Nike Oshinowo and Nkiru Anumudu deny rift | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 November 2012

Nike Oshinowo and Nkiru Anumudu deny rift

There were reports a while back that society ladies and best friends Nkiru Anumudu and Nike Oshinowo were no longer on talking terms after the beauty queen told mutual friends that Nkiru betrayed her by sharing intimate secrets she shared with her with other people.

The friends are now claiming that the tale of a cold war between them is false. *Sneeze*
Nkiru - "It's all lies. Everything you heard or read about me is a misrepresentation of my personality. Nike and I are good friends. We are not quarreling. She is more than a friend, she's my sister.  Please disregard any misinformation about us.
Nike "I am not sure where that came from. Nkiru Anumudu is one of my closest friends. I trust and treasure her friendship. She stood by me in my time of need. That's the test of true friendship.

47 comments:

Critical observer said...

Sneeze some more baby!

N and N are besties

Case diSmissed!

gretel said...

Women sha!!! We're more dramatic than babies!!
If they like let them share pants 3-|

Now this is what u call matured minds. That Nike woman tho! #eyesrolling and lips sealed#

Mtschew...rich women wahala.abeg they shld move to the side

I believe them..AMS

Becky naka (Beautiful home concept....your sure plug for industrial cleaning) said...

how does dis affect us

BLOGLORD said...

Nk0baby! the ghost-looking fashionista! ehen, madam wetin come be dat sneeze now? dem say dem nor de quarel say dem be padi, wetin be ur own? park far jor!

Emmmmm was d 2nd woman cumin 4m d zoo wen d pic was taken?? Very ugly.

This nkiru ugly die. Her face always looks like the surgeon made a mistake during her plastic surgery

ohnyee said...

if u say so, who are my ??

Like we cared abt these fame whores whose only contribution to society is appearing on pages of fashion and soft sell magazines. The way we celebrate mediocrity in this country is painful to the eyes and heart.

WHO CARES???

nekkyville said...

Dat one concern dem jor..dey both look kinda funny..

This nkiru looks manly.....

Nkiru's only friend is herself! Nice lady but she's only loyal to herself (and maybe her kids.) All these people were just her society friends.

oyekunle.b said...

Hw does dis affect †ђξ price Õ̸̳͡f Garri fø̲̣̣я̅ Market? Abeg friendship no be by force

Marilyn Oge(Sumtin) said...

Nkiru ... I mean... Nkiru looks like a fighter wit her scary eyes... Society ladies. Hmmmmm

oyekunle.b said...

Hw does dis affect †ђξ price Õ̸̳͡f Garri fø̲̣̣я̅ Market? Abeg friendship no be by force

kemsugar said...

Wetin concern me biko? Will it reduce d prize of garri in d market or make linda fat? ¯\..(•͡.̮ •͡ )../¯

Make we hear word joor,Agadinwanyi babies

All na wash.. Women know how to pretend like everything is fine while a war fiercer than an Iraq war is going on. The only difference here is that, they don't fight guns and bombs.

Cee has spoken

nkiru anumudu is a known gossip amongst nigerian rich women that's why she has few friends, i know her and nike were inseperable before, but i'm not sure if they fought or not.

Let those 2 old women go and sit down n their husbands' houses.

Give way for young ladies to be in the news and fame.

Ikunkun Babbles said...

Both of them look like the Grinch that stole Christmas......(in an animal print costume)....scary things!

Ha Nkiru again??? Nike u strong o. Go and ask Fifi Ejindu what Nkiru did to her. Wo Nike if u love urself pls run away from her as fast as u can. She is a gossip pure and simple!!! I think shes unhappy in her marriage to that totally bush man and this is her only form of release. Nkiru u are too old for this na. And the Adimoras are too polished for this anyway like i said marry a bush man, act like a bush mans wife

Nkiru again????? ha Thats how her friendship with Fifi crashed cos of her over talk talk. nkiru cool down pls u are not young anymore. U almost wrecked Fifis marriage now its this one.

Wow Nike is totall rocking the animal print jare

Classgist said...

Is dis post meant 2 entertain or bore us. If two friends choose to keep or nt keep malice, how is dat our biz?

I don't know much about her,but this Nkiru woman always looks like she just saw a ghost.Ahan.I dont know why u'll keep being friends with a known gossip.

Nkiru is actually a nice lady. Nike is as fake as hell. Yes women fight its no biggie. So this really is not an issue please, next just.......

I think the same doctor reconstructed their noses for them. They truly are besties!

The bush man beats her regularly. But that money and all that haute couture is too good to walk away from.

SALT said...

IF DIA TWO LIKE MAKE DEM DEY DRAG DIA SECRET DEY WAKA FOR MAINROAD DATS THEIR MAIN ISH .EVERYBODY NOW SAYS PPL R TRYNA TARNISH THEIR IMAGE BY SAYING FALSE THINGS ABT THEM IF DEM NO OPEN THEIR MOUTH TALK SECRET GO COMOT? ABEG DERE IS NO SMOKE WIVOUT FIRE.
SALT

Wetin concern us?

NaNmA LaBaR said...

Oh my! That's one of her best shots o.

Beats her? Na wa o. And they are always together at occasions like a loved up couple.

Aunty Nike is killing that Roberto cavali dress...ride on aunty mi...iya won lojo kojo

He did! #OkBye >>>>>>>>>>>picks race

All the Roberto cavalli in d world can never make up 4 lack of essence! #OkBye >>>>>>>>>picks race

Why is there this nonsense talk. These women are too old to be caught up in you said i said. In any case who cares and how does that affect the price of fish?

@Anon 9:03 & Sumtin​​=))º°˚˚˚°ºнaĦaнaº°˚˚˚°º‎​=)) LIBers o!!Una no go kill person wit laff!!!if dey like dey shuld share toothbrush,I careless

a lesbian love gone sour.

Nike teach your friend how to dress nau! Kai she looks like Ojuju.

Chill with the comments, you don't need to insult anyone here. These are peoples parents.

Maybe she's a transvestite!

Lmao @ seeing a ghost!!!

Nkiru Anumudu is a drag queen.