New Video: SNA-Z - Kolobi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 April 2013

New Video: SNA-Z - Kolobi

Kandibar Records presents the official video for SNA-Z's hit single titled "Kolobi" produced by Tee-Y Mix. Video directed by Clarence Peters. Watch the official video and click to read more...

SNA-Z made you Jo Dada in 2012...now it is time to Kolobi your partner and hold 'em tite in 2013. 
SONG LINK: http://bit.ly/XIudi7

25 comments:

This is on point! Clarence Peters never disappoints.

happinwa said...

y is it dat, every music in Nig will ve d lady naked while d man is fully clothed?

Dear Prince Charming,who are you? Would you reveal your identity if i revealed mine? I think I've fallen for your diction,i only know you're Igbo and I'm Igbo too:d , hope that's an advantage.
yours forever,
Ozioma.

Erry1 just wants 2 b an artist,diz dude's mouth shld b chopped off!!

Surprisingly, I actually like d song...

I love dis! Unique!

princess otito said...

Nice vid

Durella look-alike. Nice vid and song too

Stunner! said...

@anonymous 4:26pm,you just made my day with that comment.i totally agree with his mouth being chopped off...lmao

Creatives said...

nice video, clearance is so creative, Dj tee...hmmm i reserve my comment....I also love the song, this dude is also gud coz we've met once in my area @ Lekki.

Ozioma same here,i thought i was alone

Won't u like2ask google?:|

Nyc one

Did kim wear too much green n r u loving d ankara hot pants? Find out here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Really really nice. Clarence is gifted mehn. God bless his hustle.

So choppn of sm'1 mouth will mk ur day...sick fellow

Nice video pluz a very fantastic song.. KOLOBI all the way..am loving this song...

i kinda found it slightly boring, repetitive and unoriginal.....sowii, but dats what i felt

Rubbish song wetin be kolobi? Mtshewww

Diza said...

Lmao at yours forever! Lobatannnn

Umi said...

Hmm, excellent video, mature song. Dude's always on LIB....cute too, what more can I say? Guess we should all watch out for him. He good.

backson inc said...

Awwwwww, love on the blog, how sweet. Ozioma u fell for his diction. Hmmmmmmmm. Lol

Synthesizing is now making every male yoruba musician sounding like a D-Banj wannabe! Vey dry song and devoid of any imagination or inspiration. Repetitive dance steps (over-used azonto!!), repititive lyrics and so dry, almost like a nursery rhyme but this is even more stupid coming from and old man!! Abeg look for something else to do.

VICTOR EKEANYANWU said...

Before now, It was when the audio of your song makes sense that you will go and do the video. These days, I will not even hear the audio and the next thing i will see is the video of a song i didn't know was in existence. It is either I am not current enough or the industry has been filled with mediocre artists Or these are all drug pushers using musician as a cover photo for themselves.

U don't listen2radio,kolobi isn't a new song,n d dude tried!don't hate