Nigerian teenager, Opemipo Jaji found guilty of rape, facing life imprisonment | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 18 April 2013

Nigerian teenager, Opemipo Jaji found guilty of rape, facing life imprisonment

A Nigerian teenager who attacked and raped an 11 year old schoolgirl in November 2012 has been found guilty of rape and facing life imprisonment in the UK. 18 year old Opemipo Jaji was under a supervision order for having child porn and had just left an appointment with the Probation Service when he followed the victim as she took a bus home from school, according to the UK Daily Mail.

Opemipo took the girl to Jubilee Park in Enfield where he repeatedly raped her for three hours. The court heard today that the Nigerian Paedophile stuffed a school tie and gloves into her mouth to stop her screaming. But Opemibo denied being the attacker, telling police he had seen the girl on the bus but nothing had happened. "I am just not capable of doing something as despicable and heartless as this," he told the court.

Well, nobody believed him. Not only was the victim's blood found on his clothes, CCTV footage also captured him in the same bus with the girl, plus he fitted the girl's description of her attacker and he admitted he was at the park that evening but only to compose music. He was found guilty and will be sentenced in two weeks time.

193 comments:

What is wrong with people? He sure deserves the sentence passed on him, stupid punk!!

Chai... Its a pity, see dis fresh boy. I believe he might be innocent. Its part of being black in a white man's land. I wonder wen nigerians will stop enslaving themselves abroad and come home..

its a pity.. God be with him

MAY HE ROT TILL DAMNATION COMES

Mohammed said...

Sentiments aside, since was not man enough not to have raped an innocent girl, then he must dance to the tune of the law

Yoruba's don carry their rape gene go international, una too much walahi

Serves him right! Very usuless boy biko

So sad.....I pity d young innocent girl who's been exposed to such cruelty at such early age!God purnish dis devil!

Am so happy he was apprehended,if it were to be in Naija now,he will go scort free,and I don't think is his first time,evil generation,Linda if you like don't post my comment,na your way.

SIMPLE BABY said...

They,re getting younger and younger
more brazen, heartless and cold. Stack the blame on single parenting, economic migration, irrresponsible media propagation of explicit material and societal structure that supports and keeps these vices in play.

Since "Life imprisonment" doesnt mean Life in the UK, He'll be out in 10years with a new identity and ready to carry out his next abomination.

COLD WORLD

Science doesn't lie. Unfortunately, he will not rot in jail. He will be released soon and he will commit another crime. Maybe Murder.

What a shame!!!!! CCTV is just everywhere, you dare not try rubbish in the UK........your next point of action will be court and then jail. He can as well compose his music in jail. #Deep sigh#

First to comment :D this is so sad

2 bad 4 him

This is very terrible publicity for nigeria yet again, if he actually is guilty of the crime, then its a pity.

Jehnypha said...

Speechless!!!

Hmmmn! For the umpteenth time, Nigerians in the diaspora in the news for the wrong reasons. Smh!

June said...

Nigerians abroad should be Careful.....#im lost in thoughts ryt nw!

such a cutie...see how he is going to spend the rest of his life.

Gud 4 Æ”☺ΰ!

plz don't blame it on village people.
but why bruh? why ? its quite unfortunate u did it where their law is very active.

shyla said...

When he gets in there he will be raped repeatedly by his fellow prisoners. idiot!! He forgot he was not in nigeria to lie his way through this, with all the evidence against him. Sick bastard!!

Jehnypha said...

But on a second thought; what if this boy is innocent?? What if someone that knows his history set him up? Jst a thought tho...

why did he allow de devil to use him,men he is very young God save his life......papinoski...!!! Am back.

Unwana said...

Well i must bid him farewell

stupid boy, after all d evidence he is still denying. Dats hw dey go there to spoil our name

OMG!!!

This one own don red be that. But if he is not guilty, God will get him out of there

Young man,that was really bad......I wonder where ur mum is.
Mothers,please bring up ur children in the way of the Lord.
I thk the life imprisonment thingy is too severe though....*just saying

I really feel for dis guy,i pray God just help him out still.

Cynthus said...

Too many demons have been unleashed into d earth, only d Godly minded will pass over. Beware!! No jokes.

Pathetic!

This same law shd be brot to Nig,d rate of child abuse in nig has really increased.smtin shd be done abt it rada dan jes grantin dem bail

Crystaline said...

Nigerians! Nigerians!! Nigerians!!!!! When shall "we" ever be in the spotlight for something positive? Our president cannot and will not do everything for you and I. "Don't always thing of what the country will do for you, think of what you and I will do for this dear country of ours". Must we always be known for negativity? Has the devil inflicted us with to this extend? What in God's name happens to our daily prayer lives as christains/Muslium? What in heavens name have we done for the devil and his agent to inflict us with RAPE? In the whole of Africa, we are known for evil. Pls if u are reading this and you still live ur life on Porn, go to God in prayers and resist from it! That's all I can say. May God have mercy on us and heal our land Nigeria. Linda Pls post my comment.

Mehn if he did this,his just to cool and handsome for such.wat a pity

I guess every country has their own share of. Boko Haram in different manifestations..some things just leave you speechless..the easy access to porn has changed the world forever..- Tonto's Tattoo

to me life imprisonment is nt a punishment enuf for a rapist and a pedophile......it shud b death by hanging

Yoruba! U guyz will not bring shame in dz country.Never. 4rm 1 evil deeds 2 anoda. Smh 4 yoruba dynasty

More investigation would have been better,to prevent innocent from suffering unnecessarily

Ejike said...

See as porn spoil this small boy life. Too bad prison is going to make him worse.

Chibuike said...

But there is no strong evidence there to talk of life imprisonment

deborah said...

Whew! Dis is pathetic

Is it possible that he didn't do it? I know dat Nigerians are believed to be devils but just but...I don't just know what to say. If he did it den he should be punished but blood nd CCTV putting both of dem in d same bus is not enough. DNA nko, if he did it repeatedly for 3hrs den his semen can b gotten from her vagina. The case no pure at all. It could b a set up too. Am just saying o.

Egyro

Adanna said...

ka bam!!!
God don cash am

Na wa o.....Rape? is this boy ok? I doubt. Ms vee

Lucian said...

That's the law, since he has been found guilty, he has to face it. The painful thing is that he's a Nigeria, but Rape has no Race. I have listened and seen too many victims to care about a convicted rapist. My only care is that he admits his offense and repent.

Thanks.

If he's found guilty,let him be sentenced for life!!!Mtchewwwwwwww.He's big enough to go get a quicky frm a call girl.Y do it wt a child?Stupid Paedophile.

Steths20 said...

He fit the description not fitted. Do you have an ediitor edit the things you write.

Steths20 said...

He fit the description. not fitted Linda. Kindly post my comment. You need to pay an editor to edit some of the stuff you write. THAT said, its sad for the young man. Imagine what his parents must be going through.

Steths20 said...

He fit the description not fitted. Do you have an ediitor edit the things you write.

anita said...

Lik seriously d girl cud hav seen him in d bus yeah, n also in d park,,, n possibly, someone else wud hav raped her.

Hmm! I wonder! Do we say dat he was under an influence which left him totally oblivious of the fact that his body was busy doing some crazy stuff!

Linda with all your travelling, one would think you would have sense by now. Someone with NIgerian heritage and African ethnicity born and raised in London is fucking British ,. Olodo

Oluwadamilola said...

#Correct..and he can live happily NEVER after in prison, hw cool does that sound? 3 hours=life imprisonment.

U see wetin lack of self control dey cause?pussy wey dey everywhere na rape u prefer?u got what u deserve,rape more inmates ur hear bros

Oh wow! what a waste of life!

Buks said...

Bet you his parents do not have time for him , they are too busy running after pounds to come and do owanbe parties , wear lace all over London , trust Yoruba people and their pickin to Show themselves for bad things .

U raped a lil gurl for 3 hrs?
Lawd!!!
Stuffed her up n' raped her... To ur satisfaction.
To evn fink dat u did dat in an advanced country wif a whole lotta CCTV coverage.
Dumb Negro!
Well... U got served
U will be fucked in d a** for life.
Wots rili funny is dat... Dere r cameras dere 2 but no1 cares.

Life expectancy =70
70 - 18 = 52
Therefore,365 *52= do d math.
Datz a lotta years to endure ANAL seX.
Enjoy child.

J.

ALEX said...

Chai.. Ma namesake ooo, why na?

na wa o

Na wa o. too bad!

Who rapes an 11yr old fr 3hours if nt an animal. 18yr old should be planning his life not ruining it.nigerians and bad news everywhere na wah. C him big lips like kpomoh...shame mennn u should rot in jail .thank god d girl is alive to identify her attacker. .

Rape is truly a despicable act...when it is carried out on a child then it becomes even more so. The fellow deserves the punishment whether or not he's a Nigerian.

I-D-I-O-T

April said...

If he is indeed guilty then he doesn't have my pity at all. At his age he should be thinking of how to be useful to himself and the society at large not raping an 11yr old child.

Chidozie Mario said...

Hopefully he is not being accused wrongly. People should seek help if they notice they have any form of compulsive disorders.
The Balance Of Time

Oma said...

Wow!

Hosea Hozzy said...

Life imprisonment is to much for this crime. Yes he did wrong but spending all his life in jail ain't worth it. Because it's a foreigner and is balck in UK they give you crazy sentences but if it were a white man they would give him 2 years and take him for REHAB whats all this for. Nigerian government needs to stand for this boy and reduce this sentence. omoh na wetting sef na by force for us to enter UK? to hell with them. please visit my website. www.deucesreloaded.com for more news and entertainment stories.

staff said...

lies

Bastard

NEVAEH said...

I just feel for his parents serzly and the littl girl

haba, ma guy,, wetin push u??

Useless sick bastard! May his body rot in jail and may his soul rot in hell!

backson inc said...

If he is guilty he should rot jail. God have mercy on our souls.

Dis is wat u get wen u cant control ur smelling dick

Blackberry said...

Oya fellow rapists com to his rescue oooo...good for him let him rot in jail...

kidodo said...

Na wah 4 guys dat normally rape ladies. I don't even know how dey enjoy it. Me know like am.

tha phenom said...

Its now a nigerian teenager. The fact that he has been living in UK for most of his life does not qualify him as being british abi? Or the fact that he's a citizen has been carefully swept under the rug. The media shud stop rubbishin nigeria worse than it already is

Linda, if you want to post a story always get your facts right. This guy is as guilty as hell. Don't be giving us half baked story. If you like don't post my comment.

Maybe the victims blood on his clothes is similar to that off the chicken you killed for lunch!!! Stupid boy, you have just wasted ur life over nothing, probably u thot u were in Nig, where there is no forensic testing. 11 yyr old girl!

tola bello said...

Now this is crazy

hmmmmn! Our decisions in life will either make or marr us. May God help us all.

if truly this guy is guilty his d**k should be castrated because raping the little girl for three hours!!!!! it is totally absurd infact how many adult can go on for that long.

sammie said...

I only wish investigations in nigeria can go dis far.

D fool finks he's in Nigeria, gud 4 em

Hmmm. Nice one bro, writing music indeed. Go serve time jor, be spoiling our country's name. Linda post oh!

O ma se ooo

Burn mother fucker!!! Burn!!! Ode! Ekwensu! Imagine rapn an 11yr old????? Tufiakwa!!

bennysexy love said...

Dat guy look innocest#

Witches and wizards, parading themselves as human. If u r really guity, may u be raped for d rest of ur messed up life

Contact Me for ur 100% india hair
BB Pin: 33247B20
Phone Numbers: 07030756952

Mab said...

Dude is sick, dats all

3 what?!!!!! 3hours #huhn# even ur papa cnt go that far and at his age he's doing 3hrs, he's the devil's agent.....lol

Parents pls, do mot raise ur children without God and mothers, try to instil respect for women in ur sons. How a teenager cud continually rape a girl for three hours is nothing short of demonic. Now his whole life is wasted. IAI

He is d devil incarnate! Raped her for 3 hours?? D punishment is tooo lenient jooo. He should be made to suffer like d girl did and dn killed in d most hideous manner!

Vivian Maduekeh said...

Rape is a humiliating experience especially for a child...you got served.
www.safefoodnaija.blogspot.com

Na wa o! Things re really getting out of hand. Imagine the teenage boy! His exhaust pipe don put an for trouble. One cannot tell now who is saying d truth. Let justice prevail. It is well.

Wat a despicable a**ole. Good riddance. Just sayin...

okay so what else is new with you demonic nigerians . it runs thru all ur veins?

Evil dt men do lives with dem!!! He got served!

This is too bad

Dis boy is just a fool..I've been following d story in the Daily Mail and I didn't believe him too because he has done dis type of thing before..wen many pple are looking for how to enter England u dat is dere is fooling urself..make dem jail am long abeg

Please when blogging about these silly twats STOP saying Nigerian, this dude has prolly never been to nigeria before, he is British Abeg quit with your titles or get your facts right. If u like don't publish u will sha read and learn! Umolo

Miss Jade said...
Jeeeeez! repeatedly for 3 hours??? At 18years only God knows wat he'll do at 22, life imprisonment serves him just right or better still castrated.

He's a Fool

oge said...

D girls blood on his cloth n he's still denyin it? Instead f him to plead temporary insanity or smtin...lol prepare to b anally raped in Jail my friend.

Too sad,the punishement is just too much nau....

Olosi buruku,, see his eyes and mouth lyk dat of catfish! Its idiots lyk this that giv the yoruba a bad name out there!! His Dick sud be cut off and fed to the dogs to feed on it!!!

U don destroyed ur life be that ooo coz of what u will gain jst for some minute I for say God will help u but what u did gan is a sin to God so but there's a reason for everythg In life may be God wanna kip u their for something bad not to happen but why u Nigeria pls don't spoil our image abroad coz of our younger ones u represent us thou I live in Mexico as well but seem naija news re Gettg too much

This is horrible, what a shame...ds are d kind of pple givin Nigeria bad reputation. Life imprisonment jor...Arrgh

Ds is horrible...wht a shame. Life imprisonment for him jor...idiots givin Nigeria bad reputation

missy said...

Jesus!!dis boy is an animal!!I hope he rots in jail..sad 4 d poor girl.

LadyMacbeth said...

He should be killed...they shud hang the bastard! Idiot! And if he ever makes it out,may they rape his own daughter!

bitchplis said...

Throw him to d lions *in grace jone's voice(mj's remember d time vid)* ... oloriburuku someperson.

Good for him!stupid boy

Nneka said...

Na wa oooo. U ppl outside shuld stop falling our hand nah. Get a girlfriend.

Hajjo said...

Good. He cn rot in jail for all I care. Such measures need to b enforced brutally in Nigeria; I even recommend death by starvation for rape offences.

There are so many sickos out der it's baffling! Sorry 4 d victim & her family...... Nobody should suffer dis kinda indignity least of all an 11 year old! Dis just doesn't affect d girl who's bin traumatised big tym & wud years of therapy bt also her family dey've suffered 2!
Tracy

ugo said...

A beast already at dis young age

lass said...

wow. unfortunate

MlleP said...

That is just horrible and disgusting! That child will never have a normal life. Couldn't he find girls his own age??*utterly depressing*

serves him rite.

datsharpguy said...

If truely he was 1 dat raped d poor little gal den let him feel d full weight of d law

Is dat why ur parents sent you to Uk? Face the law!!!!
Joy

Chei @Nigerian paedophile,how worse can our name get?But to rape an 11 year old repeatedly is despicable & unforgivable,I hope he is castrated in prison!Bloody fool!

Naija babe said...

To hell with him. Good riddance to bad rubbish. Mshwwww.......

imagine that! small boy already obsessed with sex. na wa!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

He fucking looks like a rapist. A psycho and a miserable bellend! One of the reasons I hate most Nigerians! Why would you rape an 11 year old girl? What the flipping fuck? Omg

Good!

cece said...

Poemipo, may you rot in that jail, may you be raped from the arse while in jail so you have a first hand feel what your victim went through. Badly raised son of irresponsible parents!

Gbam!!! #okbye

Angry Nigerian said...

Abeg dey shld investigate properly cos ds story seems dicey somehow!

Buh why Nigerians here n there all ova d places accused of one crime to the other ehn?

Are we d only black nation in africa? Why not oda african nations Ï„̅☺Æ¡̴̴̴̴̴͡ mentioned here n dia? Nigeria this Nigeria dat! Gosh!!!!!

Oma ga ooo...osu mi oOo!

A Nigeian teenager? Or a British teenager with Nigerian parents?

ah yes, finally at least one Nigerian pedophile will never harm innocent children again. Waiting for justice to catch the rest

What a straight world, if he is gay he wouldn't do such a thing, it a shame.

Omo ode! Stupid boi! @ ur age! Go nd learn in a hard way

BUCHO WOGZIE said...

WTF will a teenager b thinking to have incubated ds evil in his mind and finally allowed it to hatch.
Only God knows w@ ds guy will bcome in jail in 10yrs time, maybe a deadly gay and a man raper as well.

We Yorubas and immorality, must we always be exhibiting our aggressive randy characters where ever we find ourselves? Egba mi o!!!

Y not just slit his throat or better still send him to d gas chamber? Terribull child

foreverveev said...

This isnt fair ... life imprisonment
That's way too harsh
I think dis is sheer racism

www.emekamacdonald.blogspot.com said...

Oyinbo and their Racism,Ahhhhh life imprisonment for rape.
when the boy did is totally wrong but life imprisonment is too harsh a judgement.

visit www.emekamaconald.blogspot.com for Gist and entertainment.

Mimi said...

He has child porn & his blood magically appears on her clothes yet he's claiming not guilty. Please jail him! Anybody capable of rape is a beast! And to a child?! He's worse than a beast. They should do whatever they want to him. If he is truly innocent he wouldn't derive pleasure from watching child porn.

joyce said...

Randy hegoat,he"ll sure rot in hell serves him right

Ewoooo..... See how devil works? This is how people ruin their lives because of a few minutes of irrational thinking. Why rape an 11yr old. My God! She's got no boobs, no curves and all. Which kind evil spirit carry you go there ehn..? First you were engaged in child porn at just 18yrs of age. Only God knows wat you'll become @ 30. Good for you. Your ogbanje is just on another level. Nonsense.
.....MiZz Marcel speaks

Funke said...

WTF?????? I CANT EVEN BEGIN TO IMAGINE. THAT'S BEYOND DEVILISH. HE NEEDS INTENSIVE THERAPY BEFORE JAIL ABEG. SO SAD THAT A YOUNG NIGERIAN WULD TARNISH OUR IMAGE FURTHER. POOR LITTLE GIRL.

Shame on him!.
May God no let our children bring US disgrace Ooo....
AMEN !!!

Life imprisonment will be manageable.

If he is innocent,God shld pls help him.but if he is guilty then...I ve nothing to say.

What do u mean its too severe? He raped a girl for 3 straight hours!! Who does that? Where did he get that energy from? Is he an animal? I don't even want to imagine how the girl feels now.. The painful thing now is,when they commit a crime,they are quick to claim Nigeria but when they play basketball for Nigeria and get beaten 100-2,they say they aren't Nigerian and never been there blah blah blah..
Rape is a very hurtful thing,I just don't want to think about the girl..

Life Imprisonment is too much now,God forgive him.I pray God's grace follows him.

Queen Bee said...

U must be a rapist too anon11:25,infact I pray he finds perverts that will rape him everyday for the rest of his life in that prison.
Just Die!die!die!bastard!

All those supporting this boy this boy please SHUT IT!......this is not his first offense ....THIS IS HIS THIRD TIME.....he did it the first and second time he was put on probation and later released and then he does it again....anytime a black man commits crime...you scream racist!..why wont a black man behave?...and for those saying life sentence is too much, YOU ARE MAD....do you know how damaged the victims are for life?....the poor girl had to go in for surgery cos of the injuries she got ....life imprisonment is too small....Death by Hanging or Castration is the main thing ....I keep saying Nigerians are too illiterate to understand the consequences of rape on both make and female ...you think this is naija ere you go scott free...

WHERE ARE HIS FAMILY MEMBERS????

Please explain the girl's blood on his shoes? I thought he was innocent too but you don't mess with DNA and of all the black kids his age why him? He deserves it. mj

Hahahahahahaha u cracked me up... @ owanbe party

They should start giving these criminals the death penalty that way kids thinking of doing the same thing would go wank instead. Rape is a terrible thing. Mj

Pls what re u sayin??? Infacthe deserve death.. And if u wana know rape in naija now attract life imprisonement if u want continue wit ur rape hobby make them caught u

Angel Ricardo said...

Dude before you make lousy comments read up the details of the story, the evidence is overwhelming. There's nothing 'fresh' about this paedo. Nigerians like this give us a bad name here, and it has to stop.

Miss Pen said...

West Indian AND MANY NIGERIAN PARENTS in the UK sadly possess the WORST parenting skills available. Trapped in the fascination of Child Right, they are too busy being enthralled in their child's ease at self-expression and British intonation to draw the discipline line, to instill the African culture of character responsibility.
Then when you point out the brewing indiscipline in their children, with a silly smile they are quick to telling you, "you know these children born here are different". So, fuelled by this ignorance, they rear and then unleash monsters into the society like this one aforementioned. It is sickening.

Silly you! Just because the law will not take its course in Nigeria doesn't mean it won't elsewhere.

U r a retard!

Abeg make dem cut him prick before dem sentence am...linda past dis comment!

Anuofia!!! He thought he was in Nigeria where anything goes!

soladunn said...

what a pity. Such young blood

Get your 'stripe'swag on. More on my style blog www.soladunn.blogspot.com

Medically castrate these paedophiles.

Wats the prize for commenting first ode

UK white girls are promiscuous, you cannot blame Opemipo Jajri, for what a lot white women under the age of consent and over, will generally do with most black guys. He has only been found guilty because the girls were under the age of legal consent. That does not mean he is morally guilty

He is British and not a Nigerian pleaseeee!

The bastard is as guilty as hell. I read the story on him. I hope he is killed in jail. Who does that to a child - an 11 year old? He has scarred that child for life. He should be shot. PERIOD!! No jail time for the bastard.

For people who feel the sentence is too long, pray this never happens to your child or any child you know.

U're jes a bloody fool! Do u think @ all? U jes open ur mouth n say waheva comes outta It! Oga ade Swerve! Nuisance oshi.

U realise you just spoke from the bottom of your ass? Punk!

*****Twizzy*****

Queen Bee,na u and ur family be rapists oooo!

His body may rot in jail but I pray the Lord saves his soul. Han han kilode? R u God, I bet u don't sin at all, abi?

I would not be surprised if he is guilty, when Nigerian men rape anyhow in Nigeria and not only get away with it but the victim is further victimized by people around her..If he is guilty may the full wrath of the law descend upon his retarded head....KMT!!!!! WASTE OF SPACE RAPIST.

p.s-Nobody should bring tribe into this because there are rapists in every tribe (disgusting excuse for human beings) Honestly any rapist should be castrated......

I am an Igbo Woman.

shyla said...

All these people saying becos he is a nigerian that is why he got this sentence. I thnk its high time we realised that we are BLACKS! No matter the accent we try to fake, whether born there and living there. It will still not change the colour and not stop the whites from dealing with us at the slightest chance we give them by behaving irrationally. That is supposed to be at the back infact forefront of our mind when we are tempted to do strange and weird things like this in their countries. Our parents are busy (like someone said) workng to spend at owambe parties that they fail to instil discipline and moral thoughts in their kids. The sooner we realise we are not whites, the better for us cos our kids are sure to bring shame to parents with such 'i dont care' attitudes we are exhibiting.

u should b stone to death b4 causing anoda stupid situation

but really tho, what if the boy is innocent, poor boy , he was probably set up by someone

Even if he comes out in 5yrs, he is going to live with his sin for the rest of his life! They ve taken DNA, finger prints nd all. Its not so easy for a person born in d uk to change identity. In 50yrs time he will still hvedt tag on his Name, ds dnt happen in nig mind you!

Three hours!!! Na pornstar the guy be? Rape is a serious problem.... I am sure the girl has been affected mentally and psychologically........too bad.... I don't really get the ''He is Nigerian'' part....where was he born?

YORUBA said...

YORUBA, SEX, RAPE...3 SYNONYMOUS WORDS.

Chinwe said...

@Hosea Hozzy 3:10a.m. You are a f@#$ing idiot. Why don't you learn the timing and sensitivity of things. The issue here is that an 11 yr old CHILD lost her innocence to an adult( he is 18yrs so yes he is an adult don't let his cute face fool ya) and all you can say is Jonathan needs to advocate for a lesser sentence for the accused. Jonathan cant even advocate for us in Nigeria with all the Boko Haram, kidnappings and corruption going on not to talk of embarrassing himself trying to advocate for this man in the UK. Did you read your statement before you clicked on the publish button. The fact that you have access to a computer doesn't mean you should comment on issues which you have no understanding on. You are a very heartless PIG. I just pray you don't get raped in your bum then we can do the same and ask your darling Jona to make a fool of himself asking for a lesser sentence for your attacker. Idiot with a capital I.

When parents fail in there duty of bringing up there children morally in their domain all they do is sending them abroad where they lack values for moral upbringing of children.what do u expect.

U be mumu. It's in a report form "past tense" and even if you wanna put it in present then, "He fits" should be correct not He fit" u're the one who needs your IQ examined. All the same, shame on this 18 yrs old boy for such an act of rape. God punish devil

for the lil girl, i pray God to help her to get over the thought of the ordeal and the psychological effect it'll have on her.

As for the boy, i'm really sorry his ass will never be the same again because he'll be so terribly raped by fellow prisoners. in uk jails, paedophiles are never spared. I can only advise his folks to buy enough pampers for him when they go to visit him.

Going back to the comment made by anonymous @ April 18, 2013 at 11:02 PM, my advise to you is that u should stop being myopic when u come to public places like this. stop showing how ignorant you can be. how can u talk about racism here when the blood on the girl's cloth matches his own ? ever heard of DNA? What part of the world r u from? u also talk about Nigerians enslaving themselves in the Whiteman's land, how many people have u created jobs for? how many mouths do u feed ? do u know what impact the remittance from diaspora has on the Nigerian economy? do u think the world can do without migration? Are no foreigners working in Nigeria? PLS KINDLY SHUT THAT PIT TOILET U CALL MOUTH IF U HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO CONTRIBUTE.

My last advise goes to u Linda, I have always admired your effort and have watched u grow in what u do. please check your facts right. the guy is BRITISH, though from Nigerian parents. After all if he had done something positive, nobody would have called him a Nigerian. They wont even mention the word Nigeria when talking about his positive achievement.

For the doubters out there, this guy had a different rape case in February 2012 and without all evidence in this case pointing against him , coupled with the fact they found loads of child porn on his laptop , i really dont know what more u need , to be convinced he did it.

Thank God their justice system isnt like ours , cos he would have been freed and allowed to rape poor people's kids .

Adams baby said...

People should stop saying Nigerians Nigerians Nigerians, it is nothing to do with just Nigerians. Plenty people from different countries doing it just haven't been caught, that he's Nigerian means nothing. More so, the possessed boy is just 18 and spent most of his life in UK. Me I believe it is a curse, someone in his family as offended awon aye. No joke

Adams baby said...

People should stop saying Nigerians Nigerians Nigerians, it is nothing to do with just Nigerians. Plenty people from different countries doing it just haven't been caught, that he's Nigerian means nothing. More so, the possessed boy is just 18 and spent most of his life in UK. Me I believe it is a curse, someone in his family as offended awon aye. No joke

I hate rapists with a passion and they should just be burnt alive if there were such sentence abroad.

who is dis fool saying d punishment is too much? #angry face# ar u kidding me???!
May ur 9 year old child be raped repeatedly for 24 hours!
Idiot! am sure ur a rapist too

You actual fucking idiot. Firstly this girl was not acting promiscuous, she was 11 and on her way home from school. You're seriously saying you don't blame him? And if you want to stereotype white girls in that way, then every Nigerian man is a potential fucking rapist. You uneducated disgusting human. It is morally wrong actually, crawl back into the pit you came from, you make me sick.

Opemipo Jaji, Michael Adebolajo, Michael Oluwatobi Adebowale.. Sighing out loud! No comment, God saves us

This piece of filth should not have been walking the streets after his last conviction. It is disgraceful that he may well be out again in 8 years.

Tomoko said...

This is cool!