Beauty & the vixen: Dabota & Venita cover new issue of Urban Style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 14 April 2013

Beauty & the vixen: Dabota & Venita cover new issue of Urban Style

BFF former Miss Nigeria UK, Dabota Lawson and popular video vixen Venita Akpofure looking sexy on the cover of the April edition of Urban Style magazine.

61 comments:

mehnn.. she will b gud on mah bed.. Mastubating tins...

Is that that the pose or she couldn't really stand straight with those 20inch heels on her feet?

Not impressed at all. The picture did not do justice to them, it just made them look wringled...

Foxy gals.

cool,they both look good.

SUNSHINE said...

Over editing.
They look like king-size dolls.

Mimi said...

Beauriful babes u gals rock jor*eyes rolling*

Linda, you might wanna post this video clip by Chimanda Adichie on your blog, for LIBers to see. It's really a wonderful one from Chi.It's a MUST WATCH! See the link below.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hg3umXU_qWc

NeRo said...

David and goliath lol,not feeling the cover at all,just plain,nofin interesting.

This is no news!.. Yes linda!.. De news is dt 2day is a special day for mothers.. So lady P Anolue.. I hail thee!.. Love u to bits!..

@jaylicioussss said...

*yawns* boring

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

She aint beautiful! She aint sexy, Linda. Just helped by the availability of photoshop. She looks like a shit-bag! Yuck!

ranty said...

Yay first to comment I hpe,lol.nice pose

Linda what is sexy here? I wonder wat u guys see in dis venita mtchewww with d snooker stick leg*notinterestedface* dabota looking cute & well covered unlike dis venita mtcheeww

#issokay

Nig most stylish brides here on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Sexy chicks

HjC said...

Lolz......thanks for d info Linda.NEXT plz.......

They look fierce, this is the best high class, elegant, classy and sexiest magazine cover. They both look stunning and beautiful. loveeeee it

chamilah said...

If u ask me...... I don't know what to say........but am I the only one seeing the flap and wrinkles under Venita's arm? Nature always have its WAY!!!

Island Gossip said...

Terrible lighting very gross magazine cover. But Nigerians what exactly is the Venita Famous for? Shall we not talk about her duckling like outfit, complete silly thing. No good head on her neck. That fellow that said the cover was fierce has to be mad.

Not feeling d "sexy". And d magazine cover is not classy. Looks cheap!

dis cover na wa o!beyonce has many fans o@venita is tryn to be beyonce o and venita wats wth d stresh mark na!didnt u go to d gym or spa?linda pls post my comment o.

Na wa o.. See beef.. They both look good joor.I bet u bad mouthers aint half as hawt as dese beauties.. @ least dey ar on a cover of a mag,biko wat mag ar u on??? Yes, YOU!

this girl is very tall o...sorry i didn't see her 12 inches bench. but she sexy sha

100% unprocessed virgin Indian human hair, 22 inches now for only 19k. ping now-bbm 2618ED14 or 08035715121

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

The venita one should have been covered....#teamdecency.

They r beautiful ladies but there's something 'off' about d cover. Dabota's dress doesn't fit right. Venita's outfit is too stripper-like and her pose is weird making her look uncomfortable/un-natural. I like the background tho, but the picture could have done better.

D 7th 2 comment#dancin azonto# btwn, linda aw is dis newz?

Jealousy is a sad sentiment that belongs to loosers. Pray to God to help you accept your life and your looks.

Vee is hot and beautiful. Get over it. Your negativity will not affect het, it will only drag you down and make you ugly.

Nigerian girls need to stop hating on beautiful light skinned girls. Men love us and your hatred will never change that fact. Learn to love yourselves and get over the hatred and jealousy.

Which men love u idiot like u,how many of dem don marry u

Venita,is dt u?

Island gossip.interesting.

Bleached obeleke!

I no Dakota from where"whereback then" in London,she's always wanted fame ,happy Linda ikeji has helped her,dear girl u owe thanks to Linda ikeji o

Don't hate just apreciate. They both look good. Admit it and sleep tight

Na lie!

missy said...

D pic is smhw jor! tacky..

Dis aint hating buh seriously dis is wat I call THRASHY belongs in d bin..even nicki minaj could hav done a better job...linda post my comment..kim

There are two 'shes' there. Which exactly are you dissing?

@frannie,u had me laughing hard at that question,nice one.

The more you hate d lesser ur days on earth becomes. #imjustsaying

Hehehe... Dream on! Well @least u cn masturbate!

lol, Venita is gorgeous no doubt, i mean come on she is biracial so uts not a question. however does she not have any form of interest in being a professional or getting a job or something? i am tired of our biracial girls seeing themselves as nothing but video whores and artists groupies. its a shame. what about a degree? a profession? SOMETHING that does not entail you being half naked all the freaking time. LINDA I LOVE YOU. POST MY COMMENT SWEETIE

they r definitely beauties but the picture is not nice and the one on the right has nappy hair

Its just dere,am guessing its d magazine's first edition

pretty ladies visit www.franchisehair13.com For ur quality Virgin hair

pretty girls in ill fitting clothes

For once Dabota got it right. Although This is not a very clear or good picture. I still do not understand why a girl who I used to admire for her brain and beauty in London would move to nigeria and begin to move about with so many lagos groupies.Its not too late Dabota. Change your ways.

Very nice they look like nigerian Kardashians.

These two are definitely more than just friends. #notsayinganything oo.

Dabota and Venita are both beautiful on this cover.

Be nice guys,This is too mean *tears*

Sexy mamacita I would wife Dabota and keep venita for the hoe of the night.*alingo*

jamila said...

People can never be satisfied. These girls do not care for your opinion. They are moving forward and doing what they love. Stop hating

Veezee is a sexy girl met her once at an event and she was so friendly. This cover is FIREEEEEEEEE! Both pretty girls

Venita = Trash + groupie.how is she relevant? Black is beautiful

J said...

Please let the poor venita be, she is doing her best plus she's a very humble girl and beautiful. I bet most of the ill mannered commenters over here look like her shit lol

U are a fucking Dick head...wat As education gat to do wit her profession?huh Mr I 2 know..abi d babe tell u say she no de sch???pls if u don't have anything reasonable to say just shut ur stupid smelling mouth* ode*