Infinity group lead singer, Samson Nnogo, weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 April 2013

Infinity group lead singer, Samson Nnogo, weds

The former lead singer of popular Nigeria Gospel Group, Infinity, Samson Nnogo, married his longtime girlfriend, Chinyere Mordi, traditionally on Saturday April 13th. Happy married life to them

40 comments:

Hml. Cute bride. This year na wa oooh people are seriously getting married

congrats to them. the guy should kiss her properly nauu!!! is he locking lips or 'frenching' beneath her nose?
what's my own?

Congratulations...May God bless ur home

www.naijaopenmouth.com

All the best to you two...#HML

Dis year na year of wedding, me sef wan marry oo. God bless me too

Laraba said...

Congrats 2 them

The Ato Nigeria Limited said...

HML...Wen K'ore got married u didn't tell us oo

Topdawg said...

See kissssssss. The guy lips cover the girl whole mouth. Congrats to them. Na wedding things these days ooooo

Wishing them a blissful married life.

Oke Igbo said...

Congrats on the marriage and safe delivery of baby

Ronniearik said...

Congratulations. Wish u all d best.

Ronniearik.

congratulation to them,,happy married life

Tobesblog said...

A big congrats to the couple....

veevee said...

Happy married life to them

Yomiprof said...

God help am say him marry on time. Linda am asking you for the last time, when are u going to get married?

Serzly linda sup wiv all ur marriage stories always having long tym girlfrnd.pple nor dey marry short tym girlfrnd

Congratz to dem, walking down d same road real soon.God bless ur union.

Hi Linda, the wedding was done on lagos and not in the east. Also the have completed the marriage rites (white and court inclusive)and already husband and wife so no more wedding will follow this year. Thanks

MYTURN said...

HML

Hml...chi

Congrats. that kiss get as e be

I wonder where u get ur statistics people dey marry b4 na coss u no dey see am now na people like linda dey bring news free

Bride to be said...

Chei pple can dull themselves sha, Ï„̲̅Ñ’is kissing no strong well na!

If to §♠Ƴ na me ehn hehehe...i trust myself na, wo..i go chop my man raw before evrybody make dem, scatter the place make head dey roll, make tongue dey wag so dat dem go knw §♠Ƴ i mean serious business, i no come dis wedding come play!

Hehehe dat one day.....heaven go give me hand!

Queen Bee said...

The guy's kiss is like they are in a nollywood movie...fake!

Them boys all grown up. HML!

Did kim wear too much green n r u loving d ankara hot pants? Find out here www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Congrts!beautiful bride

That kiss though..lol..congrats,HMl

Mine is comin soon soon IJN AMEN

Razz looking people evrywie.. Wish dem HML oo.. Dt kiss tho'.. Ewwwww

CoolBabe said...

Congrats Cmorni!Nice attending your parry,may all the goodness that comes with marriage be your lot.

Black Jay said...

HML to dem,linda hope say if I send u my wedding pics u go upload am oh*smiles

hml,bt dis kind kiss fit kill peson abeg take am easy 4 home!

Congrats to the ICHOP BOSS,God bless your union.

Hmmm I suspect she may be pregnant. That wrapper covering the tummy is... hmmm. o well in a couple of months.

Anonymous 7.54pm. U are a saddist.queen bee.u will neva find a man that would give u a real kiss mumu.I dnt understand why ppl cnt share ur joy with a simple nice comment and move on.

Lovely! May God bless their union in Jesus Name!

2short no marry 2 weeks gf?

wow oo 10th of next month is my day too, May God bless their union oooo.....Amen!!!

Nah so so wedding people dey do this year...hummnnn

Agu Peter said...

what a nice info. Linda in the best.