Omotola Jalade Ekeinde makes the 2013 TIME 100 Icon list | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 April 2013

Omotola Jalade Ekeinde makes the 2013 TIME 100 Icon list

TIME magazine has released its annual list of the 100 most influential people in the world, from artists and leaders to pioneers, titans and icons...and our very own Omotola made the Icon list. She was named the queen of Nollywood. Check the full list here - Time100.time. Then go HERE to see what TIME wrote about her. 

224 comments:

1 – 200 of 224   Newer›   Newest»
Oke Igbo said...

Nice... Omotola representeee!!!!

Very well deserved! Omosexy!!

Gorgeous woman! you deserve it!

Dat really gud 4 her. Best of luck.

Well done linda. Keep it up.

jenny 4 sure said...

Beautiful woman,Talented woman,Business woman and a Family woman.Such are dreams made of but Omotala has proven,it can come true. Alleluia!!

congrats!!!
Mario Balotelli woww
Please where's Justin Bieber???

Hmmmmm dis is huge!!
case closed,no doubt about that. she sure deserves to be there.

Yayy! Omotola and Beyonce!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Your faves could never!!!!!!!! Hello,Genny..how does it feel down there?????? Lmao!

Sasha Fierce said...

Congrats Omotola. To achieve what others won't,you have to do what others don't...Well done!
And for HATERS,Open your mind before your mouth. Don't spit a word unless or otherwise, it is more valuable than your silence.

Time magazine din dey smoke ooooo...Miguel dey list and Justin Bieber no dey!!!!! I Shock oooo

Innocentia said...

Omotala came before beyonce?! That's what I call achievement

Ameriestyle said...

Awww,that is nice. But I tot Genevieve was queen of Nollywood
www.ameriestyle.com

208 Media Concepts said...

Like Wow! I'm so impressed that she wants to stay nollywood. Thats what we are talking about. Mehn i'm so so proud of her. Dang!

Omas992 said...

Congratulations, Mrs Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, aka Omosexy.
Keep going higher and higher!!!

4 her Nind oh Mtchewwww Koshi Lor Joor

omotola and genevieve has proven to be the most powerful actresses in nollywood. i really love this. it was genevieve with oprah and now time magazine with omotolas. woah.........she has finally closed the gap between her and genevieve.

4 her Mind oh Mtchewwww Koshi Lor Joor

Innocentia said...

Omotala came before beyonce,Kate Middleton etc?!! That's what I call achievement

4 her Mind oh Mtchewwww Koshi Lor Joor

ROCKSTAR said...

Congrats Ms. Omotola and to everybody who has been working hard to distinguish him/herself in your respective endeavors. Keep shinning.
Nobody is perfect, but before you criticize somebody, make sure you are better than him/her.

Beautiful Woman! Happy for her, nice one :-)

Omosexy she worth it. Congrat to her and more grease to her elbow

portyb said...

wow! Omosexy...weldone my gurl

hOTGIRL said...

shes not d queen of nollywood. Genevieve is!

Omosexy, you are BLESSED!!!
Omosexy, you ROCK!!!
Omosexy, you are the MOST BEAUTIFUL!!!

I love you to pieces!!

Many thanks to Captain Ekeinde, the STRONG MAN behind this AMAZING LADY!!!.

Genevieve is crying somewhere. Lmao! I know she wishes it was her and her razz ego! Lolllllll

Sweet Jesus!!! Now that's what's sup!!! Even the other names in the list says it all. This woman is blessed beyond measures, first nollywood actress to land a role in us tv series now this. Omosexy you really do inspire me. Stay blessed.

Eeeeeya her propaganda of getting in our faces via her reality thingy and being seen in Hollywood circles finally paid off, congratulations to her. She remains one of my best screen dawlings

Queen of Nollywood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Genny who??????

Wow........... this is nice.......

Wow,,that is my omosexy,,am proud of u sweet sis,,kudos

Haters, start to faint and DIE!

Omosexy! The best is yet to come.
The glory of the Lord is upon you.
No shaking!

Chinwe Dike said...

Wow! That's an amazing achievement, though I'd like to know what criteria was considered for this. All the same it's amazing! Congrats to her!

*searches list 4 over-rated Genevieve*
Just like I thot...
NOT THERE!!!
Dat bitch is so bloody overated it hurts!!
Its not like her acting is anyfin special also!
Her looks r also nofn special!
And is dat BeYAWNce I c below?
Yeh...
Dats wr she belongs!!
All d way down!!
Well done OmoT...
Billie jean

jennietobbie said...

omosexy!!!!!

Lmao, queen of which nollywood?

Woooooow!!!!!!!!! El-classico!

Mke gene no come go commit sucuide o!LOL,jus love omot

Wow wow wow...so speechless 4 dis DIVA.

Bitches, bow down to the real Queen!
Wow!See shape! Omo T, you are wonderfully made!
Congrats, Omosexy!

Congrats Omo Sexy. #GOWOMAN

we all know that someone must have suggested her name and she was added. Anyone could have made that list as long as suggestion is made and shes not even the face of nollywood. Wheres obama's name?

Ugochi said...

How? I wonder where TIME got their recommendations for this list from? I would have thought the likes of Joke Silva or Genevieve Nnajicarried much more weight than Omo-T. How influenetial is she really? Abi na because of her reality show? Hmmmm... SMH

Congratulations, super sexy lady!

she is my role model ever especially marriage ish

Ehn,Omotola beats Genevieve dis tym. I cnt bliv it,d war has just began.

Just Me said...

Nice one!!!

Duke Emeka said...

Yeaaa congrats to The Queen herself, wow this is big. I love omotola.

Nnaya said...

Congrats to Omotola, its a great achievement to be ranked with the likes of Michelle n Kate.

God dis woman has rily gone far,wish 2 be lyk ha sum day

wow!no be small thing o.i love the piece he wrote.congrats omosexy!
and where is tonto baby? strive to be commended for good things not exposing your body,weird makeup and singing songs that can resurrect the dead.
yours sincerely, RiRi.

Dis is Great!

she is my role model ever especially marriage matter

Miami said...

Everybody has his/her day. The other day it was Genevieve on CNN, now its Omotola in Times magazine. So no biff. We women can actually have it all, sha. If we put our minds to it. Family and successful career, that's if the men don't try to hold us down out of jealousy, intimidation or 'fear of the unknown'. Hope all the men on LIB are reading this. African men should learn to support their women's dreams.

Who is she influencing? Obviously not me or anyone i know.

am happy 4 her, but i must say she is not a philathropist, she has not added value to d society, talkless of helpin her blood brother, all na wash wash

Dailydiscoverysnews said...

dat good
go to extrareview.blogspot.com for more update's

Omas992 said...

I was deeply touched after reading what was said about Omotola, my heart was filled with joy. What a tribute!

Keeping shining, Omosexy!
Thanks to the man behind the scene-Captain Matthew Ekeinde.

there is something abt her dat i like so much, is her ability to have a successful marriage as well as career....just pray the lord will continue to hold her nd protect her home....she is a rare gem and i hope to be like her someday

Yimu....

Duke Emeka said...

And she's representing for good.

Wetin carry Genevieve matter come up now? Na so una dey cause trouble @ Miami. Macayo

Love u omosexy! SHE INSPIRES ME!

Omosexy tanx for proving dat u can b straight,married,descent nd humble nd still make it in life. Soooooo proud of u

well deserved. beautiful, elegant,mother, wife, home maker. she is not just a pweety face;she's got everything it takes. keep it moving dear. even after 4 kids. mhen beyonce has nothing on u (omotola ). u rock!!!!

One gud chick said...

yes oo she deserves it to be a married and acting is not easy especially with four kids.Congrats OmoT you deserve it dear

@Hotgirl. Your Genevieve is the Queen of Nonwood!

happinwa said...

Omo to bad, Omo to sexy, u deserved every honours mi woman. congrat dear.

MM said...

I guess this is also political...like the oscars. I would have thought that Genevieve Nnaji is the queen of Nollywood.

Wow dis is so so sweet! Congrats omosexy!!! One day I will be rich and famous..... Linlin I love you:)

Genny is coming bigger I knw,small but mighty,omot cannot be compared to genny in terms of achivements,

Which nollywood? What queen? Sit down

Well deserved!

Hi genny! Lmao! Stay jealous and mad. Hehehehehehehe

Lol @ crying

Billy jean (goat) y are u so obsessed with beyonce? Is she d only one there? Bitch ur obsession will soon make u go mad.BITCH BEWARE.DAMN DO U VISIT THIS BLOG JUST FOR HER.BITTER UGLY WOMAN.

Aww! Your opinion is bleh! Time confirmed it. Take a sit and sob somewhere

Bill jean is beyonce d only celeb there.Na Wa for u oooh.sometimes I fink u secretly like beyonce but just don't wanna admit it

Stop this rivalry shit

Billy jean, Y SO BITTER,? MAY GOD HELP U

What is that? You think having 30 million twitter followers and making the news for wrong reasons makes you an icon? Sit down!

Yes oooooooo!

Over deserved sef

Beyonce's number 1 hater.stay mad.she made the list,what about your fave? Hlhohohooh

oh you mad!!! Painment

You are so upset. Hope you sleep well tonight o! The pain!!! Lmao

Princess Dee said...

I admire n respect Omotola cos she's got everything.I'm impressed that she's also a family woman.I hope all these loose girls will emulate u....Foluke Daramola n co....u dey hear????U don't get positive recognition for sleeping around n breaking pples' homes...a word is enough for the wise.

Congrats Omotola!!!!!

Giddytohpweedy said...

Yaaay!!!!! This is the real omosexy.... Love you big :*

Lmao! @ nonwoood. Exactly!

@anon 2.34, Omotola before Beyonce, Michelle Obama, Adele??? In your dreams. Check the website, you will see that the names were not arranged in any particular order, but rather by categories. Google is your friend, you know. Times magazine is a bigger platform than Oprah and they do more research before drawing the list. This times list is the shiznit worldwide, very respected. While i believe Genny probably has more potential than Omotola, when last did she act any nollywood movie.Seems she is more interested now in attending social events than acting. The thing with this kind of list is that you always have to keep yourself relevant and reinvent yourself.Omotola is a hustler, when she did the reality show, people were bashing her, now everything is paid off. The reality show was even mentioned in the article.

Uncle Babs said...

Where is genevive?hehehehe she will die now.Linda jim iyke nko?

wow...........nice nice nice

All those saying 'genny must be crying now are silly! Where was Omotala when genny was featured on OPRAH and CNN connect. Where was she wen genny was named on forbes as one of d influential celebrities in Africa. Don't be ignorant and dumb if u must comment pls

princess said...

Good one congrats

tozo united said...

she got a nice asse

That's what i'm talkn about. About time. She's the QUEEN of Nolloywood.

You go girl!!!!!!!! No limits

Genevieve may be up there with Omotola but she doesn't do Nollywood PR like Omotola does. Genevieve is a lot more reclusive, she doesn't attend a lot of the Nollywood birthdays and stuff you see online plus I feel like she's trying to do some kind of 'international actor' kind of thing. It would then make sense for Omotola who you see more often and hear about more -and as such possibly identify with more - to be listed as influential

wummie said...

more of this,omot

Which war??? *eyes rolling*

Omosexy all d way. U mk us proud always. U deserve it. Thumbs up for u

I hate dis billie jean or wotever her name is.she is always upset n bitter wit pple success.wot has genevieve got to do wit dis post.stupid n ugly bitch.shame on u.put up urself let's see wot u ve achieved.better b kiaful d way u put bitter comments b4 amadioha go strike ur mouth. Linlin ist time to comment but dis billie got jst trigers my anger .

BOW DOWN BITCHES for the true queen of nollywood,as acknowledged by TIME and HOLLYWOOD: OMOSEXY. Love you much. As for Genevieve, blessings like these come to you when you STOP trying too hard, stop using anonymous to hype yourself here, no make me shame you here oh!

Omotala? I laugh in Chinese. My genny baby all the way.

Omas992 said...

Linda, you were on BBC the day, and may you be listed among the top 50 bloggers in the world. You just love to celebrate peoples success.

Buhahaha!

Oh well, you saw the list yourself, dahz all..

Oluwadamilola said...

Was hoping to see Poko's(Tonto) name on d list...

Bia...Innocncia. Incense abi wetin be your name, you nor see Michelle Obama for there..fear nor let you call names abi? in that your daft mind you think the list is in that order.. MUKITE. TIME Biko KIM K suppose dey there now...LWKMD

Oluwadamilola said...

Why you dey vex? Don't even try to convince us your that yoruba with that "koshi lo joor" cos you aint one..

It is only a fool dat will compare omot to genny,omot has beeen there since d time of lizbenson yet genny wit such little period of time superceed her,if not for genny international fame omot will not hav gone dat far,she is just trying too hard,genny still superceeed her come rain com shine

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahaha! Uglygirl, pele sogbo! nice one from anon, Time confirmed it, so erhm! who the erhm, who the hell are you again??? Buhahaha!

Oluwadamilola said...

Hmmmm, yeah mama! You can say that again boogie..tell Genny to start her own reality show too now, e easy? Abeg shift..I was expecting comments like this na.

Oluwadamilola said...

Oh well, you saw the list yourself,dahzz all

Oh well, you saw the list yourself, dahz all..

If this post hurts you, go and commit suicide.

Does this hurt so bad?
Well, Omo To Sexy and millions of her adoring fans cant help you!

This is the real REPRESENTATIVE!
Omosexy, you rock!
You go girl!

Congrats omoesxy.....no mata aw ppl citisize u,God wl alwayz elevate u.I'm so api 4 u.

U re just a fool for bringing genny here,did they ever tell u they were in a competition? Bloody fool! Even if genny is not on d list she has made a name for herself,wonder who knows ur name...senseless being! Linda post my comment o

Must you always hate on this gorgeous lady?
Not only is she gorgeous, she is an achiever.

Narrow minded people. What has Genevieve got to do with this?
Genny has done well for herself, live with that.
Omosexy is in a class of her own, you have to live with that too.

jenny 4 sure said...

Let me tell you how.She married and had kids at an age when her mates where in higher learning,only God knows why .She took the pressures of raising children and caring for her husband in her stride and with their support became one of the best actresses out of Nollywood.She has gone ahead to branch out into other ventures eg charity work,business and other forms of entertainment.At the first count of early marriage most women would have given up on themselves but she didn't.Who no go,no know!

Wicked people, get behind Omosexy!!!
Just enjoy looking at her wonderful backside and salivate.

@Anon 4:26 PM. Omotala indeed! You are INDEED a Chinese. It is Omotola NOT Omotala, and you call also call her Omosexy if that is too hard for you.

YKiluminating on Yahoo plu$ plu$ said...

wow..... wow again

Wu cares? If υ̲̣̥
want Genny's name included.......gently go and get d magazine erase Omotola's name and Write Genny's name dere!!! Neva get madt @ anoda one success in ***M:I's tone***! Omotola υ̲̣̥
α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ just evry lady drm...even d Genny hersef wants to b lik υ̲̣̥
!! Stephanie Greeny said so

Well deserved- Sexy Mama!

Ode!!!

Olodo ....which war?

Omosexy, the world is your oyster.

Wow. Impressive. Hardwork pays

Anon@ 4.00pm, please shut your mouth which Genevieve is reclusive? i see more pictures of Genevieve at social events than i do of Omotola.

Anon 3:25 you are a hater!!!

Jealousy is a primitive emotion.
Omotola, aka Omosexy-you are SIMPLY THE BEST!

Omosexy, abeg give the Captain one hot one this night-in celebration of this landmark achievement.*wink..wink*.

Stupid goat...keep laughing in Chinese...olodo it's Omotola.

Olodo rabata...hater!!!

My Omo To Sexy rocking the world!!!

After 4 children, she still has dis great body, Lord i need to start working out.

21 gun salute to the Queen of Nollywood- Omotola Jalade Ekeinde also known as Omosexy.

1. Gbosa!
2. Gbosa!
3. Gbosa!
4. Gbosa!
5. Gbosa!
6. Gbosa!
7. Gbosa!
8. Gbosa!
9. Gbosa!
10. Gbosa!
11. Gbosa!
12. Gbosa!
13. Gbosa!
14. Gbosa!
15. Gbosa!
16. Gbosa!
17. Gbosa!
18. Gbosa!
19. Gbosa!
20. Gbosa!
21. Gbosa!

Are u amazed, dazed, perplexed by this? Put some love in ur heart and pray to God to help u.

Queen Omotola, Ruler of the Sexy nation, na u biko!

Ginger said...

thats my omosexy! Keeps making proud.we love u.

Omotala, more iconic than Beyonce and Michelle Obama? Come on, don't give me dat s**t.

The world's sexiest Mama has done it again!

We have had pastor adeboye, we had NOI and now omotola, this is gud for nigeria image and at least not d same corruption story we are labelled with, thanks to 'African magic' omo2sexy, may u grow bigger than this. I think her stable marriage gave her this. Its truly iconic to stay married this long in d entertainment industry! I concur that she acts Good! And this is a very huge achievement. If the world is 7billion in population, it amounts that omosexy alone ratio 70million peeps.

Linda called Omotola an icon the other day, some people start to dey vex. Oya, make una go vex for TIME. Jealousy go kill some people.

Linda, you said it first. Confirmed.

Oluwadamilola said...

Yea right! I see why Genny didn't enter the list..

And why is her name not on the list? Y'all shud stay mad.. Bitches

Oluwadamilola said...

Yea right! I see why Genny didn't enter the list..

Omosexy, so much love from me to you.
Savour the moment! You thoroughly deserve it.

EL LOCO said...

BEFORE YOU ALL GET SIDDITY AND SHIT, WHEN YOU ARE THE LARGEST BLACK NATION IN THE WORLD AND NOLLYWOOD IS THE MOST PROMINENT FILM INDUSTRY IN AFRICA, THE LIKEHOOD IS THAT YOU WILL BE LISTED HERE. SAME THING WITH NTA SAYING THEY ARE THE LARGEST NETWORK IN AFRICA...LOL...WHY NOT?

Omosexy, Congrats!

Linda Ikeji, Tiwa Savage, both of you are on the rise!!!

Happy she got it. She works hard but please stay off marriage side please. We known what we know. It is her hard work that got her where she is. We don't care about her personal life

Pls this is a magazine's list oooo but am happy for her! There's no need to compare both actresses cos genny also made forbes list as one of the most influential people in africa while chinua achebe was first! So everyone has its own criteria for choosing!btw,where's rihanna sef?

staff said...

Omotola is classic. Look at the names she is listed with - Obama and high end Achievers. Times 100 lists Gandhi and Obama on the same level, it is way more prestigious than a CNN interview. Her acting is superb . did u watch the movie where she was dating ramsey and he was abusing her.

This lady is classic. Her name will remain there FOREVER

Wot av discovered abt 'Fans' is dt; dy r usually d 1s causin disputes btwn public figures. Omotola has ha own lyf to live, same 4 genny den y r U̶̲̥̅̊ guyz insultin ursef on matters U̶̲̥̅̊ shud jst say 'congrats' on n gerruff d blog. I pity una. CONGRATS OMOSEXY. U̶̲̥̅̊ try. #bammy#

Congratulations dear, D lord is your strength. Am happy for u. Cheers!

Eeyaa she's doing very well for herself. Well done to her sha

Abeg y'all should park well jor...I smell something extremely fishy here, in the whole of the nigerian entertainment industry omotola made time's magazine list top with the types of omotola and obama? Na lie make she talk true wetin she put her hand...come on seriously apart from acting, terribly singng and reality show please what achievement has she achieved and please don't get me started on the marrying early when her mates were in school and making because most women been there done that.

Anon 6:39 PM. You are suffering from severe inferiority complex. Yes, she is more iconic than Beyonce and Michelle Obama.Omotola has always been there and she gets better with time. Did you know Michelle before her husband was elected as President in 2008? Where was Beyonce in 1995 when Omotola got her first big role in Nollywood film industry with the movie ''Mortal Inheritance''. Beyonce is very good in her field which is music, and Omotola is very good in her field which is acting.
So eat your s**t!!!

All hail the Queen of Nollywood!

It was just last year that Forbes listed Genevieve as one of the most influential people in the world so who cares.
This is for all of you bitches bringing up Genevieve. Damn its like omotola cannot even me mentioned without saying Genevieve. Shows just how relevant she is. She makes you bitches sweat! Lmfaoo

U wan to the abi in a #yorubavoice# If I hear say Genny wants 2b like her,d only reason Genny wil envy is her marital status so dnt go dere @all. Dnt 4gt Genny has also made Forbes list b4 so dnt jst say wt u dnt kno

@Anon 6:55 U r a fool now,Wia were u wen Genny made Forbes list. Abi shey na d CNN interview we wan tlk or d fone interview wiv Oprah. Abeg go sit down wetin u kno

Fool Genny has made Forbes list b4 so go nd die

U r a fool to think Genny has time 4 nonsense. She is sumwia makin progress

I just know U r a big fool. Genevieve dt attends almost evry event. I guess u dnt kno dem sef nd I tot Linda has saved u d stress by puttin up Omotola's pic so dumbass lyk u cn differentiate. Genevieve reclusive ke,dts d dumbest tin 2say. Even a new baby knos Genny socialises more,wia was Omotola @d Nollywoods anniv celebration by Jonathan.Genny attends almost al events dt concerns her,Mumu u jst dey wag ur mouth 4wetin u no kno

@ the girl replying everyone with the cheap matted weave.
So this is a tribal thing to you? No wonder. Yoruba are usually bitter because they're hardly recognized in nollywood. Lol Pele ooooo

Very dumb pple o,Genny jst gave Omotola a bit space 2showcase herslf ni as dem don becum frnds.E easy 2b Julia Roberts of Africa

And wen last did Omotola also feature in a movie?D last time I chkd I saw Genny in Weekend Getaway. So STFU if u dnt v anytin gud 2say

God bless u jare...Genevieve just give am small space make dem also hear her name lati joyi. Fools dt r comparing dem r just dumb.

Na d idiots wey dey cause unnecessary rift btw dem b dis.

Billie Jean wu do u even like?Have u ever being shown luv in ur life?Cs u act lyk sum1 dt has been traumatized and deprived of love. Sorry abt dt o,Its one of dose tins. Pele dear

U a fool now,Genevieve had 2gyv Omotola a space 2@least show erslf a little

@Oluwadamilola instead of u 2strt workin hard so u cn also be hrd. U sit dere hating on pple dt v made beta tins out of deir life. Wia were u wen Genny was interviewd on CNN. Abi u no sabi Forbes too?

RoFLMAO @ 'resurrect d dead'

So very polotical,can omotola in all sincerity say she didn't go extra miles jst to get her name on d list...Genny is still queen,mak Omotola go na make Oprah and CNN interview am make we see

Why is it so hard for you pple to swallow this ? She deserves it n it also doesn't make Gene any less. omotola pls a ill advice, I ve just seen pple list, beauty, hardworking, sexy, wife, mother and more to ur credit but I haven't seen anyone mention God fearing' ?. Sweetheart pls add dat to the list of ur good qualities n u will never regret u did. God bless you.

Bless you for Educating these people...how can anyone compare Omotola being on times to Genny who's been on forbes,CNN and Oprah... I love them both tho..Girls rule!

Stop deceiving urself

Very correct...but who needs times magazine when you'v already been on Forbes,CNN and Oprah

Lol..only Omotola can stoop that low...Forbes,CNN and Oprah is more than enuf for Genny my love

This one is jst relying everyone ,its either ur Omotola's assitant or just jobless

Omosexy, there is no stopping you!

Where is my Genny Nnaji..... She should be on this list, not FAT husband beater OMOTOLA JALADE

I don't know when u people'll celebrate home grown talents. I hope one day you'll get there and people won't celebrate you. Simple

ahahaha! Another Beyonce
Am not impressed, she tries too hard.

what war has began? genny is the best and will always be. omotola and co follows. she has no rival. its normal for others to b recognised but our delectible genny is obvious the best. congrats to omotola.and why shld genny b crying? she is not dat greedy like others lol. love me genny to pieces

everybody has his/her time. omotola will always b in the shadow of genny. take or live it. genny ur a legend. list or no list

Jeny-alorah said...

When i see women like dis, i hav hope for Nigeria.
Congrats Omo-T

Best News Ever... Omotola keep it up

Best new ever

Big ups Omo T. To all you Genny haters, i advise that you guys to try getting close to both ladies and say for yourselves who among them oozes of pure class and elegance and who still has some element of 'street' in her, inspite of the celebrity status. Times Magazine ratings change yearly, but being compared with Julia Roberts is a timeless mention, a classic! Genny is pure perfection, she is a goddess who is not keen about the 'in your face' thing. I read some tweets about Omotola paying for this, much i want to believe Times cannot be bought, it is an indication of how most people see her. Omotola is always trying too hard, she should just give it a rest and enjoy the celebrity status. Borrow a leaf from Genny, be professional, classy and every accolade that comes will be seen as credible. *oouta here* Linda post my comment o. BTW Linda your checkbone is wow! me likey!

LMAO! I hope they're paying you all for this fighting you're doing for someone else. Both of them woke up today and enjoyed themselves well...and your comments aren't hurting Linda's PR either LOL

SLEEKREEK said...

Annon April 18 2:24.......u are such a very bitter person,,,u low life,,,,what has ur bitter mind achieved for u??? at least Omotola's mind got her somewhere,,,,,go hug a transformer or better still use acid drink garri.....Oloshi,Oloriburuku!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 224   Newer› Newest»