Monalisa Chinda's ex-husband's second marriage crashes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 21 November 2012

Monalisa Chinda's ex-husband's second marriage crashes

According to sources in the know, the second (or third) marriage of Segun Dejo Richards has crashed. Monalisa Chinda's ex husband remarried in January 2011 less than two years after his marriage to the actress ended due to accusations of infidelity and domestic abuse. Dejo married Louisiana - US based Lamide Richards less than a year after he met her while she was on vacation in Nigeria. Less than two years later, Lamide's friends say she's separated from Dejo and is planning to officially divorce him soon.

This would be Dejo's 3rd failed marriage as it was reported a few years back that he was married for six months before marrying Monalisa Chinda in 2004.

132 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

the guy head no get oil at all. ah ahnnnn! ok so now its so obvious that he's got major issues. Guy! check urself abeg!

Mr Dejo pls check urself U̶̲̥̅̊ have a Big and problem

Critical Observer said...

Not like he is such a stud *rme*

Happy divorce ni!

loolz @ d rate of his crashed marriage,too many to b tagged incidents,I guess its his hobby.

NEKS said...

Wow!!lucky man!..at least he wld hav done 3,while some peepz have neva bn in one...*sarcasm*..wishing him luck as he searches 4 d woman of his dreams

awwww...breeze don blow....lol

Hahaha! Bloody wife beater.

Dick no de rest better keep your big man in inside and look for cool girl to marry getting old

It is now clear dat dis man is d one who got problems. May God help him and btw love monalisa anyday(nohomo).

Flymoke

Bad head! see im bearbear!

OK, it isn't good to laugh @ pple's misfortune buh honestly I laff @ dis man, he really is d one wiv d problem. I hope he learns from his mistake and find a permanent solution.

na wa for this man o, he should better check himself.... 2 failed marriages between a short period of time.

This is serious! 3 failed marriages all in this period? This man needs to chill down and really know what he wants before sharing his name with these ladies.

So now we know the problem is not these women but him.hmm Ogbanje tinzzz

let hm go n check hmself.

Nutella said...

Hooookay!!!

See as e be like kolo!!

Hmmm e be like say dis man na bad water,he need to see a spiritualist.dis one don pass be careful.

LOOOOL! He is obviously the problem!! Pity Mona had a baby for such lowlife!!

THE FAULT IS FROM THE GUY #GBAM!!!!

Not surprised. dude needs counselling with a psychologist. Maybe he beat this one too and cheated on her.

amy said...

Definitely not husband material! But i wont be shocked to hear he marries again b4 2013 runs out. Women, we no dey hear word!

Lily said...

Na wa o,dem swear for d man?

PrettyPrincess...... said...

hahahahaha...Monalisa will be having a good laff , the is something wrong with this guy...smh!

Amiga said...

Wow the guy is fugly. I wonder what the women see in him.

am sure his ding dong is nt working well!!!

olumide akinlawon said...

Obviously the dude has serious issues,such that a woman can't live with,he needs to re-evaluate himself so as not to hurt the 4th innocent lady that will come his way!

breeze has blown, fowl nyash has opened

happyhausabunny said...

Seen.

What do dey see in ds ugly boy sef?

Serial monogamy..........ng owerri

Serial husband segun dejo....u il b caught one day by a benin gal,juju go kip u one plc....cntinue ...u hear?.........sly

How could Monalisa have married this ape? This mans life trajectory should be named......Born 2 Lose!! Everything he touches blows up on his face!Mofoe loser!

Anoda okpeke will get stuck in that gap in his dentition soon so no sweat

una see say the problem no be Monalisa!

Dis guy needs to seriously work on himself. *my1cent* . www.boomingjobs.blogspot.com

D man has problems!

E get oogun amubo iyawo! He needs spiritual cleansing

goodie said...

Something is definitely wrong with ds guy.. And i wldnt b surprise if he remarries for d 4th tym. Ladies never learn!

He needs deliverance.....

This is a big bow on Dejo

Haba what is happening.

The guy shd not bother to get married again, its not every one marriage is meant for!as ugly as he is, he is still misbehaving when he is 60 years old he can give marriage anoda shot

fantasyberry said...

Egun idile tinz....hahahahaha....he needs deliverance asap.

Hehehehehe..... When two abi three women leave you, dude u have a problem.

He probably likes the ceremony more than the actual marriage!.

Loooooooooool......ng owerri

Mbaga said...

Finally Monalisa Chinda has been vindicated!

Angelic said...

I dnt envy at all

So monalisa wasnt even d ist wife? Whoever she(d ist wife) is? Her juju or tears (whichever 1) has made his luv and marital life miserable.. She is actually d one dat wld be having a good laf now.

How dem go hear when so many peeps dey talk at the same stime? Single ladies get so many scathing comments that they marry any one including the husband of the scorners just to be married. We should change that attitude so this kind of rubbish won't happen. Just check it out this usa based lovely lady married him to gain "respect" despite his past and now this

is his beard tinted or i'm seeing double?all i have to say is that he should move on to the next one and i forbid him to stop until he gets to the 10th marriage....and monalisa will be happy now o,plus her friends will be giving her all yeye pep-talk about how good it is to be patient and allow Karma strikes...na dem wahala sha..[going back to sleep]

@Florence. Permanent gini? Its obvious dat he wants to break record. Hahahah. After he is declared the most "unmarriageworthy" man on earth by guiness , he wld learn. I hope he won't end up spreading STD to his women *not my Monalisa o,abeg!*

the guy get problem

@anonymous 3:11pm...it is serial polygamist!did you go to school?

My own problem is how peple keep getting married to this ugly man with this teeth like fish bone

Na wa for Monalisa self, you go marry open teeth poser

Clearly, he has a problem!!

Well looking at him not surprises at all, first he looks like an ape then he needs counseling frm an Herbalist.. Thank u

Bow???

Beht dis ya comment is too short for a typo error nah (˘̯˘ )

baby cute said...

he needs to take a break and understand himself.am sure that with full understanding of himself, he will realize what he really wants.

all d best sir................... biko take a break ooo

sweets honey sugar said...

Dejo tunfulu U̶̲̥̅̊ need a serious spiritual check! Buh wait oooo wat in God's name is in ds wogly mucheche dat a whole molato like Monalisagot herself hooked wt him?chei.....tufiaaaaa!

Nimma said...

Hahahaha lwkmd. I have been waiting for this. I knew it would only be a matter of time. The dude has plenty issues.

Ugly muchacha

Waoh waoh waoh d guy obviously has a problem..#omashe o#

Somehow Mona has been vindicated. I hope this wife shares her experience. Won't stop one oponu woman from marrying the man still.

Bedmatics maybe

and this lady has just divorced him would have bin thanking her stars for snagging a hubby without finding out what happened to the previous wife...i must marry by force ....u see yourself

ogesignia said...

this is not funny at all. D guy need to check on himself o

deejah said...

Hehehe...village tinz oh!

Then d problem 's̶̲̥̅̊ from this ugly monkey not from d ladies, three marriages crashed already, he needs É‘̤̥̈̊ spiritualist to attend to his case. Linda eeeeh post my comment now.

its now obvious that this man has spiritual problems

Dia must be sumtin wrong wit d man nd he needs prayer bcos from d look of tins,his problem is not ordinary,it must be a spiritual prayer nd dat is y i said dat he nids a serious prayer nd deliverance.

Amarachi said...

Stupid man who cant stay in a marriage.Looke at his head.So he is the problem all these while.Happy taht Monalisa left on time because he is not worthy to be called a hubby.EWU ONYE ARA

Sasha Fierce! said...

@baby cute ....very smart viewpoint.
The dude should take a break and re-evaluate himself.He rushed into that marriage after his break-up from Mona, which was wrong.
There is so much pressure these days for dudes to live up to.People should take their time before saying 'I do'..
And please folks,respect their privacy as they go through this painful phase in their lives....
Don't judge.It could happen to you.

Warri Girl said...

Divorce!!! Everywhere, that guy needs to go 4serious deliverance.

Hahahahahahahaaha!!!u b nonsense person oooo!!!e b like say benin don enta u b4!u r an experienced speaker.lol!#blackmary!

See illiteracy? How can it be serial polygamy if all the wives r married to same man at same time? Its serial cos its one after the other u heard?

wow so this is the man that Monalisa married? the man worwor no be small o

Wow!! This is not ordinary!! I think he needs to go to his village and have re-bath..somefin is definatly wrong somewhere!! Sorry man!

June said...

Not hating......he looks like a monkey!

As in. E be like say him craze no allow am get papers defense from this latest one.

This man has major problems. He has been married three times and failed on all three attmpts. He needs to leave marriage alone, and work on his character/personality flaws, because he's got ISSUES!

Okay then, that can only mean that Monalisa was not at fault if this man cannot keep his wives happy!

i actually blamed the stupid girl that marrried him the 3rd time. dumb women always thinking they are better than the ex wives. awon oloshi dede

Marriage for sale!!!!! Dis Man looks like Ewure..Lol

Gosh i love me some LIb commenters. When i close work and have nothing to do, you guys keep me laughing. Kai! Monababy you try sha, ewe, see teeth and tinted bear bear.

Spill na

I also had an experience with this good for nothing gold digger,i knew this was going to happen,Dejo Richards is an empty guy,a very wicked person,i know him well,fowl nyash don Open,People trust me,Dejo is someone No human should ever get close to at all

YOU WILL KNOW THAT HE IS LESS RESPONSIBLE WHEN U SEE IS COLORED BIA BIA,,LOL E NO CONCERN ME ABEG

One two three...this guy na serial wife beater and womanizer ooo....CONFIRMED!

see as the guy resemble taute bold headed idiot

Tb joshua tinz! Go meet him sir for deliverance....be like say u get spiritual wife....just saying oo

Omg......lmao @ happy divorce .... He should throw a party....lol

Http:/thebattleoftheweight.blogspot.com

Look @ the dude sef he looks like clay oni ranu oshi.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

How did he get to marry 3 times..gosh quite appropriate to say behind every loser there's also a woman!!

How is this news????

Women need to hear word too. Was this woman here living under a rock when all the news about how abusive and controlling this man was hit the news waves, she still went ahead and did marriage. Looking all happy and ish. Anyways we can only wish both parties well

ewoo said...

I blame him for always marrying all these ogbanje yellow pawpaw women. They are never good news. Witchy witchy tins

hehehehehe @ the benin girls comments. Please I will have to agree witht he poster. My brother is married to one. She is no where near his educational level or even physcial apperance but my bro has become a major mumu to his benin wife o. I also know MANY yoroba men that have fallen prey to benin woemn. Those women do big time juju. When you see them, if you like no pick race. U will just become mumu to local razz benin gal and spend all ya money on her

kemsugar said...

Anoda mumu woman go soon run go meet am.Marriage Is not by force. D man should go bck to his villa, mayb he is cursed.

Na only name him dey share with d women?
Haha
His "semen" nko!!!

Am even angry with my baby monalisa for marrying dis shit of a man in d 1st place!!
Wetin she see for dis otondo?
Thank God my girl has been vindicated.

Oga pls leave ur contact,whether u get problem or not,I go pick race follow u

guy looks like a loser. prob attracts women with his dick.

Adorabledammie said...

Lmao.......@Bonario, funny u....an hobby indeed....the guy no dey shame....seems d guy is lazy and broke.

Gosh, I thought this Monalisa Chinda was a posh girl, what was she thinking when she married this guy sef. nawa oooo. It is well. this guy wowo shia.

The guy is a failure! Shame on him.

@ anonymous 3:48pm,
anonymous 3:11pm is right! It is called serial monogamy. You didn't go to school. Don't display your ignorance and insult someone in the process.

Maybe he asked for anal sex..lol

I guess the women do not care to have their faces rearranged on the regular

I've been laughing seriously and SMH at most of the ignorant comments. This Dejo guy is someone I know very well and I bet a lot of people writing ill stuffs about him don't know him personally. For the records, this is not his third marriage; sadly this is his second.and the lady in question is not Lamide.her name is Yetunde Olayinka. I know her so well. Ever since they got married she's never been to the country. So what would you call such marriage? The guy is neither broke nor is he a gold-digger as most of you are saying. He's got a wonderful pedigree if you care to know. So get your facts right before you spill..

gbeskele said...

okay in the looks department, mr man is a 2 out of 10 but I bet my last kobo he got a big dick and can work some magic cos me no see how all these fine fine kele's are falling for him. Not easy on the eyes at all

LMAO 2 COLORED BIA BIA. I THINK HE IS ALMOST AN ALBINO? NO? ABI WHY WOULD ANYONE COLOR THEIR BEARD THAT COLOR?

Serial monogamy is the correct term darling. Seems u r the one who needs some extra mural classes. Stupid ignorant tin

Blessed said...

LIB readers, una get mouth sha!

Women re deir own probs! So cus ur bro loves his wife,he'z nw mumu?so he shd beat ha daily nd turn ha2slave b4 u belive he'z nt unda a spell? U shd mind ur biz nd liv ur bro'z marriage alone! Tribalistic vulture!

How could mona even marry dis 1

something is definitely wrong with the man. Women beware!!!!

He has goofy buck teeth. He is not good looking at all. He uses his family name to fool women. Ugly tete. Women will continue to marry him because he has a sweet tongue. Monalisa must be laughing her head off.

stargal said...

na wa ooooo, monalisa fall my hand......,more comments pls.....i need it.

cameroonian said...

did he create himself? why are you guys so heartless and condemning his looks. no wonder that ur naija is such a dump,evil infested trashy place. When a majority care about looks, ill wealth, quick money.

Am soooo sure Monalisa will be having a good laugh where ever she may be....

something is wrong some where. any way they say karma is a ......won't say the last word. what goes round comes round at least i'll say the last word for this

@ Anon 8.31p.m, I am a bini woman and have been married for 17 years. My husband loves me to bits and he is not under any jazz or juju. Stop generalizing. Its people like you that will always feel their brothers are under spells if they treat their wives well. Be more objective in the way you think. Jazz my foot!

This na one UGLY MONKEY and make I ask is Monalisa herself Fine?? Sh too na just fat poof poof self wey dey call em self celebrity

Its obvious the old woman wey swear for am for village never die, u bettee go wash ur head with serious appology, is so glaring now that he is the one with a problem, rubbish! using women like rags and abusing them.

Eyah, ds guy get serious problem. Her name is yetunde and not lamide.

It's amazing how people claim to love each other, get married and then start fighting and get divorced. I still can't understand it. What happened to settling issues and moving on like nothing happened. Easy to say right? But I guess it's something very difficult to do. What happened to for better for worse? Really dont know what marriage has turned into these days. It's well with us. .........walking away

Hahaha like seriously he loves wedding,d cakes decorations etc nd nt d marriage lolzzzzzz