devil's workshops to end his life. abeg Oh God do not allowing my timing and evil to ever rhyme, in Jesus name o... AMEN.

Jade8221 said...

yeah his Jamaica...
Its crazy what happens these days. All we can do is pray for God's protection wherever we are .....

someone declare state of emmergency in Woolwich, BH has invaded the town.

Howdy! This post couldn't be written much better! Going through this post reminds me of my previous roommate! He constantly kept preaching about this. I most certainly will forward this article to him. Pretty sure he's going to have a great read.

Many thanks for sharing!

Also visit my web site - book of rah kostenlos spielen

BIG FISH * said...

The Muslims re ruining this world....Thank God they didn't attack more dan what happened.
"STILL WATCHING FROM MY OCEAN

SMH... dis london dugbe market, alot happens there, nigerians full there no be small... God have mercy

them don carry their wahala come london abi

It was probably those Somalis again . They always sabotage peoples party and bringing machetes threatening people useless idiots. I remember a few years back when they burnt a nigerian taxi driver alive in his car when he asked them for his money for the ride he gave them . Those Somalis are crazy , woolich is basically mini Somalia

Na waooo I swear illuminati will not know peace

Monic

Yemmie Oscar said...

Looool!it ain't funny tho'

And you igbos are perfect abi
You are a liar , u said you live in mayfair which is in central London meaning if you need to get nigerian groceries peckham is the closest for you. Also woolich is mini Somalia and anyone who claims to have been there would know . Liar u said u live in mayfair yet u call yourself sasha north london , we all know you can't afford a house in mayfair . You live in north London and you know that

End of times....

This Muslims!..hmm..

Ode u think say na naija. Go sleep jare

Na ur mama n papa wey do doggy style born a retard like u I pity!

purple lady said...

OMG

FYI they are Somalians

Prodigy1 said...

Jezz!! Am I d only 1 seeing dis pattern?

PAVOUR said...

Unbelievable.

H A Y K A Y said...

Would U shut ur fucking dirty mouth? Idiot! Tribalistic fool! That's all I av to tell U, Omo Ale jatijati ....

Strange but true. It happened next to my nephew's schl. D whole of Woolwich is very quiet now. God rest d guy's soul.

@ sarah north london.....b ready 4 insult bcos d yorubas here wuld chop ur head....LMAO!!!

bbdatouch said...

*crying*

I hate to diss people's religion but f*ck me this is getting out of hand! Haba!!! Which god tells you to kill people?

Islam is a religion of violence....thats it.

eya said...

ISLAM HAS COME AGAIN. THE RELIGION OF PEACE...OYa all you idiots who blame GEJ for the evil muslim brothers comitt, oya blame the Queen for what these two lunatics just did.

Very gruesome

Follow my weight loss journey

www.nellyagbogu.com

I swear this is terrible but this Boya dee just got me laughing out loud with his narration especially the just going out to get some fruit and veggie bit.

when we talk now they will say we are religious bigots. You see how animalistic muslims behave all over the world. That UK sef I pity them a lot. Because they have let too many muslims in due to their greed. Wanting people to come and spend money in your land. Just wait until their madness starts

Cherykoko said...

Makes my skin kinda crawl, totally unimaginable. My friend Boya witnessed it nd tweeted abt it. Not like I didn't believe it tho, was waiting to see it on the news. But Linda amebo never see am for TV but she don post am.

Irawo said...

pls I am curious as to how the US and the UK stop "gory" pictures from being shared online and on phones. If this were naija, the man's severed head would have been all over blogs and shares via BB and Iphone. How do they stop their citizens from taking pictures and sharing. Broda Jona and his cabinet pls look into this

This is so sad. Woolich y?????? I guess its now a No-Go Area for me.

ms K said...

All this Muslim ppl sef na wa o....which one is Allahkuba? Nd you're beheading someone, d religion is just too voilent. Godforbid. Hisssss,they waited for death cos dey bliv virgins awaits them in heaven..*hahhahahahahahahahahahahahah FooooooooooLs!!!!

I am still scared of going to those places. Menh those places have no pity for u, at least for aje u go fit beg for ur life, mate for there no mercy mate.

@ Sasha North London 6.34pm. You r obviously nuts or on cracks. Where did you hear the guys r yoruba? Please learn to respect tribes and deal with individual actions when pple r wrong. D guy sounds Jamaican and obviously brought up on d street by the british low life society so what has Yoruba got to do with this? Does he even look or speak like someone that will understand a word in Yoruba. Mayfair in your dreams. I bet you live in Peckham or Brixton. U dis bloody low life insulting Yorubas.

Black guys in Woolwich arsenal? Hmmm.. I just hope they are not Nigerians.

I can't stop Laughing. D place is d back of my house. D guy no be yoruba o infact naa Hausa guy. People wt speculation. Haba. Woolwich haters!

Repent and give your life to Jesus, the world is coming to an END, as you read this do not say i didt tell u....yours in the Lord

Miss "posh" mayfair. Hope you know the suspects would be reported as nigerians( if they are) and not yoruba.

That's street english..... We londoners understand it! Lol

God help us

THIS TWEET OWNER IS TOO FUNNY..OMG! JAMAICAN BOMBOCLAT BUOY! LOL!

BUT this is real sad doh..God help us all

@6.34pm "Thank God I live in Mayfair ....We don't even hear such things there". Pls don't insult people living in Mayfair because you obviously don't live in Mayfair. Silly goat insulting Yoruba people over this barbaric incident. You didn't even say who r the parents that raised these guys ... u did not qtn their parental responsibility and u r here insulting Yoruba race. Linda pls take off sasha's comments jor! Not relevant to the topic but insulting in everyway!

The way the guy talks is just hila! Someone might take it for a joke! LoL! God save us all..

What's the mongrel saying

Julit

And all u could do was laugh? I wish I neva saw ur comment. U don't have any true valu for life. IAI

What is dis life tuning into may God save self

@sasha northlondon , Mayfair is in northlondon shei?? U dimwit! Can't stand stupid and ignorant ppl that come out with such crude comments

I live about an hour on foot from that area. This is really sick!!!!

No be only Mayfair. Better enjoy your Peckam face me i face you.

PAVOUR said...

D killer is proud talking shit. See blood on his hands god await u fool. Rip poor soul. What a way to leave dis world.

This is what happens when you give the Arabs power and freedom to do whatever they want.
You found yourself living in a chaos !! then when you operate aggressive methods to restrict them , the whole world blame you as criminal or human right offensive shit.
In my country we say no Arabs no terror attacks , yes it sad to say it but it's true -- David from israel

The annoying thing is that they wasted my taxpayers money using air ambulance to rush the anuofias to hospital for treatment. Imagine? They shoulda been shot dead on the spot, no dogo turenchi. This is where I just weak for oyibo mumurity. Next thing now, they will be charged to court, use my tax money to fund legal aid to defend them, they will be found guilty, given life in jail, and a couple of years later they'll be out again. Oyibo no dey learn at all. Biko they shouldn't just use anger and start targeting black people anyhow, this one that EDL and BNP people have started warming up.

diidy23 said...

No b small boko haram invasion ooooooo. @lait12

Well, end tymz are here::::::

Linda ooo,watch it on cnn,d yoruba boys r even talking_defending islam,na wa o

LUFI said...

Looool... D dude narrating dis story made me laff wen I'm nt supposed to...he changed the whole horror to comedy in his narration...back to d matter,I think d devil is seriously surprised at d evil doings of mankind.
LuFi from TRINIDAD

Ramsey said...

@ sasha north london... Your Comment Has Got To Be The Most Ignorant Of All Time.. Get Your Facts Right Before Concluding.

Luskii said...

@Sasha north london, get ur fucking facts ryt...tribeless murderfucker...."Yoruba pple" na only yoruba guys dey live for woolwich?rubbish!

Dr. O said...

U are sooooo stupid

Harsh WorLD na wa Ooo

the iddiot made us all suspect, as long as your black his an idiot

@Sasha North London...

You are a FOOL and i must tell you,a highly classified FOOL...
A serious incident like this happened and you narrowed it to a Tribe with thousands of Tribes in the UK...infact you are a Bastard Nigerian for directly linking this story to Nigeria...Idiot....If you have nothing to say,go back to the Ashewo work you went to Mayfair to do...He-Goat like you.

And Linda you must post this....
Sad to see a brave Soldier fall that way...He's in a better place.
People need to take a chill pill,if you are angry witha govt,then don't take it out on innocent citizens

Thank God it is not Nigeria we for don see pictures of the chopped body on every newspaper.

YEAH IT MUST BE SOMALIANS COS THE SOMALIAN COUNCIL ESTATE IS JUST THERE.THEY ARE REFUGEE TERRORISTS, THEY ARE VERY NOTORIOUS IN WOOLWICH. EVEN THE POLICE KNOWS ABOUT THEM BUT THEY ARE TOO SCARED TO GO INTO THE ESTATE TO MAKE ANY ARRESTS.

u be fool....lmfao

WHAT DA HELL IS WRONG WIT ALL DIS MUSLIMS? 2MORO THEM GO TALK SAY THEIR RELIGION MAKE SENSE... BUT TANK GOD SAY THERE NO B NAIJA, THEM FOR GET AMNESTY OR ASKED TO B RELEASED BY MR PRESIDENT... Lynda if u lik no post my comment as usual...

BH in london already?
May God rest his soul n may dos wo tuk his life neva find peace.

BH in london already? No market for naija again dem don reach london nw nw?
Lord av mercy.
May God rest his soul n may dos wo tuk his life neva find peace.

Bloomandgrownaija said...

:((((((((((((((((SAD

OMG! This is so very sad and scary...Hmmmmm! Jesus take the wheel

PRETTY GIRL

So many black guys in woolwich, wonder if it snows there, but anyway those guys have taken some conc cocaine to perform that act.

Why re you guys always hating on yorubas naw,its not fair ooo or re you just simply jealous cuz the yorubas re more than the people of ur culture there? At the end of the day we re all Nigerians, the Igbo man and the Yoruba man in the eyes of a white man re from the same place so Sasha or whatever you call urself stop beefin and change ur mindset

God please have mercy on us and save us from the evil doers

I feel so sorry for the British whose lands have now been invaded by these ungrateful immigrants.
Your lands? Why don't you go back home 'animal'! Many Nigerians like us migrate there and start behaving like Jamaicans. I really feel terrible for the British. Time to start deporting some of these ungrateful immigrants!!!!

Bucky said...

You must be very STUPID for this comment!Why bring tribe into this?Blind Bat!

Mental health is a real issue as is extremism!! Whilst majority of muslims are possibly law abiding, it is worrisome how anyone in this day and age can justify killing and oppresion as something of God. If God wanted us as robots, he would not have given us free will.Something, these idiots seem to not comprehend. I say Western countries should refuse anyone wanting residency in their countries as you really cannot trust these isht.

Lols @Lait12, no be only Boko Haram. Well d story is so sad but my prayers goes 2 the just departed soul. Wat a painful way 2 die. #God have mercy on mankind# we really have failed.

@Sasha North London said.......You definately are a bastard hating on yorubas and in fact Nigeria as a whole. You sound igboish so, I guess that is why u tripping. Now that Linda just posted the video, do those guys still look yoruba? You are enslaved to what they call discrimination of the heart, hence, you are a slave and known as a 3rd class amongst the tribes of Nigeria. Where yorubas stand, you better remain silent.......YOU FOOL.

How does the man's accent sound naija or yoruba abi dem just give u visa enter UK wey u no sabi differentiate jamo accent&yoruba,i guess ure ibo na una dey open mouth like dis.mscheew jjc from naija village.

Wonder shall never end.this is unbelievable

Na only Islam u dey talk?...one has just been linked to Nigeria! Sad isn't it?

nigeria on d news again..one of terrorist is nigerian origin!!

Man inhumanity to man! hmnn!

it is a real shame...watch a news report of one of the killers speaking at Video: Woolwich soldier killer speaking with bloodied hands

@SASHA UR BIG MAYFAIR IS A TERRORIST TARGET! KMT STFU BI£%%

IM SICK OF CHRISTIANS GOING OFF SAYING MUSLIMS R RUINING THE WORLD STFU U BLIND B**CH! WESTERN POLITICAL PARTIES R RUINING MUSLIM COUNTRIES TO GET OIL!

PLUS HOW MANY WARS HAS CHRISTIANS HAD TO THE RATIO OF MUSLIMS? YOUR PEOPLE ARE NOT PERFECT AND DID THEIR WORST TOO SO DONT JUDGE!

Prince Charming and Jobless are the same person!
Oh wow!

I used to live there briefly, and my cousin would freak out whenever I came home late...
That it is a dangerous place, nutsy folks in places.
But, Fuck, this is another whhhhoole level this here.

Terrible.

Ajebutter said...

Oh my Gosh....It happened in London?I knew it.Popsie keep telling me...Go to London and study...Go to London and study. You see,dangerous place.
I am no longer going to London for my Masters.In fact, am going to UK. Tired of all these terrorist actions.

Religion of Peace, Indeed. Keep lying to yourselves...

Sasha North London yet you live in Mayfair. Liar.

@Sasha North London,
YOUR BRAIN NEEDS TO BE BROUGHT OUT, WASHED WITH OMO AND JESUS' BLOOD. PERHAPS WHAT THE VICTIM IN THIS STORY EXPERIENCED.

YOU ARE SO DEMENTED. NON- YORUBA IDIOT. ALL UNA IGBO PROSTITUTES NKO?

AFRCO CANDY, COSSY OJIRAKOR, ETC TOO NUMEROUS TO BE MENTIONED

hmmmmmmmy said...

You lot chatting cheat abt islam shld FUCK OFF!!!

You lot chatting shit about islam should FUCK OFF!!!!!!

hmmmmmmmy said...

Shhhhhhhh!!!!!!!

please you people have started with muslims again. the person in that video is clearly not a muslim. shut up abeg!

the very annoying thing is christians commit most of these crimes but they never link it to christianity. only muslims everytime. bloody haters

Weere!foolish scavenger like you,you don chop?abi you don finish sweeping the street?abi na toilet you dey wash dia...ode oshi!omo ajeokuta mamu omi oshi!!

@ Sasha North London 6.34pm. mayfair aint in north. and his accent is just a typical english boy one for all of u trying to guess where he is from. he cld be from anywhere. i pray ur dream of living in mayfair comes thru sasha north london

Okay his name is Michael Adebolajo.

How do you know the person that left the initial comment is Igbo? Did they speak Igbo in their comment or what? The opposite of Yoruba IS NOT Igbo! The person could have been from any other tribe like Edo, Ibibio, Efik, Ijaw. Abi,, only Igbos and Yorubas dey London? Hisss at your ignorance.

3rd class amongst the tribes in Nigeria? Do you hear yourself? So all of a sudden Nigeria is not in the poverty stricken state that its in and Igbos are the third class? Looooooooool!!!!!
Please tell me which part of Nigeria can even compete with common South Africa and then maybe you'd have a slight point.
The person never claimed to be Igbo or spoke Igbo in their comment. Clearly shows how frustrated you are about the Igbos. Lol. Bitter ass.
That's why all the Yorubas are leaving their states to crowd Lagos or running to London. Abeg. Third class what? Bitch please!
All Nigerians are in the same level, deal with it and stop making flimsy remarks in an attempt to insult Ndi Igbo. Ewu Afghanistan like you

Fu#k all you pple for talk bad abt Muslims like other religious is the best or they do not have bad pple among them .... What did you called the guy that went to movies and start shooting everyone? Or the boy that killed all those kids at school? Those pple killing all just dong their own shit. Now that one of them is naija what are you fools going to call it?
Linda if you like do not post my comments , also I knw you want traffic on ur blog is time you do something with all these commets some pple are posting!!!!
Bash

na wa ooo!!! whats this world turning to? UK self don get boko haram??? God help us ooo.

@anon 10.26pm......muslims are full of bile.STAY AWARE PUNK

anon 10.36pm the bile message was and is still for you

He's Jamaican,dats how he speaks his english. And its twitter,make ur words short and pass d message,no b english e come speak,he did well for passing dat message. Atleast u understand wetin e talk...... So free d english drama!

kiz said...

I want to believe not all Muslims are terrorist , but why are all the terrorist Muslims? God have mercy. Linda post my comment

You are very silly, fucking Muslim that will kill for a cup of water!

Lade said...

Dear David, I feel your pain and I understand your story. I see a patern of continious destruction and killings with this supposed muslims. I have no problem with the muslim religion but why are the followers known for killing people ? Could it be a true picture of the religion or some people just find it easy to manipulate them into killing others

@nellyagbogu stop comin here to advertise ur blog.if u wanna loose weight go do so,not on Lindas blog.after loosing ur weight also learn how to be polite on blogs.we don't need loose mouths abusing ppl on their bloga

Allen said...

Thank God so the world can actually see terrorism is everywhere not only in Nigeria even for the so claimed UK with police everywhere couldn't stop death! No where is safe

Shut the fuck up fool, what are you on about? You can't even speak basic english, truth be told islam teaches nothing but violence. Linda pls post my comment

There is wisdom in admiting and addressing a wrong doing, even if it is from your own family. Must we blame others for our own irresponsibilities. The uprisings and chaos in Syria, Egypt and rest of the world, are they from the west? Is Bokoharam also from the west? My dear, am sure you are a good muslim, but when u see bad ones, say Tufiakwa.

This happens daily in Syria and the british government sends arms to the rebels who carry out such acts

Lexo22 said...

But Sasha North London might be right anyway. ... Though she sounded too harsh...
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/
article-2329089/Woolwich-attack-Two-men-hack-soldier-wearing-Help-Heroes-T-shirt-death machetes-suspected-terror-attack.html .
No body chose his/her tribe and thus shouldn't be judged based on that... One Nigeria! Peace!

am so scared like wats dis world turning into.u neva knw who is by d corner waiting to lay an ambush.we shud be grateful to God for d peace we have in Nigeria here though Boko Haram is bugging us,in all things we shud be grateful to God.

AkinOmoAkin said...

The terrorist guy is indeed a British born
Nigerian Muslim convert Michael 'Mujahid' Adeboloja................... Thank God he was a British born, just like other Nigerian sport men and women British have stolen. They created the monster in him and they should deal with it as one of theirs. Pls, deal with him the way you guys will deal with Gabriel Agbonlahor, Christiana Ohuruogu, Richard Ayoade, Phillip Idowu, Abdul Buhari, Lawrence Okoye etc...... They are all yours now, the way am a Nigerian!!! Imported Religions, Imported Mentality, Imported Psychos......................... Religion fanactic #MY ASS.

Can someone just explain this unnecessary beef between Yorubas and Igbos? I wonder how you angry Yorubas came to the insane conclusion that Sasha North London is Igbo or even Nigerian. You are as tribalist and ignorant as she is.......if not more.....*tongueout*

"@Sasha North London said.......You definately are a bastard hating on yorubas and in fact Nigeria as a whole. You sound igboish so, I guess that is why u tripping. Now that Linda just posted the video, do those guys still look yoruba? You are enslaved to what they call discrimination of the heart, hence, you are a slave and known as a 3rd class amongst the tribes of Nigeria. Where yorubas stand, you better remain silent.......YOU FOOL."

I love this this comment because @sarah is regarded as a "3RD CLASS AMONGST THE TRIBES OF NIGERIA". But still don't like the her been called IGBO because i believe IGBO ppl are smart and don't talk rubbish as she spoke.

Bloody Nigerians at it again...sad ass motherfuckers!!!! Giving black people bad name everywhere.

why are people so gassed about this twitters english. dats street talking not jamo duh. if u dont understand it skip it in focus on wat counts

Bliss said...

this @Serah north London sef eh... am Igbo buh i hate being tribalistic. u raised the dust ursef now dat same go choke u. those animals re Islamic brain-washed Somalians. Linda how far now?

Na Yoruba boys o! Oya, you guys should apologise to the chap that "Suggested" they were Yourba boys. They should deport him to Borno to be bombed by the JTF.

No place seems to be safe any longer.

We all noe d basis of conflicts in naija is terrorism......becos of dat any act of terrorism ova d world is being linked to nigeria...Nigeria has its own problems so does evry oda country of d world.....so u British shuld get ova ur pride....

My husband was saying this yest morning. You never hear bombs going off in israel apart from the ones fired into their borders. Same reason he said" not allowing arabians"

This world is a world of misinterpretation......comin frm d angle of our believes.....some pole believe dat d amount of pole dey kill will guarantee deir entry into heaven and so many oda barbaric views....such beliefs arose 4rm misinterpretations of some parts of maybe d Qur'an or bible.....wateva d reason of d attackers dat did dese, I pray God rewards them wif a bounty full of troubles nd breakdown
truout their entire life.....nd may d soul of d victim rest in peace......

Na Yoruba boys o! Oya, you guys should apologise to the chap that "Suggested" they were Yourba boys. They should deport him to Borno to be bombed by the JTF.

linda YOU ARE SUPPORTING SASHA NORTH ABI. BECAUSE YOU ARE BOTH IGBO, SO YOU DIDNT POST MY COMMENT INDICTING HER.

TRIBALISTIC LINDA!!! BEFORE NKO?

To move forward, we must first accept that there are certain Animal elements that exist within the Black race.

I am not referring exclusively to the current situation in Nigeria, although that is a good example of our races shortcomings. The Woolwich incident definitely was a catalyst for me writing what I said. The image of a black man with blood on his hands holding a machete is a clear manifestation of the Animal element we need to address. There are decent hard working black people living all over the World but an inexplicable act like what occurred today just paints us all in a bad light. Then we cry racism and equal rights when immigration laws keep getting tighter and many blacks can't find jobs overseas. We are responsible for the negative image the rest of the world have of us. The slavery excuse is getting old. We've played the victim for far too long and to our own detriment. I'm tired of us crying to the west to help us wipe our own arses, the Oxfam feed a child for a pound a day rhetoric is getting old. Do we not have governments? If our leaders were not so blind, sons and daughters of Africa will not be running away in search of a more stable future. We need to wake up from this self induced sleep and fast. I have decided to put my real name at the end of this because this is something I believe in and therefore do not feel the need to hide my identity.

Olugbile Holloway

soladunn said...

what...in london

amazing stuff on my style blog when you click

one of the suspect is named as Michael Adebolajo. God help us

The facts are here are that this deranged boy in the video was born in Englandand British. He is Black. His parents are Nigerian. He was not born a Muslim. He may have ssiblings who are not Muslims. He changed religion in country. His conversion was in country. It should now be about clerics and their preaching in mosques so that we can save more people from ending up this way for both victims and perpetrators

One of them is was confirmed by dailymail to be a Nigerian, Michael Adebolajo.

Ndi a ga achiputa mmadu ukwu n'ama, si kewasaa obodo a before something go spoil!

Mekus

Gbosa I support you dear, nice write there shuld deal wit it dey Way. It ur gain nd pain. Fm all u very stolen fm dem. It got notin to do with dere country Nigeria.

Did Sasha say she was Igbo or speak Igbo?, idiot

Who said she is Igbo?

Who said she is Igbo? There are lyrically more non Igbo tribes i'm London than Igbo so shut the fuck up, ignorant

Ya'll niggas talking shit bout boyadee english. Oviously it aint correct, coz its british street slang. I guess ya'll to bush to know that..............

@Alicia,
You're actually very foolish for your unreasonable comment. "That's why Yoruba people are leaving their states and running to Lagos". Are you a knucklehead? Isn't Lagos also a Yoruba state? It's allowed. And don't Ibo's run to Lagos?
When you people bring tribe to issues like this that doesn't even relate to tribe, it makes you all sound very shallow and incomprehensible.
What a dimwit you are.

All Nigerians can we see our mode of Maturity on here.....we talking about someone killing and some fool started flaunting about LONDON.....trips or no Trip NIGERIAN will always Remain NIGERIAN....please no tribal issue here

Gosh,
Linda you're such a tribalist and it's so aggravating, if you like, don't post this comment.
See the trash Alicia is saying about Yoruba's, yet you posted them. But people that are trying to actually reply and tell her how unreasonable she is for giving such improper comments, you purposely decide not to approve them.
@Alicia, your ludicrousness is totally unexplainable. A post that's so heavy is posted and all you can do is trace it to tribalism, how does that even come in?
"Yoruba people leave their states to Lagos and London", clearly you're a muttonhead. Isn't Lagos a Yoruba state? The Ibo people that live in Lagos, (including Linda Ikeji) isn't Lagos a Yoruba state, why didn't they stay in Onitsha, Owerri, Umuahia, etc? How does that even connect to this post for crying out loud?
Be logical and don't bring tribe into everything, your comment is so mindless. Your comment is so off from the post. Instead of feeling sad for the victim and wondering how a Nigerian can be so incomprehensible and do something so senseless, you're here talking about tribe, and at the same time, being immensely gullible. God help you!

staff said...

I told you Yoruba boys are weirdos. An Igbo boy do this rubbish? Mba nu. Only yoruba fools do crazy foolishness

kellie said...

Ah! Suddenly errbady on LIB lives in London! And such hypocrisy. When Beyonce called people 'lowlives' on a post on here abt a week ago, una wan chop d girl.

Very strange...I tot tinz lik dis happens only in Naija oo,so oyibo pple follow dey kill Humans lik 25th Dec.chicken??nawa o #lies on ma sofa n sips ma zobo# ur welcom