The former lead singer of popular Nigeria Gospel Group, Infinity, Samson Nnogo, married his longtime girlfriend, Chinyere Mordi, traditionally on Saturday April 13th. Happy married life to them
40 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Hml. Cute bride. This year na wa oooh people are seriously getting married
Hi Linda, the wedding was done on lagos and not in the east. Also the have completed the marriage rites (white and court inclusive)and already husband and wife so no more wedding will follow this year. Thanks
Chei pple can dull themselves sha, Ï„̲̅Ñ’is kissing no strong well na!
If to §♠Ƴ na me ehn hehehe...i trust myself na, wo..i go chop my man raw before evrybody make dem, scatter the place make head dey roll, make tongue dey wag so dat dem go knw §♠Ƴ i mean serious business, i no come dis wedding come play!
Anonymous 7.54pm. U are a saddist.queen bee.u will neva find a man that would give u a real kiss mumu.I dnt understand why ppl cnt share ur joy with a simple nice comment and move on.
40 comments:
Hml. Cute bride. This year na wa oooh people are seriously getting married
congrats to them. the guy should kiss her properly nauu!!! is he locking lips or 'frenching' beneath her nose?
what's my own?
Congratulations...May God bless ur home
www.naijaopenmouth.com
All the best to you two...#HML
Dis year na year of wedding, me sef wan marry oo. God bless me too
Congrats 2 them
HML...Wen K'ore got married u didn't tell us oo
See kissssssss. The guy lips cover the girl whole mouth. Congrats to them. Na wedding things these days ooooo
Wishing them a blissful married life.
Congrats on the marriage and safe delivery of baby
Congratulations. Wish u all d best.
Ronniearik.
congratulation to them,,happy married life
A big congrats to the couple....
Happy married life to them
God help am say him marry on time. Linda am asking you for the last time, when are u going to get married?
Serzly linda sup wiv all ur marriage stories always having long tym girlfrnd.pple nor dey marry short tym girlfrnd
Congratz to dem, walking down d same road real soon.God bless ur union.
Hi Linda, the wedding was done on lagos and not in the east. Also the have completed the marriage rites (white and court inclusive)and already husband and wife so no more wedding will follow this year. Thanks
HML
Hml...chi
Congrats. that kiss get as e be
I wonder where u get ur statistics people dey marry b4 na coss u no dey see am now na people like linda dey bring news free
Chei pple can dull themselves sha, Ï„̲̅Ñ’is kissing no strong well na!
If to §♠Ƴ na me ehn hehehe...i trust myself na, wo..i go chop my man raw before evrybody make dem, scatter the place make head dey roll, make tongue dey wag so dat dem go knw §♠Ƴ i mean serious business, i no come dis wedding come play!
Hehehe dat one day.....heaven go give me hand!
The guy's kiss is like they are in a nollywood movie...fake!
Them boys all grown up. HML!
Did kim wear too much green n r u loving d ankara hot pants? Find out here www.soladunn.blogspot.com
Congrts!beautiful bride
That kiss though..lol..congrats,HMl
Mine is comin soon soon IJN AMEN
Razz looking people evrywie.. Wish dem HML oo.. Dt kiss tho'.. Ewwwww
Congrats Cmorni!Nice attending your parry,may all the goodness that comes with marriage be your lot.
HML to dem,linda hope say if I send u my wedding pics u go upload am oh*smiles
hml,bt dis kind kiss fit kill peson abeg take am easy 4 home!
Congrats to the ICHOP BOSS,God bless your union.
Hmmm I suspect she may be pregnant. That wrapper covering the tummy is... hmmm. o well in a couple of months.
Anonymous 7.54pm. U are a saddist.queen bee.u will neva find a man that would give u a real kiss mumu.I dnt understand why ppl cnt share ur joy with a simple nice comment and move on.
Lovely! May God bless their union in Jesus Name!
2short no marry 2 weeks gf?
wow oo 10th of next month is my day too, May God bless their union oooo.....Amen!!!
Nah so so wedding people dey do this year...hummnnn
what a nice info. Linda in the best.