Mrs Idibia at MTV All Stars Concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 April 2013

Mrs Idibia at MTV All Stars Concert

The MTV All Stars concert took place last Saturday, April 13th at the Marquee of the Federal Palace Hotel Lagos. Nice dress!

374 comments:

1 – 200 of 374   Newer›   Newest»

She looks like she is going to play tennis. Too much vpl. Not put together at all Where is the honeymoon goow?

happinwa said...

Why d chest out Mrs Idibia? Nice one sha, Hw is Tubaba?

fashion blog said...

lips sealed.

annie my love, for the love of God, you are now legally married, please always take a good look at the mirror before stepping outta ur home. what's with all 'em bumps at the waist and hip region in d dress? like u are wearing waist beads or sumfn.

She is so cute.

Is she on her way to the lawn to play tennis? She's all dressed up for it!!! Buhahahaha. Money miss road!

please dress responsibly. You are a married woman

Nice dress??? Jeeeezz....this Annie is razz. All Tuface's money cant brush her....mkpi!

She looks tacky with her bra and pant lines showing...

Myne Whitman said...

She looks very fit!

Nice dress but this Tuface wife no too fine oooo. I'm first to comment...yipeeee!

The dress looks like those sport wear worn by Serena William in her tennis games

Know one will even know she's preggy.i hope tuface sticks to dis one.anyways I know annie nwa akwaibom now.onyela tuface belusom.go gal.

She no try at all! She looks hot......hot mess ni!!! What is that on her head? She needs to know that is she's wearing such a tight dress next time use a tong underpants not a grandma one.

She looks ratchet!!!

she's surpose 2 d away wit dis clothes since she's married.any way ñîçê píx.$íñgëð Jê$û$ Bábý.first 2 comment

she actually has no dress sense or just fire the stylist omg yyyyyyyyyyyy

why she push chest out like this?...

Too tacky!!!!! Haba annie,i dnt like dz look tho...

Epic fail ... Her skin is so dry looking and razz, as for d hair- that na story for another day . Also dress way to short for those bow legs

yy said...

Wtf... Seriously!!! Very tacky. She looks like a drag queen,wrong hair wrong underwear.oh my jst got me sick

What is she wearing???? Is that a sport wear??? Smh

She's cute and I love her. Pls pple don't start saying rubbish becos I know u will do

I think she is Really Hot! the shoes dont work for me..but she is Hot. People need to stop raining Insults on d poor girl.

Nice dress alright, buh looks trashy on her, n wats wit d hair. Trashy Trashy Trashy all d way.

Cheap tacky dress... Looks like a very cheap chea leading outfit!
Bad shoes... It's very hard to pull off white shoes, if not too sure of how to do it pls avoid it!
This is perfect example of how a dress can make or break you... Her beauty is hidden behind the poor choice of color and really dulled her complexion and total look too :( I'm a fan of Annie but this is a no no no!!! Period!!

Nice dress...it fits her so well and brings out that hot body. But this her hair get as e be, and then Annie, this your open mouth pose is really your trademark o!

Too tacky!!! Haba annie....i dnt like dis look tho!

Wetin be dis????

Yea...nice dress fr d gym

hehehehehehe,lmfao,loooolz.
dunno why am even laughing. hehehehehe loooolz

Did she seriously leave her house looking like this.....

Na wah oo, ayamatanga moves , chai so blc they said willi willi don die , that's why she wants to scare us with this hair . She looks hideous from head to toe

she looks Sex-killed. Way TOO much SEX during their honey Moon! Shez glowing..dont know bout d outfit doh

Ameriestyle said...

She looks a mess, her stylist should be fired that's if she has any tho
www.ameriestyle.com

There is nothing nice about this dress at all she should learn to dress decently and carry herself well.

www.houseofsienna.blogspot.co.uk

She make brain... Animal calling like my hausa brothers do pronouce her name.

HOTMESS.com

♚KVNG ZINNY♚ said...

Lmao! And dis pic haff finally reach LIB been a long tym coming! I shall not comment lemme allow ma fellow libers do d work cos to comment on anytin Idibiatic don tire me

See her yansh. I don't get the hair #confused face. Anyways first to comment

one word..... Yuck!

chivaben said...

She looks good, but she always find it hard to smile, or it would be better if she dosent smile at all, u still look gud thou

switchloe said...

nice dress? Linda pls i recommend glasses 4 u...dis dress luks lik sports wear,infact i hav a luk alike. And y d chest out??abeg shift joor

OLUFEMI said...

Nice dress though I don't understand why she dressed as if she's in a club. She's married na. Let her dress the part.

yakata!!!!!!

Nice dress, poor undergarments.. Please do better Mrs. Idibia.

Oge Nsimah said...

Biko ,I don't like her dressing ... Duo I must not like everything. Buh linda were is d uloma and Solomon viedo u promise nah ! Haba am waiting to watch d right stuff from the right sources

Tangerine said...

Why did she push her chest out like that nah? And what is she wearing under her clothes? Annie, you have started again ooo!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

WOOOOHOOOOOO!!!!!
She looks fab! Lovely dress indeed! Sexy babe!

I lyk her dress

Gossy said...

Hmnnnnnnn Annette!

Not a nice dress.... Nt nice dat all..

So dis is wat happened!
U know wen u losen ur weave tracks after u hav taken d weave off...
U know those nice tight curls dat form in an afro b4 u comb d hair...dat u sumtimes wish u cud carry abt cos its nice and all at dat moment?
Yeh..
Dats wat Annie did..
She took her weave off...
Losened her cornrows and decided 2 wear it like dat, uncombed to an event...
Razzyte!!
And den she wore 'tennis sports wear'
Buhahahaahahahah...
I can't yo....
And becos Annie's slim, she feels spanx aint 4 her and all!!
Her belly is always shooting out and her folds r anodar story!
Babe, make bodymagic ur second best mate after google!
*rme*
Billie jean

Nice dress indeed! Abeg which kin dressing be dis one. Na wa oh,different stages of madness. Lwkmd

It looks like inter house sports dress.

linda so u call dis nice? smh 4 u...... Dear Mrs idibia, wat happened 2 ur dress sense? dis doesn't suit dis event,looks lyk a sport wear+ur hair looks razz....u can do better dear,i knw u can.SHYNE

War kind of hair is dis? Nahhhhhhhhhhhh nice dress.buh d hair I no gbadu am jareh #don't allow fashion police 2 see u lyk dis#

Omg what is wrong wif her? One word TACKY!

why is she looking rumpled? Abi that one is fashion?

Wht is she wearing? Not hot at all

D dress is fine for a sport wear & why d chest out.

This her mouth never closes,btw, what's she wearing?? Expected more from her sha

Ejenavi said...

Annie Idibia! You need to sack your stylist i beg. You can do far better and your hairstyle is a no no.

Dear anni, is it a most dat u use a white bag n shoe? Wht happen 2 black? Smh. Nice dress anyways

The dress is cool sha but she some how luks lyk a man

She looks kind of funny....mayb its all the stress from the wedding and dress definetly nt working for me.

Annie!I suspect you were trying to go for the just~got~out~of~bed~but~still~fabulouslook?you failed on many counts!let me first make this clear,I am indifferent about u and consider u very brave for marrying Tuface after his overwhelming history with ur rivals!I understand u ve a right to be the winner just like cammilla and other women who chose to love in the face of Global scandal or outcry!I am digressing...Anyway,ur hair is like a bird's nest unbeffiting for one who runs a salon!Are u wearing ur daughter's panties?The panty lines will cut ur circulation and we still want u alive!Those shoes...From which musuem did u steal them!This is a case of some have food but cannot eat!All that money and u won't get a stylist?Please my dear by~ force" African Queen",you ve looked better!Slap the person who saw u leave home and okayed this look!#slaps Annie's wrist# Go and sin no more!signed:wide eyed.

Classless, dirty looking. wt my #35k income n black beauty face, i wont dress like a school girl to honor my world class husband, God forbid. not to talk of the kind of money at her disposal. shey na Serena Williams game she dey go? abeg she just dissapoint her self. OJUJU CALABAR!

I see no reason y 6baba won,t cheat on dis girl she look too common/ordinary notin special to me.

Jezzzzz! Dt tell M̶̲̥̅e she actually dressed like dis..yuurrrkkkk looking no different frm å mad woman

Horrible hair and legs

Just as I expected. This girl is just a razz poyoyo. Before I looked at the pictures, I tried to imagine the worst and she looks worse than it!!! The dress...no.

SMURF said...

I swear, that's a very nice dress, but with that hair, it really destroyed the whole gorgeous look.

Hmmmmmmm if u sai so then!!!!

she dey like person way naked wire shock. See hair...... Annie baby I luv u oo. But d hair no b am @all

She just murdered fashion..

Jezzzzz! Dt tell M̶̲̥̅e she actually dressed like dis..yuurrrkkkk looking no different frm å mad woman

Sorry to say but she looks tacky. What's with the hairdo? She doesn't have a stylist or what? Even her pant lines are showing. She could have also done better wiv d shoes.Mrs Idibia abeg u have to up ur game,if u dnt ave a stylist I can offer my services.

Oluwadamilola said...

Nice my foot..

Is that not sports wear my people??? And did she take a bike to the event? Wetin do your hair razzmatazz?

Tacky as always! Thought rumor had it that she was preggy.. Smh

Wanted to say something bad but she looks good for a pregnant gal. Tuface. Fuck up o. His mistress still dey born for him

To many bumps for a celeb

Hmmmmmmmmmm

mrs idibia,i no gbadun ur hairsty/ dressing at all!!!!!

Too many bumps for a celeb

I'm sorry but my hairdresser at Ladipo mechanic village dresses better.

I think there's something really wrong with annie, or is she just looking for controversy? Linda post my comment o.... #Bee

Abeg this babe shud b packaging herself well as the official wÍfe of a celebrity. C her hair!! Wat is dt nd d way she's even standing nt 2 nw mention the face!!! Mrs Idibia step up PLS

looks lik shes going 2 play tennis . na wa she dey form i dnt care , wen d media put lighter 4 her yansh nd wardrobe she go shop mature shopin .
pere if she no get baffs no b byforce 2 go naaa.

Linda what is nice about this rubbish sports dress or is it because she's tuface's wife..its like this annie is a very local girl she should just open her eyes not because tufac don marry her she go begin do rubbish and linda u too saku saku

These Annie is an old kromoto.

not decent at all.she looks like a club girl.

She luks gud,buh d hair??....nawawo!

Love that heel

Y is her shoulder so broad na

Nice dress? Really Linda? She looks razz.her panty line is showing in her dress and that white shoe,,,sheesh! What's that hairstyle called? Smh.

More like a sport wear. Well One man's food is another man's poison.

atike said...

Chaii... Linda pple go abuse my sweetheart o... Y dis hair now annie... Y?

Picture of solo's wedding to Ezinne has surfaced on sdk blog

Y is her shoulder so broad na

Scary hair,sm1 pls give her sme spanx to smoothen d bits and bumps all over that dress,so she's not preggers after all.love u Annie but not today, SORRY

Love that heel

Pls this dress doesn't look good on her...and the hair is a total mess.I love Annie idibia but this is just nt it at ol.

Nice outfit buh she looks sick and masculine..don't understnd dat face and open mouth..like her tho

ooop! what was she thinking to have looked this was...Hell NO, Linda!

she sure lacks poise.

What's nice about d dress?

Rumpple yansh.hahahaha

Looking good bt she's not looking pregnant.

Shes always lukin pale huh wat sort of bra n pant is she having on?

I'm not a hater. I compliment a lot actually. But honestly I don't think this girl is pretty. There is something too wack about her.. Just can't finger it out..

Gbenga said...

Annie, this ur hairdo tho......tuface wnt like it o

Is she a tennis player? Just asking........

Her dress& shoe r so lovely&on point but d hair is just a hands down!!!!i mean wat sort of hair is dis Annie?d hair doesnt give d dress&shoe d class its supposed to have,dis woman sef somtimes y u dey like fall hand,im one of ur biggest fans&defenders oo!anyway Congrats again Mrs

Ifeoma said...

haba..........her posture, her hair, her dressing?!!! all wrong!

I know people will start commenting and calling her names now. Like this woman doesn't have feelings. Lord have mercy.

Made d Don said...

Previous pic where nt as flattering as it looks now,she looks nice bt d hair.

Annie sha! Na wah! Ơ̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴̴͡ as bra nd pant lines dey show, nice dress tho

Juz mee said...

Which kain manly structure she dey expose na?? Aunty linda, we v ad enof of annie plsss

Annie looks really lovely here. She should keep up the good looks. Bravo!

Thought she is pregnant?

Linda!! U can fine trouble,u just want make we finish her!wats nice about dis now,hair is awful abeg,necklace,handband,earing etc.wat was she thinkin sef?

NellieyBelle said...

Linda ibiakwa, which one be nice dress? Have seen this before & it looks so casual to me. The whole combo, both hair, makeup, necklace appears tacky. More juicy updates here http://www.nellieybelle.com

Why is she always dressed TACKY! And what happened to wearing strings with body hugging dresses! ...... Epic fail

It would have a lil more sense if she wore spanx

OMG? Did yvonne nelson steal a look??? Find out here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Nkem said...

Not nice,she is looking like someone about to partake in a track and field sport.the dress no follow biko.Annie u can do better.

ebony said...

Dis babe can't be classy no matter how hard she try. Well nice though*nxt news

Jesus wht is dis. Lolz. Pls Annie go 2 any fashion school so d can teach u Fashion 101.d Demarcation of ur pant is even showin. I luv u Girl bt u look like a village girl.wht u r wearin is classy d shoe,dress... bt u don't look classy.linda post my comment ooO

Cynthus said...

Is as if her pregnancy is weighing or depressing her... Her face is not bright @ all. Bia tuface hope u r taking care of this woman Oº° not money money money..... Give her ur attention... I'm not seeing that happy annie

Jesus wht is dis. Lolz. Pls Annie go 2 any fashion school so d can teach u Fashion 101.d Demarcation of ur pant is even showin. I luv u Girl bt u look like a village girl.wht u r wearin is classy d shoe,dress... bt u don't look classy.linda post my comment ooO

eromwon said...

Love the dress and I also like her

she luk vry charmin.nice dress

daynike said...

See her pant lines,bra lines. Hair..look like she just woke and rushed out. Linda post my comment cos u don't post them.#straightface

the picture on the right isn't flattering and she needs better underwear lets not lie .

what 's nice in d dress it looks like sportsware linda is eyes tinted

Smiley said...

She looks too razz n tacky....clean up already.

mobolaji said...

What is dis? I bet dis babe dosnt have a stylist. Pls get yourself a firm bra and some nice pants cos the ones u wore for this dress are so so wrong. See pant line showing nowwww..... Ayaaaama

What's with the hair?...Besided the dress looks like a sport wear

I don't like her dress..Biko..she's nw marriage

Be like person wey craze wan start.

Mrs Mikel said...

Madam Annie,what's this biko???

Wth!!!

Haba! Mrs idibia wetin u wia? Dis one na long tank top wit coverd shoes n a clutch naa. U no try at all sam sam.

Not impressive as usual.. Hehe

Is she looking tacky ,or is it just me?

abeg linda. na marathon race clth be that. make she try dey behave like tuface beffiting wifey joo

This girl de fuck up o, see as she de like mgbeke!! Which kain hair be this nah...huh??! Popularity no fit some people at all!...learn to dress well nd look nice Annie, ugly pic...comment by lady A

HOT MESS !!!!

Eerrrmmmm Pls can someone explain d concept of d hair...... #confused face # what's that?????? Nice dress anyways....

Hmmmmmmm lip sealed oo.linda wetin i do U̶̲̥̅̊?why U̶̲̥̅̊ nor dey post ma comments nau?its nt fair oo.frances

And Linda what's nice about this dress? It looks like a tennis player wear (˘̯˘ ) ....comment by lady A

1st tin dat came to my mind,is she out of her mind,her hair is a nono,d dress is wot my maid wore for xmas,c all d contor on her bumbum,she wore full pant again..omg..am crying 4her dress sense...

Www.ivymarshall.blogspot.com

chamilah said...

Lovely but her tEeth is like a "golden fish that has no hiding place" she keep flashing it even with a straight face.......

Must she always pose like a man?

BAD Dress-Sense! Jeez!!

Hian!! Linda whick kain nice dress,u blind? dis woman no get dress sense at all.. She dey go play tennis ne? did she loosen her hair and forgot to comb it? Na wa o

sexy bitch said...

Mad womans hair_dis woman is not just it_shes thinking too much,its not easy to be mother of 7_dis couple didn't release any of their white wedding pix_na so una dey fear pero_________dis dress doesn't suit dat occasion_see her kpako body_all she does is snap pix and send to blogs_anyway here likes on facebook increased since d dubai wedding

Now u will face d wrath of LIBers wit dis ur outfit Mrs Idibia...smh seriously

More like ugly dress. Wt is she wearing man. Sorry bt I really dnt like it. Nd those shoes damn!!!!

"Tacky" tu baba don suffer for ur hand. We no go say tu Baba no dey give you money. Madam use d money well. Na hair b dis?

Looks sick. Madam wake up

Dr. Pinch said...

Is she old or is she ugly? #Confused face#

Annie it's too early to start looking so unkempt!!! and pls we don't need to be seeing your underwear lines....u look so off dear :(

Her makeup are never nice. She needs a better makeup artist jor!!! Why is she posing like dt sef. She needs to act more like a newlywed man!!!!!! Sorry #hate d dress 'big smile'

Enh enh, so she is not pregnant after all..it must ve bn wedding food that made her belle big at d time..

Black Jay said...

Tight panties

Annie oh!!! Annie when will thou av dress sense? VPL in 2013? A celeb married to a celeb? Please and please employ me for just a month as ur celeb style stylist and ur dress sense will never be †ђε same. Yours faithfully concerned fan Bola Raji
Linda ikeji post †ђε comment oooooo
www.bolarajiwhoopyyun.blogspot.com

What is nice about the dress? The hair look trashy.

omg.....wats dat she s wearing...al ha pant lines ....yulk!!!!!! Annie ndo ooooo.....

TinyPurpleBaby said...

She looks so beautiful and I'm already in love with that dress but OH GOSH! THE HAIR! why Anne why? Plus she looks like she's just waking up from a deep slumber. But Go girl!

Annie waaris dis? So cos u now mrs idibia u wanna lose ur sense of dressing?tot she's pregnant? Y's she tryna force the tommy in??? Hehehehehehe!!

Ds gal is soo razz! Linda ur fashion sense is becomn low ooo! Hw can ds dress be nice? Na tenis she dey go play? Smh

What's with her hair though? Looks like she just took out her weave or braids without using a comb on it afterwards...And she reduced d market value of that dress with all of her celulites showing.Big No to d entire ensemble!

TinyPurpleBaby said...

She looks so beautiful and I'm already in love with that dress but OH GOSH! THE HAIR! why Anne why? Plus she looks like she's just waking up from a deep slumber. But Go girl!

bina said...

This girl no just fine sha,hmmm!

What the hell does she have under that dress tho? She's too local for my liking. My gawd!! Can someone please teach this mercy johnson's look alike skin how to be classy and simple?

She's beautiful,groove on

From ur pose,to the hair,to ur bra,ur pant,ur accessories everything is screaming wrong!!!!!! FYI: U̶̲̥̅̊ 4got ur smile at home too
Concerned fan Raji Bola
Linda post my comments ooooo
www.bolarajiwhoopyyun.blogspot.com

Mrs idibia looking ₰ikε̲̣̣̣̥ a village girl with all the money nawa no comment

Wetin she dey find up and down self! Ariyawo aroko! See married woman as she take dress self.....

Pls who is she?

Linda stop famzing abeg.....dis dress looks like d type used in playing tennis......tell mrs idibia d truth....d truth is bitter bt u can use smoozy 2 swallow it ....makes it taste better

madam Idibia , please get a good hair stylist . you can't just wake up throw on a dress on and step out without styling your hair or combing it in the least

Jst wondering... Is she ok? She luks sick! By d way, poor sense of style.

madam Idibia , please get a good hair stylist . you can't just wake up throw on a dress on and step out without styling your hair or combing it in the least

I like Annie..but I v got two words for wot am seeing now...NO POINT

sydney said...

Someone should explain the hair to me...cos it looks to me like she just loosened her hair without combing it...!!! Lovely dress but the hair didn't jst do it for me... Its a NO NO

Ok,sup with the posture?hmmm,pls Maam no fall our limbs o o,stay on ur game o o.

Sexy mama!

she resemble omo alata 4 d first pics abeg annie no chest out again it's unladylike.

Dress not nice atall and which one is chest pushing out...

Y is she like this?#confuseface#

Which kind hair be dis, annie dosent try @ all when it comes to hair....abeg, ur now Mrs idibia,we need to see changes. Hian!!

Wahs wit dt Horrible horrible hair style huh?? Nd dt dress luks lyk smtyn u wear casually.....within d house! Madam idibia live up to ur name na, nd pls manage close dt mouth next tym u hear? *muah* Linda u beta post my comment or else.....

Nice. Was expecting more sha...

Pls why mrs Idibia chesting out in the first pic?

Thot she was preggers? *confused

Zero... its not by force (Annie) stop trying too hard. You dey fall my hand. Don't you know how to spend your hubby's money? Check out all cele wives and upgrade small biko. I think simplicity suites you better.

YOU CALL THIS NICE LINDA?HAHAHAHAHAHA I NOW KNOW THAT 6BABA PAID YOU FOR POSITIVE PUBLICITY.BUHAHAHAHAHA IS DIS THE CLASSY LINDA I USED TO KNOW???

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 374   Newer› Newest»