Lebanese fashion designer Walid Atallah to showcase at NNSM 2012 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 November 2012

Lebanese fashion designer Walid Atallah to showcase at NNSM 2012

The Lebanese fashion designer, who is established on the international fashion circuit holding shows in Paris, Italy and the Gulf Arab region, will showcase his new collection at this year's Nigeria's Next Super Model contest, which will hold tomorrow Saturday 24th at Oriental Hotel, Lekki, Lagos.

Walid Atallah's work includes haute couture, jewelry and wedding dresses with some priced as much as $1.2 million.

12 comments:

naijaflash247 said...

This means a Lot to the fashion world, back here in naija...It shows we are close to glory...Up naija

kemsugar said...

Hmmmmmm bt he is good tho....but.......

Pink dress is prom tacky

SHANTELSLEEK DESIGNS said...

Oya go nd brush mumu dat dress is so on point

The dress has a bit too much going on, it should hve one point of focus

Sis., love the imp. in the Fashion Industry\

Kindly, visit: http://www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com

I find his clothes garish.

Imoblog said...

i beg make i pass, who be this tailor?

Imoblog said...

which kind obioma be this self make i pass

Imoblog said...

is this man still here

Obioma dat made a suit worth 46k dollz Åη∂ sombodi bought it. If people wok extremly hard Åη∂ finally become sucessful, appreciate dem.

gooby said...

i hope he pays his models well cz Lebanese re internationally known 2 b stingy nd 'staff-welfare-mean' (right bhind Indians)