Happy 55th birthday to Nigeria's president | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 November 2012

Happy 55th birthday to Nigeria's president

Goodluck Ebele Azikiwe Jonathan, GCFR, BNER, GCON is the 14th Head of State and current President of Nigeria. He was born 20 November 1957. Happy birthday to him!

118 comments:

Eya Ayambem said...

Happy Birthday!

Happy birthday boss

Happy birthday sir...God bless u

CHIZOBA said...

Happy Birthday Mr. president. May God increase you in wisdom and knowledge that you may know how best to lead His people.

SAHEED said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO MY ABLE PRESIDENT LLNP. GOD WILL HELP YU TO TO TAKE NIGERIA TO THE PROMISE LAND.

Happy birthday Mr President!!!

Happy bday mr presido.

Happy birthday president Jonathan. May God give u d strength and wisdom to carry on positively.

HBD MR PRESIDENT! LLNGH!!!

chubi lily bani said...

Happy Birthday GEJ. Live long but pls we d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wait our own bday cake o.

happy birthday ooo,even dough u're nt gud

Happy birthday my President,wishing him more fruitful years,with good health of mind and body.

Awele said...

Happy bday sir,wullnp

Happy Birthday His excellency... Guys click on d link below and read more. http://Profitmoo.com/ref.php?page=act%2Fref&invcod=1281

Happy birthday

HBD my presido

Happy birthday sir

KLEANWATER CONCEPTS said...

Happy birthday sir, wishing you many more years ahead in good health and wisdom. Do have a wonderful celebration. Congratulations!

Happy Birthday GEJ! LONG LIFE!

Happy Birthday Sir,

Sis. today's also my Bday. #lucky

kindly, visit: http://www.chiboychuks.blogspot.com

Hbd to a wonderful president. Even though you inherited problems from several presidents, you have stayed firm and steadfast in moving Nigeria forward. I believe in your transformation agenda even though those aggrieved critics and desperate politicians are trying to map out their opposition plans. Only gullible and foolish Nigerians will believe them.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GEJ! LONG LIFE!

SUE JORDAN said...

WISH YOU WELL SIR.

DITLO said...

dude is 55?? he looks older than my dad! happy birthday to him tho.

Happy birthday Mr President.

Stanley Onduru said...

happy bday to Mr presido....I hereby declare today as a public holiday....lol....check out yelnatsfashion.blogspot.com

Happy b.day...

happy birthday his excellency.

This our lazy and nonchalant president is A bloody liar. He dosnt look 55 rather he look 85

DIDI said...

stupid man mschewwwwwww.......... i hate him, m really sorry, but i dnt like him!

Happy birthday.
Fix up Nigeria!
Billie Jean

KING OF BLOG LORDS
Kudos my president;;;;;;;;;;; I wish you many return,
kudos to the first elected president in nigeria;
your future is as bright as heaven can tell. We guna hv party cus is your birthday. HAPPY BIRTHDAY......;;;;;(((())))___---+++@@@!!!,,,...:::""" all for you

Happy Birthday

happy birth day sir and more grips to ur elbow. Gudluck nigeria

IAmhairs said...

AM REALLY PRAYING THAT GOD WILL GIVE HIM THE STRENGTH AND WILL POWER TO DO THE RIGHT THINGS HE HAS TO DO.... AND THAT HE WILL BE FREE FRON EXTERTAL CONTROL ..... THROUGH CHRIST OUR LORD . AMEN

fantasyberry said...

HBD to him sha even tho I dnt like him anymore...dirs nuffin he has made success since he came a president...nah him sabi,e shud sha do nd comot dir..lol

HBD our Presido, WULLNP! God will give u d wisdom to lead us rightly, IJN.

welcome to blessynoluchi.blogspot.com said...

happy birthday. dear president.

metche said...

Happy Birthday Mr. President. May the Almighty God give you more wisdom and understand to carry on.

kxl said...

Happy birthday to my mum, her twin brother and Anujesu...I love you mummy and I really appreciate you..GEJ happy birthday to you too (but u no de try o)

Sato said...

Happy birthday boss. Wishing u llngh. Cheers GEJ.

Fuck you..Fix Nigeria first!

Yoa a fool.u look lik a sadist.am Sure u ar nt educated if so u shuld knw sumtyn lik his age can't b kept.wish him well cos he is alive 4 dat long.

Pathetic Nigerians! with all the evil this man has brought upon the masses, u still wish him well. Well i don't pretend. Goodie goodie confused pretenders. Pathetic!!

Happy birthday Sir. more wisdom to you

You would get your reward, accordingly for the pains you've cased nigerians through this pungent smell you've packaged as Fresh Air!!

Yinka G. said...

Happy birthday GEJ, Mr. President. LLNP!!!

Yinka G. said...

Happy birthday GEJ, Mr. President. LLNP!!!

HBD Mr. President

Happy birthday Mr President
It is my belief, that one day Nigerians would look back and see that your one of the best we've had

no wonder i loved mr president....we are scorpios. He can do no wrong in my eyes. may God continue to give you the wisdom to rule nigeria. Amen

Hapi Birth Day SIR.

Fast Writer said...

I am using this medium to wish the people's president, Goodluck Jonathan a happy birthday. May the good Lord grant you the courage to stir the ship of this great nation to her #promiseland .

Cant people just be nice for once?
Note: it is what you call a dog it answers, so if you want to see good in Nigeria and you President, speak positively.
God bless and increase you sir. May you be d redeemer our great country has waited for. Happy 55th birthday!

So this man is my birthday mate? Happy birthday to me and pres Jonah!

uche said...

happy birthday sir. more wisdom

Hapi buffdai n Godz wisdom see you thru

Hbd sir!Try n trash d problems in Nigeria! Ve a fabulous birth day!

Happy mr president (BUT TRY TO BE GOOD HUH).

Happy birthday his excellency.

hbd boss....wish u all d best

Hbd Presido and pls giv us a steady power supply as a gift.

Blessed said...

Happy bYday to you
Happy bYday to you now
Happy bYday to you
Uncle Jona,
My Presido..Happy BIRTHDAY!!!!!!
God Bless my dear country Nigeria

Happy bday akojome jonathan

No need to buy newspaper today because it will be filled with very foolish birthday wishes that are just political and not sincere. My message for him is to understand that you do not have to serve if you have not got what it takes to do same.

F**K HIM

Happy Birthday Azikiwe. Though you re not doing as we expected but it will not stop ME from wishing you more years. LLNP

Hrm paul Ojeih said...

Happy birth day Dear Ebele running this country is not a piece of cake i hope u are able to prosecute the subsidy thieves and i hope u don't get to contest 2015 and i hope u dont take of subsidy completely with out building mini refinery that wont take more than 18 months to build Andean get it to run and i do hope dat for once power supply will greatly increase and i do hope dat at least u can create 40percent of employment for our youths i want you at 2015 to sigh and smile and say i have done my best and u will allow some one dat is credible to continue from were u stopped dat is the only way this country will work Happy birthday and pls do something abot El rufai he is getting more annoying on twitter

happy birthday sir

Ten doller said...

May God strengthen you to finish what Abacha started in Obj's life,i hereby set up a commitee to wish u a happy birthday sir and a white paper to wrap ur present

jbabe said...

Happy birthday to the best president in the president in the world.I wish you long life and prosperity in Jesus name.

Happy birthday Mr president,so your wife is older than you with months,hmmmm

Happy birthday my president.

Over 50 comments, yet no one has noticed Mr president tryina do d Gangnam Style!

happy birhday mr president long life and prosperity.. but u ar too weak for the security issue in he country

Happy Birthday Sir.Wishing u more Wisdom in the years ahead.

Happy birthday mr. President. God bless u

Happy birthday sir. Its not easy being you. we understand that too many cooks spoil the food. We wish you God's grace and wisdom to select 'cooks' wisely. We love and support you. As for those who do not like GEJ, please become president or just SHUT UP! Your fathers couldn't even make a difference.
peace.

NellieyBelle said...

Happy Birthday Sir, may the wisdom of God increase in your life and may He keep in you in perfect peace.
Long live Federal Republic of Nigeria!!!

Happy birthday my able president!

cassy said...

Happy birthday my presido. You are the best president ever, but some ignorant and very naive nigerians just wont accept it. They think change comes by just snapping ur fingers, pls close ur ears to foolish critics and focus on ur transformation agenda. May u live long.

Only God knows how much of our money will be spent celebrating today. HBD though pls try fix 9ja like ur wife's face.

Happy Birthday Mr Jonathan. Long life and good health. May the Lord continue to give you wisdom to lead Nigeria."To keep Nigeria one is a task that must be done". One Love. Regards to you and your family.

HBD and many hapi returns, sir.

Fuck your father

baba pilot said...

He said in his media chat that he's travelling tonite so u know the party is taking place on 3 private jets with no camera or phone on board for ur blog linda

So who u come dey tell "I'm really sorry" who cares? Does he kno u? If u don't like him oya die na? Sorry ass!

adesina said...

him wife senior am

HBD mr president. May God fill u with wisdom,gd health & strong will to continue to steer d ship of this nation..presiding over this nation is no joke..the rot u are trying to fix has been there for ages.....

VinSucre said...

happy Birthday Mr. President GEJ

All these well wishes for the worst president Nigeria has ever produced?
Now i see our problem isn't the corrupt Rulers, it is the Vision-less, inept and foolish citizenry. No wonder, our leaders take us for fools.

nigerians are always quick to play the holier than thou,they will always want to look or sound good in public,when we all know they have dirty and evil minds,hypocrites,what do people mean by respect the president?has he shown he deserves respect?does he respect the wishes of nigerians?even the president of the united states is insulted on a daily basis,but here jonathan looks for cheap sympathy by always complaining that he is the most insulted,that boko-haram of the pdp are his enemies,who is he fooling,abeg,make him park well jor,which kind happy-birthday when we dey suffer?lets stop all these praise singing or acting,i will only wish him well,if he wishes himself and nigerians well.

happy birthday sir,,,many stupid nigerians think is easy to rule this vast land,even when men in uniform couldnt do it,they expect you to turn things around in just two years when others spend eight years and couldnt make any difference.they cry security but the stupid elite and ignorant masses are not coperating.this is what you get when you associate with human animals in cow clothings....wish you long life..

wilfred said...

Hapi Birth, Mr. President. U ll be d best president ever Nigeria ll produce, God ll proof ur critics wrong, only be thou strong and do d rite thing, all corrupt officials in ur cabinet and d subsidy thief's must not go unpunished irrespective of whoever is involved. Long Ebele Jonathan, Long Federal Republic of Nigeria. God Bless Nigeria.

Linda I just saw nnd that his bro just died, please confirm n tell us

If Jonathan is 55 years of age then that makes me the pope. Anyways hbd Mr president .

on point said...

happy birthday... Wishing u a much improved brain

HBD Mr President,many happy returns

lee jones said...

Happy birthday Mr President. The lord keep you, and uphold you, May He put a yoke on you that will put you in check until you have accomplished what you were sent to do as the president of the Federal Republic. God bless you

Sorry I can't wish you happy buffday, university of abuja students re roiting right in d federal capital and u re nt doing anything.Pls cme and Resolve d issue so I can Graduate peacefully

akins4me said...

HBD to Nigerian first shoeless Presido. Though you're clueless about the business of governance, i wish you may happy returns. LLNP
However, please note that it's embarrasing that the first Ph.D holder to become president can't think straight. It is an indication that your Ph.D is from Akara "Bean cake" University. As holder of Ph.D degree and someone who has been in government for over 8years one expect more from you.
My advise for you is to drop your agendas and pick just ONLY one agenda.
If it's only power reform, pursue it with all your strength and let us write your name with golden concerning stable power supply.
My personal view.

Good bless.

Happy birthday Sir, The good Lord blessed and give you wisdom to lead this great nation.IJN

Dr. Yahaya said...

Happy birth day Mr.President, the Lord bless and increase you in Jesus name. Fellow Nigerians, the best we could do for our leaders is to pray for them and support them. Our critism and curses will never alter what God has destined. Our grevences should be channeled tru prayers. Remember, THE MEASURE U USED TO MEASURE OTHERS WILL BE THE SAME THAT WILL BE USED TO MEASURE U!

HBD GEJ may God handle your affairs the way you handle our Nation.*lol*

Fuck his/her father one more time

I give u credit on those,but today is just the wrong day to abuse him,and he's a young man,know that plz

Hapi Bitday... Mr. President

fuck this nigger

Fuck u man dnt care if its ur bufdai..fix dis country useless man..

HBD to my lovely president and month met

I am highly disappointed in some ppls coments on our president's bd,must u stupid children insult ur president on his bd, pls write u coments with respect I hope ds is not an avenue to insult him.I want to let those of u who are not intelligent to know today dt our country has degenareated so much dt only our president can not fix it alone so pls don't blame him so much. It will only take d grace of God to fix ds country.pls do ur best in d little way u can & alwayz pray for our dear country Nigeria.Hpy bd my able president, d most transperent president Nigeria has ever had.Welldone

buy valium valium no prescription - buy generic valium online