Tinsel stars, Chuks and Eneh wed. White wedding photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 April 2013

Tinsel stars, Chuks and Eneh wed. White wedding photo

Tinsel stars, Iyke Okechukwu (Chuks) and Florence Uwaleke (Ene) got married today April 17th in Surulere Lagos. They already had their traditional wedding January this year.

Chuks and Eneh play husband and wife in the very popular MNET TV series, Tinsel and now they are husband and wife in real life. The best form of life imitating art. Happy married life to them.

212 comments:

1 – 200 of 212   Newer›   Newest»

awww...*clapping* this is so sweet. wishing them a happy married life. and I hope they don't act like cat and dog like they do in tinsel. lol
just love this two.
mwah! God bless your home

ALEX said...

Okay ooo

Linda i am back! i have missed this blog. where is bonario, bloglord, billie jean,maximus and those anonymous that give me a good laugh here? i hope they still rock this blog? they have really come a long way with you. any long service award in view?
what's happening? i better revive myself on happenings from previous posts.
Good to be back here.

Eya Ayambem said...

God bless your marriage. God bless Tinsel!

Linda!!!Bukola has opened up on d whole issue surrounding Foluke's marriage...Pls we need info ASAP

So happy for dem,God will bless ur home

Lindiway you go make more cash for d meeting abi? publish mt tori ohhh i be first.

WOW, life imitating act.
Wishing them the very best
Happy married life!!!!!

WOW, life imitating art.
Wishing them the very best
Happy married life!!!!!

Happy married life,I like dem 2gether.

Nice one. HML darls

aww this is so nice. I love Chuks and Ene as a couple on Tinsel. I bet they'd be as hilarious in real life

happy married life to them

Happy married life guys, may God blessed your union!!!

Awwwwwwwwwwww, Chuksy *in Ene's voice* this is lovely

i wish them happy married life. esu ko ni yawon o. they will be friends forever.(AMEN).

luvly couple, wishin them happy married life n enough kids to spice it up.honeybell..........

Wow. Who would have believed this. I'm so happy for this couple. God bless ur marriage.

My favourite in tinsel, life can b full or drama, most times these actors live what they act. E g Mr Solomon Akiyesi (sorry if I didn't get d spellings right) and now chuks and Ene of Tinsel. Anyway. I wish u goofluck in ur marriage. Linda pls post this comment to make me happy 2day.qp

Michael said...

I'm sooooo happy for them. They are the best couples ever. They blended so well on screen let alone in real life. Genevieve take note. Go and settle down. We. Have already seen how you look like without makeup

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

HML 2 them. Wishing dem all nuptial blessings.

Wow! I m so happy for dem.... Dey sure wud make a perfect couple for real...God bless their union.

Awww,wish them HML

Woah dis is great,am loving dis.HML.chyxty

This is a low key wedding oo! May ur marriage be fruitful .

Priscy said...

two of my favs. happy married life to them

Wow how romantic, this should help them be even more natural and adept in tinsel roles. If I were to be the writer, I would whip up a few really melodramatic scenes just for the fun of it.Congratulations to them.

HjC said...

Waoh!!!! Congratulatns to both of dem,wishin dem all d best in life.

Chuksy and ene,happy married life.

winnyzinteriors-Great furniture deals!!! click to check us out/visit our showroom! said...

Love ene and chuksy...hml to them and may GODS LIGHT shine on their union

That's a gud 1, congrates to both of them

awwww!!!! chuksy n Ene. HML

Awww... i love this couple.Unlike the classless nollywood types these ones no dey make too much noise. Congrats Chuksy and Eneh may your marriage be like heaven on earth.

Congrats to them

Mercy Moa said...

Congratulations chuksy and eneh!
wish u HML!!!

Wow gud for dem

kidodo said...

Yes oo to d “the best form of life imitating”. But dat guy is too young 4 marriage palaver may b he think he is still acting well wishing dem happy marriage life.

Nice wedding gown,bia a wedding on a wednesday?neva heard or seen such.1st 2 comment dough.lol.

Hml, great news there

HML to dem. I loooove ha gown. Hop de realise dia's a huge difference btw script marriage n real lyf marriage sha...

Wow,Congrats to them

Yaaaaaaaaaaaay,xo appy 4 dem...they're really made 4 eachoda,HML. Sassy

Congrats to them.. #Chic#..

Am happy for them!!.may God give them happy home

Shinelle said...

Lovely tho sounds funny .hope their marriage will not become drama...cos marriage aint scripted in real life.. HML chuks n ene btw...

Wow!this is hilarious!Chuksy!!!!!
Wish dem HML!
Princess

Shinelle said...

Lovely tho sounds funny .hope their marriage will not become drama...cos marriage aint scripted in real life.. HML chuks n ene btw...

Shinelle said...

Congrats to Them!

Happy married life to my Tinsel stars!God bless your home!!!!

nneka said...

May d good lord bless your union with fruitfulness, prosperity, love and abundance of gracious life IJN. Amen!!!!

Congrats 2 dem!!!

Solape Rhoda said...

I'm happy for them... wishing them a blissful one. congrats guys

Congratulations to dem they are very good together,am really happy for dem HML

9ice wedding gown,chucks is so lean,bia,a wedding on a wednesday?neva heard of such.1st 2 comment though.lol.

Wedding tinzzzzzz

Linda,u av never post my comment,did I offend before???

Love d gown

Hml

jima said...

Wow dts so kul. Turning acting scene to reality. Wishing dem d best. May d lord bless der union. HML

O my God I love dis.may God bless ur marriage.I tap in.my will surly come true dis year ijn

C my love doctor! HML wish u guyz al d best

asanwa said...

I just love them. HML

daisy said...

Nice to see you guys get married. Wish you all d best.

Congratulation

9ice wedding gown,chucks is so lean,bia,a wedding on a wednesday?neva heard or seen such.Btw 1st 2 comment is so 7th grade.lol.pls linda post.

Congrats Ene and Chuks.....wishing u both a happy married n fruitful life. You have both played your roles in Tinsel into real life..

Congrats to dem. Wish them all the best

Nna meehn. Lili ogini kwa nu! To post comment now is quite difficult for u . I don tell u employ me

linda abeg give me iyke number abeg

Cool wedding outfit.

What's up wt d kids on dis blog...

They hate every1 or dey av esteem issues....

Any ways, stop hating.........

Life Is toooooooooooooooooo long 4 dat.....

N prince Jb,charming,bonario,billie jean,amanda R, tolu,dash boi, toolz, n all anonymous thanks 4 making linda ikeji's blod awstruck.

N 4 all dem hating Prince Jobless,get ur own life on track.

As 4 me,I am who you fink I am...

Sexy

I'm so over joyous for them.
yaaaaay!!!!!!

Some people cannot read. 1st 2 coMment is just d line dat helps dem cover up deir bad english.

Any hoo,lovely couple.

Linda,I beta strt acting pls link mi up,ds cud lead 2 sumffin amazing lyk ds!....wish dem many more years of happy marriage...

Chuckseeee.....

I am 1st 2 comment. I really wish I wld get a kiss 4 dis. Please dnt hate me(d player) hate d time(the game).

bunmii said...

Congrats guys. God bless ur union

yvonne said...

OMG!!!!!am so happy 4 them.HML CHUKSY nd ENEH.

Waht is wronug wt dis couples sef. Marriage on a wednesday. Its olright sef. Conjugal blisss

HML DD

Really Cooooolll. HML

May God bless their union.

Bee242 said...

Big congrats to them.HML

M♡Y♡ said...

Nawa ooooh American tins *Mr&Mrs Smith tins and True Blood loool wish dem a HML wth God's abundance blessings

K£NAJ said...

9iceeee,..... very 9ice, HML to them

Dancing alingo barking like a bingo dancing like a shuwawa. I need sharwama.
Its ur boi Freddooooooooooo.
Listen 2 my new beats coming out next month. Dnt miss it.

It wld mk u dance till u drop.

Fredoooooooooooo kilidooooo

Lovely!!! I like Ðα̲̅†̥ gown

najiajobs said...

A big Congrats to them

Wow so haapy 4 them wish them HML

I want 2 av hawt SEX....

I am horny.

My name is Honey.

0x03838.....

HML 2 U both.lug u loads.

Favour na baniah

Aww cute couple HML!

I hope say dem no get problem as husband and wife in tinsel o? Before u know it now dem go start to dey rehearse d role for us. HML!

I am igbo I love yoruba men,hausa men re good in bed, calabar men can mk u 4get ur name. HELP....I need HELP.

Lizzybetsy said...

Cool...

Awwwwww so cute!HML!

Wow! Sooo sweet,HML to Ene and Chuksy

I hope say dem no get problem as husband and wife in tinsel o? Before u know it now dem go start to dey rehearse d role for us. HML!

Awwwwww dts really lovely, wish them a wonderful life together. Congrats to u both.

Sdfghwertcv
Gf
Hjk
Trew
Ytre
B
Hj
Trew
Kjhgf
Bored

Dere fore sdhall am n leave jis wife n clive 2 d woman,live n clive$

Opeke

So happy 4 them. HML

Good one,I watch Tinsel becos of them,I love them,happy married life guys.Linda ooooo!publish my comment oooo!

Congratulations to them

9ice gown,chucks is so lean,did'nt any of d tinsel stars attend d wedding linda?bia, a wedding on a hot wednesday?neva seen or heard of such.nd yes,first 2 comment is so 7th grade.lol.

Truly d best life imitatn life lindaway.wish dem happy married life.

Linda pls post my comment ooo, u don't always like posting it i beg u in d name of God. Anyways happy married life for this 2 young couple. Wishing u all d best in your marriage.

linda pls post ma comment,it's becoming 1 sided.

ejima1 said...

Wow!soo hapi for dem..wishn dem HML...

I am happy for them. HML! Another Mr&Mrs. Smith. Lol

Like play- like play!
Hmmm!
Congrats sha!!

could this be true? If yes. Wish you guys happy married life

wish dem happy married life........amen

Hmmmmm, Linda the Queen....you are always on point with trending news. I've been an ardent reader of your blog but never had time to post comments there until yesterday, but I must commend the good work you are doing here. Your consistency is second to none, and to the newly wedded I wish them a very smooth and happy married life!! And to you Queen Linda.....a good man will come your way soon >>>

Happy Married Life Chucks and Ene,God bless your home..I pray that divorce syndrome that affect 'star' will not near your home IJN..

So happy 4 u guys.. Wish u blissful marriage filled wit loads of joy!
~Remmymoses~

Congrats to them,pls let it last.

wow am so happy fr them.. linda i hope if i do my own wedding u go helep me post am fr ur blog.

Dats good o, I like. @ least dis tinsel wey no dey end made dem husb and wife in real life. Congrats to dem wish dem God's favour and blessings.

Wow!!!This is Super cool!!!!They made it not just ficticious bt real!!I'm loving u guys.HML!

Linda post my comment, u no dey eva post am, mtchweee.queen

Awwwwwww...this is sooo sweet. Happy Married Life.

Wow!!! Like seriously... Awwww chuksyy, u r so lucky bro. HML

Ouch! This is so nice and emotional, I watch tinsel a lot and seriously there is a lot of chemistry between them and they are just meant for each other, wish them happy married life..

Wishing them HML, why did they get married on a week day?? 'Ms Bee'

Hmmm,acting and now real life,congratulations to them!

BusBus said...

Congratulations Iyke and Florence aka Chuks and Eneh!!!Best of everything in your union, may God bless u!!!

Baruwa B. Israel said...

Happy Married Life Chuks and Ene, Ene u have ur man forever now. No more worry.lol.... One love.

Congratz to dem.

Am happy for them! Happy married life

Dis is amazing. Hml 2 dem. Hope he dose not already have a wife. Just saying Ooº°˚ u knw nollywood actors re full of surprises na Ooº°˚

Wowwwwwwww dis is so sweet. Smiles

Happy married life

Hml enjoy...

Wowwwwwwww dis is so sweet, wishing them a very blissful married life. Smiles

Congratulations iyke.
I love her dress!

Hw cute so happy for them

Congrats oooo,una leave acting dey do real practical. HML

wish dem apy married lyf, i lik u guys outfit o..

Hml lovely couple

Happy married life to our very own Ene n Chuks!!!!! May de Good Lord continually bless ur union. We love you

HML.GOD will bless ur union.

Awwwwww,congrats 2dem

HBL 1st 2 comment Lol

Valentine Belonwu said...

Love is blind indeed. wish them well

Lovely,I wish them a stress free married life.all d best love birds

Congrat to u both

Pat Nonso Nnoli said...

That's Lovely indeed...Kudos to them.

Wow dis is really good. I wish them all the best of life.

WoWwwwwwwwwwwwwww!happy married life

Veev said...

What did she see in him? #Justasking

Hapi 4 dem,wishin dem ol Τ̲̅ђe best..

Very nice.congratulations to them.

Happy married life to both of you. May God bless your union

famonzo said...

Whao.... From Assumption to Reality. Happy married life.

The person that did the casting of TENSIL deserves an award for this.. i'm happy for them.

WishIng dah crazy couple HML.......Yudeey

Linda ..first to comment oo don't deprive me yiudie

Wonderful!

OMG!!! I'm a huge fan of Chucks & Ene in Tinsel and i want 2say happy marriage life to this beurifu couples(Jenifa's voice) luv u pieces

Whoa congrat

wow! dis luvly wishing dem HML.*winks*.

Congrats to dem!!jus like ystyday,wen we use to go 4 cathesim,,wish yu all d best nd a blissful married life!!flo kip takin care of him oo!!

So happy for them. Wish them the best of married life.

SLEEKREEK said...

Congratulations......

So happy for them. Wish them the best of married life.

WOW!!

HML to them.........They both look so cute

Happy Married life Nwa Owerri. God bless yuu union :*

Congrate on Ʊ two, may G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡D̶̲̥̅ bless U̶̲̥̅̊я̲̅ union

A big congratulations. May God bless your marriage

ranty said...

HML,God bless ur union

Congrats. ȋ̝̊̅̄ love this.

God bless ur union# mr & mrs smith started dsame way.lol

LINDABIGGESTFAN said...

Luvly!

Wow..am not suprised..they were like real couple in tinsel..am happy for you Eneh,please take care of chuks..wish u all the best.

Awwwwwwwwww! I love the Both them together! May God Bless their Union! #lolliemee#

Wow, this is good!!. i wish them both a happy married life. they both look so cute together.

HML Chuks n Ene

Happy married life, u guys look gud together.

bubs said...

Y do they look one kind asif the wedding took place 5years ago...

A big congratulations. May God Almighty bless your marriage

Congrats bro, HML!

Wow!tis is good

aprokoblog said...

Hml to them but they look 2000 and late

brownhottiee007 said...

awwwwwwww this is beautiful congratulations hml God bless your home

Jay said...

Plenty gist!!welcome back

Nekky said...

congrats to them. all the best

Where on earth did u go to? Welcome back

Wow this is amazing, I wish them the very best of married life! Incredilble

What TINSEL has Join 2geda let kno man put asunder. Congrats guyz. Love u both.

happy married life chuks and ene...may God bless ur union

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 212   Newer› Newest»