MTN Pulse activates its online gigs, delights youths with prizes & fun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 20 April 2013

MTN Pulse activates its online gigs, delights youths with prizes & fun

MTN Pulse activated its online campaign, last Friday, to the delight of its over 7 million youth community, as it created the platform for youths, in choice locations, across Nigeria and on the social networks, to exhibit their passion and freedom. With thousands of tweeted images and facebook displays, participants were rewarded with prizes that ranged from Blackberry Z10, Nokia Lumia 920, DVD Players and loads of recharge cards at the events’ locations in Calabar, Lagos and Port Harcourt.

The MTN Pulse campaign is an effort by the largest mobile telecommunications company in Africa, MTN, to capture the passion and desire of its customers and provide improved services that match that desire in the 21st century. One of the participants and prize winners at the Calabar location, Lilian Anumba, a student of the University of Calabar, was elated as she declared MTN Pulse as ‘the biggest youth-centric offering’.

According to the General Manager, Consumer Marketing, MTN Nigeria, Kola Oyeyemi, ‘the MTN Pulse is specially packaged to fit into the lifestyles of youths and create a platform for endless socializing’. This is why the MTN Pulse campaign, which has the ‘Pulse of Life’ as its thematic thrust, offers  such  mouth-watering benefits,  which include  8.34kobo per second billing, free access to Facebook, weekly megabyte for endless pulse chats and midnight calls to the over  7million largest community of youths.

The campaign that attracted an overwhelming audience on the social media had been widely advertised across Nigeria and subscribers were asked to tweet images of their best moments and share same on Facebook to have the opportunity to win fabulous prizes.
pecialist, Progressive Segment, MTN, Joseph Ogbuka, presenting a DVD player to Janet Krest, a winner, at the Calabar MTN Pulse campaign on Friday.
Specialist, Progressive Segment, MTN, Joseph Ogbuka, presenting a Nokia Lumia 920 to the winner, Lilian Anumba, at the MTN Pulse Campaign, in Calabar on Friday.

17 comments:

Wow, that is a good surprise for the good fans of MTN.. wish them all the best..

Adams Tokunboh said...

Yaaaayyy...d event was so pulsating, had lotta fun last night @ Roadrunners, lagos. I won a recharge card too...Tenx to MTN. *kisses*

R dis de millions of youths cos they luk lik selected family n frnds of MTN staffs anyway weldone mtn una try atleast do smtin

see naija babes attire abeg, does short make them marry quick? nawa oh, hell is real. attitude is no.1

linda u r such a lagger!!!! y havnt u said anytin about d amaa awards goin on in bayelsa?????????????????

Onyebuchi Walter said...

Please mtn should come and do the same thing in enugu so that esut and imt students will also enjoy all this offers

SMURF said...

1stly is that Tina savage, if that's her then she looks really good in that pics she should stick to this style of make up

Imporve on ur fucking network

NEKS said...

C those onew with their irritating fat thighs full of cellulite.Wonder if they do not own mirrors.

Mtn wacko network

Naijadeltapikin... I ₪☺ understand Ooº°˚˚°Âºoo ds one wear short the fat wey full d leg ahhhhhh naija gurls
U̶̲̥̅̊ guys shuld lern hw Τ̅☺ dress Τ̅☺ party

Why r people not commenting on dis na? Dax not fair.is cos its not about tonto dike?

visit www.kranta.com for inline jamb and waec past questions

Linda did MTN pay u to post this?

Aduke said...

That's Tiwa Savage right? In the first n second pics...She looks a bit different here and in a very good way. Keep this up Tiwa, u look amazing!

Geniea said...

LINDA WHERE'S UR SEARCH ENGINE O!

Miss Bimbel said...

Haba do u want her to kill herself fr u,hw mch do u pay to read news on dis blog,go n buy newspaper or mrgzines if u want news abt d Amaa awrds.....tcheeeeew.Miss linda well done jawe