Solid Star, Shank for November St.Remy Gbedu Slam Jam | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 November 2012

Solid Star, Shank for November St.Remy Gbedu Slam Jam

End of the year 2012 beckons and World No.1 French Brandy St.Remy is all geared up to finish with a loud bang this year as the top brand invites all to come party with superstars like Shank, Solid Star, Ne-mo, Eminic, and others at the November edition of its monthly signature party tagged St.Remy Gbedu Slam Jam.
Slated for Friday, 23rd November, 2012 at the classy Moore Night Club, Block 19, Plot 339B, Amuwo Odofin Link Road, Festac, Lagos, this month’s event is poised to rock like never before as the brand is leaving no stones unturned to make sure that it ups the level of excitement and fun previously ever generated by this events here in Lagos.

On the wheels of steel for the event is the ever vibrant DJ Atte of Naija 102.7 FM. Together with the choice ensemble of top stars, this event promises no dull moment and unparalleled fun as we all look to usher in December together in grand style.
St-Rémy Brand & Markets Manager, Antoine Couvreur, in his statement thanked all the brand’s lovers and fans alike for the wonderful warmth and support which they’ve demonstrated towards the brand all year long. “The success of this initiative is due to the fact that it has been well embraced. This makes us as a brand very proud and happy to be associated with such fantastic people,” he added.
The St-Rémy Gbedu Slam Jam monthly party is proudly supported by Naija FM 102.7 and TRACE Urban TV.

5 comments:

JAMB 2013/2014 UTME EXAM TO HOLD ON 27TH APRIL 2012 said...

Whoa! I will be there to rock

kemsugar said...

Shank# I like...... His voice is so. Cool. Solid star ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯

Linda would u be dere

Ilaya japhet said...

dats cool..Na una turn. Mine is soonest.. Friends, u can earn a minimum of 30 Dollars in a day by this refferal system. Visit the link below, register and there after, reffer others to the site.. Its pretty cool. Use time wisely while here.
http://iearn123.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=150297

Linda I'm not much of a contributor but as a copywriter and content developer for companies, look at the art work, there is a mistake on the flyer, the date 23rd has a TH not an RD, well you may say its small but trust me, you ,make that mistake with my design, I won't accept, imagine what you are selling. So Linda, you as well, don;t just rush, read these things. After all you posted it.