The story of the 2 Russian brothers suspected in the Boston bombings | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 19 April 2013

The story of the 2 Russian brothers suspected in the Boston bombings

Two Russians bothers, 26 year old Tamerlan and 19 year old Dzhokhar, a second-year medical student in the U.S, are suspected to be behind the Boston Marathon bombings. Tamerlan was killed in a shootout with police last night, Dzhokhar is being intensely pursued. Below is their story...

From Boston Associated Press
In May of 2011, Dzhokhar A. Tsarnaev (pictured above and below right), then a senior at a prestigious high school, was awarded a $2,500 scholarship from the city of Cambridge, Mass., to pursue higher education. Now, Tsarnaev is on the run, described as "armed and dangerous" and suspected of the Boston Marathon bombing.
Two brothers, one now dead, one alive and at large. After hours of only grainy images of two men in baseball caps to go on, a portrait gradually started emerging Friday of the men suspected in the attack.
Tsarnaev, 19, and his older brother, Tamerlan, who was killed during a violent night in Cambridge, had been living together on Norfolk Street in Cambridge. An uncle, Ruslan Tsarni of Montgomery Village, Md., told The Associated Press that the men lived together near Boston and have been in the United States for about a decade. They came from the Russian region near Chechnya, which has been plagued by an Islamic insurgency stemming from separatist wars.

Dzhokhar Tsarnaev's page on the Russian social networking site Vkontakte says he attended Cambridge Rindge and Latin School, graduating in 2011, the year he won the scholarship, which was celebrated with a reception at City Hall, according to a news release issued at the time. Before moving to the United States, he attended School No. 1 in Makhachkala, the capital of Dagestan, a predominantly Muslim republic in Russia's North Caucasus that has become an epicenter of the Islamic insurgency that spilled over from Chechnya. On the site, he describes himself as speaking Chechen as well as English and Russian. His world view is described as "Islam" and he says his personal goal is "career and money."

Tsarnaev appeared in the video released by authorities on Thursday, identified as Suspect Number 2, striding down a sidewalk, unnoticed by spectators who were absorbed in the race. He followed Tamerlan by about 10 feet. He wore what appeared to be a gray hoodie under a dark jacket and pants, and a white baseball cap facing backward and pulled down haphazardly.

Tamerlan was stockier, in khaki pants, a light T-shirt, and a dark jacket. The brim of his baseball cap faced forward, and he may have been wearing sunglasses.

According to the website spotcrime.com, Tamerlan was arrested for domestic violence in July 2009, after assaulting his girlfriend.

He was an amateur boxer, listed as a competitor in a National Golden Gloves competition in 2009.

146 comments:

First to comment again twice in a day fingers crossed

Jackie said...

American conspiracy theory. They will come up to blame a black or Muslim for their worrying problems just because they want to attack a country. This is another conspiracy to mount their military centers in Chenchya or Dagestan all in the name of curbing the threat of Russia.

I know they will catch these islamisc terrorist,abdultallab,s brothers

Thumbs up to US security operatives, as I learnt a while ago on the news, the police in the Boston region where the younger brother is at large is locked down by the police, hopefully he would be apprehended soon.

Thumbs up! FBI,CIA.... You guys are so thorough and detailed with your work. You turned blurred images of the terrorists to actual images. I am highly impressed. If only my country security can be this developed and courageous. God continue to bless you all for trying to seek justice for the dead.

Two blood brothers...what a shame,they are a disgrace to their family and country..first to comment...yaaaaaaaayyiiii.

U see!!....dey suspectd two guys two days ago...nd knoe who dey are today....dese whites are amazing...Nigeria wld nt learn frm dem now oo...

Foolish boys...... I pray they catch that one

There are russian moslems??? you learn something new everyday

hmm said...

America and its enemies. May God deliver them

sherylicious said...

ppl are just born wicked. chei........ i cant just imagine

Very sad story. God ll help us from all dis terrorist.

Sweetie said...

Story story, STOOOORRYYY. America has started again with their media style. Why did CNN immediate take off a report it had on the Boston bombing immediately after a new development came up? Why can't they just report that the SUSPECTED people are from Russia as they claim instead of saying they came from RUSSIA IN A REGION CLOSE TO CHENCHYA WHERE ISLAMIC BLA BLA BLA? Chenchya is a country of its own likewise Russia. When you talk of people from Maiduguri, you do not need to mention about Cameroon. These guys have been in the US for about a decade which means when one of them was as small as 9 years old. Meaning he grew most of his life in the US.

Sunai said...

U̶̲̥̅̊ guyz nid T̶̲̥̅Ę ̴͡ check out hw US govt deployd over 9,000 law enforcement personnels T̶̲̥̅Ę ̴͡ ensure a massive tracking down nd apprehending d the oda terrorist on d loose... Wheras n some other land far, far, away from the US called Nigeria, thousands have been killed and terrorists are being pampered. Their elders are calling for 'amnesty' in the form of government paying these mass murderers oil money. And a clown president who want to take over by 2015 is dancing to the amnesty music because he wants to win election and he doesn't care about all the Nigerians that have been killed by this terrorists over the years. Goodluck Jonathan should learn something from this American drama. This isn't Hollywood, this is for real in Boston area where public transport has been suspended as the manhunt continues. Men, I love America!!!

They are from Chechnya, not Russia!!!!!

Amazing development. But this report sounds a little doubting. It is not clear enough as it seems to be indirectly pointing to two people with a little bias picture. Let them set the record right and point out what they are intending. They are finding another way of drawing attention to their ingenuity in conspiracy game play. Russia will surely fight America back if they try to create false news to the world.

Shomolu said...

They already had their planned suspects in mind before bringing out this news. Where is Police or FBI report. Media reports in the US is always biased.

Its disheartening thatl"all" deadly terrorist attacks are traced to Islam. Taking innocent lives seems to give them pleasure. What exactly do they want? Killing someone who did nothing to u and spreading sorrow all over d world to achieve what? Pls I need to be enlightened about dis rligion of terror and exactly what they want from humanity!

What is next? The shoot out was between the executed Russian and who? Police? FBI? CIA?

This is a country where their government and security agencies are working

Nemesis!

Now its officially a terrorist attack, lets see how the play unfold

Every violence in the world has an atom of islam in it! Na wa o.

Naija should emulate good things!!

As expected, the American government is already making head way with its investigation.

Patrick said...

While we are still searching for those who killed Dele Giwa...hmmmmmm

hmmmm his game is up,coz with d way they're searching for him,soon he will be found dead or alive.

They are from Chechnya not Russia.

They are not Russian

na wa o!

Originality said...

Those who have brains to fink, will surely be able to figure out that these dudes were just puppets. the REAL people behind it are probably sipping off a glass of champagne for the successful cover up. smh! what a sick world we live in. The end should just come already. enough of this madness.

Americans are efficient sha... Already all over the case. I hope jonathan is looking and learning.

Been monitoring unfoldingz all day N God, imust say dizizz relentless!!! Az interesting az diz iz, d fun iz somewht muffled by d fact dat diz whole episode only further unravelz d sloping levelz of moralz d world over. Diz guy iz jxt 19yo, FFS!!! N he iz holding a whole country of ova 1/2 a billion pple 2 ransom, N he had d gutz 2 run over hiz own broda, N he had a gutz 2 carjack two carz N still counting, N he had d gutz 2 set off countless bombz aimed @ maiming or killing. Just a 19yo!!! Dat iz wht scarez me - d future generation wc infact iz my generation. I am 19, buh iwld neva give thot2xometin so sinister. Well, nt only did he give thot2itt, he diditt!!! Sad thng iz, he iznt d only 19yo out dere wiv d devil'z heart. That juxt xayz more about d society dan about him, i'm sorry.

Bia linda, I heard u proposed 2 ur boify lastnyt, is it true???? LMAO

Nigerian Security Agencies should watch and learn from the Americans on how to hunt down terrorists and Bomb suspects,instead of granting Amnesty to faceless persons!

One gud chick said...

So because he's associated with Islam now means he did it. Nonsense!

EmmanuelAyeni said...

I still wonder why some people would find pleasure in inflicting terror in their fellow human beings!

Linda calling them Chechanian puts it in better perspective .

In less than 5 days,they r able to identify suspects. That's a sysytem that works. When would Nigeria learn? The government had better stop setting up silly "committees" and look for more serious ways of curbing terrorism.

incident happen on monday suspect was found on wed/thursday. that is what I call work well done.When will or law enforcement be efficient like this?

let justice be done.

Some of these folks are simply misguided... we intend to provide that guidance daily at: www.notopoverty.com

all ds islam religion extremist sef, we don suffer for una hand. Chai, father abraham com c wetin d world de pass tru jus bcos of ur illegal son ishmael. Men avoid havin children outside ur marriage biko.. #dropsMic#

Queros said...

Linda,abeg no vex,ds ya story no gt head nd tail o,

They sha had to squeeze Islam in in all of this. Must they associate them to Islam. The west sha, when they face reality I guess the world would be a better place.
Smh.......

You cant but envy dis American ppl sha ni, in less than two days dey've killed 1 and deres 1 more to go.For dis Niaja terrorist dem go kill ppl finish, go hauz dey chill with Hennessy and Moet even watch dier deeds for tv join sef. Our security operatives are just a bunch of Crack heads. U beta post dis comment linda cus i dey vex gan ni.

Barbie said...

How come all the neigbours of almost all the Terrorists always say 9c things about them.... if they are dis 9chow come dey are killing people?

princess said...

Oyibo no dey carry last...now now dem don know suspect and dey don dey track dem down. for naija (mtchewww) our president for still dey condemn the bombings/killings. so help us God

Another two brainwashed idiots whose victims were innocent and many families mourning loved ones. Here is a boy who had all the luck given to him that many in his country can only dream of. He was incredibly intelligent and was given a scholarship and could have become a great success to bring his country fame. Instead he chose to kill and maim people that brought him fame for the wrong reasons. He will go down in history as a mass murderer and terrorist. We choose our destiny.
And this is what I like about American system, no merci, no bullshit no cutting corners, straight to the point, NO AMNESTY! Any chance the FBI can visit Naija and TEACH our lot HOW to destroy those heartless idiots, that call themselves BOKO HARAM.
Meanwhile,there wasn't enough media coverage on America-British occupation forces in Afghanistan that killed 10 small Afghan children and 2 Afghan women in a house where they said a Taliban leader was hiding out.What kind of people massacre children and women just to reach one man?what kind of people? Britain and the US! The story is not surprising with the amount of hate-mongering these two govts are producing around the world. 2 points for a peaceful existence is America is to stop bombing muslim countries and stop inviting muslims into your own country. If you wrecked your neighbour's house, you'd know what to expect if you weren't daft enough to grant them entry to your house.

Sasha Bone said...

thank God it was not a Nigerian Boko Haram...

Ekpenyong said...

Russian ??????????

OR

Chechens from Chechnya. Russians are Christians. Chechens are moslems.

2bad! God help us...

Ebukah Emmanuel Nzeji said...

I've been watching the latest developments on the Dzhokhar brothers saga,on CNN for hours now. I believe the US wants to make a bold statement yet again to Terrorists,that they would continually maintain a zero tolerance stance towards any form of Terrorism.You need to see the concerted efforts being made by the Massachusetts Police,to get down, the Last Dzhokhar standing(pun intended);if only Nigeria would borrow a leaf from these guys.
There is just a single suspect left and yet,these people are relentless in their quest to get him(Tsarnaev Dhzokar)down. I can only say Kudos to the Massachusetts Police. I pray they apprehend this young Terrorist and his cohorts,before things get bizarrely out of hand.

kidodo said...

Aunty Linda u 4get to add that they re Muslims.

Na wa o, must Islam appear in all sort of things like this? God dey o. The truth shall prevail. Despite all the bad publicity about the religion of peace, islam keeps developing all over the world. That says it all.

This is a result of application of installed technological devices, like cctv,database and efficient intelligence network. The second bomber will be apprehended in a matter of hours.

hmmm, super storyyyyy nd i guess m d 1st to comment

Point of Correction: none of them are medicals students. Here in the United States,a person of 19 years of age just got into college or is in their sophomore year.

They don't look "dark skinned"

They sha had to find a way to drag Islam into this. Hear them: "His world view is decribed as 'Islam' ". F**king Islamophobic news report! Call them out for who they are - they are right wing Russian extremists, not Muslims! Call a damned spade a spade, not a farming implement!

princess said...

Oyibo no dey carry last...now now dem don know suspect and dey don dey track dem down. for naija (mtchewww) our president for still dey condemn the bombings/killings. so help us God

Secret Addmira Concepts said...

This is exactly how you deal with criminals, u get them and punish them for their atrocities and if they die in the process then so be it and NOT negotiate amnesty for them...
I didnt call any name o..lol...a word is enough for the wise

Secret Addmira Concepts
Pin:2A5BBB7C

So what was their motive? Stupid boys!

We Muslims know they didnt do d bombing on our behalf. My btother could have been affected by that blast and I.would have been sad. To kill a Muslim is one of the greatest sins a Muslim can commit. So, again, I say this was not for us Muslims.

But to understand the plight of these people, the people of Chechnya and d insurgence being described, you may just read it up and the role America played.

It has more to do with a region of Muslims than a tegion of Islam..

Only the wise understands..

Secret Addmira Concepts said...

This is exactly how you deal with criminals, u get them and punish them for their atrocities and if they die in the process then so be it and NOT negotiate amnesty for them...
I didnt call any name o..lol...a word is enough for the wise

Secret Addmira Concepts
Pin:2A5BBB7C

dis is a place where d security is at work no be 4 naija where our police only dey interested for their loving and darling N20... what a shame???

Anywhere that is islamic dominate will always raise terrorist. Why?

Lindiway u don come ooooo.d boy no b med stu,na Engr wanna be.B4 dropping 4 boxing.abeg dey get ur info right b4 posting.onelove.

America is the greatest country ever! see how they have caught these guys,na wa,o. if na our presido, he will be busy setting up another chop money committee while telling us that 'it will fizzle out'.yeye dey smell!

Trust America-a well organized nation, to get to the bottom of any attack on her citizens. Had this happened in Naija, De Jona, would simply go the the press and issue a statement condemning the attack and then go about his looting business. God will burn him and his Niger Delta Regalia. Stupid idiot.

Brothers??? Whao!

Get 'stripe' sexy this weekend! Read more on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

you should end this story with "all information is subject to change as the facts are still being made clear" because all what you just said you got from other websites and they are reporting their own version and that doesn't make it accurate.

It is all linked to terrorism. Linda mwanne thanks for the update I have not even listened to the news yet here you are giving me updates from my bed.

God bless you keep up the good work.

meanwhile our own uncle Jona is busy "negoiating" amensty for murderers .. Linda post my comment

kay

Yankee toooo much sha! I doff my cap for them

Americian police/military 'kudos' . Buh d question is why must they always be muslims. Y? I v notin against muslims buh I wonder why?. Is sometin wrong with the doctrine of islam that their followers misinterpret it.anyway this I know.. Jesus christ is the visible image of the invincible God.The truth shall set u free.

So the jist of the story is that they're white...and Muslim. Oh boy, the media is gonna have a field day spinning this into a 'terrorist plot'by two eurpoean muslims... From russia.

osato said...

hope gets found o....

Nigeria pls take note,in less dan a wk one suspected terrorist is dead n d oda on d run,hw long are we gonna kip decievin ourself, we have been battling wit ghosts(Boko Haram) for more dan 3yrs and yet dey remain faceless.smh

Aboki said...

Just another way which d west want to tarnish d Image of Islam. They want us to beliv is nt d arabs or muslims blacks dat r terrorist, Is d whole muslim world, bt dat is wrong. Allah yafi karfinku.

Hello everyone. Shout out to Boston and Texas may God console all those affected and continue to take care of us all.

These two sons of the devil could only be labeled as cowards and nothing else!

A lot of them end up in the U.S and get their Green cards or asylum status based on lies. After enjoying the system by driving around in flashy cars and basically ruining their credit, then the reality sinks in that nothing is really free in America because they have to pay back all this money. A lot of th are lazy to begin with and wouldn't stoop low to get a reasonable source of income.

Coupled with other psychological issues and so on most of them then remember their ROOTS and then their personalities change overnight because they realize they are f$#k financially, and it is a known fact that in America if you have no credit you are done for

Back to the two fools, it is likely they knew they faced an uncertain future in the U.S and eventually would have to head back to an uncertain future where they came from (Chechnya) and rather than either go quietly, they decided to take out as many as possible.

I was watching the news and a reporter who claimed to have spoken to their father was said to have said that all hell will break loose if they kill his other son. If he did say this, it proves that the apples didn't fall too far from the tree. On the other hand, maybe he was just a bit emotional..

He probably wanted his sons to return back home, especially the older one, who in turn might have influenced the younger one. Whatever the case though, they are /were both evil. Big shame.

Fucking terrorist mtswwww

Hummmm too much story...

Why cnt nigerian security personnel b ds efficient? D terrorists aren't ghosts afterall, they r humans. At times like ds, I really wish things were different in Nigeria, I weep 4 real

See oyibo and technology if na 9ja naa 'we will get to root of the matter' na iim we go D̶̲̥̅̊Īµ̲̣̣̣̥Ī³̲̣̣̥ hear. May God help us. Linda if U̶̲̥̅̊ like no post my comment I know no wetin I do U̶̲̥̅̊ ˚°ĀŗH!‎​​

You haven't said anything yet. Daft.

Who is America invading next???

@Sunai well said, Naija is just a shame. 3 people died and Obama said We would find you and justice will be served. Our President will say a panel would be formed. Shame on Nigeria. Love America cause they care for their people and fight for them

Bring in a government that can change people's hearts and you're ready for world peace...'till then???let's all forget about it and look forward to God's kingdom...it's pretty obvious that all of man's attempts have proved futile..

At least they are securing their country. Which one has your president done to secure you guys

Your country sucks. Too many corrupt practices can't make them move forward

onome said...

Those kids typing first to comment should find smtin else to do

You are so on point joor!

This isn't any conspiracy game play. We all saw the cctv footage and don't forget that we are talking about the usa where everything works including residents data and identity.

Those who have brains to think shd know that the suspect need to be caught so that he can be interrogated and lead the police to the real killers probably sipping on a glass of champagne

OSE said...

Stop writing like a moron. Nonsense

Once again I thank God almighty, my brother for lending me his Ipad, my internet provider, not to forget Nepa for giving us light and U aunty linda for dis wonderful blog which is my daily anti depression, anti boredom medicine and all the commentators who make d blog I no forget una . 2nd time today

I disagree with you! The cctv footage identified them. Why were they running if they didn't do it? Why are they armed with explosives?

Good thing you are 19, you can go back to school to brush up your written english.Please take my advise seriously.

How come some Fanatics here are saying America is trying to associate Islam with terrorism. C'mon stop whiping up sentiments, these guys r muslims,google is your friend.Nig should take a cue from America, I watched live on BBC as the whole scene unfolded.I'm impressed. Muslim leaders should preach more peace!!!!!!

browny said...

No bi small, i trust them! American is gd when it coms t issues like dis, here coms d brother very soon!
If na like dis 9ja dey follow boko them somtin for don happen since.
Here we hv opc, fire for fire, Nfcdc, man no war, black police, las man, cia, fbi, operation if u insult my oga at d top i will get u arrested, bakasi boys, Efcc, etc.. Am tired of writing them
So many of them wit stupid names in dis country not even1 i can speak of till 2day.
Nigeria security We should learn dis work aaah!

Okay so u are now more beautiful/handsome abi....... linda pls give all this ur first to comment fans an award naaa

Imagine! In 9ja government is granting amnesty to terrorist instead of hunting them down and to make things worse, the terrorists say that they should be the ones to grant amnesty to the people. We should learn from the usa and stop being cowards.

Eyaaaaaa u are not d first, oyaaaa slap urself onukwu

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Huh?

Ofilispeaks.com said...

Huh?

Like I said there is no escape when you commit a terrorist act in America. You ll be haunted down except you die with the sucide bomb or shoot urself after the terrorist act.. Not our cash starved Nija police that will be asking for fuel money to fill their patrol car in order to chase Armed Robbers

Thank God,finally the bombers are not from nigeria becos the way they describe the fragments of the bomb(the pressure cooker thing and...) mehn I fear say BH av finally finish nigeria.

Like I said earlier,, it's better you die with the Bomb or kill urself as a Suicide Bomber or a terrorist than try and escape after commiting the crime. You will surely be haunted down as long as you are alive somewhere in the world or in America soil.. Kudos to the Boston Police Force,FBI, CIA for their fast response, killing one of the suspect within days.. Not our cash starved Police that will be asking victims for fuel money to fill their patrol truck before chasing Armed Robbers..

America enemies r alway wethin.

solange said...

When some of u LIB readers want to mk comments,and insulutive ones at that,kindly indicate ur names and stop hiding under anonymity,so that if one has to reply u,it is done directly.cowardly act,I MST say it is.

Just shut up, google d lad's name and click on his profile, it clearly states 'islam' which he put there himself, abi na US create im profile #rolling eyez#

Smh... As usual they had to link it to islam. Its getting old abeg. We now knw how u cover conspiracies now Tssssssskkk!

you see, America is busy hunting down terrorist while my beloved country is busy negotiating with terrorist. u see the difference?

..if i were president jonathan i will resign immediatly cos the insecurity conspiracy is bigger than the president himself..he is being pushed arround by selfish cabals in his administn...inability to contain the insecurity in our country is enof to quit as the head..he reads,travels,and interact with bigger nations..and how security network works with the latest technology..our leaders should wake up pls..

Loads of hugs. Uve just spoken d minds of d pple

I was trying to let people see that sometimes a few weakling go to the extreme to escape a situation or make some quick dough.

Na im bring about the story. People are real crazy.

I refuse to be blunt about other things that might have been going on in dem brains, , but trust me a lot of these types of evildoers are frustrated about some of the factors I stated and would harm anyone and themselves. An abbreviation of the STORY. Have a nice day.lol

@Jackie. How cau U say “just because they want to attack a country” Pls reason well.

Corleone26 said...

Chechnya is a Russian state my friend! Do ur research b4 correcting others

Corleone26 said...

Chechnya is a Russian state my friend! Do ur research b4 correcting others

U guys want to compare countries an it's Nigeria that came to your minds? when the IG himself doesn't know what policing is.... Baffles me

olodo..... how are they russians

Sisi TiTi said...

I think nigerian youths should unite and fight against goodluckbut this time it has to be stronger our theme should be "Nigerian Youths Against Goodluck"(NYAG),that dude aint coming back in 2015 no way!

Mtschew. Abeg park...and boko haram is what?Atheists? Your religion is associated with violence and bloodshed. Every unborn human knows that. However, you are only fulfilling the scripture.

OgahP said...

America is on it again.nothing but conspiracy.there re just using dis to ve a military base close to russia all in d name of combating terrorism in chechnya..

Omas Ubame said...

The cowardice in us is even at play online..over 95% of people commenting hide under 'anonymous'. Let us learn to put our name where our mouth is; it's more honorable to die for something than to live for nothing. Nigerians live bold, brave, take your destiny into your own hands. Its ok to have an opinion, it's not yours if you can't sign your name by it. Regards, Omas Ubiame

@anonymous 2:22pm.
You forgot to comment on the post, probably out of excitement. Jackie is the first to comment on this post.

Gunned/tracked down sharply. Meanwhile naija still beggin BH to accept amnesty. Sad one.

wow! u make sense die.

ok na

Omas Ubiame said...

...and I must say Linda Ikeji you rock! You are a source of inspiration, a role model, an epitome of a strong, hardworking and innovative young black woman..you are what this generation of young girls should look up to, well done gal. May the world resound your name in the loudest of echoes, because you are worth it. Omas Ubiame

I will agree with sweetie and Jackie. This is all American cooked up story. Search Google for the American man that had already predicted the bombing and also the video evidence of a man on the building. Meanwhile let me remind you of the 9/11 attack that was carried out by the American government, this is more like it. Do your research. It is a false flag attacked by the American government. Wake up

Pls can d US loan us the FBI for 5years,just 5years.help us clean n erase dese corrupt mofos we call leaders.

N help us catch d smaller thieves,kidnappers n terrorists

False flag.

NG said...

@anonymous 9:53.... Schizophrenic much. Why don't you do your research before you come and start misleading and posting your distorted view of the 9/11 events. Get a life. Hiss!

AMERICA policy is SIMPLE and Straight to the POINT:

WE DONT NEGOTIATE WITH TERRORIST or GRANT AMNESTY!!!

GOD BLESS AMERICA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The second bomber has been arrested and has been taken to the hospital three other suspect have been arrested thank God

People lets think for a second and not just believe everything the media puts out especially American media. Just a few things to ponder on:
1) out of all the thousands of people at the marathon and thousands of images and photographs, they just happened to find the 2 people responsible.
2) these 2 people were obviously not suicide bombers so why were they still in Boston when they had time to disappear after planting the bomb.
3) the 2 took a hostage and were in the hostages car, there was a shoot out with police with suspects throwing explosives yet only one of the suspects was killed. The other one escaped from the car and where is the supposed hostage?
4) it's a marathon, how many people would be carrying backpacks; am guessing a lot. So initial identiicatioon of them based on them having a backpack.......really???

Goodluck Ebele Jonathan a.k.a Mr No-Shoes, I hp u've learnt a thing or two from this Boston incidence. Only 5 pple died and in less than 24 hrs they knew d history, origin and nationality of the terrorists. Dis is abt d 3rd year of Boko Haram in Nig. and u r yet to even come up wit even d leaders or their pawns full names, identity and nationality. Keep fooling urself there, we r waiting for u @ ur village cemetery...mscheew

Why were they running? Them running is no solid evidence! Maybe u shud try be a nigerian northerner during a bombing in US u were around! Jst stay put!

Their security agents re well equipped not our black n black security even wen equipped wil sale off d tins n eat d money, corruption, govt should pls equip civil defence n send them for training for d challanges ahead, they re better now.

social media agency said...

Interesting and insightful i only wish i could find articles like these more often. Great info for someone starting up

Like the Us invasion of Iraq ryt? Shut d Fuck Up. May God punish anyone dat insults islam. Ignorant fools! Linda if u like dnt post dis owk

All of you making comments here don't know about conspiraclies theories.... America does everything with a reason...always blaming blacks and Muslims