NFL star Kerry Rhodes' former assistant 'outs' him as a gay man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 April 2013

NFL star Kerry Rhodes' former assistant 'outs' him as a gay man

A few days ago, MediaTakeOut posted some incriminating photos of NFL star Kerry Rhodes on vacation with his former assistant, Russell Simpson, and implied that Kerry's assistant was his gay partner. Kerry called into TMZ shortly after the photos leaked and denied he was gay. He told TMZ:
Photos have been circulating of my former assistant and I that have caused some rumors regarding my sexuality, and I want to address the situation. I am not gay. I know a lot of people are recently talking about athletes struggling to come out to their fans right now, and I support them, as well as wish those individuals comfort."
It was rumored last week that four players in the NFL are considering coming out as gay in a group sometime soon, but Kerry said he's not one of them. A few days after the interview with TMZ, Kerry's former assistant, Russell, has hit him hard.

In a no holds barred interview with Baller Alert, Russell said: "They said, well maybe he loved him like a little brother. Listen, if he loved me like a little brother, he f**ked me like a wife!" Ouch! Lol! All these alakoba assistants sef. See the full interview after the cut...

Hollywood On How He Met Kerry
"I met Kerry about a year and a half ago when I went to Arizona for an assistant job. Me and my friend Alton went to Kerry's game. Kerry was injured at the time so he came up to our suite. He was interested in knowing who I was. He was looking for a new assistant and was interested in me and Alton. He wanted us to assist him."
"I got to know Kerry and we became very close. I moved in with Kerry at his home in Arizona. At first we were just friends and we were getting to know eachother. Then we got into a relationship. We were in a relationship for a whole year. I was there, people knew who I was, they saw me as his top assistant. I handled everything for him. No one went to Kerry for anything."

On Who Initiated The Relationship
"Of course he came on to me. I'm too fabulous to come on to anybody. That's not what I do. I have a lot of men that come on to me. I don't come on to men because I don't know what time it is for you. I would never come on to a man. Honestly, a lot of gay guys are like me. A lot of gay guys don't come on to guys. It's always the other way around. It's always the manly ones. Of course I wouldn't come on to anybody. Yes, I thought he was attractive but I thought he liked girls."
"It did not take place instantly. I'm a classy b*tch. You have to show me what time it is and he did. I was with it. It took us almost two months to sleep together. He made the first move -- as in kissing. Kerry says I was his first man he's been with. Doesn't matter, it still makes you gay."

On The Photos Leaking & Talking To TMZ
"They said 'Well maybe he loved him like a little brother. Listen, if he loved me like a little brother, he f**ked me like a wife!" and that's just me being real with you. People knew something was up but they didn't know. It was just not normal for a guy to be like we were. You can see in the picture. A picture says a lot of things. You could see in the pictures that it was something there. The first set of pictures, I don't know how they got out because I did not put them out. If you go on my Facebook page you will see the same pictures but I always crop him out because it was nobody's business. Now what pissed me off about the whole situation is when he and I stopped talking and the pics got out. He said that he was NOT gay. To me he shouldn't have said sh**. If you're not going to tell the truth, don't try to make me look stupid. This is what I say: You can play Nintendo, You play XBox , You play lottery, You Don't Play Hollywood! I think he made a comment that he's as straight as an arm. An arm has an elbow dummy! What really set me off is when he had Alton the assistant call TMZ, say he was Me and say Kerry and I are just friends, he's like my brother."
On Kerry Taking Care Of Him Financially
"We went on a lot of trips, out of the country, Hawaii, whatever.
"He loved me so much that he did spend a lot of money. He definitely took care of me."
"Kerry did do a lot for me. He bought me a lot of things. He bought me the new Infiniti truck. I'm the type of person, if you buy me something, you're putting it in MY name. If you're buying me something you're paying it off. He definitely did the TWO things. You're not going to buy me nothing and it still be in your name because then it's your car. You're not going to buy me nothing and leave me with the payments. I don't think so!"

187 comments:

Plssss.dis is madness to d highest order.we ve to say rossary on his behalf biko nu umunnem

James said...

I don't even know him but that word "gay" in a headline involving him has influenced Linda to put him on her blog.

When will I see the end of this?

discovery... tho not new but why is he denying it... yet doing it.

Hmmmmmm,even d way they are holding and hugging themselves shows dat they are gays.wonders shall neva cease.*Amy*

T...................... said...

Make dem play go Gambia.......

OH GOD! A FINE BROTHA LIKE DIS GAY????? WER WAS I WEN ALL DIS HAPPEND? OH NO!!

ewwww! pukes on ma dinner.
still can't fathom why a dude will bend over and help another dude pick a soap. its risky bruh.
lolz @he's as straight as arm,dat has elbow.
plz lemme use this opportunity to clear something here,am as straight as the strip pole. dunno who's spreading that gay rumour on LIB.

LooL alakoba l'omo russell yi oo. LoL kerry just come out already, russell has helped you a bit sha. *Bimbo A.Nk*lol

I just fell ill ...OMG...This is whta happens when men keep thinking with their dick instead of brain.....thats how some were commenting they would f*ck the trasgender guy Amiya...when he/she is still a man intenally, mind, body and soul no matter the sex change....Black men are even more gay than the whites...oshisco...

LooL alakoba l'omo russell yi oo. LoL kerry just come out already, russell has helped you a bit sha. *Bimbo A.Nk*lol

Wonders shall never end!
~Avryl~

He's GAY jor

Kerry, Kerry, Kerry,
When ure in any type of coded relationship, u shouldn't take pictures na.
As for this gay matter, I don't know if Kerry is gay but these pics show that he was definitely nacking this lil' dude. Datsall.

loool..oh lawd....the devil is really working n twerking earth!

Speechless!!!

D blood of christ!!! God have mercy, dis is so disgusting, d endtime is near...God I don't wanna be found wanting,this is so gross

In the voice of Riley Freeman #Bitch ass punk ass gay ass nigga.# Come outta d closet

Scandal we need Miss Olivia Pope ASAP

Lobatan oh. Gay runz gone wrong.......Kerry don enter one chance and shit don hit the fan! Lmao

Gays will always be gays....

staff said...

When they tell u celebs are gay u say they r hating. Uti and Alex are next

Dat assistant na big idiotic witch...he was good to u and dis is H☺w u pay him back?AMUSU!

Miz P said...

B*U*S*T*E*D!! Nigga yhu is gay!O_o

Fearless! said...

See as fine boy dey waste him talent!
When there are beautiful sisters out there,willing to do u right!
This gay phenomenon,I don't understand and I don't wish to ever understand!

I don't judge them either,I'm speechless!

Gbenga said...

Hahahaha! Mehn I live in the States and one thing u gotta know is u don't wanna mess with the gays out here! Even a quarrel, don't do it! Coz these gays have bad mouths! They will FINISH u! HAHAHA! I feel sorry for Kerry sha! Lol

Honero said...

The wind will blow and we will soon see who is lying....lol

Simpson strikes me like a somebody looking for cheap popularity...Kerry says he is not gay. Chikena. Why do u gay people always try to ruin people's career and family lives. You were his first, he was just being curious...not gay!

There goes the neighbourhood!!
The good nigerian.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Gay people have rights too and that doesn't make me gay cause I'm soo into women and my gf.

May God help us..very soon we wil wakeup nd dis world wil b gone...#prayer#......iyatu

The good nigerian.

vee said...

Chai,dis assistant na ril alakoba went all out,hw can kerry deny wit dese pictures.2 fink kerry can get any woman he wnts na dis wowo gay boy eew.

Both guys looking hot, i don't doubt the real claim..who knows...It is their own affair..wetin concern me.

PRE NUGA NDU

Yes bitch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You better werk!!!!!! Uti and Alex your pics go soon leak. Hehehehehehehe

Pls linda even have to post things all becaus of money, limit it abeg and safe a soul, by using ur blog for christ like

I like the way he came out and said it like it is,there are so many manly guys forming straight,Bisexuals are also Gay.Dude u Gay.

Linda why do like promoting stuffs like this??? Sincerely you're unknowingly promoting anti-Christ agendas...There a lot of Nigerians doing great things in their careers, we dont see them on your blog!...Only 2face, P-Square, MI, Waje, Wizkid, Davido, BankyW that full your blog!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Jesu christi!!!!!

Linda it is OUTS him Not out him. Na wa oh, i have told u 2 up Ur Game in English u no go hear. Anyway, this Guy is just an ungrateful twerk.

sherilycious said...

see dis handsome dudes just decided to be homo demons. too bad

Choi, see handsome man wasted, they don open ur yansh, gay lord fucker like you.Next 'ms Bee'

Omg!!!! I cudnt help but trip with laughter over ' we all are straight as arm...but forget an arm has an elbow'... Simply put... No matter how straight this murrafucker guys claim they are, somwhere deep in their DNA's, they are 'bent' along...its just a matter of time...

Another woman's Abraham gone! Another husband lost! Another Adam gone the other way! Hmm...I haven't married yet o. If na so una men wan dey do, abeg someone point the way to the nearest Nunnery. 'Cos we're losing our real Alpha Males! Help!!!! The Alpha Male's gradual extinction!

Lucasbalo said...

Wow.

Disgraceful!!

June said...

From all indication.......I see gay

Exactly..russel is right..why did he say anything.he shld have just shut his mouth..@ payment n name..smart ass..lol..lesson for ladies..imagine this gay is smarter dan most of u

Wow

Ebele Uwa...
Nna eh!
This Russell guy is more b$&hy than a chic.
Your mates are working and you are there...

Ya wa don gas!!!!!

This is a very delicate subject as to which if indeed kerry rhodes is gay this is a very horrible way to come out of the closet.However the pictures do look abit dodgy but this could be an instance of an awkward angle or time in which they were spotted. The ex assistant russell could be rambling out of rejection from him, but if this was truly love it would or could have been handled differently, as to say he could have had compassion on kerry's future in the public eye and his carrer . Not to justify his actions but when you love someone you love them even when you hate them.However pain and anger are very unpredictable in terms of actions. if indeed they were together and this is the outcome now it has to comes down to how each one of them is going to live with it from now because by July when kim kardashian has her baby no one would care about Kerryand russell battlefield. so indeed the actions could have been avoided but, as kerrys image is ruined and the assistant only has till July to shine. :)

What in this world is going on for Christ sake??? How can that tall, sexy, handsome man be giving another man in the butt ???? So what happened to all the sexy ladies in the states? Please I'm available if there's none. That hunk can't go to waste just like that !!

God please don't allow me to see this type...
That is how a woman said her husband-(Naija Man) was confessing to her the other day after over 10 years of marriage and told her that he used to do Man before.

Mother of God

Blood of God over us..
Jesus please come and take us home.
Ike agulam

Complete man with means. Oh!
Another eligible brother gone, Obviously not the "b%$^t with class"

na real wa o.see as he break bros backbone?when bros no gree tell truth.shame on dem.

Bloom Effect said...

hmmm, end tym tins truly he is a classy bitch

na wa o.i rest my case

Na wah all this gay and their drama sef.

Bloom Effect said...

hmmm, end tym tins. he is actually a classy bitch. dis day gay bitches get paid dan straight female bitches

na wa oo

na real wa o.see as he break bros backbone?when bros no gree tell truth.shame on dem.

WHHHAAAAT

DAMN said...

This shit is going on in Naija right now big big time...I swear this case really puts poor UTI and ALEX back in the spotlight.

Dis is wat Yoruba ppl call 'LOBATAN'. Na who D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ lie nd na who D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ tawk truth. All dis gay shit ehn,4 whr pussies yapa 4 dis World. Gay ppl al ova d world,U̶̲̥̅̊ r missing. No sex is as sweet as Dick nd a pussy. Linda post am oº°˚˚˚°º

Who took the pictures? Thats who has the gist oh...

Nasikia harufu ya mavi tu hapa,kupumuliwa kisogo!

Oh my word, brothas be going queer all of a sudden!!!

SUNSHINE said...

LOL.
Vulgar being..

CEO said...

See d part I like,he loved me like a Lil brother n fucked me like a wife..Hehehehe.watch out 4 my rap session

Hmmmmmm SMH

Ha... Wat z wrong wif dese ones naw??? Dey shud settle dia differences and leave we d innocent ones out of it! Afterall ah wz nt wif dem on dia vacation and all dat sh*t

Corleone26 said...

Lol@" straight as an arm. An arm has an elbow dummy"

Dude too handsome to be gay..and why is the gay partner running his mouth lyk a chick??anifin for fame,attention and money...Lord hv mercy!!Linda pls was ur position on ds homosexual issue??if u r in support of dem...Say "aye" or forevaa hold ur peace because I can deduce an assumption dht u see dem as normal pple who needs audience

Nwanne, odika ibu onye uka anyi.they sure need d complete 3 times.

*continues drinking hot milo, pinch screen, expand next gist*

Dis gay tin is now rampant with the male folk.disgusting!

Fucking gays,i still don't understand y wud a guy like me get atracted 2 anoda guy,fucking tru ass.hhhhhhmmmmmm#dat gross#

Jeez!!!see fine boy! *deep breath*

Checkout the orange lipstick trend here on my blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Mtchewwww. Gays will soon take over d world, all them fine brothers leaving cute babes like us. Sad, very sad

the assistant sha...the guy was angry...
B

Loool,can't stop laffing at"he fucked me lyk he's wife.
Oshisco ___________>PsychoBratt

HELL HAS NO FURY LIKE A GAY MAN SCORNED.....

Blackberry said...

D pics looks incriminating tho....he shud com lemme giv him reverse cowgirl n dat gay spirit wud leave his body ASAP

Gbenga said...

A fine gal just lost a husband......sad much

Dem don verify Iyanya for twitter

Ckelly....gush!!!what a world are we into?..what is a man findin into his fellow man .....complete it 4 me.may God hv mercy

Dis assistant Ȋ̝̊̅§ an idiot...why Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ yu bitch talking now?...stupid boy...mumu omo ale!

Er...this is not a story tho..and I would totally do him. I'm a dude btw if you're wondering.

so why deny ure gay even wen u posed 4 all those pictures, and he is even a caring gay, woow, smh

some people no get shame sha

RAPTOR said...

DONT SHOOT THE MESSENGER

I can actually hear him saying that "i don't think so" *snaps fingers while shaking head with attitude* hahahaha!!

Mediatakeout is always right!

oreka said...

hollywood is truly a classy bit*h lol, i loved his interview. my best parts were,''u r nt gonna buy me anytin and leave me wit payments'' and ''he fu*ked me like a wife''. but truth is bitter, i guess we gon have to accept this lgbt thing after all. he cute too

Biko y nw? Cute dude like dis mtsheww oga oo.

Linda pls for the sake of kids reading your blog sometimes stop posting story about GAY always.....I mean this story is like the trice in a week that I'm reading stories on gay in your blog....pls for the sake of my younger brother whom loves reading your blog pls limit stories like this one thank you.

pally chuma said...

Bia, Linda if u are rily supporting gay right u berra come out in the open enuf of dis shitz.

His lover is so short but u can see they in love

People should try to Mind their own business and leave other peoples problem if he want to be gay is nobody business. Let God be his judge not man that sin every mins $ seconds should him. Guy live ur life the way it pleases u !!! That Me for u

steph said...

Gay!!dis world is coming 2 am end. Wat happened 2 all d pretty chics around dat U̶̲̥̅̊'re so attracted 2 a fellow due... Nawa Oº°˚˚

I no fit just talk. 2 fine men, there r so many virgins to dis virgin instead u choose to fuck a man....eeeewwww! I am not judging anybody but I dnt lyk this gay thing. Imagine the whole world being homosexual for just 20yrs(no surrogate or sperm donor), the entire human race will go into extinction.
Plus,this his assistant talks too much

Abeg its written all over dem!!!!! Dey're really Flexn dier Asses jst lyk Uti & Alex Ekubo...
Abeg u guyz shuld let dem be..

Why try to ruin the guy's career? The NFL is def not ready to accept gay players, this guy knows better. This is bitter and low.

na wa o, how will single ladies find husband when all the guys have become gay?

may God help us all.

deborah said...

Hmmmmm!! Wat a revelation!! Dey look cute 2geda tou

anita said...

Very unfortunate! all of it sucks!!!

Yawns......next please!!!

This is what i call class. This dude is classy. Well he is gay and that too is funny.But he got his life to live and Kerry should come out clean. To me denying your sex orientation is stupid most especially when the world sees you flat. As for me, i like sex, makes me happy and eases off my stress. Yes sex with one special lady who deserves my rod. lol i wonder wat gays enjoy in male asses. To much bone things.

He like every other gay man in the closet would deny it because gays get nothing but hate from small minded religious bigots.

Hahahahahahahhahaha....KERRY you caught stealing cookie from the cookie jar.

Haaaaaaaa....ROFL

Assistant indeed!!! Nwa pussy cat!!!!!

All d cute dudes re becoming gay thereby leaving us wt d ugly dudes,so not fair

Shame!

IRENEZUELA said...

Rubbish!!! Over feeding is worrying this ones

Lol! Rapture is happening soon! Folks beware!

this assistant has a seducing spirit. really

tufia said...

this correct guy?. So handsome! but it is dick he likes and imagine all the cash he spent to take care of the "hollywood" character. Even buying him brand new car... Walahi sex is a modafoka. When people are getting it real good whether from man or woman they just loose control

I think the assistant initiated d whole thing.......maybe Kerry is no longer interest and d only way to hit him hard is to go media. #mythoughtthough

HOLY JESUS

He's a fool to have denied those facts! What's even the big deal of being gay or lesbian? People just condemn the people dat practice it! Sometimes, you just don't help but find yourself being attracted to the same sex, it's condemned, yes but u let people be with whoever that makes them happy! Kerry will come out soon

Y'all condemn and say negative things bout lesbians, bi and gay people but behind closed doors, some of u guys are gay sex perverts, some of u girls can't stop licking pussies and sucking big tits! I dnt judge or condemn anybody cos it might be ur sister's pussy or dick that is being licked or sucked by same sex partner! Some of y'all that are guys fucked some cute twinks last night! Bring it on haters!!!

Yikes! Chinekem ooooo! Tufiakwaaaa! See this hunk eh, gay kwaaa? Warra waste ****sighs**** linda publish my comment oooo!

You are sooooo GAY dude!!!!

Lam said...

One Word,DISGUSTING.mtshewwwwwwwwwww.we ve a lot of mentally unstable people waltzing around in this world.yeye dey smell.

Contact Me for ur 100% india hair
BB Pin: 33247B20
Phone Numbers: 07030756952

Hehehehehe!!!!

Linda nawa to u. Can't u see from the pictures that kerry aint gay. That guy is his chihuahua

My brother, I don't think ur as disgusted as me. It seems linda has started a new campaign and title is "shove the gay movement down their throats". Linda, stop this ish and do post tis comment. We are getting fed up. IAI

Duchess said...

They look good together.

Ada Joseph Nzewi said...

Two of you are gay jor una just dey blow grammer.

Oh my. Hell hath no fury like a woman's scorn(or gay scorn wateva). Its clear his gay but in sports he wud be butchrd by media,team etc. Hence d denial. Just sayin...

Rot in hell bitch.

Let him tell d story to d birds. He is nt gay n he is playn dt kind strong play, doing most tyns a girl n a guy shld do. Let him go n slip. Linda next gist

Chai....dis asistance don finish dis bros. No where to run to man , uve been busted

My goodness!!!!!!!
Y would a guy that has the endownment of a greek god be drilling anoda @ d rectum,when all the sweet gals r out da,looking for the juice.(BBM eyes rolling)

As d saying goes"picture tells a thousand story"
Dude,I can bet my last dollar,d guy was really drilling that guys hole

The little feminine guy seems to be really enjoying the limelight so well.... He's really flipping his mouth like a female hurt cougar indeed
Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned(I meant a man scorned)

Story that touches d heart

Sutpid set of celeb u need God help u better pray b4 wat happn in d bible com upon u.

lol...abi make dem play come Gambia

olaremi said...

The end of the world is near. Ask God 4 forgivess. The society is so bad

Mrstsquare said...

Gay rights

As in! Lmaooo

Imagine!!!!He's hella FINE omg!

What a waste!!!!fine ass brother like that......my oh my.
For being so fine, he will be pardoned if/when he comes outta the closet.

confessor said...

All I see here is a
Fame whore,they had
Issues and he's going all
Out 2 distroy him
U cropped him outta ya
Fb pix how did he crop
Back in?
D bro isn't ready 2 come
Out of d closet y don't u
Move d hell on...

Linda dis story is incomplete tmz sld dig
More cos luks 2 me lik
D bro is done wif d
Experience and moved on
Wif a hot chic....
Buh d guy no try at all

Kanakana said...

A hunk like that? What a loss!

confessor said...

Even all d pix were taken
In one day except d game
Pix,so they clda juz
Been acting silly

Nneka said...

Lol.they don't like women, they like shit holes better.

Nneka said...

Lol. They can't try it nah. They wan roast?

Nneka said...

Lol.they don't like women, they like shit holes better.

god help us

MlleP said...

Its so clear from the pictures he's gay! I understand y he would deny it though cos he's in football. Being gay is weird, but hey, who are we to judge? Crazy things are happening in this our world.I have my life to live and can't judge another for the way he chooses to live his.

tolulope said...

I understand why he cldnt say he's gay. A lot of of black men in the USA are on the downlow. Even in Nigeria. Its a pity we can't proudly stand up to say this who we are because society frowns @ it. Yes pple can be gay just like pple can be straight. Its as simple has being a lefty or right handed person. Coming out as gay shld be a personal thing. No gossip magazine shld make you come out when u are not ready. I don't blame him saying he's not gay. Did u see his dick inside the boy. In the northern Nigeria there are some alhajis who have several wives but they still av boys that they fuck. Pple shld just STFU and let pple live their lives just how they want it. So what if he's gay. Deal with it. God made pple in several ways. Short ,tall,slim,fat,dwarfs,giants and so he made gay and some straight. Niigerians and their holier than thou attitude. Remove the log in ur eyes b4 removing the spec in another pple's eyes.

Lmao @an arm has an elbow dummy.what a waste of a beautiful body on a beautiful man,flaming faggots!

See fine guy wasting ooo 4 gay,ooohhh,

Just imagine!! All this fineness wasted for another's guy!! Tufia!! INSANITY that's what it is. Linda wat does it take for a grl's comment to be posted around here na?

personally ,i think d guy is a bastard,biting the hands that fed him,what else does he want, from what he said it obvious that he is really a bitch and was in it for wat he could get,am sure he must ve been d one who set his cap at him and the poor guy fell for him, not that i support gay people but i definitely hate cheatng & taking advantage of a person vulnerability all in d name of luv

missthang said...

When wind dey blow many things including chicken bombom dey show!

SOUTHERN BLOG BUG said...

Na wa sef! How can a Man ignore the sweet natural onion + fish jelly smell of a woman's Vagina, Her succulent Boobs & sweet Lips & begins to Lust after his own fellow. I think Gays are sick ppl that need deliverance. Sooo so Disgusting. Vjay all d way.....

The guy looks like Morris Sessay

Jim Iyke Unscripted

Nawa for dat hs assitant oo. Imagine he's callin himself a CLASSY BITCH....funny.

SAPPHIRE said...

This one is obvious naa guy why denying it,be proud of what nd who u re.

Na wa Ooº°˚ ˚°ºoo

Try fucking guy once and ii bet u will never lilk woma. In ir life.. I mean ever.
. Just do it once

dos pix proved dat u guys ar gay bcos u cant take such snapshots witt a fellow guy, no mata hw cloz u may be.

Nonya said...

Kerry Rhodes is not an NFL star! Far from it.....

Nonya said...

Kerry Rhodes is not an NFL star! Far from it...

And so f**king what! Make go climb facebook wall? Mtcheeeewww

*Make we go climb facebook wall?

Ask your brother why he likes gossip... This is not CNN .. #toolate he gay like xmas

Be proud bro,forget d world bcos you will never satisfy human !!

Embee's Crafted Crumbs said...

If it looks, smells and tastes like fish, my guess is it is at least 98% fish! Why deny that you are gay, unless you are embarrassed?
Bottom line sha, repent cos you will face God one day.

Hahahahaha pig please!! You are gayer than gay!!! Just like kerry

Campaignining for gay or not,see. Any practise it in the public in naija,remember prison sentence awaits such person,

Campiagning for or against ,what I can say is in naija no room for gay practise so better hide yourselves becouse if I catch such perosn, will be reported to the althourity and inprisoned,we reject such act in naija.

Campaignining for gay or not,see. Any practise it in the public in naija,remember prison sentence awaits such person,

Ah jx wish ah wnt b hearin abt diz kinda shit again. Linda plz dere are little kidz visitin ur blog oooooooooo!

CCL said...

Ms. Linda, the depth you will sink to for foot traffic will never cease to amaze me. You are obviously PANDERING for foot traffic when you uploaded this particular topic just like you do when you upload graphic, horrid pictures.

You don't even know who Kerry Rhodes is or what position he plays, I am sure you don't even watch American Football and most of your traffic is in NIGERIA or other African countries where they DON'T watch American Football.

I guess you can't let some stories slide abi? Dirt and sex sell, shebi?

Carry on!

But you look gay yourself in that your picture. Hmm...

Omg!!! Its pretty obvious it was just a phase with the kerry dude. Way to experiment man. I however dont think him to be gay. The lil dude clearly states that kerry said he was the first guy he was ever with. It just shows how not truely gay he is. I see a situation of midlife crisis that has imploded. These pple are way to adventurous for my comfort oooo. Brother...if yoy want to experiment, do it with a dozen chicks in one sitting and not with a dude ina nu?
.....MiZz Marcel speaks

Ewooooo..... Lwkmd.... Lol @ nunnery
.....MiZz Marcel speaks

#word

Fucking gay. How many guys you don tear their yanch? Abi na your own dem don tear. Idiot. I hope you're in lag oooo.... 14 yrs dey await you. Morrafucker. Wen kpekus never finish for this life. You better take several seats cos your doom is under.
works. Son of a bitch.
....You know its me.

Imagine d hot shit wey go dey smell for where dem dey poke each oda anus hole sef.
Evil tin dey dis world sha.
Ontop after dem go come dey suck shit commot each oda prick.
With all d toto wey dey dis world.
Just imagine.

Na koboko 50lashes daily till dem quench.
Fuckkin faggots.

An't no body biznes