Photo: Husband allegedly slits wife's throat in their home | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 April 2013

Photo: Husband allegedly slits wife's throat in their home

Endurance Ajisegiri's family got a call on Sunday April 14th from her husband, Isaac Ajisegiri, informing them that she had died at their home in the Shasha area of Lagos the previous day and he had taken her corpse to the mortuary. Endurance's family immediately called the police.

So here's what happened according to friends of the late woman. Endurance (pictured above) and Isaac were married for four years and had one child together. They also ran a business together, an education consulting firm. Sometime last year, Endurance found out that her husband was having an affair with one of their employees and this caused serious problems between them. Endurance eventually moved out of her matrimonial home with her 2 year old daughter.

On Saturday morning April 13th, Isaac's friend, a guy named Stanley came to pick Endurance from her office, saying that her in-laws (mother-in-law and sister-in-law) were waiting for her at her husband's house and wanted to resolve some issues with her. Endurance went with Stanley.

The following day, her corpse was deposited at Crystal Hospital by Isaac. Her throat had been slit with a knife from inside her kitchen. Isaac told police that endurance killed herself with the knife after a serious argument. Isaac, his mother and sister (who slept in the house that night) are now in police custody. Stanley is no where to be found. The case is being handled by the Homicide Department of the State Criminal Investigation Department.

238 comments:

1 – 200 of 238   Newer›   Newest»
Hech said...

ђã†̥ a wicked world...smh!!

Terrible

what,this should be investigated thoroughly.

OH MY GOD! MENNNN! NIGERIAN MEN! WAT HAS THE INOCENT WORLD OF SOME WOMEN DONE TO YOU? GOD HAVE MERCY!!

When will men learn to love and truly respect women.

Gawwwd! he must face the full wrath of the Law.
how could he be so inhuman.

Valentine Belonwu said...

This world self. so pity! RIP!

Chei! Aru!
May her soul rest in peace.

This world is coming to an end o... The other time was a man raping a 4yr old girl to death,now its a man killing his wife. This is jst sad..

DOYIN said...

Wot a wicked world........oma se o

**doyenyen**

Something is fishy here. How can she slit her throat by herself. I hope justice is delivered.

shyla said...

Lord have mercy!! What is all this? I dont believe the woman could such act to herself knowing that she's got a daughter to cater for. Its just that pity our justice system is nothing to write home about and as such, nothing good will come out of this. RIP ma'am.

Veev said...

Na wa oooooo

Lord have mercy... I'm speechless..
OMG....
Why evils???...
Oh nooo..
Who really killed her? Isaac? Stanley? Inlaws? or did she kill herself for real?
Sad story..

Utonwa said...

Chineke muooooo! marriage o, marriage o!She moved out o,yet nwoke ekwensu a went looking for her! Hey!!!!

shyla said...

Lord have mercy!! What is all this? I dont believe the woman could do such to herself knowing that she's got a daughter to cater for. Its just that pity our justice system is nothing to write home about and as such, nothing good will come out of this. RIP ma'am.

Ha! Another case of a husband killing his wife and claiming the woman killed herself. First it was the Skye Banker who was killed by her husband, now this. We have still not gotten over the Solomon Akiyesi saga. Yoruba guys are very dangerous. Babes beware! May God help us in this country.

This is unbelievable,no one will slit his /her throat for suicide,it was masterminded by stanley and isaac. I hope this would not end up like pistorius or whatever his name is....

How could she have endured slitting her own throat? .I really don't understand the rate at which men have begun to inflict mortal wounds on their spouses ,last time it was Akorede or what is his name...pity

ginasky said...

may her soul rest in perfect peace. this is wickedness. justice must be done.

famonzo said...

What a wicked world we live in. Her husband n his friends should rot in jail. Why didn't she kill herself when she was alone with her kid. Lord have mercy.

Buchi said...

Honestly Linda,

Is appropriate or morally sound to post the picture of the dead woman?

This shows a lack of respect for her, her family and loved ones. It is enough to describe the events. We don't need to see the pictures.

If it is traffic you are after, be creative. There is no need to resort to this sort of sensationalist reporting.

ginasky said...

justice must prevail.

tussledthoughts said...

This is wat happens wen u marry a bad husband. May her soul RIP

It's obvious she was killed. Crazy world we live in.

famonzo said...

What a wicked world we live in. Her husband n his friends should rot in jail. Why didn't she kill herself when she was alone with her kid. Lord have mercy. RIP Endurance.

Adeyinka said...

This is sheer wickedness, stanley has to be found and put behind d bars alongside his accomplices. By the way, strange things are happening these days.... Ladies, be careful with those u associate with and pls know that man well before u get married to him... A word is enough

Wonders shall never end. This guys is definitely insane!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Nigerians are sick! OMG!

Most Men are HEARTLESS PLSSSSSSSSSS post my comment

Jesus , what is this marriage of a thing turning into o, jezz am too scared already . Seriously rethinking o

very WICKED WORLD

We cant judge now...incomplete information. Let wait and see. This life is dangerous.

What a fuck is wrong with you? You are putting a dead woman's photo on your blog? For what? anything for hits and money.

Except she is left handed she cudnt av bn able 2cut her throat dis way! Frm d pic 1 can see d cut started frm d left hand side! D conveninent thing will b slitting d throat frm 1 end 2almst d end uf d 0da! Dhe cudnt av started slitting frm d middle I guess!

Antonia Ally said...

Let this be a lesson to all women.

Just because you marry a man and become "one" does not mean that literally you are one, your still individuals with individual souls and judgement. The man he made an oath before God and man at the alter "to forsake all others", now If you are married to a man who does not fear the wrath of the good Lord and penetrates his stick into anything with a skirt remember:
1) You were the one who decided to marry him, cheating does not come out of nowhere. You ignored the early signs for various reasons including desperation and oppression (the two most common reasons Nigerian women marry).

2)His soul shall be judged separate from yours so as much as it hurt you, do not take it as its because your not good enough, I have seen men cheat on their Beyonce wife with some illiterate Rosie O'donald type teenage girls. So find a way to deal with it.

3) If he is unfaithful and you cant stand it- Leave him. Its as simple as that, yes there are complications, you might not be independent, and need him to survive then (refer to 2)

4) Finally women- No he would not change. So you need to deal with it the best way that suits you because he is doing what suits him, and I advice you- cheating back isnt the solution it would hurt you, your image and your mental state if you try that, your creating a messier situation, especially if you have children, let them have at least one good example as a parent.

Its all a battle of the mind- Now this poor lady is dead- Best believe the husband is still going to be banging the employee and maybe even marry her. And the poor lady is answering to God.

Omg.may her soul rest in peace.isaac and his family should die in jail..haba why are pple so wwicked am sure dey want take over de bisunes..GOD forgive us all o frm dose wicked men.

motheroffour said...

THE BLOOOOD OF JESUS!!!!

WHY???

PLEASE WHAT IS THE NAME OF THE EDUCATION CONSULTANCY AND WHERE IS IT?

OMG! Look what marriage has brought this lady! This aint no suicide,purely homicide with cogent and unequivocal circumstantial evidence. May her soul rest,Amen.

can't say anything!!! this is sickening....

it is well!!!!

He will rot in hell if found guilty of this crime.did he think about their child?or he forgot abt her.
He will die slowly and painfully

Women are our own worst enemy. Every girl who has caused problem in a mans home, vegeance shall visit that person. Someone else will come and destroy your home. If you escape it, your iniquities shall be visited on your children. All you husband snatchers that come to this blog, u will not live a fulfilled life. If u intentional cause havoc in a home, you will be disgraced and the shame will follow you everywhere you go. For you husbands who are carnally minded. Who see evil and follow it. Who are aware of every act they commit, You bastards bring problem to your wives and children at home. You will watch how another man will do the same to your daughters. You will see how what you have toiled day and night to achieve will be wiped out because of your iniquities. You will not have peace of mind for the pain and sorrow u cause on your wife and children. I am so angry, I am so angry. Where is the other woman now? What did we come to do on earth? Is this the will of God for us to die like this? Where is the God of vengeance? Chaii. How lucky it is for the UNBORN.

Skimpy said...

Jesus! Jesus!! Jesus!!!,have mercy on us. ΨђåƮ a̶̲̥̅ world! RIP

Dis is just 2 bad and very sad..I pray her soul finds peace...Amen

And they ddnt bother rushn her to d hospital when dey saw her?. They had to wait till d next day.

Wonders shall never end...God save us

I dnt tink she kill herself bcoz she has mark on her chest God will jugde her hubby. May God help us frm devil human

What is wrong with naija men now,they have graduated from wife beating to wife murdering..this is tooooooooo bad..married women,hmmm this is eye opener to us oo,if any man want to marry as many women as he want,leave him and allow him oo,so that they can allow us be the mother of our children...the man and his family should all be punished for this?..infact,death sentence straight..*sad face*.......Linda,it's like you have certain people you post their comment..abeg post this one oo

What possible reason could she have to kill herself? She has a child to live for and SHE left YOU voluntarily. WE DON'T BELIEVE YOU ISAAC!!

WE DON'T BELIEVE YOU ISAAC! MURDERER!!!

God forbid,what a wicked world.

Omg this is so sad, everyone needs to be very careful in this crazy world.

sherilycious said...

lord hav mercy...........such a beautiful woman.kia

Haaaaaaaa...... This is unfair..... God please forgive us our sin....OMG!!!!

This is sad

what a world we are in? wetin d woman do? all these low self esteemed men that come into the lives of women and endanger them, God will judge. In the first place, If i were her, i would have called the so called family members to confirm... i guess she didnt think they could be lieing...Lord have mercy ohhhh

happinwa said...

wickedness of the highest order. don't know why people cant accept it wen they re dump be their spouse even wen it was their fault. RIP endurance.

Just see how someone killed another man's daughter
Like a goat. After they will say I av a problem for choosing to wait on God for direction b4 jumping into marriage
. Alu.

Wich kind of men dey dis nigeria of nowadays too wicked of a tin... God help us

Endurance was my neighbor when she moved in with her elder sister in Kwara street, may her soul rest in perfect peace.

Kill this heartless isaac plzzzz, I bet cavemen weren't this cruel... Plz Linda, post d guy's picture with that of all his female relatives... Do unto others what you'll have others do unto you...

Hmmmm, wat is dis world turning into, so painful.police shud take dis serious. RIP

Immediate life imprisonment!!!! Sick sick bastard! This is just inhuman and can only be the devils work! Lord comfort her family and friends. Through thorny ways leads to a joyful end.. It is well my sister rest in perfect eternal peace.
Kenyan babe

We Sure Live In A Wicked World. Rest In Peace D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ar. LET GOD BE Τ̣̣ЂЁ JUDGE.

Hrm paul ojeih said...

oh what a love,is this love,aunty Linda is this love how can this be love.
even if she cheated on the man why such barbaric act even if he is tempted to get violent on his wife that he swore to protect and be with in sickness and in health couldn't he have used cane to flog her behind and dat ends it all.
if truly this man did God will punish him you will rot in hell

Horrible,very Irritating people are wicked may her soul rest in d lord

Oh! What a wiicked world

Hmmm...this is really wicked. Its obvious that she was murdered. Make dem go find dat Stanley guy oooo

When i see things like this, i feel like not going back to my husband. Why the the violence in our world Lord. The world is just a wicked place. May she rest in peace

Hrm paul ojeih said...

how can shes slit her throat were was her so called husband when she ran into the kitchen and got the knife why didn't he struggle with her and taken the wife away how come her mother in law and sister in law did nothing there was no sign that Isaac prevented his wife from allegedly killing her self the truth is simple they connived to assassinate this woman

barbiebolu said...

Why all these rubbish from our men these days,why can't they leave women in peace,now that he has killed her,he should not die anymore...I think his sorry ass should rot in jail..

Leelee said...

He is a muderer and should be jailed for life along with his mother and sister. It is obvious she couldnt have killed herself by slashing her throat. She would have stabbed herself in the stomach if she was trying to kill herself.

Man's Inhumanity to man!ur own wife!Isaac may u never find peace in dis life and d next!u shall die like a fowl and ur carcass fed to vultures!

OMG!!!Save us from Devilish men in form of human beings.May her soul RIP. Linda post my comment ooh*straight face*

Fabiz said...

Na Wao.. It's nt enough to have an affair, u still have to kill her for being mad at U? Gosh................... God have mercy.

Wicked world*smh*...may her soul RIP

Oh noo, this is terrible

Wonders shall never end!

SLEEKREEK said...

God punish that useless Isaac......u cheated on her,,,she took a walk and left u to live ur life as u please and u still had to connive with ur friend to kill her.....may u,ur friend,ur mother and sister face the wrath of God.....

Olubeey said...

It just doesn't add up....something znt right! Some monster-in-laws doe......May her soul rest in perfect peace!!!

OMG,what kind of person does this to a fellow human...only God can save us from the evils of this world...some humans can be really wicked.

God pls help us,dere notin we won't see.

Dis is serious ooo linda d man deliberately kill dis woman hhahaha. dats is d reason why most guls will tell u they don't feel like settling down cos man are just too terible!

when will all this end,what a wicked world we are living in.

God pls help us.

OMG!!!May God save us from devilish men in form of human beings.May her soul RIP. Linda post my comment ooh*Straight Face*

princessfummite said...

Terrible, Lord have mercy on us o, men jst dey kill dem wife anyhow dis days....marriage is not a do or die affair oooo. If u don't love her let, her go her seperate way naw.

Good Grief!!!What is this life turning to?I know these folks.Somebody wake me frm this dream!!!!

Linda, pls have respect for the late lady and take this pix down.

PAVOUR said...

Rip. Life is better without hubby or wify. God help us.

Blood of Jesus! May her soul rest in peace.

My God what is this world turning to, is it that human don't feel remorse or pity for fellow human being, am really scared. Lady T

this is wickedness how can you kill someone you cannot create just like that. snapping a life out of this beautiful woman God will jugde.why are people so mean over what.this is cruel

Omg dis is very sad,may her soul rest in peace...linda if u like don't post my comment ooooh cos na ur way

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

what is really happening these days... God please protect your own ooo.

Dis a gruesome tin 2 do. Bt Linda, d case is still unda investigation, so u cnt conclude yet dat twas actually d husband dat slit d wife's throat.

Everybodi wan marry marry if dey tell dis chick now say na so her story go end she no go ever gree rip nawaooo

God have mercy!I better run for my dear life too before I end up like dis lady cos my relationship is similar to hers,he stop sleeping around and he is also agressive.RIP Dear Endurance.Men u will all rot in Hell!

What a world oh God!
Is it really the knife alone or thry did something else to her????
Geez,RIP and let God take control,Jesus! If you cant be safe with a man u call a husband,if u are killed in your very own home then there is no safe place to hide!Gosh!!!!!This spoiled my afternoon.
Linda I'll be travelling to my hometown tomoro for my grand father's funeral with very limited access to the internet;please dont miss me too much and keep the hot vibes until I'm back!
Princess

Evulz**

Hmmmmmm,I smell a rat!!!

This is terrible, whoever did this should be brought to book!

Na wah oh! U marry na problem u no marry na problem which kind life be dis

Like i said before the Devil left Nigeria a long time ago. May God be with this country.. full of wicked souls

awww!Soo sad.The case has to be properly investigated....May her soul rest in peace.

even the devil can't handle this kind of wicked people...

bussy said...

Dis life is full of evil. Very sad

Wicked!!!

kidodo said...

Even a kid will nut buy dat lie. He should b punish.

Just short of words

Sasha Bone said...

like seriously???

its bad enuf u have an affair,its worse when u get her killed. (not buying the suicide story)

1st time 2 comment on dis blog bt let's nt allow dis case die down. Dis isn't even voilence bt brutal killing of his own wife. Haba na

i doubt a woman using knife on her throat,no hand,leg,a woman only uses knife to threaten when she wants to get out of a situation,to me this is more like strangling her and using the knife to slices her throat. Why didn't they call the police when she held the knife? why didn't they call the police to come carry the corpse? i bet they had there plans already strategics with the so called Stanley,the wicked will never go unpunished,that i know

bussy said...

Dis life is full of evil. Very sad

Hmmm 9ja, wonders shal nt end. GOD help us oo!

SAYS by *DANNYKOOL* d upcoming artiste...

OMG! I think she was killed. people are wicked o! why now?

This isnt right linda,remove the pic pls. Have respect 4 the dead n her family. May her soul rest in peace.

Oluwadamilola said...

The hell..if she killed herself, why did Stanley lie to her? There's no point investigating anything here,they should just get Stanley and Isaac..

oreka said...

viewer discretion only makes me want to view the picture

Its not possible that woman would in any way kill her. Isaac and his family knows who killed and what led to her death. May her soul rest in peace.

oreka said...

may her soul rest in peace. amen

Linda, I really don't understand d essence of these pics. D story is gruesome enough. Please take it down.... I'm pretty sure the fam of this lady will not be appreciative of this. May her soul RIP

Men r so wicked chai.oga o

what is this world turning into?

What a world we're living in? It not enough that he cheated on her, he still went ahead to take her life. Na wah o!

Naija men! Please embrace the idea of divorce. No need to kill or deceive women. Biko, if you don't want to marry again, its okay you can go. Its not by force na. Please free us, I dey use God beg una!!!

ranty said...

Dnt wanna judge bt wat a wicked world,sometyms I jst dnt feel lyk gettn married. *sigh* RIP

Some people r rilli wicked.May God keep protectin us

JESU CHRISTI!!!!! Is this what is in vogue for guys now?Killing off women because they can't stand up to them?If this is what marriage is about then I like my single status!Gosh what wickedness!May her soul RIP *crying bitterly*

may God purnish d pple d tok part in dis evil...wia wz dia conscience?...RIP enddy

Cynthus said...

Jesus! Human life is nothing tosome ppl to take. No fear of God again. Lord have mercy. RIP Endurance

Man's inhumanity to man. May her soul rest in peace. She's gone and no amount of justice will bring her back. So sad.

God have mercy!

nawao

blog troll said...

OMG! How is it possible that she slit her throat herself?? With a kitchen knife too! Where were d mother and sister when dis evil act was taking place?? The heart of man is indeed wicked. May her soul RIP

JESUS!!!! I'm scared of getting married.

Na wa o. At this juncture with all this marital / spousal homicides globally I dey fear seriously to re marry. Am a single mom of 1 and ran from my first marriage with super Nike canvas when the domestic abuse was crazy. 3 years after am doing excellently well (thank God) but I'm still young and need to legalize fucking o (Biko dick sweet), I just dey fear. God Almighty give me my own friend and man to re marry, I no wan die in the hands of one bastard or his family & may i not maim or kill my future hubby (wherever you are *kisses*). BTW may God forgive Endurance and may her soul RIP, and bless her daughter

Un-freaking believable! God help women. What a waste. RIP

Linda was it necessary to put up the picture of her dead? there is something called respect for the dead. This is totally inappropriate!

O My GOD....this is wickedness.
I hope JUSTICE is done so that the husband can face the full weight of the law!

LINDABIGGESTFAN said...

Solomon is even worst than Isaac!!bunch of Idiots!

dt man shuld b locked up 4 a long long time... some peeps er heartless tho!! God wuld fight 4her

Pure evil

God!!!!dis is getting too much oooo.....oh Lord pls hav mercy

Diz iz absurd her huzband shuld b dealt wit he haz Ă hand in it

Poor woman ,all those involve should be hanged without jugdement

Pple r wicked...smh

Omgggggg!!!!! Marriage is never a do or die affair nah!! This is one of d reasons pple are scared of marriage dis days...Imagine, d husband said she killed herself, so she slit her own throat with kitchen knife abi? Dat Stanley guy must be tracked down. He also knows abt it. Dats why he is at large.

OMG

Vivian Maduekeh said...

Hmmmm..could be domestic violence..
www.safefoodnaija.blogspot.com

OMG d heart ov man is desperately wicked, eya Rest in peace! God wuld def make sure d murderer is brought 2 book. Mscheww

Na wa o!!! Wat is dis world tuning into. D hubby nos exactly wat happen 2 her. May her soul rest in peace.

Marriage can make or unmake you.words of mama,I'll never forget.

*Plenty goosebumps* God help us and our Future!

purple lady said...

WHAT IS GOING ON IN NIGERIA?what is happening to all the men in Nigeria?is there a virus in the air affecting only men?is it a sin to be born a woman?what have we done?why are we made so weak and defenseless?am so sad.
Nigeria is a lawless country that's why people find new ways of doing dis-speakable things,when the killers of Aluu 4 could go like that,they keep delaying justice,others that we are not even aware of,no1 thinks twice before taking life of another,life you didn't give,who gave u the right to take?whether its the husband or husbands friend i don't care they are men,if its not killing its gang rape,haba na,God please help us women,protect us from harm,from terrible things like this.

Sad one. Suicide is not the next tin. Ladies are always fond of this.

Ohhh!!GOD ve mercy,meN!!!

gistmode said...

Jesus Christ!!! I still don't believe a man with a conscience can do this, mayb he is been possessed...

charlie said...

God is not sleeping....he Will surely revenge this wickedness

OMG!!!...WHAT REALLY HAPPENED?

If she had killed herself, she would have had a knife wound on her stomach and not neck. Let them slaughter the husband too.

cant watch

i dont wanna get married to a mad man ooo. God help.

What a world we live in#smh# may her soul rest in peace

This is just so sad......why why why should u kill ur wife now. May God comfort her family.

No need to comment Lind. U no go post am. Sad though

God my mum work wit dis lady her company taught speach trasition in d schl were my mum use 2 work.

Heart of men is desperately wicked who can know this, man's greatest enemy is that of his household. Satan has come to steal, kill and destroy. Peeps, d devil is now crowling on the ground causing havoc and drawing souls to himself. If you are married, pray without ceasing and be watchful, equally d singles should not be guided by desires of the flesh....... END TIME IS HERE. May she find peace in God's bossom.

***IKB***

No need to comment Lind. U no go post am. Sad though

Oh my God. Please protect us from unfriendly friends

All those goats dat keep insulting people dat they are Йợ̣̣̇̇̇τ̲̅ married, pushing young gals to their untimely death. Ơ̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ Ђξя S̤̥̈̊ђξ married J̶̲̥̅̊μ̥ƨ̣̣̣̇̇̇̇†̥ like D̶̲̥̅̊ society expected of Ђξя now where S̤̥̈̊ђξ ϑε̲̣γ̲̣....... N̶̲̥̅̊Ơ̴̴͡‎​ IDOITE can lead mi to an untimely death. Dia more to live dan living like a slave Α̲̅Ω̴̩̩̩̥d̶̲̥̅̊ dieing like a chicken..

Jesus Christ Of Nazareth!!!!! Don't even know what to Say to this! Haaaaaa, Oga o! #lollie#

becckyd said...

God Have mercy!! am scared..pls linda post my comment.

ijawgurl said...

Na wa oh,, u no marry,wahala. U marry nko?? Still wahala.Lord pls give us Christian homes..amen.

buh this life though...y dis bestiality from men?@pretty_precy...

D guy is heartless, I pray D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ find him A̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ he must pay 4 his crime...

Hmmmm d wickedness of man will surely com to an end.......so sad

Ms Fabulassy said...

Blood of the lamb.......may her soul rest in peace. Lord may the wicked know no peace in Jesus name.

Marry marry marry. Ok o! If my twin sister had listened to my pleas for her to leave her husband in Georgia USA she wouldn't have been shot by him. He is now in prison but I get soooooooo angry when I remember how my sista used to say "...but if I leave I will not have respect in nigeria". She stayed in an abusive relationship till people paid her "last respects". Long hiss

Na wa ooo,pretty woman like dis, dat man is a bastard

Jesus Christ oh!!! It is well...

Don't marry sm1 who is violent wif u... Eida pushing u around & co.

So sad.

J.

shyla said...

Yeah, she could have done it to herself, but on the other hand, she could have been held from the back, the usual movie style and her throat slit judging from the extent of the injury on the right side. Autopsy report should check for signs of struggle. Dat way the will determine the actual cause of death in terms of who did it. May she rest in peace.

WOMEN DEPEND ON GOD AND NOT ON YOUR HUSBAND, MOST OF THEM ARE WORKING FOR SATAN AND NOT GOD, JUST BE STRONG IN THE LORD, LET GOD BE YOUR HUSBAND, NOT A MERE MORTAL, YOU LIVE THIS LIFE ONCE AND A COMMON CREATURE SHOULD NOT KILL U. PLS BE STRONG WOMEN, DO NOT GET INTO HEATED ARGUMENTS IF ADULTERY IS COMMITED OR ANNOYS U, KEEP UR LIFE, REMEMBER U WERE SOMEBODY BEFORE HE MET U AND U HAVE PEOPLE WHO LOVE U EVEN IF HE DOES NOT.GET A JOB, BE EDUCATED AND STAND STRONG IN THE MIDST OF MARITAL PROBLEMS, GOD WILL SEE U THRU.

You are right, no woman would end her own life ds way! Now ds man would be bailed at d end of d day! A country where justice system is zero! By d way wat happened to d case of the young lady who was bathed with acid nd died later? D man was bailed nd dts it! Ladies pls stay away frm married men !

Stfu and face the matter on ground.

I like the fact that u know women are women worst enemies. If only women can leave married men alone,and find a single man. Most single women purposely go after marred men for only God knows why. Examples are the nollywood and celebs in naija. I know of a lady in my street who said she was interested in married men ,that single guys are set back.
Well may her soul rest in peace and the husban should be treated accordingly. Evil world. Linda take the pic away pls

ASTRO inc. said...

We don't even know exactly wat happened. Its sad tho,and also we hav poor law enforcement. No gud investigators to find out and punish d criminals

I feel so bad for this woman's family and young child. Nobody deserved what this lady endured. Nigeria is full and overflowing with women and this man had to do this to the mother of his child.

Everyday they are forcing women to get married and everyday we hear about some woman dying in some vicious way at the hands of her "dearly beloved". Let who want to marry, marry; and let who want to be free, be free.
Utter wickedness planned and executed by this man and his evil tribe.

jenny said...

OMG,I don't think dis woman killed herself by cutting her own throat its imposible even if she want †̥ kill herself def not like dis.D man had bera have some answers †̥ wat happened

Blaise E. Akalonu said...

True!

My point exactly. Absolutely inhumane, I wonder if people think to ask themselves what if the extended family are unaware of this...posting such things are just as bad. Nothing to be proud of. Disgusting

Wickedness I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ D̶̲̥̅̊ highest order...may her soul rest I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ peace..

Solomon is Yoruba? Isaac and Stanley are Yorubas too? Lol u re sick!!!!!

Sarah said...

I'm scared, I've seen d good , d bad and d ugly in marriages, dear lord I proclaim d good in mine.amen.this is just too sad

Eh! God punish you for saying yoruba guys are dangerous...from the tone of your comment I can tell you are just a sad individual. Go and sort your miserable life out before you come on here and pour your frustration on innocent LIBers. Idiot!

Lets wait 4 d 2 knw what actually happend. But na women na dem dey do there fellow woman. If women , ladies , young girls didnt behave there self all dis kind story will surely continue , cos it cut my imaginetions hw a lady will agree 2 date or marry a man she didnt knw his marital status , some even went as far of wedding him in a church , with out knwn his home town or relatives. Let all woman , ladies , young girls behave dem self or or or or or or or or or or or or or or or or or things will remain unchange

I do not think this pic should be posted.

Lets wait 4 d investigations, 2 knw what actually happend. But na women na dem dey do there fellow woman. If women , ladies , young girls didnt behave there self all dis kind story will surely continue , cos it cut my imaginetions hw a lady will agree 2 date or marry a man she didnt knw his marital status , some even went as far of wedding him in a church , with out knwn his home town or relatives. Let all woman , ladies , young girls behave dem self or or or or or or or or or or or or or or or or or things will remain unchange

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 238   Newer› Newest»