Tiwa Savage & Banky W to host a talkshow on Mo Abudu's EbonyLife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 16 April 2013

Tiwa Savage & Banky W to host a talkshow on Mo Abudu's EbonyLife

The two music stars will be the host of a new TV talk show which will air on Mo Abudu's lifestyle cable channel, Ebony LIfe TV.

I hear the show will be centered around Tiwa and Banky W discussing several topical issues like gay rights, cheating, corruption, religious issues, the entertainment industry etc and will invite their friends and guests to join them in discussing these issues. The show will be similar to popular US talk show, The View.

I don't know what the show is called (they are keeping that under wraps for now) but I do know that they will start shooting this weekend. I know this because I will be a guest on the show. My amebor is too much! Lol *I'm not sure I'm supposed to say this* Oh well...:-)

45 comments:

Good for them!
Yeah! I made it again. 1st to comment!

Lol, amebo Linda. Tiwa is just getting deals left, right and centre. More blessings!

Tiwa baby! You dey catch me cold!!! Loving you more and more each day!!!

Lol... Linda your Ameno leanings are on point jor! Thanks for the info. I would really wanna see Banky talk and flow apart from in songs.

Temitope said...

I love talk shows. looking forward to it already.

ELEGANT AND AFFORDABLE WEDDING GOWNS. said...

looking forward to seeing it ....hope it wont be a cliche....

9ice combination for two reserved personality that kept a low profile.
keep it up guys.

Hey Linda, kudos on your recent exclusives in the past couple of days....its good to know it not just copy and paste.

Tiwa, I am addicted to your Ife Wa Gbona video on Youtube ft Leo Wonder. You can act, and you can sing-lovely voice. Nice legs!

Lindiway you gat that right, your amebor is too much but atleast you only talk facts and you keep it interesting. Please let us know when you will be featured so we get to watch LIVE.

Of cos.
If aproko linda is nt there as guest who else will be there?
Rolls eyez
Amanda Reginald

Yipeeeeeee!! Congrats Tiwa ma love. Linlin oya post ma comment osiso. Sassy

hahahahhaha! ur amebo no get part 2.
nice one.

Truly, when God says its ur time to shine, then its the time. Tiwa just be getting deals here and there. ride on babes!

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Heard Savage is a sexy woman. I hope this is false?

aproko lindaway nwanyi oma.i gbadu ur style wella.notin do u jare.

*rolls eyes*

Loool Linda , we just have to love u lool .

Tiwa shouldn't make me dis-like her.. Discussing guy right? Hell no! Rubisssh

Akanimo Sunday said...

Thank God you know...amebo things....sweet Linda girl..

Linda allow us to pat ur back as ure hands are not long enuff to do it urself lol.

Hmm Linda Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ Original tatafo babe. I dey enjoy U̶̲̥̅̊, carry g☺.

dats great, its just dat banky and tiwa r busy so dey might nt be consistent with the show...amebor linda

This is good!Hop it would be educating nd would encourage our youths.Cos We need to be Ethical especially our youths.And Linda Weldone oooooo!

June said...

Did γφυ say too much? Ur Amebo is three much ni

ameborrrr!!!

MYTURN said...

YES!Linda your amebo is too much Linda of life, Amebo of life.

MYTURN said...

amebo of life madam Linda can imagine you as a child your ofofo no go get part 2

Da Vince said...

Yeah......living the dream i guess....but i cant tell which........American or Nigerian?......

mccoy said...

gay rights? I pray it flops IJN

MEBOOO!!!!

Go tiwa nd banky,u guys rock..sure u gonna b gud at it.

so PC you haven't seen Banky talk before? you are a real local champion. what hole are you stuck in?

Wawa kawai!

'Gay right' you mean? And hu told u shez supportin that sef?olodo!!!

Lindy baybee *winks!
Proud of u anyday.
~amyyy

Thanks for the first class information

For you,it's amebo,for me,it's a blog to look up to,never running dry on tasty gist,with your blog I go round the world,I always look forward to stories to digest,keep it up,what you do matters...chima.

tiwa is really cool. love her to bits. lindos post my comment

i love tiwa sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much,clin looking unlike tacky mrs idibia****coversface***they kindda look alike tho

Linda, after the Bible, your blog is my next port of call. I love it and all the juicy gist. Don't ever stop!

Ms Abudu should have just gotten up coming presenters and used them as the hosts instead of these ones that are already big shots.it would seem more real, jst saying,Looking forward to the show tho.

Banky and Tiwa. Nigeria and stars usage.i wonder what they will be talking about,I hope they practice what they preach.SMH