Beyonce's racy outfits at her Mrs Carter show in Belgrade, Serbia | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 April 2013

Beyonce's racy outfits at her Mrs Carter show in Belgrade, Serbia

On the opening night of her Mrs. Carter tour in Belgrade, Serbia, Beyonce wore her raciest outfit yet. She wore a gold sequin-encrusted bodysuit decorated with faux breasts, complete with protruding nipples. Some people think it's x-rated. Lol. See her other costumes at the show after the cut...

219 comments:

1 – 200 of 219   Newer›   Newest»
James said...

Trying way too hard these days.

Na wa o. This her boobs is round and fine.

June said...

Devilish

Bey is still looking pretty, but she is getting old too, Linda post my comment oooo

OSE said...

Beyonce!!!!! Put a lid on it 4 Gods sake

hmmmm grabs and dusts my vaseline.

Wonderful!

She wears "pata".

Wonderful!

wts wt all ds 1st 2 comments? Is linda givn u guys gift 4 being d 1st 2 comment?. Monkeys. I like u bey.

And this is the role model, the strong black woman that represent the everyday woman?

I honestly think she trying soooo hard to stay relevant. We already have accepted her as queen b,we may not like but have come to respect her. Abeg she should chill!

I see nothing wrong with dis costume........she is just her regular self.....and I still tnk she's great

XXX

Na wa o.linda post my comment o

RUNS said...

shes jst too beautiful. LUCIFER

Oh dis old bitch is trying way 2 hard 2 remain relevant!
She wants ppl 2 keep talking abt d nippple stuff...
Blehhhhhhhhhhh!
And pls dis bitch didn't release any new songs, so wat d fuck did she perform at d tour?
Crazy in love dat came out 1000000yrs ago?
Single ladies? Girls? Or love on top?
Des r fucking old songs....
Who wud wanna repeat shows wr d outfits, hair, choreography and songs r always d same damn fucking thing!!
BeYAWNce is a a big fat joke!!
Billie jean

Fear catch me ooooo!Thought it was her bare breast!She's hot though.But enough of all these exposure now!Let's see something more DECENT.anyway it doesn't mean anytin to them over there.

we don tell una since say this babe no pure. U see her coral coloured blouse? you see the Baphometh themed top?

She tries to hard! Mtscheeeeeew

cassie said...

i love B so much but these days i barely understand her style, music etc...well shes still good at what she does.

Hmmmm.......#mixed-feelings...

Mstcheeeeeeww!!!!...she. For naked na...agents of Darknessssss!!!!

mammy water. first to comment

Ndi ilo will just be capturing her not s good facial expressions. hahahaha

Rihanna said...

Age is beginning to play a fast one on her @her face n neck area! Not dat shining-fresh-young looking Bey i used to knw!

Nature is one smart player; can neva be cheated!

Btw ar dos her nipples or pebbles? Looks so funny like one big hell of a joke!

the first group picture, is dat not regina askia at the front ?? :)

WTF!

She is a very foolish lady, wat a useless outfit.....na God go punish her.

THE NIPPLES ARE TOO "UP" ABEG...THE COSTUME WASNT DONE RIGHT..WHOZ NIPPLES ARE ALMOST ON TOP OF THEIR BREAST? BUT IN MY OPINION ENTERTAINER OR NOT..SHE IS A MOTHER/WIFE AND SHUD TRY TO COVER UP A LITTLE BIT..SHE CAN STIL HAV A GUD SHOW..COZ SHEZ A GREAT DANCER AND SINGER.

donkedi said...

 booooobi

Contact Me for ur 100% india hair
BB Pin: 33247B20

gistmode said...

waooo! No comment!

That pix wt her in red. O_O. Like wat is dat.

Den she is just aii.

Stopped listening 2 worldly music,wen I realised dey all had nuFfing 2 offer.

Other dan SEX n DRUGS.

N as 4 d sex,if she wore a long dreSs(deeper style), wld u watch her.
If yes den Chioma(akanchawa) wld av been topping d chart.

ok

Comment please. I dunno d people dat pay u 4 advert. N I really dnt care. All I need is d comment. So plx b fast wt dat

Wow! Fierce. This one is as lost as a coin tossed into the atlantic. Did she have cosmetic surgery? Her face looks different.

Rihanna said...

Rotflmao! Those breasts looks like a moulded clay gone bad; ℓi̶̲̥̅ke deflated balloon!

Abeg Bey go meet ur plastic surgeon kia kia for reconstruction cos dos silicone or saline bags ar going on sabatical leave!

Every1 is nw a blogger including dat ugly chick whose blog is all abt herself. Babes abeg get a real job.

FameLord said...

Omo dat ting screams X-RATED guess she tryna entertain wit eroticism instead of talent.

Assuming it was Tiwa salvage or Omawunmi dat did this ppl would be insulting and catigating them but they'll be hailing Beyounce

9ja my country.

I just remembered. Beyonce was in choir. Morals gone 2 d wind.

One word.#classy# go gal me likey

i comment my reserve.

Nwamaka said...

I know she wants a big come back but she needs to tone it down.

Bitch

I just heard of dis blog. Nice

1st

Tonto fool,dats hw 2 wear a white pant. Idiot girl.

not nice

Tonto wanna be...

Nice outfit aldou she is a mother but she looks sexy like my wife

Nice outfit aldou she is a mother but she looks sexy like my wife tessy

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

She's sexy. I love her outfit. Makes me wanna have sex with my baby right now!!! I just hope a Nigerian celebrity won't try this etc Savage.
Nobody in Nigeria can come close to looking like this!!! FACT!

What a desperate attempt at being sexy. What for? The whole world knows ur sexy so why this? Just disgusting, that's the first pic. Other outfits r manageable. IAI

What a crazy world! She's looks weird in all the costumes. Daughter of Jezebel! Queen of the coast!!

She's too ugly for my liking. And does all that when the sasha fierce spirit enters her. Hope y'all knw she's not ordinary when she climbs on stage? That's the reason she pulls all that staunt. The sasha fierce spirit takes over her. Watch it in her documntary and u won't bliv ur eyes and ears. She's illuminatic.linda post this let pipu knw the truth

Go Girl you rock.

Wow she has such nice tits ,I tot jay z has sucked everything

Pancake breast!

Come on Beyonce! You're better than this. Wayyyy better!

Omg.its beautiful. I love me some bey.

Rosie Said.......I really do not understand Beyonce's facination with skimppy outfits especially once that tuck between her legs,too much exposure of body is just.....tacky.

Shebi she's Mrs Carter if Her hubby doesn't complain, who am I?

But, Beyonce the Superstar is a "role model" to some of our daughters, younger sisters and women; And in that capacity, what is she wearing and hence preaching?

"The world don spoil finish"

Damn this woman is beautiful. Tour of life.wish I can go

devil's grand duaghter

............nice outfit tho

*hian** mamablue is ds how ur daughter will dress??? #isntmyconcyn# #nohating#

Haters plz dont come here to chat bull.she is beautiful. And yes she can.cos she's beyonce.

did this woman have a pact that doesn't allow her to wear anything that is not pant like...like she'll die if we don't see all that..mtttsscchhheeww! abegi..NEXT PLS!!!

Queen bey never disappoints !!!

bulls_eye said...

Bey Bey, must you be naked? Shuu.

All these clothes look like glorified playsuits.
*sigh*

All the illuminati s..there, so obvious. The gold sequined dress isn't showing boobs and nipples. She is wearing an owl. Look from top to bottom and you see the whole picture. Anyways, those who will hear will hear.
BTW, what happened to dressing your age? Isn't Alicia Keys a superstar? She doesn't go flaunting her booty everywhere and she has raw talent. I'm more convinced Beyonce has lost it and doing 'anything' to stay relevant....

Ingrid said...

I don't understand this woman, its a unanimously accepted fact that she's hot abi na sexy, so must she go to these extreme lengths to display the obvious, or is she just allergic to proper clothes?

oh whats kids, pls watch toddlers and tiaras, talking about beyonces outfit being racy , thats some ol bullshit...meanwhile the red haired lady dancer can pass for a beyonce double.

Veev said...

Tacky

You never post my comments so I would just keep reading whatever u have to say den when am tired I leave ur blog,beyonce rocks anyways *lolo Dike*

na wah ooo.

My hot hot mama :*:*:*:*

Werk it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dame T said...

Love the white dress, i won't fantasise wearing it cos my legs are fat like abakiliki yams :(

whats up with the pants...its becoming annoying jare. we know she is fine already.keep ur body for jay z

Dame T said...

chill o, is that even a dress ????:O

Abeg is it that her p*ssy is protruding downwards ni? #confused about it ... And anybody dat says sh*t should just go and chuke eye inside stick ooo cos its just an observation ... Still luv bey
Honney

Omaa... said...

Beautiful as always! N where are the 'idiats' talkn abt hw her figure n space inbetween her legs r phootoshopped? Dis r life pictures n she still looks amazing!

hmnnnnn......
beyoncw beyonce, what can I say? I still like you but am not a fan of that outfit of urs.

Amagra said...

Some wud thing is her natural breast.well das for gullible minds.

Lips sealed

Abeg free the woman joor

i see beyonce is taking on her really wild side now... what she going be up with next?

Gentletee said...

Obviously doing what she is good at. She looks fierce though!

Let her go and sit down Ashawo! Her popularity is disclining and she wants to do anything to stay ontop! Disgrace of a woman!

Overly raunchy...This babe sef! Her sex appeal is over the top!

Khernn!e said...

Beyonce is so hawt! Dammnn!!!

Old music, same old dance... 1 word BORING!

*yawns... Almira

Next gist Linda

Great she definately leaving up 2 da expectation of her handlers. Da illuminati agenda.

sexy mama!!!!!!!!

sexy mama!!!!!!!!!

kidodo said...

Wow...... I love dis chick.

And that Ȋ̝̊̅§ supposed 2 b someone's wife, mother I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ doz outfits? Anyways reserve ma comments.

Temitope said...

the pieces r so gorgeous n sexy!

beyonce's becoming really wild over time. what's getting into her tho?

Kush Alabi's Blog said...

What is this? Mtcheew!

So why d same leggings in all d pics.

That nipple be outfit no

The white and Black dresses re more like Beyonce... But this her opening outfit is soooooo RATCHET!!!!!! Abegi all dez her "WRONG" attention seeking moves are becoming irritating..

daT nice gal said...

If her husband approves who are we, that's the only person his opinion matters here

And sombody will tell me dis old agbaya is beta dan d odas....mtcheeew*rollin eyes*

is it me or is she begining to grotesque out! shez no more soft n cute cuddly bee, shez looking like Bey d Bouncer...

bonario this your Vaseline ish is getting really boring now. you are a smart dude, come up with something else.
still doesn't change the fact that all this is a cover up. gay!

Lol my dear help me see o. 2moro obama will tell us he dsnt let his daughters c d kardashians on tv but he takes them to beyonce concerts whr she wears these,shaking booty and opening legs?double standards. Btw,I'm loving all the outfits.

Are you high?

You are so pressed! Stay maad

Can your fave sell out a world tour within seconds without a new music or album? Talk to me when they do that! Only Beyonce could!

Hian!

Is this Miss igho? Ify jones? Or those gay twitter naija celebs,@iamsorell etc???????? Stay mad

Baby B,there is time for everything. U hav got d respect, d swag pls cill nd maintain dat. I think u shuld live all of dis for d upcoming once. Luv u Queen B.... Just chill out for J

Oh,you rushed to comment. Your faves tickets is steal available after 5 months it went on sale and at a cheaper rate. Go and help purchase them. Queen Bey sold hers within minutes. Bow down

Jennifer lopez no be mama? Madonna no be mama?

Worry abour Rihannas public waste vagina.

U hypocrites should free her jor,is she suppose to wear agbada to perform ni....i just tire for nigerians...sex appeal sells ladies and gentlemen...so free my bey abeg

Fag!

#gbam

You are so dumb.ugh

Idiot! She's a performer. She for wear Iro and Buba?

Lol! Alicia keys no dey dance ooo! You just hate beyonce. U have nothing to say

Is this sassy Ij? Lol

Hello @miss Igho. Jobless twitter cunt

Haba BEYOND SEE, dis is too bad of u, grow up pls, leav all dis shaby tins 4 RIRI n Nicki, u'α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ a mother!!!

Oh shut up. Who have u inspired lately. Loser

Cynthus said...

I agree with you. This is her regular self and she's really great.

Tell it to dame patience. Im so sick of tis fucking unreal
Standards u place on ppl well all nigeri is good for is creating runs girls. Why dont u guys create ur own role
Models and start with urself

Make she no sing or perform again? Hian! Linda,Bey and Jay just became pops first billionaire couple!

Bia linda!!! U be oloshi oooo, anofia like u. U no dey post person comment buh as I don abuse u now, u go post dis one so ur voltrons & iron man go fight 4 u. Yeye girl if u like no post dis one, all d same u don read am. Msthew

Chinedu said...

help me ask o... If na naija babe dress like this, they'll bash her round about.

@ billy jean.Dats y she is a star.she don't need to release an album to Hv a sold out show.pple will always go to see d queen.and u 're still irrelevant.stay obsessed.

Y'all haters van still see d gap between her legs.stop talking bulshit if u dnt know.it's called exercise.am not very skinny Buh I work hard for it.hopeless haters.yalll should free d woman.she is still 1billion times smarter, richer, and better than y'all.

people need to allow her! she's amazing....can't wait for her concert in manchester! whoop!!!!!

She's ur own queen, not mine. So pls, place ur comments proply nzt tym. 'U hav accepted her as queen b'.

Ams

Papa gi.. Ohhh if u hav any anyway....
..Mm

Did u notice the image of baphomet on her red dress????

Mrs. Beyonce, it wil soon be tym u dropped all dis. I mean, u've gotta leave dis to the younger generation. You aint gettin any younger, plus, u been doin dis for so long nw its gone stale. Accept the reality dear.

Ams.

Oluwadamilola said...

She's way over the trying times, now she does all these things with ease.. Love you Bey!

Pls don't start wit that B*ll*s**t

You r very correct but i dont know why she is trying way too hard. What point is she trying to prove? Iam one of her biggest fans bou that 1st costume ia a BIG insult to her and womanhood.

You are such a jealous dumb fuck.peanut brain

Oluwadamilola said...

Get it into your skull..she's back, get used to it..oh I see, y'all are scared, oh oh oh! buhahaha!

Are you 12 or something? Cos there's something about the way you drop your comments, hmm! Grow the fuck up bitch..and did you say fat? oh puuulease, she's 50 times hotter than you, I bet you are fucking ugly..

Mumu of Africa..

Why so pained! Have you eaten? Wereh, buhaha!

As in, Linda is so annoying.. You dey chop the comments?

Is that not Baphomet on her dress? Tomorrow now,dem go say na art! Everyone, be careful of whom you choose to be your "idol" It is very glaring that most of these people are not clean and are lost.

Oloshi aiye, you are so daft! Is that her boobs? Kai, to be dumb is a disease..

Did you just call her "ashawo"I laugh in zulu,aint you just the poster girl/boy for first class idiot,now clap for ur dead ass broke self,she has enough money that can make both ur Parents betray you,and I can assure you that unlike you and those "incredible hulk" look alike you call sisters she didn't have to lay on her back to get it,so fuck off her case. pathetic excuse for a human being

And whts your problem with that? If it's paining you, you sef open blog now, abi why you come be oloriburuku like this?

Yea, you are in the right place barbiechukwu

You so love attention,that's why you like sayin negative things about Nigerians..fuck off idiotaa. Aint nobody got time for your bullshits..

Mumu of Nigeria..local bitches/niggaz..y'all shud start thingking like literates..what is the meaning of daughter of "she's nt ordinary" mks you a dumbfucking bitch..

And you know this bcos you are his first son..eleribu!

Oh please shut up,who the hell is this? Bus conductor..

Abeggi, don't mind that Billie Goat, she's just jealous of someone that doesn't know she exists..

Haha! See this oloriburuku of a person ooo, she mks more than you and your whole generation to come. TF are you again? Oh yea, nobaddey fucking knows you..die bitch, buhaha!

U are a big fool!how on earth is she representing everyday woman!na so ur mama be?na every night woman she dey represent which is asewo tinz*boske talking*

Linda u don't want to post my comment abii.. U don begin change o
LOVELYHRT

Billie, you said it all. Is it her old songs she performed at the tour? Mrs. Carter, you really need to chill.

Perv!

Be gives a really good show ...so she can sing a very y old song one million times. The show will still be fun

Nunu.
.not even close to first to comment

That Girl said...

This woman gives me reasons 2 hate her more everyday!
Wearing that 'boob' outfit ( feminist my ass!) isn't cool at all; (I knw it's fake, but then again...)
What message was that bitch tryng 2 snd out?
Btw, we are sick n tired of watching her perform d same set of songs @ every concert, wit d same kind of outfit
This bitch should jst disappear!

That Girl said...

I sooo agree wit u on this one, Billie Jean!

Ode...class last grade keeper it is a costume ...you tell ur plastic surgeon to

Jeny-alorah said...

illuminati thinz....since after she had ivy blue, bey has been showin off a new lease of madness
**eyes rolling**

Anon 7:00 pm. Whoever the fuck u are, male/female, dnt give two colour flying fucks abt ur identity. But ur just a. Complete illetrate to be talking abt literacy. U that ur community sponsored to get a secondary sch education, is on here blabing rubbish. Get over urself already. And by the way. Ur mum is a bitch so is ur father a male bitch.

I just dont like, arrogancy radiates from her

I just dont like her, celebrity or not

Boske, read the comment of the person you're attacking again.... Yeeeaa, I'm sure you're starting to feel really embarassed at your idiocy right about now. And if you still don't get the sarcasm in that comment, then you don't deserve access to the internet, Dumbass!

deedee25 said...

Bye haters!! She's doing her thing. and ofcourse, those that bought her concert ticket know fully well she hasnt released any new music yet. so, bitches need to chill! even if she performs songs circa 1900, she still got it!

All of u just dey stress urself becos she won't read ur coments n she no even knw all of u exist or not.....the outfit is perfect all of u r just beefing her....1luv

Ya"ll are funny as fuck.. Who is saying she is trying to be relevant. When those whom u claim are relevant still can't sell out stadiums and arenas.. This tour we all talking about is bound to give her over 2 million every night. And yet she is trying to be relevant and yet ur relevant faves can't even make half of that in a week on their own tours.. How foolish do u think u look when u say such stuffs.. And as for that guy talking about baphoment and all that. Aint u tired of showing us your stupidity.. And those still talking about illuminatii, am gonna address ur senselessness another day.

Nd u think its gonna take some life off her or make her make less money.. Go to bed

Abeg y u dey call bona perv? Abeg Bona wank ur brain matter outta ur dick hole... On point @ "dust my vaseline" vry funi

Ya"ll are funny as fuck.. Who is saying she is trying to be relevant. When those whom u claim are relevant still can't sell out stadiums and arenas.. This tour we all talking about is bound to give her over 2 million every night. And yet she is trying to be relevant and yet ur relevant faves can't even make half of that in a week on their own tours.. How foolish do u think u look when u say such stuffs.. And as for that guy talking about baphoment and all that. Aint u tired of showing us your stupidity.. And those still talking about illuminatii, am gonna address ur senselessness another day.

Oh her popularity is declining, yet over 3 million fans went online to buy her tickets in the London alone. And all her tickets sold out in record time. Well, her popularity is really delclining. "Off to sleep"

Hmmmm I did o my brother....Evil girl.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 219   Newer› Newest»