Cossy needs a massage...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 November 2012

Cossy needs a massage...:-)

You all complain about Cossy, but when I check my stats, y'all checking her out! Lol.  Enjoy...*wink*

173 comments:

Linda,I used to be one of your critics but, I must commend you now, your reports has been fantastic for the past few days,I'm impressed..Keep it up girl..

Linda, the way u always post up dis shameless cossy's matter is makin me to suspect u...its sunday abeg, keep it holy..

Evita O. Enwefah said...

Cossy is jst lookin for attention & I think she's gettin lots of it.*rme*

KOFOSHY said...

Hehehehe

This cossy of a woman always seeking attention. Thanks to Linda

Linda True Talk! We All Check Her Out.
JANETTY

Hot babe, always on point!

CC said...

Is that not a bit of areola I'm seeing there?

ManMade said...

Ashawo celebs too plenty for Nig...sisi cossy abeg start preparing for old age!!

Are you sure this lady is not possessed?

And u Lindiway even when we refused to stare,u bring d most tempting of her pics,so we find it hard to keep our hands off d cookie jar.

Linda I'm going to Church....come ooh I think this girl has lost it! I don't think she's normal again seriously and she needs help. She's now showing us full bobby!

I love dz cossy sha,she is ma hawt role model,I can stay a decade licking ur wet cunt bitch

Linda u kno say Cossy na be bsaket case , so nothing new, d next we go see na her complete nakedness. But bia, nne,u go church was Cossy part of ur *Amen*? * wink*

Dis is serious

Come oo, una sure say Cossy no dey act for porn cos dis na part of it nah!

Dis is serious

Attention seeking cossy. See her small tits sef

Are those are nipples????!!!

Satanic fellow

Is that her nipple am seeing? Well, YOLO

No b her nipples b dat? Chimooooo

Na waooo! Save our souls oh Lord!

Am really in love with cossy, wudnt mind BDSM with her..shes so seductive, wish i could have her all day...lol..HOUSE OF ZINNO

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

is dat her nipple I'm seeing??? Ahhhh plz ooo let's join handz 2geda n help diz gal o... She's going crazy

Is that her nipple showing?

Dis agbaya hs refused 2 grow up all er mates er gettn married she's er showing d reducing er price by showing d whole world hw desperate she cn b rubbish!

Make she try dey close her mouth cos it doesn't look gud on her. And wetin dey beside her bosom like pupp
y.

come Lind you no dey go church? today na Sunday oh! cossy's pics should be posted on a Friday ma'am... i'll pray for you because e b like say you dey trip for cossy! wink..

Warri Girl said...

Sure the stats must be high, even when people complain, it doesn't mean they wont read. As for madam cossy the attention seeker, I have nothing to say.

princessa said...

Cossy o! Use the sheets pls,they are there to cover ur nakedness! Pls use them!

Nashe go 1st get boobs??? Wetin sef!!! Mchewww...disgo! ..don diddy!

Lmao @ keep it holy. Mimi

Come rain come shine. I go follow cossy all the way. Na only she I fit pay money to go watch

Health and Fitness Vault said...

Might be seen as an attention seeking woman but am sure she's clever and making money some how.

Linda the greatest favor u can do for me is getting my number across to her then u can leave the rest for me.....#consider desperate

finally, i get to see one of cossys nipples, waiting to c d oda one!

For the very firstym in 2yrs of reading ur blog,I wil comment on ds cossy girl. I can't help but wonder what she does fr a living! She's so stupid, dirty nd vry trashy. She jus continues 2 dsgrace d womenfolks! I dare say,dat being a celeb doesn't mean she nids 2 flunct her tits! Fr christsakes! De re so many better celebs dan her.is she evn a celeb?or jus suffering frm ADS-attention deficiency syndrome!!! There is nothing fantastic abt dat silly girl dat has refused to grow up!!

BEWARNED LINDA IS A MEMBER OF ILLUMINATI

Cossy with here wahala. Get more gist and entertainment news and gossip here at www.gistyinka.com

nenyeAD said...

Cc keep ur eyes shut!. Very soon u̶̲̥̅̊ go see anoda thn

nenyeAD said...

Exactly. I've been reading em for the past 1hr

nenyeAD said...

Cc keep ur eyes shut!. Very soon u̶̲̥̅̊ go see anoda thn

Linda swt,pls i think u need to keep dis babe off media so as for her nt to too important.

And let d comments roll in #tk a sip 4rm my zobo#

Possessed cossy,always looking like she's in pains,what more can I say “Instrument of the devil” period.

hot girl said...

tufiakwa!
uchu gbakwa!!

Bonario you couldn't have said it any better. Same here.

Sho! This is devil's deputy Ooº°˚! Eyes closed.

Oh my god dis is good

U neva post my comments

@ Anon 10:37, you ve not seen the boobs till you see the nipples(and i guess hers will b sweet) HOUSE OF ZINNO

Cossy U manage to turn d guys N few gals on, am sure u don't wanf ur daughter to b like U.

Naijadeltapikin... This cossy needs serious deliverance may God help her

Kom on baby,let me massage u 2 d dwntwn

She has her life to live...engel tony

Abegi I love the babe jor,hehehe

No be bit of areola, na the whole nipple dey out o. Linda, easy sha.

Akwunakwna thinz. Next!

Ibrahim said...

i have no right to judge!but are all these things right?
www.belloibrahim.wordpress.com

Thanks to God this bitch is not Yoruba. Some cows would have started to insinuate all sorts of derogatory things about the Yorubas from this shameless agbaya cossy. smh. .

Soul Healing said...

Hello cossy, nakedness is not a talent but a very cheap way to be a controversial celeb with no attributional personality. Sorry girl, you suck! Brains work for me not boobs and ugly sexual stunt. Get a life!

Dis cossy is seriously possessed by the evil demon from her great grand father's compound*smh*

Ms Dee said...

Loooool, someone said she is possessd and also a possessor...

@janetty,point of correction,we don't ALL check her out cos we've got better things to do wiv our time BTW I can understand the guys checking her out but a girl, huh?u sure swings d other way!disgusting!!

Hypocrite

Abeg shey na her nipple show 4 dis pic abi na my eyes dey c tins?????????

this Linda sef! TODAY NA SUNDAY OH! you no go church abi.. cossy's pic na Friday tins.. i'll put you in prayers cos e b lyk say u don the luv cossy...

I'm a guy buht I wld rather fuck another guy than do this bitch!! She's so digusting!! Eww!! Infact, i'm going to look for a guy to fuck!!! *spits*

JayDee said...

..Naked pics
..Bad reputation
..No proper career
..No Man
..No Kids
Im sure her MOTHER is very PROUD!

Bona bona,my luv...na u b my own celeb ooo..u suppose collect award for d best fan of lib....anyway sha,make una all leave aunty cossy alone ooo..u knw lifes too short,dats how she knws how to do her own stuffs best,and as for u linda...abeg make sure u post dis.Happy sunday y'll...thanks ♥ *Chocolate Barbie*

Make una just leave Cossy ooo...she's weapon of mass destruction.Holy Ghost Fire!

I bet dis babe is alwaz horny, somffin is definately wrong wit d gal, in future how will her daughters feel wen dey start reading dis shits abt dere mom, gal naija is nt proud of U, Nudity is not sexy, cover it up n let peeps imagine wats under ur cloths, waka pass. ##kaffy##

Are you a lesbian?

That nipple's position is not natural. I think she's done some work one those breasts

#Olubabafemi said...

When JLo, Beyonce and other international celebrities stripped naked....all you saw were nice curves and beautiful bodies!
Hypocrism of the highest order!

By the way, must you use derogatory terms if you must express your dissatisfaction?

Get a life!

#Olubabafemi

HMNNN IBO CHICS.. .

HMNN IGBO CHICS

This cossy girl, I dnt jst get wat she's aftr. Does she av any dreams or ambitions @ all?? Like serzly, this is arrant nonsense. I dnt just get it @ all! Wat does she want? She's ǎ̜̣̍ disgrace to womanhood

Ds girl is definitely possesed! Nd Linda must u put up her pics on Sunday mornings. She needs 2 get a life!!

This babe's mouth resemble razor blade

cossy had better get her act together cos right now she is feeling young and sexy forgetting dat old age is gradually setting in and she will end up lonely and miserable cos no man in his right sense will put this sex toy under his roof #justsaying#

Paz said...

Bona my guy, hope u went for mass o, ds wan wey u comment early so. Dominus vobiscum...

@drippingwet02 said...

wait ooo,am i seeing tinz? no b full nipple i dey c so? hmmmm i rest my case.

Na so ibo or igbo gurls dey useless.shameless pple.

Hmmmmmm...we were not taught to do this...people get popular doing memaningful things and adding value to other pple's lives...being a blessing to one's generation is not thru stuffs like dis..this aint america! Pity some guys/men will pay their last to av a taste of this public show of shame...it is well sha...

Legate said...

I know wat Cossy want. she wanna b d 9ja playgirl. guyz start getting ready. soon it gonna be roll wit cossy and become a star. I heard she already got her own playgirl mansion in a highbrow of lagos.
Cossy wen are expecting stuffs like boys of playgirl mansion?

mama wise said...

This is talent. Cossy should be harvesting her raw soft porn talent abroad, naija will not appreciate you.at the end of the day pls ask Chineke for some serious forgiveness becos this ya level don paSs be carefull.

Bona. Keep your hands out of your boxers. Okay? Lol!

June said...

Ok....let ♍ε know when ure ready. *****Red eyes****

Koni ye aunty yi (e no go beta for dis aunty) make she kuku go dey do mojo(blue film)

DIDI said...

COSSY WEN U DIES WAT WILL U BE REMEMBERD FOR? SHOWING OFF BOOBS AND NIPPLES? HOW MANY LIVES HAVE YOU AFFECTED POSITIVELY? BIKO PLS CHANGE TRY TO LIVE A POSITIVE LIFE ON EARTH. LIVING YOUR LIFE TO THE FULLEST DOESNT MEAN YOU SHOULD ALWAYZ STRIP NAKED!!

U re all bloody hypocrate *smh* y checking her out,nd commenting on her pix if u dnt like or enjoy wat u see. U guys re d 1 2 get a life. Bloody pevert! *Laughing in my language*

nice pose.... wont mind sliding in from behind.

amie said...

Hmmm,I like wat I c,tempting

Ashawo

please start ignoring that thing, it is old, ugly and tired. 'THAT' clearly cant get any attention in real live so it does it through social media. its really disgusting.This ain't news. News would be Cossy is now human or Cossy is no more desperate.

Na her nipple o. Feel like sucking on it. Chai! Am a lady bt a feel like grabbing those boobs mehn. N lick her cunt till she comes in my mouth. Chai! My toto don wet. Fresh boobie

She looks like all those old harlots that stays in red house hotels.

Linda I think we have all had enough of this woman. It is a Sunday and we should not be shown stories of unimportant people like Cossy. I pray God takes charge of her life before it is too late

U dnt check ha out??? So wat r u doin here ? Mscheewwwwww. Cossy cossy cossy ....jus one question when ur 50 I hp u wil stil b doin dis o! Dnt stop anytim soon o.. Its amazin hw sme pple feel sexy sha

bricks said...

hahhaha! cossy is this, cossy is that, she is an ashawo etc.. everybodi go insult the gir,yet dem go look the picture and comment!. who is decieving who? we pretend too much in naijah! half of the pple dat drop negative comments about this woman are probably worse in their closset; the only thing is that Ms cossy has enuff balls or should i say boobs to show herself to the public..carry go jahre cossy. who no like u should hug transformer!

Som of us here r just saying d opposite of wht we meant to say..... #pretenders#

Wat she does has no tribal bearing, she's only carrying out her devil given assignment. She's not doing all these on her own...

Can see her boobs aint giving her back pain anymore. Shameless ugly girl

This reminds me of free sights around Y Not and Allen Avenue where prostitutes parade their trade. Is she a prostitute who choose a different avenue to showcase her trade?

@Jumoke Mary, nice one girl... @Janett, u suck big time.... Checking ur fellow lady out, damn! That shit cray! We've got millions of hot guys out there, try get one or shey u whoo whoo?....... Aunty Coosy, e don tey I dey hear ur tori since I dey prmry sch and I'm done nw and working, it still baffles me that she is yet to check her age and cnt she see she's wringling up? Well, as they say "U can grow old bt u myt nt grow up"

Na wao!

My dear no be only yoruba. If to say this thing na Edo na so their mouth go don insult edo people finish because of one person or few people.

Melvis said...

she is just an animal

Nwababy said...

IS DAT HER NIPPLE SHOWING?!?!?! Common Linda since when did u start posting porn pics?

this lady is an animal in human

Ure a goat!

you are a girl arent you? so y should boobs work for u ?
its not like im defending miss orjiakor

OHO!!!!!!!

No cossy, we don't want to massage/touch you! Get a massage chair!

Me too. I don't care about these hypocrites

Critical observer said...

Ok sista Linda this gehs posts r just offensive jare!

I CAN SEE HER NIPPLES!...LOOOL

@ cossy Omo ibo jatijati,linda why u no dey post my coment? Or u are not back from church?

*Linda. Many of us here are hippocrits. We complain but can't wait to see her pics. Sex sure sells.

i see nipples

Alexandra Omorodion said...

Linda dont mind these hypocites who talk ill about Cossy. Why are women here acting like they are better than cossy? Are these not the same set of women that were confessing to have slept with their ex while married? Are these hypocrites not the same set of women that say they are horny and dont mind fcuking their ex's? Are these women not the women that always confess their spouse Dicky is not big enough and which to meet a bigger one?are these not the same set of women I read their comments here complaining how their husband/bf can't make them cum so they end up going to their ex? I have also read here where majority of women say they feel like sleeping wit any male pix put up here that reveals sexual parts?
I have read about married women here saying they are cheating and singles say they sag around until marriage comes, we all read how a married woman was sleeping with different men.

Sometimes I smile and tremble when I read how these same women turn around to criticize Cossy for what they do behind doors or wish to have the guts to do.
When I read these comments I just feel sorry for you all saying bad things about Cossy bcos we know you guys are not any better. Some of you must have slept with atleast more than 10 men plus the ones you dated and flings unplanned ,some of you can't afford a car,good cloths,house and a certificate after all you have slept with men who still end up moving on and you moving on to another man and it goes on like that up till now you can't afford good stuff for yourself.

If you are not married but have sex dating and have dated more than one man or you know you are not a V as you criticize Cossy then I put it to you that cossy is far better than you! Search your heart and ask which area you think u are better than cossy.

It pricks me when ever women pretend and criticize their fellow woman,whereas you do almost the same or more but bcos you are not in lime light people don't get to see or know.

Some men here condemn cossy yet they cheat on their spouse with people worst then Cossy and I bet behind doors they masterbate with cossy's pix or even wish to sag her,some men here will prefer to sag cossy over their wife of many years. So men here should leave that thing and be real.

Hey am not her brother or anything close but a guy who hates to see people not minding their biz even when they have their bad sides .

E bad say person na winch but to be a jobless winch? enjoy the rest of your WINCHous life.

Hall of Shame

BLOGLORD said...

Cossy is beginning to sour now

F**c u and cossy

Abi o. She is a typical igbo girl. Very dearing people! That's why it seems they are everywhere cus they are more outgoing! If they can do reality shows based on your brain and knowledge na yoruba girls go full there, in the corperate world, na yoruba girls dey there dey set record. u no go see igbo girls there. Truth is each tribe has their own strength! Yoruba girls no dey try when it comes to "native intelligence" like my mum calls it! Their own is to hide and do sugar daddy and be snatching husband and be doing love! My yoruba friend wey manage hook oyinbo dey do love me I love u 4 over 2years! No investment, nothing! Oyinbo now dey sick I hope he doesn't die! If na igbo girl she for don buy house. I guess they are smarter in that sense and go getters! See as bisi ibidapo obe do embarrass herself. An igbo girl will never get entangled in that kinda thing! Just chop money and clean mouth! She dey do lufffff! Tsheeeeew! Make una no insult me o cus it will go back to u and your family! Am just being objective and if u are objective ud understand what am saying! Its my opinion u don't have to agree.

Kofoshy yinka?

Iya eleyi ti fi obo jona ooo!!!

Iya eleyi ti fi obo jona ooo

Mama ifu said...

Doesn't cossy always look like she's having an orgasm and transmitting gonorrhea at the same time?

Na your eyes dey see tins.

Why ask stupid question? Haven't we seen enough of her breasts?

mrolajyde@gmail.com said...

Lord be praised.Im checking her out too.
I no lie.
Unless yr eye dey pain you.U too go look.
Any man wey talk say e no like am na born liar.
YOUZ LOOKIN GD MA

Sumtin must b wrong wit dis cossy of agal

Oh you knw who is a hypocrite and who's not? Guess you are God then.

lolz,,Linda u eh!

lolz Linda u eh!

Linda why did you not post my comment . Or is it not true what i said. Any way if you like you post if you like do not post it at list you read it. If na yoruba or edo girl this agbaya be some fools go don they run their mouth they insult those tribe because of one person or few people action. There you go i have said it again.

Who told the ashi that she is a celebrity. Showing the whole world your breast can't make u a celebrity. Is that how Beyonce, Rihnna, Taylor, Selena etc became celebrities. You are a PORN STAR Shekina! The world is after the people that got the brains and talents not big boobs. Think twice.

Rubbish

bricks said...

na wamh oh linda!..u no dey post my comments again.wetin i do nah ..ogah oh..no lele. i no go dey comment again.

hot chic said...

She is so so cheap.

Izorait!!!

Otuanwan said...

Linda is just uploading cossy's pic on purpose, she knows we'll definitely yab her.....@Linda u too find trouble, ei dey sweet U

#youknowyouaregay# if the sight of cossy dosnt make your eyes pop.

Hmmm if i catch those tits...nuff said

Baison!

FUTA RELEASED HER UABS ADMISSION LIST FOR 2012/2013 said...

Hmmm, cossy is turning to something else. May God save her

U̶̲̥̅̊ r even more disgusting n what's dat Eww??? 4rm a̶̲̥̅̊ guy?? U̶̲̥̅̊ really a̶̲̥̅̊ homo ass nigga.. Anyways who im i 2 judge lifestyle bt U̶̲̥̅̊ sound more ℓi̶̲̥̅ke̶̲̥̅ d female.. So rephrase, say - I'm going to look for a̶̲̥̅̊ guy τ̅☺ fuck M̶̲̅ε̲̣̣̣̥ !!! Den spit on urself.

Ladies ladies stop being hypocrites.. Those of u dat send naked pics of ur boobs & pussy to guys nko? Is it bcuz u didn't show ur face? Even hardcore sex sef. E dey ur body. U r not saints either

i think she needs serious deliverance

Not everybody fancies having kids and being a Mother, its an African mentality,I wana be a wife and Mother,but let's not criticize those dat don't have plans 2do so.. Everyone has a reason,don't judge people.. Kay

This pix is sexy, but wlda been sexier without the nipples.Kay

Cosy would not make it as international playgirl even if she tried. Is there a market for her brand in Nigeria. You will all be surprised that if the was a brand, she will be richer than all singers put together. Sex sells unfortunately.

HER FACIAL XPRESSION IS LIKE SHE SMELLS SUMTIN BAD AND SINCE HA MOUTH IS OPENED, I'M GUESSING HER MOUTH STINKS....LOL

Ginie said...

Get a life my dear. Classless mofo*

xiant shegel said...

i think she need deliverance sha. God will help her if she surrender to God

Leerato said...

Hahaha, lol.

this girl irritates me

is that a nipple i see there, linda if this girl na your friend please let her know that there are porn pages that she can use and to stop offending peoples sensibilities. eh wait its not her fault you posted this abi? oya linda you have our express and unalienable support to not post her images here again. we can live withour cossy, trust me.

Anonymous November 18, 2012 1:47 PM, U are jst the maggot remains of an incomplete aborted fetus thats the only way we can explain ur disrespect for ibo girls, U dont even know ur identity dats why u still anonymous- Get a life suck!

That Girl said...

I'm sure I speak for more than a few peeps when I say we check to see the new insults, and have a good laugh. I've said it before, Linda has more than a passing interest in this Cossy. Lesbo? Bi maybe? When you're ready you'd 'talk true'. You didn't post my last accusatory comment. Berra post this one oh. #okbye

linda i go like to enter dis woman ooooooo pls how can i see her

Linda pls can u stop giving this gurl attention? it's pissing actually and making us tired of visiting ur blog

franceslovesfashion@gmail.com said...

at last she she shows her nipple, smh. #Havefuncossy.

Draaaaaaag queen.

Hypocrites. Shes living her life no hold bars. Whats your own? U nigerians are so quick to judge and aound sanctimonious when u have the biggest percentage of high class prostitutes. Every nigerian girl has a man and a sugar daddy so why judge her. I think its jealousy that she can be herself whilst u have to pretend to be pious. Meanwhilst when kim.kardashian pix are posted u forget she became famous from a porn movie. Live ur lives and leave her

I guess if it worked for Kim K then Tonto and Cossy are hell bent on it working for them in their own yard (9ja)!!

This woman actually irritates me , she is an actual nuisance . Thinking she is some sexy chick when she is a clapped iya kmt

Ubongy said...

Nothing is new as long as it Cossy....cossy is just like a witch that lost direction while going to their coven. #ubongy#

U re a goat! Lmao

I was believing you guys Judgment on people till my own friend i know very well does anal sex for a living commented too and insulted Cossy,
Then i ask myself Is this Life Worth Living, should i Blast Myself???
How can Kettle call Pot Black?
Why Acting like a Saint, when u worse?
Cos she's Known?
Cos you are not seen?