SQNMusic Introduces Boboh | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 November 2012

SQNMusic Introduces Boboh

SQN Music, the record label ChuddyK is currently signed on to, introduces its next act, BOBOH. He is a young, good looking and very talented kid . This is an introduction song with his first single due to be released sometime in December. This track takes a nice jab at Tonto Dike's song.  

Listen, enjoy and comment.

42 comments:

I dont understand this song!!!! BTW: how old is this guy?

Yes @Anon 10.10am,gud question, how old is dis boi dt wnts 2go dwn der wt her legs wide open? Hmmmm me i fear o

Linda abeg post my comment o

Yes @Anon 10.10am,gud question, how old is dis boi dt wnts 2go dwn der wt her legs wide open? Hmmmm me i fear o

*yawns*

jide said...

i like this song. funny and groovy

Lyk hello who iz d razzite....totally clueless wots so talented bout him? abeg linda chose ur words carefully*beta hiss*

Hmmmm ds Boboh guy ehn *lips sealed* cool music tho...

hamagesti said...

One word -LUBBISH.
Wat happened to creativity?
*smh*.....

Na only 4k,bum,boob....thrash

Love ds guy... He's got guts n good looks. Plus d song is cool, can't wait to hear his first single.

Small Time dem go talk say 9ja No get Educated pple. Aw dem go get wen all dis pikin wey dem still suppose dey pack dem Lunch Packs to go to skol are busy rhyming Yansh and Boobs!!
SMH !!

Sis., However, I still appreciate the effort made.

Kindly, visit: http://www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com

See my small bobo oh, all grown up now. Sky is the limit, a little more work and wikid will have nothing on you!

I have seen this 'kid' around in my area and it just baffles me how every aspiring artiste must sing about female body parts to launch themselves or get acceptance. I mean this boy is a KID for heaven's sake. Jehovah save the coming generation.

Critical observer said...

Crapidicrap!

he's soooo cute.

oya, let me go and listen to the music

ThankGod Ukachukwu said...

Useless boy. Starting a music career by picking on someone.

is this talent? nothing new here, just d same old naija lack of lyrics and same old beats!

Pls stay in school....no originality, auto tunes , lyrics a combo of pple line and completed trash......WACK

yeside said...

this boy wants controversy. heard it at Aura this wkend and people loved it

nice. i likey

chinedu akenzua said...

lol...thumbs up for d effort, but not a gud lyrics from bobo...

He sounds like everybody else. Nothing to set him apart. BDW whats with all this autotune these days???

Know this boy he lives in my area and he is very respectful. Wish him all the best.

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm................boboh..u finaly did it.gd luck

See my idris ooooo. Small boy of yesterday. Big ups to u

Ina said...

@Anon 10.10 n 10.29am,Boboh is a 19 year old crooner who happens to be Chuddy K’s protege and label mate on SQN Music.

Bola said...

@yeside,yh...also heard it @aura. u were also der. dj kept playing it like ova n ova again. Nu_Tune.

Monalisa said...

@Anon 2.01pm,Listen naaaaaa. #Mentally attract with ya overload is a DEEP line. dude has got lyrics.

BLOGLORD said...

this boy wants to gain major popularity asap. strategy - pulling stunt using TontoDike the controversial lady hoping she would rant n rave about it and bam!

song not bad, very upbeat but the lyrics r too sensual for a boy his age.

HUH is dissupposed to be music

Lol.

What's wrong with that? Has worked for sme peeps...

If I hear say boboh NA kid,mtchew d nigga is just short ni nd has a small face.nigga fucks anytin under skirts ask Unilag gals dey No him well

He isn't a kid at all. He is in his early 20's and it isn't really your business what he chooses to sing about, you all go on grooving to davido's song when he just turned 20. Age doesn't mean a thing so free him and respect his hustle or stay in your lane. Plus school isn't for everyone most of these people can buy all you educated people and they even employ you so yhh. .....

JUVENILE!!!

XS Promo said...

This is an introductory song, his first single drops in december. --- "Boboh" is full of talent, ask Wizkid. --- Wizzy will tell you more !

Na waa boboh,my sec sch.mate mehn baptacad 08 set be this guy,knew this was his thing.

Nice music boy! More greece to ur elbor.

Love it!

A huge package of stupidity.

Well am gonna giv him credit 4 @ least trying buh dis track is full of crap!!!