Meet the world's hottest transgender - Amiyah Scott | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 17 April 2013

Meet the world's hottest transgender - Amiyah Scott

Yep, all that used to be male. Her name is Amiyah Scott, but she was born ‘Arthur Scott’ in New York in 1988. She's a transgender model and make-up artist. Arthur started the process of turning into a woman when he was 17. He got breast augmentation, booty shots, light filler in the cheeks etc etc. See more photos of her/him after the cut...

Arthur Scott turns to Amiyah Scott
Her Twitter is @OfficialAmiyah

304 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 304 of 304
didilicious said...

Transgender.....nice beht why?????..... The odd question now... Kedu dick ya??....where is his dick...?.. Except they milled a hole and cut off the dick...

That is Gods' problem...

June said...

C'mon
I don't believe this shit'!

Jane Meadows said...

Hot as a guy and even hotter as a woman!

Junction go still dey fucked up sha! E no fit be original

cindy said...

Mhenn....in p-squares voice...#she's hooooooooooooooottt na 2 kari am go oooooooo....i hav nofin against dis change either

BIG FISH * said...

Dis is demotion of GLORY and putting GOD work to test..I guess u all can see Y some plpp don't believe in God cause of all this manipulation of satan... I must tell u all that JEHOVAL is the best DEMOCRACY government ever praticed. "STILL WATCHING FROM MY OCEAN

Of course u would! Weirdo!

what an insult to God.

Trix said...

Can transsexuals (born male, now female) get pregnant and have children?

NO

But they do get vaginas;
The type of vaginoplasty that is usually performed on a transsexual woman is what is known as . . .

Penile inversion

In genital reassignment, penile inversion is the most common plastic surgical technique for creating a neovagina for trans women patients. Along with the colovaginoplasty procedure, penile inversion is one of the two, principal vaginoplasty procedures used for creating a neovagina. Applying a flap technique, the spongiform erectile tissue of the penis is removed, and the skin, with its nerves and vacsular system (blood supply) still attached, is used to create a vestibule area and labia minora, which then are inverted into the neovaginal cavity created in the pelvic tissue. Part of the glans penis tip, with its nerve and vascular systems still connected, becomes the clitoris; and the urethra is shortened to end at a place appropriate to the female genital anatomy. Another common technique for creating a neoclitoris utilizes the urethral spongiform tissue.

lol dix is stupid..... Shey dem change ha soul aswell....cox dah soul ll b confused on judgement day....e go ans querry for 2diff bodi inside 1 soul

its nt only in Africa person change dir sex 2ru fetish means.His guy needs deliverance, hes possessed of the devil. lets pray for him.

BIG FISH * said...

God is Great... They re not worthy to be called MEN... They re not worthy to FATHER generation... They re not WORTH to b a ROOT... They can sucessfully transgender to a WOMAN... But I hve not heard a WOMAN transgender to a MAN " OSE EWO (IMPOSSIBLE)" even POSIDUM is laughing @ human here in OCEAN "STILL WATCHING FROM MY OCEAN

seunLondon said...

haven't Nigerians heard of reconstruction of genitals? shame!!!

IslandeR said...

I mean, I still don't get it. So, will he/she have a d*ck or a p*ssy? Cos in the pic revealing him/her in a pant and bra, I just couldn't spot a bulge down there.

IslandeR said...

I mean, I still don't get it. So, will he/she have a d*ck or a p*ssy? Cos in the pic revealing him/her in a pant and bra, I just couldn't spot a bulge down there.

Chibuike said...

Hope am not dreaming. I mean how did it happen. When is he/she getting married?

hanny said...

this is an agent from the under world breeding his or her self, set to destroy.people beware n incase u ar yet to receive JESUS CHRIST as your lord n personal saviour is not too last for you.JESUS IS COMING SOON.dont let His death over life be in vain.

Jeny-alorah said...

i guess they also bored a pussy hole btw his legs abi?
jisinu ike

HANNY said...

this is another agent from the under world breeding him or her self ready to destroy.beware people,if you are yet to give your life to JESUS CHRIST pls do.He loves you so much no matter your past or what u are,do not let His death be in vain.JESUS IS COMING SOON

What is down there pussy or dick?this is inconvenient no matter what,freedom is the best.

princess said...

wasn't bad looking as a guy so why would he turn and make himself as a girl.....mtcheww. God is a merciful God and may he have mercy on u

Linda you are stale o this gist is since o

Does she/he have a vagina? Anyway it has an anus. case closed..

easyy said...

pls linda, was his prick taking off in replacment of a virgina? cos i dont get.

This one fine pass 85% naija babes..

if it's only the outer organs changed, he can't menstruate or conceive and when he wants to reach orgasm, na sperm go dey come out

this dude must have been gay while still with his male body but scared of criticism and as such decided to turn female to have his way with men without raising eyebrow. maybe he has intentions of going to that country...ermm gambia abi? *cant remember*

God is really patient though... he created you as a male, u turn yourself to woman. what are you saying HE is now?

Unusual blogger said...

Linda stop showing these transgender thing and stop giving ideaS TO OUR ALREADY CORRUPT AND IMMORAL SOCIETY

All these fagish makeup artiste in the U.S.
small time now, Jay Manuel go follow.

Linda their ash nko? Na V or P dey there. Linda I want to bang u.

Does he have a pussy?

this is crazy

Am tellin u,she was so handsme as a guy,wat d hell is dis world turnin to. God ve mercy on ur children. She's cute thou

chei linda why u put im handle u want make dem use abuse kill am

WONDERS WILL NEVER END...AS ARTHUR..HANDSOME, AS AMIYAH...HOT! D WHOLE RECREATION OF SELF MAKES NO SENSE SHA..SO THE SEX ORGAN NKO....*LIPS SEALED*

big fool..first class idiot....

Transsexuals have a different gender identity from their physical gender, these r people described as trapped in the wrong body and believe beyound doubt they r of the opposite sex usually from childhood. These people av a deep seated conviction u can understand only by interacting with them, its much more than a choice. The only form of treatment that has been beneficial is to give them a sexchange along with therapy to adjust to their new body. A sex change operation in this case would involve removing the male organ and creating a vagina, of course he can't menstrate and have children since he has no ovaries or womb. But my question to all the antagonists is who did God intend hermaphodites to be? These are people born with both penises and ovaries at the same time. Personally I think God is more interested in the soul than physical form of body, I guess there is no male or female in Gods sight. The blackman just seems to have been limited by sentiments and spirituality from the start

Linda!!!!you would have used her for beauty of the day without commenting on her being transgender. You would have seen the number of men that would want to "bone" her/him:)

Chai, are People this daft? How can anyone think he'll be having his period or be able 2 conceive? U guys r on d Internet 24/7 Pls use it 2 educate urselves.

Supergirl says so

infomation334@gmail.com said...

unbeleivable

i wonder how its voice sounds like...

linda we have to many hypocrites here..foolish and senseless being.. am very sure alot of guys here will "track" this she/he if seen...abeg post my comment make dem see am

Fabiz said...

Hmmm she looks pretty for a transgenda or shud I say he.

and the overstand boob. LOVE NOT THE WORLD

NahMeBiko said...

hmm... those legs resemble those of Karen Igho... hmm.. abi??... *scratches head in confused state*

Transsexuals have a different gender identity from their physical gender, these r people described as trapped in the wrong body and believe beyound doubt they r of the opposite sex usually from childhood. These people av a deep seated conviction u can understand only by interacting with them, its much more than a choice. The only form of treatment that has been beneficial is to give them a sexchange along with therapy to adjust to their new body. A sex change operation in this case would involve removing the male organ and creating a vagina, of course he can't menstrate and have children since he has no ovaries or womb. But my question to all the antagonists is who did God intend hermaphodites to be? These are people born with both penises and ovaries at the same time. Personally I think God is more interested in the soul than physical form of body, I guess there is no male or female in Gods sight. The blackman just seems to have been limited by sentiments and spirituality from the start

guy u re sicK,

In King Leonadis voice "THIS IS USA".

jonah ebere said...

i dont see anyfin hot in dis lady she was hot wen she was male buh now she id disgusting anyway sha na em biz any after effect em go carry am

@ PJ, why do you love setting yourself up for abuse? For you to want to do her after knowing she was once a "him", what does it place your sexual preference as? Gay? Bisexual? Just wondering.

After the reconstruction, he looks like a drag queen. People that go under the knive to change their genter often tend to overdo the transformation and over flaunt the entire body. It doesn't just come naturally. They have to work hard for the rest of their lives and spend money to maintain the looks. Just imagine her growing a beard and side burns as a result of no money for maintenance. SMH

Dis is rili bullshit nd wat da hel happen 2 hiz kumba?

MYTURN said...

OH BOY OH BOY OH BOOOOOOOOY!!!!GUYS HOW DO YOU KNOW A REAL FEMALE FROM A FAKE WANNA BE FEMALE? Be careful oooo

metche said...

The end is very near. The oyibos want to be God. See how they turned a man into a woman just like that.

God please have mercy bcos they dont know what they are doing.

MYTURN said...

Sick fool

BUKOLA SAMUEL said...

But really.. Na wa o. Is this what obtains when You hv too much money and a crazy mind?

Linda
This is the 1st time on your blog. I am in the UK. I would love to tell your readers that a transgender looks like a woman but still has a penis. We call them chicks with dicks.
I am straight but I could be tempted by this one.
Loving the blogg linda.

ayo said...

Anonymous 6:04am...yu mk me laf sha,yu 4 ask abt his finger nails or his breathing style...lols

Akanimo Sunday said...

Does he have a pussy? Agent of the devil......thats what he is.....translucifer

May God forgive us.

Absolutely

Deekay said...

That's not a fair comment cos even as a guy she was good-looking. so,make-up or not she's pretty.

Deekay said...

Lmao @ Alicia's reply. Hahahaha

Emmmm cldnt help but notice...wots dat tin under her ass in d pic in water (beach) is dat wot I tink it is??? *covers face*

HOPE HE IS NOT FORGETTING THE FACT THAT HE IS A GUY.....EWWWWWWW*faints*

chichiluv said...

God is PATIENT O! I feel so bad for his parents, what a disappointment.

ST PETER WON'T RECOGNIZE PLENTY PEOPLE AT HEAVEN'S GATE WHAT A PITY... UWA MME BI

i wonder what he/she will look like when she grows older....mehn we have gods on earth(Scientists)Good Job.

Bitch please. Anyone can buy weave and wear layers of makeup

Emmanuel Ayeni said...

This is seriously serious! and catastrophically shocking! I am just speechless! The end times are sure here!

She was a handsome boy.

Lol but he/she really looks like that ghanaian actress yvonne okoro.

linda u wicked oh...were is my comment?

Gross!

Jim Iyke Unscripted

obeezy said...

i hope he can get pregnant nd give birth too. i hope d surgeon didnt forget to implant a womb. he cant eat his cake nd have it.

I think she looked finer as a guy, but I hope she finds happiness and her place in the world.

wat happens 2 his d**k, now dat he's a girl??

Fuck you. In TeamMinaj so you have no damn right to say that. You're silly. I'mnin New York now. Yo stupi

soo wat happens 2 her dick, now dat he's female??? mehn...she'll b kool 4 som lesbian tins o! atleast afta suckin her big tits, dere'll b a dick 2 f**k instead of fake vibrators! nice nice!! loool

soo wat happens 2 her d**k, nw dat she's female?? mehn... she'll b kool 4 som lesbian lovin oo! afta suckin her big tits, dere'll b a dick 2 f**k instead of vibrator! nice nice! loool

cosmetic surgery for men said...

Looks very pretty.

Anty Lili please post my comment o!: As for me, this is simply tell Baba God that he is "stupid" for creating you a male which is an insult of the highest order to God.

His soul is still a male. What he does to his body changes nothing. The human body is just a container. Paint it, shape it, break it, enhance it; it is the soul that matters. The human soul is immortal!

Technology is good o! But I have my reservations.
Plastic surgeries were invented to help accident victims but we are abusing it.

God doesn't make mistakes no matter how you feel about your body. The guy is a perfect male. Why would he want to be a female? He is in a better position to answer God not me.

That is my take on it.

Nas said...

Angels will be on the look out for him on judgment day... not knowing *sigh*

HYPE DAY BLOG said...

what about her orgasm...from male to female? how?

I am still in shock i mean wat was so bad about being a guy that he had to change his gender

WOW, THIS IS INCREDIBLE

DEEWON said...

HMM....SPEECHLESS

Holy Shit! ha wahala dey ooo

three sentences:dis is MADNESS,lord have mercy!!better off as a man!period

Ve u tot abt d after effect of dis type of surgery. I bet u a time will come wen h/s organ wil fail just like odas did. Bt I no dia is more to dis story than just changing...

People are shocked to see a transgender... What!!! It takes a lot of guts what he/she did. And as for questions about his penis, it is surgically removed and a vagina is created to enable the patient urinate and they can achieve clitoral stimulation because the same tissue make up the penis and the clitors. Vaginal penetration isn't possible because of the male anatomy and it will take lots of reconstructive surgery to achieve a normal size vagina and it won't be pleasurable for obvious reasons therefore anal intercourse is usually preferred by such patients. Her voice will remain feminine as long as she remains on hormone drugs given to her by her doctor and it has the side effects of female hormone related cancers.
I am a doctor and I feel that people need to be educated on things they don't fully understand... Hope this answers a lot of questions. And please don't judge people... Let he who has no sin cast the first stone... We are in no position to call Gods creature abominable only God judges when the time comes. Cheers!!!
Dr..

Ok Linda, Since shes a tranny am assuming She'd like to be addressed as a She. not him/her or he/she (its the d whole point of her transition). I expect kinda comment from some LIB readers not you. Secondly, for those asking about his genital, well theres a surgery called vaginoplasty. they split the penis in two fold it inward and turn it to a fuctioning vagina... and the balls? they tk tht out completely. heres a sample link, hope it helps.http://ai.eecs.umich.edu/people/conway/TS/SRS.html

one hard fact remains. NO MONTHLY PERIODS. NO CHANCE OF HAVING A BABY.
demons at work. you will answer to God someday.

SHE WILL NOT GROW A BEARD, SIDE BURNS OR ANYTHING OF THAT SORT. THE ASTROGENE SHES BEEN TAKING SINCE SHE WAS 17, WILL GIVE HER FEMALE HORMONES...AS A RESULT, SHE'L DEVELOP HER OWN PAIR OF BREAST (MAYBE GO UNDER D KNIFE TO MK IT BIGGER)HER VIOCE WILL GET THINNER SO WILL HER OVERALL MASCULINE STRUCTURE/PERSONA.

so money can virtually do anything, absurd.

Cos he is gaay nd an ode

omo he/she hot like fire o.........

weightloss surgery said...

It’s really a great and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you shared this helpful information with us. Please keep us informed like this

Bible actually says your body is free to do with as you wish

I could nοt refraіn from commеnting.
Perfectly wгіtten!

My homеpаge - onlinе cаr insuгance (antiquecarinsurancequote.com)

Ewwwl !!!

Your not straight off you date a transsexual. Only Good can create, it's not our vessel to alter, it belongs to the Lord. You are looking and looking an illusion...

Gorgeous

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 304 of 304   Newer› Newest»