All ye LIBers can like to calm down already.d outfit rocks.everyone has got a peculiar style,so u eida love it or leave it.the hair too is cute and she can carry d style for forever if she so wishes.who told u she has not changed it and isn't maintaining it.plz check yaself first
215 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 201 – 215 of 215U LOOK GOOD DEAR.
LOOKS GR8T.
Na foreign rapper b dat..lol
towel ? lol
prince charming quit trying too hard...
All ye LIBers can like to calm down already.d outfit rocks.everyone has got a peculiar style,so u eida love it or leave it.the hair too is cute and she can carry d style for forever if she so wishes.who told u she has not changed it and isn't maintaining it.plz check yaself first
she forgot her dress at home and came in her TOWEL
Bonario you're getting really serious with your comments, it breaks my heart or have you finally realized the end of the world is at hand???
You screwed up, it's lovely from the same mouth??!!! Hia!!
RITA YOU SHOULD QUICKLY TONE YOUR SHOULDER AND ARMS THEY ARE LOOKING KINDA FLABBY.
this one na towel o
Is this Her bedroom mehn this girl is dirty look at the wall below her side by the door shame
I thought she was tying a towel at first look, me no likey .
yeye,looks like a towel
Cool though, but thought she came out straight from the bathroom....