Meet the world's hottest transgender - Amiyah Scott | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 April 2013

Meet the world's hottest transgender - Amiyah Scott

Yep, all that used to be male. Her name is Amiyah Scott, but she was born ‘Arthur Scott’ in New York in 1988. She's a transgender model and make-up artist. Arthur started the process of turning into a woman when he was 17. He got breast augmentation, booty shots, light filler in the cheeks etc etc. See more photos of her/him after the cut...

Arthur Scott turns to Amiyah Scott
Her Twitter is @OfficialAmiyah

304 comments:

1 – 200 of 304   Newer›   Newest»

Really!

Last to comment! Yeah!

Nonsense! Abeg Linda, na you I want.

McQ said...

Confused, he looked ok as a guy.

One sentence, THIS IS MADNESS!!!

mimi said...

lawd have mercy!

Beautiful being but... What does the Bible say about this? What's gonna be their portion?

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

WOOOWWW!!!!!
She's beautiful!!! Would do her OMG!!

spiky said...

May God forgive us all.

Oh boy, men beware. All of una where dey fall for any fine girl....na Man you dey toast o...lol. First to comment:)

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

WOOOWWW!!!!!
She's beautiful!!! Would do her OMG!!

Me nor like!

don't know what d world is turning to, all d same she looks great!

Wonders shall never end he abi she is so cute though

He&she is pretty....I dnt have a problem with people transforming into someone totally different.

seunLondon said...

HAWT!!!! let the unexposed creatures start casting aspersions.

fj said...

Jeez,could take a bet that she was neva a guy,kudos to whites...but com o,wot abt his/her private part?

Jeez! I am so speechless! Technology is going haywire! Just see all this...you can't even differentiate him/her from a normal gal. She is hot though, that body has all the right curves.

lovehater said...

Woooooow, Ejo be lorun arodake

What happened to the male organ

Heshe's Hot

BRIGHTINO said...

Holy moses! *faints*

Heshe's Hot

Wait ooo.. Seriously nna see me see trips o. Hw dem take do dey 3rd leg.hehehe. Agbe make una also advice charly boy make him do go change completly.1st comment hippi

Heshe's Hot

What happened to his manhood? Was It converted to a female ***?

Jewel™ said...

OmG! She's so sexy! U wil neva no she was a 'he' now am having a feeling dat Nicki Minaj was a 'he'

It is well, end time is near!

charmin princess said...

Plz I need urgent answer,ll dis guy/girl be able 2 conceive or ve a child?

na wa oh!

Hay... Somebody can mistakenly use the picture on a cold night to masturbate without knowing that was a guy. Get thee behind me satan

1das shall never end

Adaora Jegede said...

I wont lie he/she fine but my own 'womanity' is God given and natural and I'll always feel good about that :D

Az said...

Kai! See cute boy wey go waste im looks. People r just not satisfied with the way they were made. Lord have mercy on us, cos all have really sinned and fallen short of his glory.

charmin princess said...

Plz linda publish ma comment o.ll dis guy/girl be able 2 conceive or ve a child?

Made d Don said...

May God help us all, world Pple
Hmmm, I fear Ooo.

ifeoma said...

Wow!!!! I wud av bin fooled. He was cute as a boy, y did he want to change???? Den again...she looks grt as a woman!

Asaa said...

Men beware of wetin una dey chop o! U fit dey chop ur fellow man later u go open mouth say u no dey gay!

Jeez!!!....but why? *speechless*

Does she/he has a pussy?N̤̥̈̊ɑ̣̣̝̇̇ wa †ђξ world Ȋ̝̊̅§ turning upside down....Ђφω can U̶̲̥̅̊ nt be satisfied with wat God gave u*angry*

May God forgive him

God o, what have u created?

How did his prick turn into a pussy? *bbm confused smiley*...
lady A

Omg___'she' was cute has a 'GUY' y change?

hmmm

K.D said...

I'm a Straight guy, always I have bn. But if Miss scott gives me a go ahead; I will not hesitate! She's hot nd fuckable! I don't care if she were born a male, she's female now nd she feels she's female in her mind nd soul. That's what matters. Its a brave new world we live in now; a closed mind is as obsolete as they come. Get rid of it. As For me,I don't mind dating her. I'm off to following her on twitter.

Haa bikonu wat happened to his penis or waz it missing frm birth? Wat a generation. God ve mercy.

cooL babe said...

Lord hv mercy judgement day awaits u

nice one

Omgggggg!!!!!!!

Dis one ke man!.mmmm if i catch am whether na Author ati Amina she go tell me true..

Prina91 said...

If he/she is transgender, then guys, there may be something that you would need to find out about your girlfriends much sooner than later.

Some plastic surgeons are talented but does he/she have a womb though?

Hmm wat a handsome boy changing 2 a gurl hehehe so many people dey wey go,go hell fire starting frm this transgender bull shit

ranty said...

Wow

bimsoty said...

Kai end of d world don come!but why

JacQue said...

Chineke! A nice job done(plastic surgery) its nt my life I cnt judge! Errrr bt weird sha! Cool story

Na wa ooo. He she is hawt!!!

Odiegwu oooo

ugo said...

Hmmmmmm! Wahala dey o

Linda can you stop this advocacy in this country u are too obsessed with the whole Gay transgender issue

Whoaa!!! I'♏ perplexed....Phee'Na

The girl/boy is so perfect... Short of words

Like seriously.... She Ȋ̝̊̅§ Ƨ̷̜̩̌̋o​ cute as "Α̲̅ boy and also as "Α̲̅ girl. #last to comment#

This is marvelous. But how come...whey hin Dick???

so wat happened to her/his dick?? its like removing a mountain n replacing it wit a valley....smh

There is one also that hot like this in d newyork I forgot her name u can't knw she's also into makeup nd modelg

OMG, she or he, looks beautiful, its amazingHow he changed, a lot of women are not this beautiful, but some people can test God sha! I wish her all the best. 'Ms Bee'

Chei linda nwannem o!.. To ever think dt wt out been told guys out there will be tripping for him abi her die!.. I still can't believe dis... Beauty!.. Vanity!..

Good for him. If he cn show God that he knows what gender better suites him,then he should be ready to suffer Gods punishment in the hereafter.

Oh dear...

Linda choping life.com, I am short of words.However only God has the right to judge her/him.

MERCY.

One husband going! going! going!! gonee!!.
smh,u still can't hide it bruh,went to d corner with ur pix and my vaseline,but not even an ouce of erection.

Something about him/her still looks strange

He/she is sooo cute

This is one beautiful Hawt boy.. Oh lord **fanning myslf**he has always looked girly tho evn as a boy

Linda post my comment, and do u mean her or his twitter account. (If u mean his den u are joining issues with the creator)

She don turn woman finish oh, that's how u won't know she is a man until u see her dick underneath her clothes, lol

And let the bashing begin. Linda I tire for you

Linda na ur breast they cut come put for d guys breast.I no ssy,,oyibo people pass us..but I disagree wt this story.where d boy pennis come Go...I won't ask of d boobs..becs am sure d boobs on athurs heart was borrowed from linda boobs..I wl believe this story with a pinch of salt.

Jbaby said...

Linda what of her dick? Did dey cut it off too?

ykay said...

Trying God......na wa ooooh !!!

SIMPLE BABY said...

this is some freaky shit

Eva brown said...

God hvmercy on us!amen

Hmnn God has lot of patience, if God na man some people go don peme since. Imagine! Such an handsome guy like dat turning himself into a lady, how will he have those feelings we female do have? And this mean he will have to marry a man like himself. Hmnn it's only life God didn't give to all this highly intelligent Oyibo turned retarded. Abeg Linda I.K post my comment o takia! See yahlerra!

Hmmm...ehmm, did she scrape-off her willy? Whao!

Madness!!! Hu u wan deceive? God?? God made ya a cute fella & ya turned in2 a fake hottie.....Lord hav Mercy on ur clumsy soul

Yeah, I'm a guy and I'll definitely hit that. I'm randy like that.

****Sister Linda, wetin I do u nah? U nor gree publish my comments? E reach to ask o!****

To b sincere...he(or she) is really playing d part well....i am just 19...maybe i can do dis too...i can afford it(financially nd pdychologically....nd yes..phydically too)...its better dan being gay ..u know...pls post ma comment oo

Woooooow !

Would fuck him anyday

beewhy said...

Wow! She/he looks pretty...

shes stunning!!!!! wow. shes so lucky shes from a country where she can just be her self without so much hatered and negativity from people. God bless her

Oh me gosh!..she was so cute as a dude,shez still a pretty girl though.wonder what inspired the switch in gender...people tho!

Strange things abound...Na wa o

JESUUUUUU!!! ABOMINATION!

eleribuuuu omo

Ds is so effin cray! Linda post my comment*

dear God why?

Gbenga said...

World's hottest my ass.......she's still a guy to me o......world has ended patapata.

Jesu Christi! What will dis one tell God now? Dat He(God) was senseless making "her" a man? Tufiakwanu! Linda! Linda!! Linda!!!#sobn#. ​W̶̲̥̅̊н̣̣̣̝̇̇̇e̶̲̥̅̊r̶̲̥̅̊e̶̲̥̅̊ "her" gbola nau? When gehs r "findn" men, u say u want join us in †ђξ search! Alakori oshi! #Gail

Black Jay said...

Cute........is wendy williams one?

James said...

I could tell something was wrong as soon as I got a glimpse.

Just when I thought you'd halted your sudden gay agenda, you come up with some transgender news. Give me an average woman over him anyday. I want children.

Dis is shit! Wnt dere be conflicting personality....world don end finish oooo

As in,did he remove his dick too?

She's really hot! But Lord have Mercy.

My God she is so pretty

Babe must av spent a lot on ds ish* buh serzly she's cray* Lol

Yeah these are da real fags

The amazing part is,there's nufn,absolutely nufn God does not forgive.

Science and technology... Amazing

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat!!!!!.....I'm speechless!!!...

looks very fake.

@fiffy4real said...

Wow!!! I'm so speechless..do ya thing gurl...#muahhhh

Contact Me for ur 100% india hair
BB Pin: 33247B20

linda ..... what did she/he have underneath?

What is dis world turning to? People no longer have d fear of God, God made u a man u turn urself to woman, toh!!! Lynlyn, pls post my comment

If she has found hapiness in her new body then good for her....but she was a fine boy too so I'm kinda sad.

Won ders shall never end

bubbles said...

Wohhh she's even more beautiful than kim k...oh well everything is fake,boobs, ass, nicky no2. But she abi he was even BEAUTIFUL as a boy

i 've got 2 words for him' wrong choice'

Wait oh, I really don't get this stuff. He's now a girl abi? Okay, what happened to his penis? Vagina don replace am??? Pls, I need answers...

MoinMoin!

omotayo said...

Hmmmn nkan nbe.. God get matters to judge

Wow!this is serious..

tomi said...

Hope he/she is happy now. Because there was obviously no need for the transfomation. He was really a cute guy. The height of a low self esteem. Gosh!

Uwa nka oh.....lips r sealed!

Beautiful tho loolz buh God forgive u

aprill said...

Wow!!! She is so gorgeous..she got mr dick removed too..cutiee cutieee

Uwa mmebi!!! If she/He ever date a guy,she/he z a gay!!!
Anyway she/he aint lukn bad tho...bt na hell fire he/she dey head ryt now.

»Fourth to comment«

omo.....if guy no sabi say she/he be guy ....he go jst dey scope dey admire yansh...he go even wan ask her out.......she/no even get d**k

were is his dick can somebody tell me

Oh, dis is how the devil succeeded. Very sad.

Accept it or not, he's fucking HOTTTTTTTT Mehn!that's some sexy biacth here....If transexual be like dis dem dey tell me say karen no b man

So he chose monthly menstral cramp willingly :'(

O boy! And I thot Rupaul was the hottest! Na when e reach time for 'go down low'na when person fit know e be man..owkay o! *Floetry in motion*

"Brain gone wrong." Dis life haff spoil patapata.

She's Hot Tho!

dude has been cute since he was boy. beauty would always be beauty. look how cute he was as a boy

Gross!!!!!

dude has been cute since he was boy. beauty would always be beauty. look how cute he was as a boy

JustPorsh said...

She abi He was good looking as a guy, its no wonder she's stunning as a woman.
Bet y?

http://justporsh.blogspot.com

Sarah said...

Cleans eye in disbelieve.ewoooooo ooooo.chai

Dear God... 4gv us
'Barbie gurl'

Dis one cannot mensurate,dats one of d pride of a lady..FYI amiyah,u still a man!!

he and she is cute...i dont have any problem with people changing into someone totally different! i think its their choice and whatever comes afterwards they shld be able to handle it.
follow my blog simplyanonymous94.blogspot.com for more nigerian entertainment industry funfacts and critic!

He still gat pennis xo wots d purpose Gay tinz Lord have mercy

HELL is real. End times. What will a man give in exchange for his soul. VANITY. Lord save us.

Mentally unbalanced individual...that's who!!!

@blackknyte said...

I'm not into western social correctness but if (s)he ever takes a boner, that's gay. Heres to hoping (s)he's lesbo. . . (Linda myt not publish this)

PJ, you are back! I heard you were attacked by hate mob, beaten to a state of unconciousness, and you were admitted to hospital-intensive care unit. I never wanted you to come back.

See somebody's God-ordained husband....Tufiakwa!!! Ndi ocha na nzuzu ha...

Wat is dis world turning into

You have not finished the process, u should try build a womb for yourself too!!!he was so handsome.

she's beautiful. The truth is if Linda hadn't said anything and just put her as beauty of the day a lot of the men on here would have asked linda to hook them up. Yes she was born a man but that aside, she's more beautiful than a lot of women I know and I'm a woman. hahaha.

...8-|
<▽> ђм̅м̅м̅....
_/ \_ wat a world abeg let d evil of men nt provoke d anger of God oo lord hav mercy linda post my commment ooo libers u are all invited 2 my convocation.On25th LIVE IN ABSU (•͡.̮ ~͡)

Any guy f**king he/she is gay! God made him/her male by nature. Nice art work by the cosmetic surgeons.

HjC said...

In other words he is tryin to say dt God made a mistake in creatin him.*smh* wat a pity! Wat does he stand to gain nw? See fine boi wey wan turn to sisi(coz as long as i'm concern e still be bobo)...God have Mercy.

All of you criticising should go and sit down jor! At least he was bold enough to transform into someone he's more comfortable being. Most of you do worse things, then come on here to criticise others. Who are you fooling??? Bloody hypocrites! Maureen.

koch said...

i am short of words!hw can anyone ever guess she was a he?God help us!!

Crazy world!, I wait on u precious Jesus.

***IKB***

jayjay said...

It cud be he was a hemaphrodite and took d option of being a girl....y'all cn see in her full bikini pic she doesn't hv a dick.

If I see dis guy or girl on d street, I would never ever have guessed...she was such a cute boy and a damn sexy ass hot girl now .....

Dump-folded......

Oh My God!!! Is ds for real?? Ds is serious, she/he was born a very handsome male na. Such a suprising transformation, infact I can't believe this! Oyinbo dn go far abeg, shuoooooo!

Every lion on his own abeg he abi she go answer her papa name at d last day,cute boy

She's /he's cute tho! Luvv d make up!

This is ???????.............incredible. Is this for real?

johnique said...

Still looks like a dude. Certain features are GOD given science hasn't figured out. How to make those features disapppear. That's wwhen God has a laugh at humans and say, HE GAVE US INTELLIGENCE, why would we think we can superceed the master? Human being will never learn. Oh and makeup makes amiyah look like a drag queen except for that pic in the tank top with his boobs showing and his hair in a bun. When I saw him on instagram he got m$e with that one lol

I'm sure there's still a few freaky dudes on this blog who would hit that lmao

Now am gay,bcos I wanna fuck him,am a guy. #besty

I've got 2 words 4 him 'Right Choice'.linda if u lyk don't post my comment. Nonsense gal

ereluharsharbie said...

Pls linda wat did dey do 2 his dick?

Machete said...

my dick just went down! wtf *pukes"*

Did he av both male n female organ. Or he just decided 2 b a girl.hian omase oh.

Machete said...

was about 2 be turned on... ma thing just fell down! *pukes* pls, linda dnt do this again

UWAMMEBI

Hmmm end time vs Modern World

OMG!!! Do you see how merciful God is! My dear brother come back to yourself....I know deep down you know you will never be a female. God created you as a male, accept who you are.

ejikebiggerdick said...

My oh my! U mean this image was once a dude, with a rod-like structure dangling in betwEen his legs? And tomorrow I'll see him going down d street, maybe to get banged.

BTW, my bb pin is here already...add up: 225FA074, strictly for ladies

Now she will face all those women wahala @hello period @hello pregenacy @hello sticking Dick into her holes #great job she fine sha oooo chaiiii I know of plenty chairmen in naija *Lagos dem go f her menn

OMG!!!! End time oo!

Wetin help the guy be say him even resemble woman from start..me fit do this wan anytime,anyday,anywhere...choi!!!!!!!!!

The only odd in being trans gender is that you will still remain who you were internally i.e Only the outer organs will be changed,the inner organs will remain the same therefore she wont be able to conceive or get pregnant.

She doesn't care about their rights, she cares about traffic a.k.a money to her blog. Otherwise she wouldn't bring them here to be bashed

Can't you see the layers of makeup? If it were a girl, now she'd be bashed for wearing tons of weave and makeup. Anyone can fool anyone with the right hair weave and makeup

You are not educated on this particular topic, are you?

I see layers of makeup and about 6 bundles of hair weave. Looks as dramatic as most drag queens. This guy won't dare not wear makeup. Had to hide his manly features

WTF, menh make i no lie, if i never knew he was a TG, i go fuck o, even now self unless he has a vagina. i go tear am.

linda post my comment abegy x

chimka melvis said...

I was looking at this pictures and was just laughing... Don't know if I was laughing at the stupidity of Author Scott alone or at the stupidity of this world in general.

Critique said...

Beautiful tranny....stunning either as male or femme

She looks like yvonne okoro. Linda You never post t comment and its not fair. Please post this one.

But ofcourse u would. Ul surely wanna be like her too cos every male bitch dat receives dick via anus is definitely wishing to be her
. Dats how sick u and ur fellow gay members are

I find it shocking that no one answered the questions about her private part. No she wont have a penis. Part of the reconstruction is taking out the penis and constructing a new vegina.

really confusing!why did he turn?! he looked ok as a guy!

Sam Oracle said...

He, she or they look hot both as male and female.

You know the answer to that question

Fine boy turned to wowo looking girl with fake boobs, fake butt, fake hair.... Everything on her is fake!

Faint lol

Satan was already on your case when you thought of masturbation..the fact that you masturbate to a portrait of a transgender doesn't make it any more or any less a sin than the act of masturbation itself..Satan is already within and not behind!

YR

What does she/he has now. Pussy or dick

Linda,this kind of blog entry has no place on your website.This kind of thing is an abomination to us as real Africans and we will appreciate it if you do not put this kinda stuff right in our faces.Its of no value to us.Thanks.

Smooth ride to hell.not only him but his collabos as well. The surgeons,the transgender experts etc all they who believe the creator is stupid. Whats the gain now? World class prostitution.God really will be sad over this.

what about the voice, did it change also

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 304   Newer› Newest»