Online Celebrity Giveaways | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 April 2013

Online Celebrity Giveaways

Singer Davido, comedian Gbenga Adeyinka and blogger Olori Super Gal are giving away lots of goodies to their fans on their Yookos Pages. They are giving away airtime, phones, flat screen TVs. Click on the pages below and find out how you can win...

Olorisupergal - www.yookos.com/groups/olorisupergal 

62 comments:

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Poor, poor, poor.
Hahaha!

Linda, pls follow suit.

Freebies!!!

Smone explain....#1st 2 comment tho...

Na wa 4 free gift o..

But Yookos is a Christian Social network founded by Christ Embassy which happens to b my church. Dnt understand dis sha

Who ask you? Busy body.

June said...

Av been here ova 20minutes creating Yookos acct, I can get to understand how to get my own goodies especially the phone, this is unfair! Playing tricks on me. Ryt nw I sad ***gong to bed*** Linda 1 vs Obi 0....γφυ re winning Linda

Mister Spark said...

lol... Wat is Davido doin on Yookos, Sha i trust My Church.. anytin to win souls for the kingdom of God!!! Yahoooo!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nigerians!What re u waiting for?Make una begin click buttons & do what u knw how best to!!

Lexo22 said...

Nonsense members seekers.... all na fulltime wash Libz.

Lexo22 said...

Nonsense members seekers.... all na fulltime wash Libz

chichi said...

There's nothing wrong with what Sandra Felix said its true gerrout jor

switchloe said...

cant create an acc wth d yookos...i nid my own celebrity giveaway ooo.God hlp me

Christ Embassy?!mtsschew...Na so

abeg wen did dis bcome football match
olodo oshiwo

jafro said...

the site is not completing one's request!
It keeps on bringing me back to the terms and agreement!

I am in the site and I only found out about christ embassy and their programs, nice site..

Well I guess this is a plan to get people to open a Yookos account. I'm pretty sure that Davido, Gbenga Adeyinka and Olori Super Girl never thought of opening a Yookos account, there must be something in for them too. They aint the ones giving out those gifts but Christ Embassy.

PAULRICH said...

Help the less privy with your gifts.

na wa o..no be christ embassy get yookos..abi dem don sell am? -pika

@Cute G......wetin u dey wait for??? Oniranu oshi

@cute G,serzzly u dnt hav 2belittle us 2dt xtent. U think winnin freebies is wot we knw how2do best.  jst laff wen it cums2pips lyk u cuz d kinda myopic thinkn u got frm watchn CNN izz wots causin all ds.*nuff said*

TIZZY YUNG

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Pastor Chris => yookos pls what is yookus! Them dey help am find customers to the site?

U r back...*dancing*

yeah sandra, its a christian website...

linda i believe yookos is christ embassies site, are we sure of this site??

How come dis is happening on yookos?abi nor be Christian social network again? #confused#

Wetin u dey wait for Abi u too no be naija?

I already av an account in yookos but I tout its a christain netwrk meant for my church christ emb.nawa o

Abi u too no be Nigerian? Wetin u dey wait for?

Mr Freeman said...

@ sandra felix, Yookos is not only for Christians, ts open to all

Abeg dat site needs upgrading, its nt even accessible, no wonder de r looking 4 customers..bighisssssss.

koch said...

so whats wrong?u don't want other people to join it?so typical of we christians!

MIss Sunshine said...

Yookos is simply a social network connecting mainly Africans and Africans in diaspora and giving them the opportunity to be showcased to the world. Although it started in a church, it has grown immensely and it is now owned by a board of trustees. I know Pastor chris has a page on Yookos but it is the same like you would have on Facebook, twitter and any other social network. I know about this website because I use it for my business based in the UK to promote my products and it helps me in targetting a more Afrocentric audience which my products are mainly for. I think it is great that technology or inventions are starting to come out of Africa and I think it is something we should be proud. Kudos to Yookos team, love to see more stuff coming from our continent that we can use and talk about.

MIss Sunshine said...

Yookos is simply a social network connecting mainly Africans and Africans in diaspora and giving them the opportunity to be showcased to the world. Although it started in a church, it has grown immensely and it is now owned by a board of trustees. I know Pastor chris has a page on Yookos but it is the same like you would have on Facebook, twitter and any other social network. I know about this website because I use it for my business based in the UK to promote my products and it helps me in targetting a more Afrocentric audience which my products are mainly for. I think it is great that technology or inventions are starting to come out of Africa and I think it is something we should be proud. Kudos to Yookos team, love to see more stuff coming from our continent that we can use and talk about.

All this crap na Scam joooorrr!!... *not interested* Ibk

Ehen Lin-Lin I heard Davido's gal friend Nish Kards is preggy...please check dat up 4 us*wink*

I see people saying Yookos is a christian website. It actually isn't. Just a normal social networking site like every other one. What I understand is that it promotes family values and positive messages. I use the website and i find it really interesting. Its not targeted at christians only, any body can join. It allows you to blog, upload videos and pictures, chat, etc. for example there was an european girl who was planning on committing suicide until she went on Yookos and saw a video someone posted which was really inspiring, which lead her to a change of decision. There are no restrictions to what you can talk about on the site as long as it remains within the PG zone. You can talk about food, music, events, sports, whatever it may be.

Well,quite thoughtful of them...I just hope say e no be scam o,ℓ☺ℓ

Pretty Girl

Yookos.com is a social network site and it isnt owned by Christ Embassy. None of the artists were paid to do this. They are doing this out of passion.
See for yourself if its really true.

Well yookos is now positioned to be Africa's largest social network and open for everyone . Facebook started in the university and now everyone is on Facebook . This is from Africa . I am a new user done my research I love the site and well done Africa . Jimmy Jones ur black american brother carry go ....

Noritha said...

wow wow wow! This is exciting! Yookos is the place to be. I am logging on to follow the pages and stand a chance to win one of the prizes!!! wat r u waiting for?

MIss Sunshine said...

Noritha said...

WOW WOW WOW! Yookos is the place to be and socialize. I have been on Yookos and its a place for everybody and anybody. There is nothing wrong with celebrities having fun pages on Yookos. Am definitely winning one of those prizes. what are you waiting for?

Ikechukwu the new yookos was launch early this year by the new owners , christ embassy doesn't own it any more.

People sha , Mr pastor chris is on yookos , it doesn't mean na him get am , after now you people would say pastor chris owns twitter and instagram

Wetiin dis one they yan, they say yookos u say yahoo, abi na pastor chris get yahoo. Ololdo

I have created an account on Yookos and im loving it. Guys I think you should feel it hey.

naocreation said...

weather some people like it or not just like somebody open facebook so also Christ Embassy opened yookos on a new year eve 2o11

Pls oooo,e never reach to dey insult me.Cos I never insult anyone here!

U better watch ur mouth TIZZY YUNG or wat do u call urself!

Anonymous 1:23 gave a professional response, probably working in Yookos.

#sandra felix go and ask your pastor who owns yookos and stop claiming ...pastor chris don sell am like MBI

Linda wat r u waitin 4?

OMG not again!!!

Abi ooo

Cute G don’t mind TIZZY YUNG he is a learner

I fink is own by christ embassy. I will check it out lara

How were ur exams

Wooww davido is on Yookos does he go to Christ embassy????

I take pleasure in, cause I found just what I was taking a look for.

You have ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you
man. Have a great day. Bye

Feel free to visit my web site ... how to lose weight fast