Stunning Genny! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 November 2012

Stunning Genny!

Haven't seen a photo of her in a minute. Here she is celebrating thanksgiving yesterday.

Meanwhile, I'll be MIA for at least 24 hours. #Planethings :-)

233 comments:

1 – 200 of 233   Newer›   Newest»
BLOGLORD said...

chai! see food! genny only u?????????? lol

hmmmmmm...........

Wow!!! I so love Genny anyday, anytime! U rock girl!! *hugz*

Na wa o how do people manage to maintain this kind of figure genny baby u remain blazing hot

Moi Moi said...

Yankee is the next stop for most Nollywood top actor/actress this days...
We've seen their picture during labor day, fourth of July, spring break, hurricane sandy, now @ Thanksgiving...
Am expecting some pictures from black Friday and cyber Monday....

Looking cute. Where are the guests lol

Hope na she COOK am bcos with all the beauty and talent if she is not a good cook then zero o! And make she eat small o no be only for posing to take picture o make she add flesh small kuanu!!

homesteady said...

Oo BOI!!::...as i saw d food...i wanted to break d screen of my phone so that i'll taste the food.THE FOOD is more attractive dan her..#Honestly

She looks lovely. I guess she is in the States as she is celebrating thanksgiving.

Dis lady is so pretty!

NEKS said...

"Here she is celebrating thanksgiving yesterday"..sumtn abt dat sentence is giving me a serious itch..Linda,plz don't spoil d lil' English I know,I beg u in d name of wateva deity u profess 2 worship!!:-)

Genny love, looking so hot. I love u. The stupid actress dt claims she is 27 shlould just go and sit down. Genny is 32 and proud of her age.

Kim said...

She doesn't look like she will eat any of that food lol! Yes, she is stunning!

Dats My GENNY VIEVA

SUNSHYNE said...

Dats My GENNY VIEVA

Geny baby you rock girls thumbs up.

Duke Emeka said...

Wow she looks good. I want the turkey.

I love genny!she's my gurl.

SUNSHYNE said...

Dats My GENNY VIEVA

Linda dis ur english these days na wah o! What's wrong?I think you need more sleep and less grooving and since when Genny turn american?wetin come stunning for this photo now?

unarguably pretty...gbam!

Is she american dat she's celebrating t.g, no go marry

She isn't stunning.
The food and turkey is stunning!
She looks like a Mr Biggs waiter but only in fancy clothes.
Linda love, wassap happy Friday babe!
You're so sweet.
Genevieve should go and marry asap, cos she might soon look like a fat turkey!

Billie Jean

pweety

Dat turkey is Hugeeeeeeeee! Looks tasty!

johnnie said...

Why is she celebrating thanksgiving?is she an american?abeg make she go sidon one place make we see road abeg.

Did genny cook that? No offence buh she looks like a razz person and she definitely couldn't have cooked that turkey and rice. Probably ordered.

Nwata di okay anytime

genny eats all dat and is still slim,, haaaa, wats the secret then

all these marriage people should leave geeny along pls, if she rushes in and out, u guys will be the first to complain, pls let her be plssssssss

U r Not d real Billie jean! Its so obvious that your are trying too hard to be notisced. D real billie jeans actually made sense even thou she was a nasty bitch! Getout u foooool

galore said...

@LINDA....U and @Genny shud pls Stay Indoor and Fuck already.....Am tired of ds Obsesion

Sweet Genny.She is too cute

@billie jean,don't u ever have somtin nice to say...wonder how u look like cos all u do's condemn"smh".Genny looks very pretty,always lookin young.

galore said...

@Billie Jean d Pregnant Chicken....ur Mouth Na Die

pls is genny now based n the US or wat ??? and y isnt she acting again? is it dat she has retired or made 2 much money or d oda nollywood actors n actresses arent up to d kinda pple she wud want to act wit again or wot???

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Please Genny Will U marri. Am not getting married till u accept my proposal. "Hands on my jaw"
Comment Signed, sealed and delivered by DatshapIboBoy

Why won't you call Linda sweet? When She's always posting your hate-filled comments...#EyeballsRolling

is she american.......na wa o...we won't copy to our death in naija sha

She is in the home of those nnewi girls whom brought the mud franchise to naija. Ego amaka.

Who is dis Billy Jean?u r simply jealous of Genny,n hv never made any pleasant comment here!

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

If Genevieve walks her fine sexy self up in dis joint. Am taking d rest of the day off and getting straight down wit d get down. 'winks'
Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatshapIboBoy

Hyperbole

Glutton

L.A.S.T.M.A KIlla said...

She looks sweet, the food looks great but it would have been better if Thanksgiving wan't mentioned. When will Nigerians realise yankee and Jand is not Naija annex. How many weeks did u queue for visa so gini bu thanksgiving kwanu?

Billie jean, I tire for u ooo. Your bad mouth nor get part 2.
Genny babe, u rock joor. Most stylish actress.

DireDayo

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

But finally I dont get it. Hia in Naija we copy evritin american. We evn celebrated halloween and nw ppl r celebrating thanksgiving with tanksgiving turkey and holiday hen as if its in any way our business. Well Genny i for yab u sha but bc say na u, evritin u do is perfect. I dey text u
Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatshapIboBoy

That is not d real billie.dos not sounds like her

I am sure that is the real Billie jean , She must be a very ugly fool ..... Crawl back to your pathetic life and leave us alone

Why is she celebrating thanksgiving? I must belong no be small. On America's independence day abeg don't forget to organise a party.

But, Thanksgiving is an american tradition nw, When she turn Oyingbo. Lookn 9ce tho'

I assume she's in the States celebrating this and not in Nigeria...
LMAO @ Moi Moi

@Anon 4:08 she is infact d real billie goat...I knw the way she types and smolders her words. She's a funny fool tho.
Lwkmd @ she isn't stunning, the food n turkey is. Hahahahaha lmfao!

Lmfao

Hahaha laff wan kill me oh =)) hahahahahahahahaha

@johnnie does she have to be american to celebrate thanksgiving? So if she is in yankee atm n dey r celebrating tg, she shld sit down n cry because she is nigerian? Lmao! Get a life!

Thank you jorrrrr

Billie Jean, we missed ur rants muchoz :)...buh take it easy girl..lol @ ur comment

Nwa mekiri sense said...

Genny, u look good. pls Hit the gym after eating the turkey.

But wait a min, Nigerians will not stop to amaze me, celebrating Halloween,thanksgiving etc. Do Americans celebrate with us when we do our Eyo, new yam festivals,etc hehehehehehehe. #SADFACE#

How can u honestly say that Genny is stunning. What is stunning about her. She is very tiny and skinny. Go & check out Omotola, Toolz etc and u will see stunning.

Godspowerogono said...

dat is my baby

I love Genny, her dressing is always simple and on point. Go girl u rock!

I wonder o......lol

I love Genny baby.

Up Genny ...see this is what a star should look like. Trim and fit like a bad mama jama....unlike some Orobo overweight cholesterol cellulite adm that some of you keep inging false praises to

Help me ask dem hiss celebratn everything y cnt ppl copy us, y copy dem

I hope this motivates nollywood Apati mother, a.k.a Omotola to find a threadmil

Were ni e!Haters go and die!----one yoruba gal

Uncle Babs said...

PLZ WHEN DID WE START CELEBRATING THANKSGIVING BIKO?ASK GENNY IF SHE CELEBRATED OUR 'IWA-JI' (YAM FESTIVAL).WE ARE SO QUICK TO THROW AWAY OUR CULTURE AND FOLLOW THE WESTERN WORLD.MOREOVA WHERE YOU THEY GO LINDA

Omotola is dat u?

Wait oh LIBers,are u guys now saying its not okay for someone to take a day to be grateful to God cos all these talk abt her not being American but celebrating Thanksgiving sounds like crap to me,abeggi haters should go and die jor#GennyWinning

Linda, that grammar of yours could really discourage one from reading this very piece! Genevieve ain't bad but the occasion is sooo uncalled for!

Not competing...

So Linda becos u'r travelling u goin MIA for 24hrs!!!as u reach,u no get employees?!!!na wa for u o

how come no one noticed linda sed she'll b MIA..hehe

Wetin we no c sef! Doing thanksgiving all alone thanking ur stomach or what? Copycats industry is synonymous wit nollywood, itwas same oddity one did halloween d other day! Better start yam festival...mscheeeeeew

Newscast: Linda has gone to australia and left auto comment on. Time to play...hehehe

Omo cellulite see your life? Continue fooling yourself with omo sexy lies....this here I sexy

Dilichukwu said...

New yam festival came and we did not see any of them celebrating it... How are we going to promote our culture if people like Genny keep promoting foreign culture?

She looks like a waitress.

Aunty Linlin, wia u dey MIA gooo oooo????? Yankee I guess!

@Mc Anthony tanx for dat Iwaji comment,we're always quick to borrow.

Choi bad belle people, u guys shld keep hating.... She is hawt, sexy,cute, posh and rich. U guys shld better get a life. Go girl u rock

Genny spend an hour on treadmill everyday.

Lol@iwa ji. I don laff tire here. Nigerians get bad mouth no be small

Ogg said...

WOW Nigerians and their bad belle. To those questioning why she's celebrating Thanksgiving, did it not occur to you people that she might actually be in America atm? Like someone said earlier, she should sit down and be crying when other Americans are celebrating TG abi? KMT

Here's a quick question to all the idiots asking why Genny is celebrating thanksgiving. Do you even know the meaning of thanksgiving? Must u be an American to be thankful? Billie jean, why are u always so bitter? Are u from a broken home? Or are u epileptic? The moron that calls "ITSELF" moi moi, ur name alone shows you were born an imbecile. Genny is not stunning, Genny is this and that and the bastards that said Genny is not stunning pls send ur pics to Linda let's compare. So if your not American u can't cook turkey abi? U must be an American to be thankful to God for everything he has done for you. Bloody idiots!! Genny mama, U rock girl!!!

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Everybody stunning..looks like any other gal in Lag!!..

Thanksgiving where in naija?issorait. anyway i LOOOOOOVE THIS BABE.GLAMOUROUS, CHIC HAWT SHE IS JUST EVERYTHING(I hope her attitude ain't shitty sha o)

kourt said...

@ Billie Jean..like seriously were you trying to be funny or what? well i'm sorry to dissapoint you, i bet that was one joke gone south.i dare you to put up a pic of ur best day and i'm certain genny's face having a nightmare would be like a queen where u are.....attention seeking dolt.

Anon 4:33pm must b a jealous biatch mumu, did you say toolz, omotola toolz ko weapon ni mtcheww, i dnt know why they rate fat ladies as sexy in nigeria that is rubbish you need some serious hot slap toolz never born she be like mama of 5 kids then by the time she born she go be like elephant genny is fit and trimmed that is how a woman should look like not looking older but looking younger than her age na your type dey encourage nonsense in the name of being africa hehhehe jealousy you must be fat that is why you jealous my friend hit the gym..OLODO STOP CONSOLING YOURSELF TOOLZ KO WEAPON NI LMAO

the food is good but thanksgiving celebration for what kwa?

Coco said...

Wia u goin lili? Neways bring ya fyn bottom bak here on tym,aii?

queen bee said...

Billy Jean,u crazy meeeeen...I feel u don't mind dese bloggers dat are never honest wit there opinions. Trying to be nyc,who cares,we don't need nicers' You rock dis s**t ,kip it up! ....queen bee says so!

queen bee said...

Dats d real Billy fool,nasty and lyrical as ever. Can't you all see u love her..oh so its a she! New on dis blog, I already luv dis. If u hav a problem with Billie,get to d queen bee first,and I will sort ya out!

Whats our own with thanksgiving biko*****SMH*****

queen bee said...

And who is dis genny_ass licker,won't you get a life! She's bin honest unlike all ye low life wannabes! If dia isn't sometin nyc to be said,den dia's notin nyc existing arund her!

queen bee said...

DireDayo,I bow for u o!your own mouth wey get sugar! Ha!didn't see dat ,crowning her most stylish? I can imagine your fashion sense must be as whacked!huh...

queen bee said...

No mind the idiot,she has started forming wats not hers now!I hate dis bitch with an itching passion......no style no class cos she's Genny all u are all fainting!,besides her,d food and d house all look too plain to make one gaga!......queen bee

Billy Jean, what's fancy about her clothes???

She look like housegirl in her fancy clothes. What's stylish abt ds geh now? Kmt

so what should we now do? mgbeke!

Lord pls give me a girl dat is as pretty and classy as genevivennaji,she is so cute and blessed,how I wish I can have her...

Nice!!!

Annon 4:55; how shallow can u get? Bcos she is trim does not mean she's fit, she's a naturally small person and everybody can't b like that. Thank God its not up to you to decide for d world that all stars have to b "dry", dreamer. That done wit # jenny u look great as always#

Laugh wan kill me here via 3D.

Fat isn't stunning please! Stay far away from the internet!

where is bonario's comment? LMAO!

Cute

Also visit HypeHit

Linda, 24 hours? Na Australia U dey go? Safe trip sha

NaNmA LaBaR said...

I was expecting to see her daughter sef.

Esther said...

My favourite girl. Rock on. Aunty Linda where r u off to?

@drippingwet02 said...

Genny's just a superstar. i love u piecesss. muahhhh

MIMI said...

SHE HAS REALLY LOST WEIGHT OOOO

Deekay said...

So tiny and skinny ppl cnt be stunning? na wa oh!

Jay O said...

Nigerians are funny! Thanksgiving is the biggest holiday here in Yankee. So if she is town, and everyone around her is celebrating it, she shouldnt???

Anyone with sense should be able to see pic, and assume that she is in the US and not Nigeria.

Dont foreigners in Nigeria celebrate big Nigerian holidays?
Please it is better to be silent than to display ignorance

Folks commenting on size of turkey, ummm thats normal turkey size for thanksgiving dinner.

Prince Charming, u know there's smthing about you that screams ARTIFICIAL, PLASTIC, PLEASER...you always try to seem like the good guy, yuck! Irritating! Unpleasant!! Rather than a charmer you are a tasteless follower, pitiful.
This is LIB where we are free to be who we want to be with no skin pains whatsoever so pls join the happening train or you just get the f*** off.

U obviously tink thru ur asshole.twatish lowlife luking for who 2 rub off ur frustrations, les see ur pix of how stylish u are wile @ home idiotic hater!

this genny sha..always preety..im jealous ooooo

Dis gal too form....

Thank you o, wetin de fab about the pix wey be like her head don de grow pass her body? Why she de pose in front of food, abi na big deal to her?
Genny abeg go help your brother wey be labourer for Fidelity Bank, as you de form like say you get money so try de help your people bc na corporation make rice full pot.
Sparkle speaking.
Linda post my comment o.

queen bee said...

Without Billy Jean LIB is as gud as a lecture on the story of ur life....boring. U don't have a sense of humour so u see ur own life is more pathetic darl .......Hahahaha

Bikonu what has naija got to do with thanksgiving?
Tufiakwa. Why can't we be original for once?
We always concur to the white man's idea that we are second class people.

This is so nouveau riche! Why is genevieve sending you pictures of herself at a private thanksgiving event? To prove that she is in the States or that she knows thanksgiving? In fact, why are you posting such unimportant events, to promote her or to suck up to her? Linda, you are crass.........

Ada said...

Sha,she looks fine!buh hope say she dey celebrate ji ofuu and other naija festivals.

Y are u taking it personal?

Queenbee it is obvious u were born ugly cos if u weren't you wldnt hate.Ur heart is bitter and ugly and if u cld say such word abt som1 u must be as ugly as darkness.Gennys worst day look will b better dan ur best look.am sure u as fat as a pig. U can fucking take a sit back in titanic 4 all I care. U shldnt post a comment cos all u do is hate. Do pple hate on u tat much u so fuggly. Ma advise? admire good tins cos dats wen dey com 2 u.... She is pretty and dats about it.

ola said...

Pls tell him!!!! Its better tO sound real and interesting than forming $ becomin too dry and rigid for this happening blog

Austin Uche said...

Queen B, u nid to get Billie jonse...sorry, jean to make u her/his official mouf piece.... All these rants jes bcos u have a personal beef wiv genny.. U say she lloks razz, dat she is an ugly bitch, and yet ur sharp mouf clearly tells us who d ugly ass and razz bitch is.... U nid to gan die abeg. Nonsense human being

Genny is too cool

queen bee said...

Anonymous@6pm,wats up with u,?fine everyone gives tanks,but y is she doing it same day with d Americans if she isn't coping....
U don't need to hit on Billy and d oda guy,just face ur job,I see u are Genny's maid,its ok Madam has seen ur loyalty.........

Keep hating her o,una never see anything idiots

Lmsaoo

Queen bee ,u r really silly we know peeps like u low lyf idiots

Kunle said...

Nice one, all these chop chop for who? friends, colleague.......Abeg, remember the needy. They will always pray for you from the depth of their heart and more appreciative. I believe you will. .....Want a flat belly, burn fat, loss weight, eat right for healthy sake and maintaining your body shape with fitness.Visit my blog to learn more
http://fastweightlosstipsnigeria.blogspot.com/

Now I no queen bee has no life

Queen bee ,u r really silly we know peeps like u low lyf idiots

Lmsaoo

bee said...

And wat Law/rule says a woman must look trimmed...stupid!!

GENEVIEVE...YOU ARE STUNNING AND A BEAUTY...WOW. FOREVER YOUNG.

is auto comment really on??

The turkey is giving me the creeps,wats d green thing on it though?

Sis., so astonish that Ms. Genevieve maintains that same old figure.. That's really cool... I think sis. is touching down Mia very soon.

Kindly, Visit: http://chiboychuks.blogspot.com

The turkey is giving me the creeps,wats d green thing on it though?

She's in the new movie "Dr Bello"

Help me ask these wanna-be-Americanas!

Drink acid, it will melt your anger..

Hmmmmm! Like seriously, u pple hv too much time on ya hands. #jst passing by.....

Oversabi

FINE AS EVER

I don't know how many of you commenters have seen Genne in real life but I have twice. She is short and not as stunning as some of the pictures she let you guys see on the internet.I can say that she is nice and cool but not really stunning.

Uncle Babs said...

Gbam!

Lovely woman.
Join www.brideatheart.blogspot.com

Chei so her brother na labourer for fidelity bank n d mgekwe dey here dey form big girl/ I get money??? Hiss.

I sure say her people for house no dey see that kind food chop, no wonder she stand for there they pose with food. Hiss

@ Moi Moi you said I wonder o!

How come celebrating Thanksgiving concern a Nigerian babe? Oga o

I like you but i dont envy u.u r carried away by material things plz leave Lanre shittu alone he will use u to do rituals...

Yep!! She's way over her head with material things,,,,, take it easy, no be fight

Pls wats d meaning of MIA???

K said...

I am sorry but has anyone taken time to think maybe Genny is in America at the present moment, hence why she is celebrating Thanksgiving???? Bad belle ppl, always trying to hate before thinking.

Omotola Orobo kibo....see ur mate looking lean and sexy? Lol..no wonder she always wrapping herself in Ankara and also chair (velvet) ball gowns

Stupid idiot..if lord give you woman like her..that means you go wash her underwears without pensions and retirement allowances..you sabi her character or apart from acting you know who she be..u day house dey swear for if life.

I wonder ooo..turkey tutorial mistress. Person wet hear am talk go think say na blue pali she get ..your illegal pass contraband.

I know this dining area,makes sense now...she's friends with petroleum minister's SA's sis-in-law(long tinz i know).She was d friend with her in fall-in-love video.

Kwashi Okor said...

From my little understandn,if as a Nigerian u happen to be in yankee during thanksgiving;r u supposed to refuse celebrating with dem just bcos u don't celebrate it back home?Meanwhile i've been staring at the picture everytime i drink my garri n epa with ice cubes n it's made all d difference thanks.

She is just too overrated abeg!

Chief priest said...

I've always tried to ignore ur stupidity but this ish right err just pissed me off.The lady happens 2 b in America during thanksgiving,must she celebrate iwaji or whatever else u muppets're saying on thanksgiving day just to promote d culture?Hate all u want but i guarantee u hate ain't gon get ur conehead a visa so enjoy ur frigging iwaji.

Ify why'r u dissing ur friend na?May bad belle not kill u and Otas

Yemisi.B said...

Memo to Omotola,this is effortlessly sexy not spanx,suck-belle or photoshop sexy...get it?Omo yoruba to ti ile re ja de ni so this' no tribal bias

Yemisi.B said...

Ify Eneli n Otas Osaze don't let bad belle consume u in ur 40s.Keep fooling urselves that u're blue blood,i doubt u know blue blood means monarchy-related royalty,displaying ur ignorance n inferiority complex all over d place u bloody commoners with ur kobo kobo

Na wa for some pipl here o, just to cum n start hating on som1 for notin, Linda pls start checking comments that u post here bcus most r frm illiterates hu hav notin to say. I dnt see y u shud cum n start writting a speech attacking som1 for notin. If u r hungry na Princecharming make u hungry? Nonsense. Probably e dey vex u say d guy is gud luking n u r an ugly monkey! No wonder u r usin anonymous so no1 can knw hu u r

The ignorance some of you display here is appalling. Has it occurred to you that she is in the USA and probably was with family and friends that celebrated Thanksgiving? Some of you are so filled with hate and blinded with jealousy that you cannot even think.Most of you act like imbeciles and think like uneducated fools.One thing this Linda Ikeji's blog has made me realize is there are so many morons in Nigeria.You are all so negative and always ready to jump and attack people.Someone made a nice comment and u guys are attacking the person for being "fake".Really?so everyone has to be filled with venom like y'all? May the good Lord deliver you all from the bitterness in you hearts.

Daayur said...

beauty

Queen bee, I pray u don't die stupid! So she can't celebrate whatever she wants cos the same celebration is going on in America? Ur stupidity is astonishing meeehn

#gbam! I ji ya! She didn't tweet or instagram any o! Biko ju kwa ya .... In naija a culture die every second *Ada Nnewi*

Love Genny anyday, anytime :*

Queen bee, ask her/him o! When church do thanksgiving/barzaa harvest did she tweet(chicken and rice) abt it? Her village iwa ji(new yam festival)she no tweet am too? *ada nnewi*

Hehehe!!! Abolonjeku..

YSC said...

I can only see d mouth watering dishes and where is genny, OH dere she is loving lovely but da food looks lovelier *gluttonTinz*
....YSC....

Eugy said...

Haters, live your own life, and make it meaningful as well. Like or Hate her, Genny is who she is. Be ur Self.

@Anonymous 9:09PM; you don't need to sound derogatory ok? If anything dey pain you about me just hit the nail on the head pls, because from what you are saying,you are just contradicting your own statement. You said "This is LIB where we are free to be who we want" right? So why are you making a fuss about the type of person I am here? Or am I not free to be myself again as you said? You don't even know me from Adam. Lol... So funny! Your words still come back to bite you in the ass here. How I wish you had a profile identity to your name so I can see how you comment here too.
And to you Ola; If been interesting to you is about been nonchalant, insultive, arrogant or attacking people as its becoming a trend here then no thank you!

Jay O said...

Nigerians are funny! People asking if she celebrating Iwa ji/iri ji. You nko there in Lagos, did you celebrate it? Stop that nonsense. Folks take pics on holidays, and its common to see pics of people with their Thanksgiving dinner or Christmas dinner. I'm not a Genevieve worshiper, but hating on her because of this pic, shows how shallow minded many people are.
Again like I stated, apparently she was in the US, its a public holiday here in Yankee, its the biggest, even bigger than Christmas. Turkey is the main deal during Thanksgiving.If you have nothing nice to say, you kindly move on.

Plus the person who mentioned her bro working at Fidelity, see its that handout mentality that makes many not to succeed. So if your sister is Genevieve you wont work abi? Thats a lazy man's mindset, at least he has a job, hopefully you have one too that is of the same level or better.

Baby P said...

mLinda , Nice pic of genny but you serious ne employ people to becin charge of thblog when u o AWOL.

I beg which kind size be dis? Let genevieve go back to her size when she acted sharon stone. She looks like a malnourished teenage girl. Which want be celebrating thanksgiving? Jor ohhhh I tire for wona.

Bizzy body madam

I luv Genny n I think she's a sweetheart...but I said d same thing d day I saw her live...she is really very photogenic coz she's not as pretty in real life...(I'm not tryna diss her tho)

Billie jean, have you ever wondered why your life is not moving in the direction you want (cos ur rantings can only come from an unsuccessful and frustrated person)? It's because you never find anything good in anything or anyone. If you beef people, you will not get that which they have and you want. Try and be happy for others and pray to God to give you same or even better.

LASTMA killa, have you gone for US visa? You would have known that you book appointment so if people want to stand for hours before their appointment time, that is their wahala.

Genny dear, happy thanksgiving. People just beef for when they see others doing what they want and they wonder why they get poorer everyday. It's in the bible to Rejoice with those who rejoice and mourn with those that mourn. 9ja people and beef. #shakingmyhead.

Genny does not need linda 's blog to get d public,genevieve as a name does not suit anybody except her dat makes her unique,she struggle as a skul drop out and a single mother yet she is one africa's most popular and celebrated actress,in nollywood she takes d lead,she does not settles for cheap and senseless script,genny is a very good example to all young girls today,if not for anytin just for d sake dat she is a model to virtually all yong girls u few haters should respect her,she has made naija proud in so many ways,

As for dat goatnose dat says iam praying to GOD to giv me a girl lik genny and I don't knw her character is a bigfool,bcos every human being has his or her flaws,we only need endurance and understanding to manage each other 's flaws,iam very sure ur attidude and character is as dirty and smelling like a pig sucking shit in the pit.genny is d only naija actress dat strikes me,I don't comment on dis blog unless is abt genny,is is unique,much love genny,

Value Blogging said...

There are selslu I wait from this blog every time I'm blogging, why? Meng because this blog is so inspiring that I can eliminate saturated after day to day activities, greeting blogging.

i beg i can not fit shout, jenny they cook food she can not even taste from inside, i pity you sha o becus you look lepacious ...alakhume says so

hmmmmm, her face looks more as if she had enough bangin nd butt bangin things before posing for d pix,,,,,#just thinking aloud shah.
Me likey

Bia linda, wetin be MIA nd planetthings as well? Am sure u re thirsty nd needs cool glass of spe*r*''' to gulp down ur nasty throat.

#ejikebigdick

shurrup! Who ask u? I too knw dey disturb ur brain shah.

Sheh na dsame #ejikebigdick type dis one? Never knew i culd write dis way

Genny is so pretty!!guys she must be in d us to be celebrating thanksgiving.#when in rome u act like the romans.its tht simple

nice table...

Topless said...

Thank you anon 5:33am. You just said my mind. She could have been with a family who happened to be celebrating. Somebody took the picture... Stop hating so love and success can find you.

So many vile comments, me and Bonario are the most hated on this blog and I don't know why. Anyway I am dropping a comment, if it boils you to see my comment,why not set your laptop ablaze or smash your phone on the floor. Someone is being thankful and you are attacking each other, remember the devil is NEVER happy when we celebrate and give thanks, so on this note, accept JESUS CHRIST as your personal lord and saviour.

@ queen bee or watever U̶̲̥̅̊ call urself U̶̲̥̅̊'re A̶̲̥̅ BIG FOOL cos if U̶̲̥̅̊ have A̶̲̥̅ life U̶̲̥̅̊'ll nt spit out venom frm Ūя̲̅ soured tongue. Ω̴̩̩̩̥☺‎​ wonder peepz ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ U̶̲̥̅̊ find it difficult ‎​I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ life.when U̶̲̥̅̊ dnt appreciate anytin good.♏v̶̲̥̅ advice τ̲̅ȍ U̶̲̥̅̊,U̶̲̥̅̊ better change Ūя̲̅ way of life before it's too late....cos  dnt know ‎​ΨђåƮ an animal ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ U̶̲̥̅̊ ȋ̊§ doing amongst humans. Enjoy Ūя̲̅ life genny baby cos U̶̲̥̅̊ have given most of them bones τ̲̅ȍ crack.jobless youth without orientation

kay said...

'@prince charming trust me u havent done anything wrong..ur only crime is ur charming pix..thats naija for u they hate good things ...most pple here re retarded ,lonely and miserable...they re at d point where they look at themselves in d mirror and say fuck u to there images..cos they re consumed with bad temper and needed someone to transfer their aggression to...if it was me i would just ignore them[best answers to fools] and believe u re more than this..

Truth be told, how many of u wud see the pic of ur sis/wife/mother like this and be happy, with aso rock food displayed wit silly casuals! Didn't u guys see d big heads like d turkey, abegi if na tonto now all of u wud call her rass, so what's dis.....class! What's d prob wit this nations? Are we so daft to truth cos of our dark leaders we can jus b truthful. Genny,omotola, et al shud pls park well! If u guys are tired of finding role models turn to ur mothers or are they like dem too?

Genny rocks! always have loved her and i'm so proud of her.

Genny is enuf reason 4 Nigerian Lady's to be thankful...

seun said...

Been on the road
I missed you

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 233   Newer› Newest»