Chris Brown back with ex girlfriend, Karrueche Tran? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 May 2013

Chris Brown back with ex girlfriend, Karrueche Tran?

It seems so. Weeks after breaking up with on/off girlfriend Rihanna, Chris seems to have moved on to Karrueche. Not only did he spend his birthday with her, he was also spotted making out with her at the Billboard Music awards after-party in Vegas on Sunday night.

The reconciled lovers were photographed yesterday Tuesday May 21 in Los Angeles (photo above) after the car they were riding in rear-ended another car.

102 comments:

Congrats to them.....e concern me? Me and my Libda baby will be back soon too. I love u Linda.

Ogazi-China

Na dem saka...1st t comment..
O nwee gi iwe,itaa nsi mbe

am officially tired of chris back and forth relationship with rihana and karrueche.
arghhhh!

Folarin Akin said...

He actually never broke up with her...she just layed low to watch Rihanna deceive herself.

Good for them I pray they last more than this recent fuel price.

The Chris Brown, Rihanna and Karrueche triangle goes on- Beautiful disaster, perfect flaw!

Chrissy boy, they just serving it to you back and forth yeah.....I like that Cameo song!! lol .THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

Gudluck to dem abeg... Riri deserves someone beta.

long Hiss.... total waste of headline space... so Karrueche you are now the fall back on substitute mistress ... when ever he fights with Rihanna u r always there as a back up plan and when they make up he puts you back on waiting list ... mumu

This guy doesn't seem to know what exactly he wants. He needs to grow up.

Wats so fascinatin abt this chrissy boy...geezzzz..... only lowselfesteem bishes will go 4 his foolary

The guy is an immature relationship junkie.

Worry about yourselves. #CHRAE♥

thecs said...

He will soon leave her again for Riri,Riri go accept am again then break up with her, go back to Karrueche till it will get to the finale *thats their own wahala oh* jst feel like typing... :P

9jadeltapikin... said...

Naijadeltapikin... Chris if U̶̲̥̅̊ tired 4 karuchheeechi na U̶̲̥̅̊ go divert Τ̅☺ riri na wah 4 U̶̲̥̅̊ Ooº°˚˚°Âºoo

Rihanna should just go back to drake period d guy still loves her all on twitter abt her

Hmmm, the more this saga continues, the more i am beginning to think Chris never really broke up with Karrueche in the first place. Maybe he just decided to oblige Rihanna, since she was obviously "in heat" and going about the world proclaiming her love for him.

When you think about it, why would he leave Karrueche for Rihanna the train wreck???
Well, either way sha, i guess it serves as a lesson for all those ex's out there scheming to worm their way back in, especially knowing fully well their ex is now with someone new. #Go.and.find.your.own

ADEDOLAPO said...

So Ђδω r we concerned.. Mtschew

Nath Ekanem said...

This guy just want to go round all girls before settling down

Mtchwwww, let all of dem rest abeg, 'its no body business' shabi na so riri talk. Yayaneji says so

ADEDOLAPO said...

So Ђδω are we concerned mtscheew

Mayowa said...

He should just marry the two and call it a day!!

kissinem said...

Kai Linda. E yaff do nah. I yaff taya 4 dis chris brown saga. If dey lyk dey shd kip forming their bermuda triangle. Not my biz

ij bby said...

Linda why are u so obsessed wit dis dude? He's jst a kid u know, so get over yourself. Lol

Keepitreal said...

Rihanna is loose, lacks morals and I would not reccomend her to any good man. She drinks like a Ish, smokes weed like no man's business, thinks she's all that and has shown the entire world everything on her body including her Vag.. I say Chris is better off with Karrueche, she seems more stable and at least carries herself better than nasty ass Rihanna.

PRinceCharmin! You don turn poet shey? U go fear poetic comment naw,i feel u sha

kendra said...

Where should he grow up to? He's mate in naija and every other places are still in universities/colleges doing the same going back and forth with girls as he's doing..

Or is it cos he's in the limelight? Please he's 24,let him act his age abeg

Shis definitely n has always bin his plan B......cherry

Mtchheew!! I can't believe that grown up adults will fall 4 the ddrama chris brown n rhihana were displaying 2 clear chris brown's reputation. Pls lili don't waste ur energy wit this drama queens n kings they know what they r doing. He has gone back 2 his main girl friend. There is a price they pay in the entertainment industry n this is one. Pls there r other important issues. Chris brown has cleared his image of being a girl friend baterer

Lol, "beautiful disaster" indeed!

Chris is Straight up pimping. Shameless Karrueche d side piece. Isn't she d one mediatakeout.com found on a sugar daddy website looking for some action? That bitch would do anything for money. Smh

This chris guy is just immatured, from one relationship to d other #mitcheeeeewwwwwwwwwww# all of em r just kids with too much money which kinda makes em brats

Gistyinka Blog said...

Whatever riri you are the best

True talk @ keepitreal

This people have money 2 get woreva dey want, if he likes he shud date lady gaga, e nor concern me, we hav our own problem here, I dey even reason 2 go protest naked infront of national assembly building sef. @tweetest_boi

Chris brown deserves someone better. Tell riri to let chris be.its obvious she wants him more. Am so happy he is back to k.

@keepitreal u said it all..really chris shuldnt have left karrueche in d 1st place..I love riri bt she nids 2 get her act 2gether

All that bullshits for the bird! You aint nothing but a vulture.

Prince Charming, do u have a JOB?. dont later come and be insulting the government o, because it is ur fault. I think Bonario subscription has finished. loll.

Linda i know u will tryna be biased, abeg post my comment.

confessor said...

Gud 4 them, uche is juz 1
Biz woman wif igbo sense
When he leaves her again he
Wl get her a yatch this time

Na here u go knw say breakup
Different frm breakup
Heartbreak get levels
Abeg how do I join dis triangle
I no mind 2 feel form ooooo

if that would stop Boko Haram from terrorising the innocent soul,issokay then.

This Kerrueche seems prettier...Riri goh chill jor!

zinnyfied allen said...

Keepitreal sharap u there!! Who are u 2 criticize?? Chris is indeed immature punk. Riri deserves better

zinnyfied allen said...

Keepitreal sharap u there!! Who are u 2 criticize?? Chris is indeed immature punk. Riri deserves better

Hmmmm Chris and Rihanna...a wise man once said wen husband and wife hv a misunderstanding do not bother interuding cuz wen they reconcile,u'll become their new enemy...let them sort themselves out#BabiesInRelationship# and do post ma cooment linda

Lkwmd? Erm hello??? Does she knw u? Hell no! But u knw her n evrytin bou her,aww ow sweet! re u not a hater? Y not worry about ur life.. Let us see ur sisters, I am deff sure de wana be like rihana.recomender indeed.

Hummmmmmmmmm cb I hey u,u can do sha.

TRUE!

zinnyfied allen said...

Keepitreal sharap u there!! Who are u 2 criticize? Chris is immature punk riri deserves better!!!

zinnyfied allen said...

Bloxxy said...

Mr keepitreal thunder fire ur mouth there, who ar u to judge riri or even choose for breezy I think u ar more confused dan breezy himself. Go get a life riri lover pretending to hate her. Mtcheeew....

I love my Rihanna bby but her life is in a mess. I hope dey both get a gd life wifout each oda.

yaaayyyy team chrisrucheeee!!!!! hope its trueeee, rihanna is too ratchet abeg....

True talk @ Anonymous d guy does nt no wat he wants @ all. Very soon he will sing a song begin ha 2 com brc. He sure nids 2 grow up. Mitcheeew

This gist is hot!

I love my Rihanna bby but her life is in a mess. I hope dey both get a gd life wifout each oda.

Wateva, next pls

Omo TLips said...

Hmmmmmm, here we go again, I'm bored already!!!

U guys commenting on sometin u knw nothing about..#WorryAboutYourDamnSelf. Have u eaten Today?

Awuch Karrueche! That was below ur belt. Lol.

Na u sabi, hw ur own lyf dey? U don chop 2day?, writing long epistle on someones love life, ode, go tell chris brown na, mchew

Some Bishes be like "yipee!!! am his side chic"...Smh!

Congrat Chris! Manage wot u hav n grow up.

Erelu said...

N only people like u will not attend proper english classes. Smh

Please I don't blame karrueche! She has got nothing to loose. She is becoming more and more famous with him, so why quit. Most of u on this blog trashing her would do same. Abeg leave the girl joo. Na Rihanna shame suppose catch... After oppressing the poor girl with her status and all... karma would always catch up with u....hehehehehehe

Let dem wory about demselves

He broke wiv rih is biznex hez back wiv his ex stil hiz biz y wori urself.

Disgusting people

Boko Haram said...

EXORTICEYEZ MIMI pls dont forget that thing i want us to do cos i am really hard.

I know it thaz my home ....... I like that abegi hater go die cos we don't marry famous but responsible .......Ogaooooooo na so our mama warn me and Chris-B

I know it thaz my home ....... I like that abegi hater go die cos we don't marry famous but responsible ....... na so our mama warn me and Chris-B.....Ogaoooooo

Mtchwwww, d 2 of dem r not crious,its no body business dats wht Der said, so i dnt care pls. Yayaneji says so.

And Chris brown is a good man? How quickly we forget our recent history. Wasn't he the one who turned Rihanna's face into a punching bag?

I wish they will get married and have a baby together. That would be awesome.

A word to all 3 of you,GROW UP!!!!

U didn't post ma comment linda,did I do sometin else 2 u? Or peharps I shd hv liked ds blog afta all#takingAwalk#

They go better together., now Riri can finally find someone who suits her best! No more flirting with past ri., only kuchkuch want that scarecrow

Hw una lyf be? #to d dudes# If riri shuld show up at ur front door?????......... #to d bitches# Imagine chris sending a frnd request to u on any of d social networks ?????....... So shut d fuck up. Y'all got a life, live it nd stp wasting it minding other people's shit.

Frm riri to karrueche,frm karrueche to riri.dis girls sef so dey no fit give dis guy boot?em just dey use der head dey drink garri mtschewwwwwww

I pity Chris as the women have the upper hand in this relationship. Karuche ain't going nowhere as she needs someone to pay for the lifestyle she has gotten accustomed to and if Chris is not careful, she would get herself pregnant and that is 18yrs of guaranteed rent and gucci bags. Rihanna on the other hand is crazy and unsure what she wants but when she snaps her fingers, Chris comes running so I say, go girls!!

She's a foolish girl, he will soon kick her to d curb as usual.

--Teeteelahyo--

Oluwadamilola said...

Linda has time sha..
You should be tired already, cos I am..

Lol, dude is just messing with these females.

Feel your English first. Ole

I want the grapes but can't afford them......sobbing

Rihanna shld move on nd get herself 2geda. Wat's doing u? Inferiority complex or wat? Hav u lost ur self confidence or wat? Dis guy has messed wit ur head enough! And comming 2 think of d expensive car u bought him? Pls package urself abeg nd move on! Stop sleeping around, a better guy would come! I tire ooo! Vry soon naa una go realease another album!

Can't stop laffin...

R dez d onli gals in d world? Bia chris are u not tayad of dodo and chips better try anoda delicacy

This film never still end...linda this season film long pass Prison Break oo..hehe!

One word, confused

Linda you wont stop at anything but to rubbish Riri abi? Btw the Kelechi a.k.a Karrueche no dey change clothes? same Jean she wore to the billboard after party looking like CB's house help.

I hope and pray Rihanna finds Love again and get over Chris for ever.

Dee said...

THIS CB KNOWS HE CANT DATE ANODA CELEB SO ALL HE HAS TO DO IS GO BACK & FORTH WIV DIS TRAN CHICK AND RIRI. SHE SHUD ENJOY HER REGIME CUZ RIRI WUD BE BACK IN A COUPLE OF WEEKS TIME, NA SO DEM GO DEY SHARE AM TILL 1 PERSON TAYA AND MOVE ON.

He is doing it to get back at rihanna.

veeon said...

uhm....................

im tired of them..

Karruche must you always carry last?
must you always be second option?
must you always be rebound girl?

Think about it bebe. Riri stay winning.. And the worst part is she can take him from her whenever se wants.. but i hope not.. just tired of this chris brown guy for now men

TIFFANY said...

CHRIS BROWN AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED IN U MITCHEWWWWWWWW,HOW CAN U DO DIS DATS Y I LOVE JAY Z AND BEYONCE.I HATE U CHRIS BUT MMMMMMMMMMM I CANT HATE U MA LUV JST STOP

vanny said...

I understand rihanna is a bad ass role model but she deserves better chris just wants to eat his cake and нανє it....aaarrgh and that bitch karrueche who cleary has no feelings at all keeps making it hard to knock sense into chris....well am Done NMFP*beast!!!*

Linda I gues yu shud be tired of dis riri-brizzle story sef

Chris Brown doesn't know what he wants, he is just toying with their hearts. He will soon get burned.

Go Chris .... buy one get one free ... you are the man. lol

He's had his fill of Barbardoan p*ssy. He will chill with Karrueche for a while to contemplate the next p*ssy to be sampled; maybe he should sample Puerto Rican p*ssy they are sooooooooo delicious.