The capture of second Boston bombing suspect, Dzhorkhar Tsarnaev | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 April 2013

The capture of second Boston bombing suspect, Dzhorkhar Tsarnaev

The 19 year old terror suspect was cornered on a small boat in the back of a house and captured alive Friday night. Dzhorkhar was found by a man who discovered blood trails to a boat at the backyard of a home in a Watertown neighborhood. The man looked inside the boat, noticed movement, and called the police.

An hour later, a seriously injured Dzhorkhar, who escaped an overnight shootout with police that left his older brother Tamerlan Tsarnaev dead, was captured and taken to the hospital, bringing an end to one of the the biggest manhunts in recent US history. Five days after the bombing, one suspect killed, another captured. Just five days! Nigeria needs to learn a thing or two from this.

193 comments:

Lmaolinda....@Nigeria needs 2 learn a thing or two!

Nigeria will never learn. Stop comparing these 2 countries. We do not value lives and we do not respect the dead. We do not have a common mission or vision. We choose insane leaders. We are weak and intimidated by evil.

Yes, we really need to learn. I am not surprised at all at this development! This is how a proper society acts, with full fledged competence. Thumbs up to US security operatives.

Not bad at all

I get so ashamed of nigeria especially when i hear stuffs like dis! Goodluck jona is just a failure#

That's good Police work, Nigeria has not even been able to identify the miscreants bombing the whole place not to talk of knowing who they are hunting. Seems we have a really long way to go cos we named them faceless yet we are still willing to talk terms of amnesty with them. Sad

Oluwadamilola said...

Buhahaha!
Nigeria needs to learn yea? That cracked me up they know how to spend money yafunyafun..
Very dead country.

Nigeria really need to learn from this

Fearless! said...

Linda,pls stop comparing Nigeria to these countries,they have intelligence and they develop on it.they are dedicated to service and people are serious minded.

Back here,we are not dedicated,we only act when the terror hits home.our leaders have only one goal,to amass wealth and oppress the people with sirens,police and "koboko". I always imagine how they feel when passing and their escort are harrasing their people!

We don't even put capable hands in key positions,instead we do "turn by turn",zoning.god father,he's been in the party for long etc.

God knows my heart weeps for Nigeria on a daily!

Whatever they like they should do cos the truth is we don't have a say in our governance. So I deviced an alternative, My children will have an option but Nigeria will always be their home!

God Bless Nigeria!

Yeah We do. Lesson Taken.
But unfortunately we've got no means of mobility.

D.P.O Area6 Awka

Signed.
My Oga at the top

Good work linda, keep it up. If u like post my comment, if u like dnt na u no weather I'm to pay b4 u post my comments?

Anony haff finished bonario on wives connection ooooooo

If he dies the victims will never get closure. He needs to stay alive and maybe questions will be answered. He may of course exercise his right to stay silent as he is an American citizen but lets hope he is eager to tell the world how wonderful his cause was etc etc etc. Think the police and law enforcement did a great job and also the citizens of Boston and Watertown.
Meanwhile, madam I'm yet to find out why u hate posting my comments........

True talk Linda. Naija is full of procastination. The only crime dat d culprits were brought to justice was dat of Late Cynthia bcos she came from a wealthy family while those from ALUU 4 still roam about the streets as free men

Linda!!! Get ur facts right it was not a passerby that saw the boy.

We can,t be terrorized: obama

Terrorism is a global phenomenon let live wit it. :Jonathan

***Rate dese brains***

Oluwadamilola said...

Hey bro! I'm bored, let's do something fun. okay, what should we do? Let's go blow some people up!
Don't worry,there's a special room for you guys in hell.. Bastards!

abi ooo....us we still dey find boko haram

Na una sabi!

omotayo said...

Good †Ñ’ξ guy is in Police custody. Naija.. SMH

Fhummie said...

Linda,did I hear u say learn a thing or two. Hmmmm, we have a very very very long way to go. Cos ours is a sorry case, except Baba God intervenes and just like a reality show,am sure he will hear our prayers. Amen.

Oluwadamilola said...

Buhahaha!
Nigeria needs to learn yea? That cracked me up they know how to spend money yafunyafun..
Very dead country.

Hollywood tins.. On a boat planning to go to Mexico, perhaps?

ivybel said...

I bet we do o!!! God help us, cos we've got a long way to go.

Linda Nigeria just have to collaborae with them. We no get time to learn. Make those who sabi come help us. Finito!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

More attacks will follow. Definitely.

Nigeria and our leaders SUCKS!

Na amnesty be Naija's method!lolz!

Godbless America and save Nigeria

Lot needs to be learnt. Especially by jonathus

ella said...

U see betá country?if na nigeria,it wil tk 4eva 2 find common pocket pickers...USA,i hail theee

me,masef and eyez! said...

Jack bauer tins.....naija still de sleep joooooooooor!

Ders nottin nigerian's has not heard or seen linda,trust me we hv a very long way 2 go,dis story is far frm it

wat more can i say except dat dey r better......i hav lost hope in our justice system alrdy

Sure linder that true. Nigerians not only the police need to learn from this. most of our security officers are still a learner.

Doo said...

Honestly!Nija shld learn from this!

Now dats how its done naija!! Thumbs up 2 d U.S police.. I weep 4 mi country tho!

Oooooooooooooooshey

Well,wat else av I got to say than God Bless America.! Wishing our security operatives wud try emulate dis guys,they re not so dumb na.

Gaskiya we do.aren't theses ppl human lyk us?!we've jst got misplaced priorities..

yes o a lot

Linda pls it tuk america many yrs to reach wia de r today. Nigeria wil get dia too, all we r waitin for is 'dat leader' wo wil do d right tin so nxt tym before u complain y nt ask urself wia america was wen she ws 52yrs. Tnk u.

That's the 'Can Do' spirit American Security Agents have over many nations... They never say die. Many Political and Religious killings in this country are still being investigated till date by our Security operatives! Americans shouldn't be to fast to nail the youngster down though because many teens of these days are victims of being at the wrong place at the right time!

yes o a lot

mimii said...

Hw cn u compare 9ja 2a country wit ova 200yrs of independence? Dats like comparin a 10yrs old 2 a 5oyrs old.d more u strive 2b wer dey r,d beta dey become!! Its a process

Hardly happen in Naija,Kudos 2 security agents in US!Naija should really learn frm d bigger Powers.

Dzhorkhar i pray u rot in jail for d rest of ur lyf. Jus rmba to carry loads of vaseline, i can evn ship blue seal for u mnthly if u lyk. Namsy

Ds is wt u get when u re in a country dt value lifesssss........good job

All u little demons of islamic god, dnt mess with US!

Dats a fucking organized country out there!.... God pls help our government

Linda, really Nigeria needs to learn

Insincerity,corruption and unseriuosness among our people is what is plaguing Nigeria. Nothing more...nothing less

BIG FISH * said...

BIG FISH*: Linda, Are u a Learner?
Linda Ikeji: No oooo! But I think. Nigeria is a LEARNER
BIG FISH*: Very Correct!! Good Girl

"STILL WATCHING FROM MY OCEAN.

Pls note...the American govt did not set up any committee to probe the bombings! Neither did the police or FBI set up a task force to deal with the threat!....WAKE UP NIGERIA!!!

US are simply the best in the world. We should invite them to help to us Nigeria catch boko haran.

Linda calm down, na passerby dey talk ni? Na wa o

Linda...not a passerby,bt d owner of d boat.

Haba! I thought Obama was goin to offer the boston bombers 'amnesty'...JONATHAN GOVT WAKE UP FROM UR SLUMBER

Nigeria will learn one day

Can USA lend Nigeria the FBI for a few weeks? After catching/ killing all the BK members they can return to the US

JANETPRETTY said...

SERIOUSLY LINDA, NIGERIA HAS TO LEARN FROM THIS!
JUST 5DAYS?!!
WOW!!!

America always setting d pace. wish to commend the citizens whose information and cooperation helped in locating and apprehending the terrorist.

Blackberry said...

Good, they shud kill him afta extracting info from him, stupid islamic terrorist, if they wia innocent as some idiots claim, y r dey running? Anuofia!!

Its really commendable,glad they. Caught d lil terrorist........

God bless america

Like seriously....... Nigeria really need to learn a thing or two from this. #smh for my country. Linda post my comment oooooo

Fredrick John said...

OK test, to see how my sister's own looks

Oh well.... The terrorist are learners and Nigeria is clueless to terrorist.

Linda you r so right. Nig should learn. Anything America does is historic, just five days not even a week n the terrorists were fished out. God bless America, it is indeed a God's own country. The IG Of police and other security chief should bury their heads in shame,they jst keep earning fat salaries without working. Awon oloriburuku

Nigeria is still a learner nw.

juliet said...

lina post ma previous comment ooo

this Boston bomber capture looks more and more like something outta hollywood....enemy of state + American history x..could be a set up though..Evry1 says the Tsarnaev kid was a great kid..neighbors,teachers &friends..elder brotha ws bin watched for yrs..just dsnt add up #setup! (just saying)

I dnt trust these americans,they can easily frame those young men so they'll look good in the eyes of the public...I actually don't believe that after a terrorist attack on the US those guys would still be hanging around up till 5days later...I wouldn't if it was me,its my opinion anyways.

Woops! Woops!! Up USA!!! Up Barack Obama!!!!

Thank God d guy was captured. May they rot in hell for causing innocent lives to waste

USA ur ability to secure ur people and environment is highly commended. There is no other way to treat terrorists than to hunt/haunt them to death - not AMENESTY!!! Lady

Just five days! Our Government need to grow up and wake up from their slumber. JUST FIVE DAYS! Gow many days have we been trailing boko haram? If not over a year. Yet tje government still considering giving tjem ammesty. GOVERNMENT JUST WITHIN FIVE DAYS - ONE CAPTURD, THE OTHER DEAD! THINK!!!

Naija na wa oooooooooo!

linda but its nt the same with Nigeria'a bombing na....we have suicide bombers...abi you have forgotten how long it took them to catch the person behind their suicide bombings...

SUNSHINE said...

Awww.
These very cute boys!
What ever made them do this?
Linda, learn what?
LOL.
Tell me you joking lady.
We can only learn how to screw eachother in movies to make mega sales.
Nonsense.

daz d diference btwn a man and a boy,btwn a nation n a state.......atleast d u.s ar nt tlkin abt amnesty or payin off d terrorists.....naija nor day try abeg.they shld go n learn
madam linda,i hv bin folowin u 4a yr nw n yet u alwys refuse 2 publish ma coments...y na,i go sue u o...lol
via christotos

"President OBAMA to Bombers:- We will Get you! President JONATHAN to Bombers :- We will pay you."

My dear,a police man in naija earns nuffin. N has nothing 2 offer. Motivation is key b4 1 risk deir lives. So d govt needs serious waking up.

Na people way never food eat na him u dey say make dem learn frm people way dey take computer eat? Na wah for u oh LINDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Bintin said...

Omo see kit up for police, see equipment, see determination, see motivation, see courage, see coverage, see cooperation, see selfless service..... i can go on, see coordination, see community policing, see aerial, land and sea surveillance in the name of facing full weight of the law. tell me where those USMAN wan follow? we have loads and loads to learn from this.

they cant learn, they can only copy....thats all they do...

Bella said...

Yes, Nigeria truly needs to learn a lot from this. I didn't hear anything like a committee being set up to investigate the bombing oh. The FBI didn't sleep until their job was done...they were so fulfilled in the end!

lomy said...

Lily Nigeria need to learn not just one or two things but everything there is to learn....America is great....SMH for my dear Nigeria

kidodo said...

Wow..... No committee and amnesty set up still dey still hurt dem down. God pls am in a wrong a country.

Jackie said...

False flag. They already had planned this on ground before the bombing. Glen Beck said it is an inside job and gave Obama five days to confess before they expose the government. I hope they don't kill him before that time

Dis is what we naija suppose to b learnin, is not all d time we will b setting up committee

Black Jay said...

Thank God

XL avenue said...

Americans are 2 much.

No body will comment on this one now oh! If na 2baba cap and shoe una go active.

In niaja we still dey look 4 BIG SHIP wey loss........not 2 talk of catchn a suspect....

Gd job, if it were to b in Nigeria, it wil tak dem decades b4 gettin d suspects. God hlp us in ds country

Yes, just 5 days and the suspects had been found! That is a country with very patriotic citizens and they all speak with one voice. A chief law officer was assassinated several years ago in Nigeria and up till now there is no official report of who killed him. Othes are murder of Dele Giwa, Alfred Rewane etc. It is not just the problem of the Police alone but the whole country must take the blame. We don't need to learn anything because we are not ready to do what is right. There is corruption, injustice, cover up of crimes! America is where they are today because of burning patriotism, justice, focus etc. We can get there if we all change in the positive direction.

Are you bullshitting me? If na Nigeria the guy go even enter police station....even discuss with the policemen and nobody go know.

I am impressed! Damn! Chai! They r good! As for 9ja, mschew we r jst useless! Smh

bunmi said...

See a country that knows what they are doing.... If this happened in naija they will give them amnesty instead of catching them! Jona abeg learn lesson from Obama!

Oge said...

It didn't start in a day, Americans worked so hard to get to dis stage.at dis pt tins r made easy,dey ve got passionate citizens dt bliv in deir country n dnt mind dying for deir nation. In Nigeria everybody is corrupt n selfish,tins r rily hard. We nid a change n dis change cnt only come frm d Govt,it starts with u,Yes U! Do smtin selfless 2day for urself n ur country n hopefully our future generations ll enjoy wot we only dreamed of... Wow! Did i jst compose this? Considering 2015. Great work indeed America.

this will happen in Nigeria a century from now

If it were Nigeria, those brothers will be having dinner with GEJ, with Okupe, Abati and @renoomokri @abati1990 discussing ammnesty payments!

chinwe said...

Why do I HAVE A SINKING FEELING IN ME THAT AMERICA GOT THIS ALL WRONG. These two young men may just be innocent.

Yes ooo, dats wia everything works. Police and people. Here police will collect money and set him free, and make u the witness the suspect or kill u sef

Omion Emma said...

I beleived you heard somebody noticed some movements and called the police. The Nigerian populace needs to learn something here. We can't be blaming the government everytime.

Constitution said...

this is a country that value the life and welfare of it's citizens. Over one thousand security forces to one evil person, and there were brought down. I just hope Naija go learn something from dis, for where, na corrupt intentions we get PH.D In. Good job Guys. God help naija wakeup from this over dose of sleeping medicine.

â„“̊Ï„̅ said the man called d police when he discovered the boy...u Linda, when was the last time you called the police?...saying Nigeria!...post ♏v̶̲̥̅ comment

In Nigeria: GEJ acts love movie with Boko Haram Terrorist! // In America: Barack Obama acts Horror movie with terrorists! #NaTheSameWorld#

Not possible in nigeria linda. Boko haram no dey since 2009? Wetin GEJ nd im bandwagon don do?

@Koonley said...

This is what I'm talking about. Kudos to the US police forces for the job well done. Now its time for him to face the music plus I'm interested in the reason behind his action to bomb people. This may not only be linked to terrorism, could be some retarded experimental practice. These folks can't be underrated. Whatever the case may be I'm just glad he's been aprehended, just after 5 days. A big lesson for Nigeria-Boko Haram saga.God bless America, and my country too

Yomslaw said...

. . . .in as much as you need to work on your grammatical blunders too@Linda

Wetin we sabi? Ask dem for help too, we dey shame.

Only 5 dayz hmmm nigeria we ve a long way to go..nt 5wks o nt 5mnths only 5 fayz chai while goodluck ve bin huntn boko haram 4 ova 3 yrs nau...dt man nid to go tk lessons 4rm obama on hw to tackle terrorist in ds country...dt sm ishh..stil cnt gt ova it#shocked#-badoo-

edoboy said...

Abeg Linda tell JTF its not every boko haram member u see d u kill at sight..... they shld learn 4rm ds...post ma comment Linda....

Lin lin na so o... No be to dey drive big cars and to dey do lips service we go dey do for naija.

sexybola said...

Woow! Americans are amazing! GEJ learn learn!!!!!!

Sweetie said...

American conspiracy. Linda don't be fooled. Check interviews on MSNBC with Glenn Beck threatening Obama to expose the true people behind the bombing. He claims that the work is an insider thing and not what the mainstream media is dishing out to people. Learn fast Linda and don't dance to western styled media reportage

Naija!!! I knw Police dey diz Blog. Please Learn.

luskii said...

At least its not an American movie,and Jack bauer no dey dere...Now dey ll say dey want to set up an anti-terrorist committee....Jona shld face it n stop inviting BH for amnesty!

Dey don't nid to learn a tin or two..nigeria nid to learn everyfin frm dat..long live nigeria

PAVOUR said...

Poor foolish brothers.what a way to end life.

i trust d US. Nija nid 2 learn fast fast ooooo.

Hajjo said...

N dey will tell u dat by their standards 5days aint good enuf. 9ja how many years nw we neva knw d head n tail of "dat group wch may nt be named". Odiegwu o

Story Nigeria ke.. Hmmmmm!

Nigerian government should learn from this. Is high tym they stop bn on top of situation, constituting committee. They should learn to act. This is what I called complementing action wt words.

First 2 comment..ifeemi...add me 23e90bcc

Yeah

Rather than negotiate with faceless terrorists,we need to take a cue frm US.Now this is how terrorism shld b tackled.

Fucking Nigerian leadership really needs to learn a lesson from this!

Meanwhile hundreds of women and children have been slaughtered by coalition forces this week,but somehow that doesn't seem to make news.
I wonder why.
O yeah I forgot,only American bodies are worth counting.

I TRUST AMERICANS!!! If nah Nigerian Police them go dey find money wen dem go STEAL!!

In Nigeria, the Police will tell you they are on top of the situation(they are actually under it) and tell you to go about your normal business. After 6 years, they will tell you they are still investigating and after 10 years, they will ask for more information from the public to track down some suspects! Nigeria!!!

You can run but, you cant hide. Stupid boy!

Jay said...

yeah dats right linda. Exactly what i said on my blog too.

Our police force and co really need to learn a thing or two from this!*sigh

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

While in Naija, na amnesty they are granting. I weep for my country.

Http://frances-diaries.blogspot.com

Thumbs up US! Oya o naija, Boko haram, where dem dey o

Is she truly the world most beautiful woman? Find out here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

True talk sixt we really have 2 learn alot.

Chibuike said...

If na for naija government will grant them amnesty or state pardon.

jayjay said...

People who know wat they're doing. No be naija where dem dey beg terrorists 2 change, then pay them money 4 murdering hundreds of people. Smh

Linda! See wat we call a country, I jst wish our govt will change for ones in their life and do d right thing. Hey! Jst five days, and nigeri is taking 2 yrs to locate thirds abi? What a pity

maryam said...

yeah u r right Linda, Nigeria needs to learn something from this, infact that's wat me nd my hubby have been saying

As far as am concerned nig is a failed con3

Serzly ohh, we need to learn.if this happen in nigeria,they will arrest the man that called the police.

we know nothing about manhunts please....but we get A1 for Amnesty issues....

Jaydacorsair said...

We are really behind, Just Five days and Boko is taking years to get just a sure suspect......

Linda!!! They have a lot we do not have o, why do we not have those heavy weather changes that result in loss of lives and destruction of properties? We should be grateful for what we have n do not have, while striving for improvements.

Yeah! Nigeria needs to learn a lot from this achievement of the Americans. Curbing terrorism is not meant for the security operatives alone. Capturing this terrorist guys was a collaboration between the security operatives and the entire citizenry. There was no tribal, ethnic or religious sentiments among the people that impeded this successful action. The problem with us is that we are not our brother's keeper. Boko Haramist, MEND advocates, kidnappers, online scammers and all societal delinquent lives among us. What are we doing to assist the Nigeria society to nip all these in the bud before they take place?

People shuld use their heads,dis looks like a set-up,just lk d osama n bush's story of 9\11, osama was working 4 d united states,he was their personnal errand boi...USA! N lies. Onli GOD knws d truth

In nigeria,kill 1million people and get amnesty. Criminals are kings in nigeria.look how th americas put all the resources to use,just to capture two brothers.but here,with all the buget nothing to show for it.

Ok we will set up a commitee to look into it...tnx

In just 5days!,we really have a lot to learn!

i dey tell u
what we need is a change of leaders...these old men should allow we the younger generation rule NIGERIA!!!

Linda, not just a thing or two, we have a lot to learn.. The police, citizens, the government... We all have roles to play if or country will be crimefree, and if terrorists will be captured quickly...... @Ayomidesteven

If na Oga Jona, by now e for don dey set up committee....smh @ Nigeria!

isn't it business's cctv that produced the suspects? is it american govt that put those cctvs there? pls let me hear word, nigerians are too selfish for this country to move forward. the way to stip insecurity is if each of us puts cctvs outside our dwellings whether home or work and surrender such tapes in time of such incidents. nooooo naija is either waiting for govt to force them to do it or govt to provide it free for them. Nothing in life is free, if you want to be secure you pay for it, just like the americans have done...even u linda, pointing fingas at govt, u better use ur millions to buy cctv for your family home and i don't mean just inside, i mean let it at least cover the front of your gate too, maybe it'll help you catch the suspect of ur neighbors robbery.

Obama says "we will find you and you will face justice"
GEJ says "we will find you and give you amnesty"
SMH

Linda am not seeing my comments not fair. I wish Naija will learn from this, GEJ see goverment at work

Linda please check out the conspiracies concerning the whole situation.
He is still a suspect by law, I am not saying he is innocent but, we do not know the whole story yet.
As far as we know, the brothers might have been set up by the true perpetrators.
The US should not slack on their investigation, the russian brothers might have been a ploy to distract the FBI and co from the real terrorists.
And this can be the case of being at the right place at the wrong time.

I am, the NoSender. said...

Things to learn:
* Make Naija a police state with functional street cameras everywhere

* Invest properly in security especially on forensics so that evidence gathering will be top notch

* Get citizens to provide infos to the police regularly when crime occurs. No crime goes without some kind of witnessing

* Before the former can happen do abracadabra and invite the seven demons ruling the Naija police to kindly leave them alone so that the police can befriend the people. In naija, 'the police is your friend' indeed

* Train and retrain the police in covert investigations

* Very important and not to be trifled with get the police leadership to go on one year fasting,dry one o. Prayer point, Oh God bring a division between our corporals,sergents,ASPs, and DPOs and money. Let bribery not lead them to temptation in Jesus name, Amen.

Who knows, this fit be d solution to end Boko Harrassment and Mending.

zubby said...

Combined efforts of d locals nd police. A true lesn 4 Naija indeed.

You can bomb all you want but be ready for the hunt down. We ll not be terrorized. We might be knocked down but we always finish the race. This no be naija, THIS IS THE USA!!!!!!! We get even.

Jahar is a wonderful kid with a good heart,he didn't do it, they are been set up by the feds, check what his follwers think of him on twitter, @J_tsar

palo said...

Mimi sorry to disappoint u age has got nothing to do with it,†̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ USA was built by immigrants from Europe, they chose republicanism an entirely different form of govt from that practiced in their homeland..point is †̥ђε̲̣̣̣̥ USA was built on very solid foundation, they started very well. Kudos to American security operatives hmmmm naija...

U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt play with Americans and get away with it,our nigerians Oga @ d top learn from thise people. Bia Madam Linda post my comment o

Kill an American citizen and one million policemen will be deployed to search for you but kill one million Nigerians you will be invited for amnesty

Lol...Jonathan goodluck plainly said there is nothing we can do about boko haram

Kj said...

Lol taking me back to china town

So true!!!

Oge said...

Perharps u dnt knw dere has bin a lock down in Boston since d attack,it has bin vry intense n this pple have adequate security. U aint goin no whr,dey had pictures of suspects everywhr n u cnt liv d city frm any route so how u wan do am?

Yea,the whole drama of bombing and capturing waw concluded within days,making the us security deadly efficient.
however,they did not for once lack information when they ask for it. the citizens provided all the information that led to a quick wrapping up of the case.

we come online and beef anonymously. No one has ever,in mask,availed the dss,dmi of information on twitter or even here.

Everything unlawful in and about Nigeria is sanctified on the altar of religion or tribalism.
Sorry,we are still a long long way from the starting point.

@aheadahead9ja

@ Sweetie Let me remind you that Glenn Beck, Donald Trump, and Rush Limbaugh gave Obama a 1 week ultimatum about 3 years ago that they would expose him and that he is not American and he is blah blah blah. It's been 3yrs since they all made their stupid ultimatums and nothing has come out of it.Oh I forgot to put Ann Coulter into the mix. She is just as crazy as the rest of them. All Glenn Beck does is talk shit; no proof to back it up. Apparently going to Yale didn't do him any good. Its kind of nice to see people like you talk about Beck again. He's like the crazy uncle you hide in the attic who is only allowed to come out during the holidays. No one does shitty crazy things quite like Glenny.

I think we Nigerians r either scared or we like to mind our business. So when we suspect some one we jst say abeg its not my business.....

Believe all we need to librate ourselves is serious protest against any evil act perpetrated by this so called our leaders cos God will not do what humans can do for thenselves.

I forsee OCCUPY NIGERIA season 2

Chimi is that you? 'ijay '

Princess Dee said...

The boys' parents are claiming their sons are innocent..... If this is the case,why did the boys engage the american police in a gun battle?If they had nothing to do with the bombing,they shld be able to prove to the police and clear themselves.
I pray Nigerian Govt learns a lesson from this.Let the sponsors of Boko Haram and all their members face the wrath of the law.No mercy!!!Innocent blood have been shed!
God bless America!
God bless Nigeria!!

Difference between two Presidents: 00
Obama: We will find you and you will face justice. •
GEJ: We will find you and give you Amnesty.

Difference between two Presidents: 00
Obama: We will find you and you will face justice. •
GEJ: We will find you and give you Amnesty.

If you ask GEJ what he learns from this incident, he'll probably say "Thank God we don't have marathons...

This is obviously a set up,we need to know dat as far as inteligence and military ops re concerned d USA is more corrupt than any other nation,don't be fooled peeps.d brothers re victims of a well planned operation by d US,na so it easy to nab terrorists(abegy make we hear word) #setup#

Customs said...

Just 5 days ba? they have had well over 15yrs..they still have not found who killed tupac....dont be blind

Zhnna said...

Wait all u LIBers r getting it wrong...hw wud u compare a "settlement" (9ja) to a "Country" (America...)??? Ehn?..... #9ja i no blame u oo....boko haram neva start with u until dey send bomb to aso rock dats wen ur eye go open! Linda don't joke wit me oo post my comment

U actually pay attention to Glenn Beck?. How old are u again sef?

NIGERIA CAN NEVER GET TO A STAGE WHERE BRITAIN IS RIGHT NOW TALKLESS OF AMERICAN LOUN LOUN. AM NOT CURSING O, AM JUST SAYING.I PRAY THEY DO, COS I'LL LIKE TO RETIRE IN MY NATIVE COUNTRY.

@ Anonymous said...
" April 20, 2013 at 8:18 PM"

Where does your beloved Nigeria rank in corruption.

Eric Lake said...

@ Sweetie said...

"American conspiracy. Linda don't be fooled. Check interviews on MSNBC with Glenn Beck threatening Obama to expose the true people behind the bombing. He claims that the work is an insider thing and not what the mainstream media is dishing out to people. Learn fast Linda and don't dance to western styled media reportage
April 20, 2013 at 12:59 PM"

--- I guess you are new to the Glenn Beck Craze. This is typical Glenn Beck for you. He is nothing short of Rush Limbaugh's puppet. I can't count how many times he has given ultimatums in the past 10 yrs and he has never fulfilled any of them. It's hard for any sane person to take him serious. He gives ultimatums but never has any proof. According to Glenn Beck and his cohorts he has impeccable sources. I hope his impeccable sources are not the voices in his head or probably the same voices Michele Bachmann hears. Why is he waiting to spill the news on Monday. Everyone that has watched Glenn Beck over the years knows that Monday would come and there will be no proof. The folks that believed him will just end up looking stupid. Where was Glenn Beck when 9/11 happened? -- No where to be found. He never criticized the Bush Administration. Do you know what your source Glenn Beck did when 9/11 happened. --- A lot of the 9/11 victims family member wanted answers about their loved ones so some of them granted interviews on TV. They wanted some form of closure. Guess what your favorite Glenn beck did -- He stupidly went on his radio show and said "He hates all the 9/11 victims family", "He called them stupid for granting interviews" "He finished by saying the Bush administration is trying their best". He is almost got his behind fired for that. This is the same Glenn Beck that is ranting crap now. Glenn Beck, Rush Limbaugh and Sean Hannity are all talk and no action. I am still waiting for the day they all come with their proofs for the useless ultimatums they give on a yearly basis.

Only racists, extreme right wings, fucktards & people who lack brain cells still listen to Glenn Beck.. Ofcourse he makes money off from dumb & crazy extremists who buy his books..

we need to learn but dont forget this coutry is more advanced and we dont even hace cctv to start with.

LOOOL!!! So u guys don't know dat those two innocent boys were framed??? Gullible Uncle Toms! Follow the story and might learn a thing or two about ur Almighty America...LOL! God help us...The heart of man is truly wicked!!!