Tonto Dikeh inspires fan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 November 2012

Tonto Dikeh inspires fan

Tonto Dikeh showing off Tattoo                                                             Fan showing off a similar back tatoo

A fan apparently sent the photo you see on the right to the actress who tweeted it and said she was honored. Cool stuff

155 comments:

Omo ale. Devils daughter.....mtcheeew

The girl is sexier than her, her(the fan) tat is way too sexy. Tonto should go clean off hers now.

the girl is a proper ode

BLOGLORD said...

yeye de really worry the fan.
smh

Gay Guy said...

Stupid her
Ogbanje

Ogbanje tins!!!

Mz_dayniike said...

no linda,dats actually tonto , in both photos

Tonto is now a Trendsetter.

I don't like er tattoo

Also chck hypehit.blogspot.com

#cray fish waka ooo. Na woman -man palava!

these women are absolutely insane.

I don't think that's a fan. They're the same person.

Issorai

ogbanje tinz......

Bad head the second of madness.

NEKS said...

U gotta b f**king wt my brain!!..sum1 actually copied dat crap..I hope 4 her sake dat ish aint permanent!.chai,c person pikin!!

Inspiration for mami water things! Nothing positive from her yet. Issorait!

laposh said...

Nonsense

Stupid geh. It looks demonic

This is bollocks.
I was actually gob-smacked when I saw how this shameless fool tweeted this eye sore!
What an ugly bleached skrep!
Oh pls she can't even act a movie well, yet alone sing.
Pls tell her to get a life asap!

Billie Jean

Yomi said...

Buhahahahahahaha two Ratchet idiots. Na wah o. Tonto af "became a roles modehs".

A scum kind of fan!!

D fan body and tatoo fine pass d tonto own sef.

Ewwww, ugly tattoos.

May God forgive her becos she dnt knw wht she is doing.

Make she take yaba left jare! Mtcheeeeeeeew!

What an influence.... Cant wait to read bloglord and Bonario's comments.

What is the world turning into in the name of fashion..what a thing to copy.mmm

gosh she so much look lk tonto dike apart frm d tattoo i nearly mistake her for tonto they hv same look and same colour what a bueatiful fan,u see readers one mans meat is another mans poison while some are busy hating on tonto some are busy loving her me i love her too.

Disgusting I hate

Some girls think they'll be young forever. They also think that when the time comes to marry, all this rubbish will disappear! Lool! Awon odes! All in the name of young and free!

Emerald said...

MSCHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Madness...smh

I don't understand what is drawn. Is it a flower or hair on the mermaid's hair? Is that the tail? ......tsk!

I hope this dye hard fan knows the meaning of the tatoo......hope it works for her as itz working for Tonto

which rubbish fan. she tweeted to herself.. r these two people not d same???

ETHAN said...

Na wa.madness tinz o

Na wa oo. And person go latr intoduce dis ones as fiance to him parents. Tufia!

looolz am not surprised,even Judas Iscariot still av those he inspired.

deczylet said...

Lol, dia backs don turm 2 drawing book..

June said...

​¶ LOVE Tonto...

Next!

Sigh!
Ok Linda...

OSHI O DA

They r in the same cult noni...smh

Linda u r so biased!!!!!u neva post my comments but I guess bonario's comments r always published.....guess I remain a silent reader then...my earlier comments nt published....I give up

Wats it with back tattoos. Pple can't cee them cos I dnt expect them( those wit tattoos) to wear halter necks all their lives. So wats up???

Daizyyyy said...

Next gist pls

Bonario no go kill persn... buhahahhhahah ℓǎ̜̣̍U̶̲̥̅̊G̶̲̥̅ђº¤°`ƠU̶̲̥̅̊Tº¤°`ℓƠU̶̲̥̅̊D̶̲̥̅̊.

http://iearn123.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=107740

Mehn! This reminds me of what Jay Z and Kanye did in Otis..... They really deformed that Maybach. That's exactly what this ladies have done. #gbam#

Wateva makes them sleep at nite. Newayz,Tonto also copied dat star shit on her neck from Rhianna.

tonto dike fan ke?dat's tonto in both pics oh jare,y she dey lie?

Dear fan,ya own looks like a demented version of woreva tonto has drawn on her back. Is it ya younger broda that help u?? O_o

Raleke said...

If only Tonto spent as much time she did mutilating her back on learning basic English.....

selintiago said...

Not tonto again,plz passsssss

Stupid is as stupid does! i saw on twitter today. Richard Branson of Virgin was asking for people with tattoos they regret.

richardbranson @richardbranson

Ok. Who's got a tattoo they have lived to regret? http://virg.in/tat

this 2 chics will make fine candidates for whatever reasons he was asking.

Seriously, what were they thinking? and to say they don't have enough money (just yabis) to laser remove these bad paid tattoos. #Ocrapmoment

I'm starting to like ds bonario guy,honest! Lol

Where's Banorio? D guy's been missing on some posts now! Bonario abeg come back o! Ignore those haters, I got ur back.

Stella Kashmoney said...

Next.

Ni le pako.....just strolling pass noni!!!

Asanwa said...

Get a life hater,can anygood word come out of u?

Asanwa said...

Get a life hater,can anygood word come out of u?

Warri Girl said...

Ha, so Tonto is some one's inspiration.Nawa ooo, one man's meat........

wuchi said...

tontolet i hope u will be wanna have kids sometime n raise em n want em to be good, start writing wat made u damage ur skin dis way cos u will have to explain to em. no be to get high be de wahala, wat happens after?

mumu how can u say is tonto in d both pics does d 2tattoos look alike to u? ngbeke feeling funky or are u wearing lence?pls dnt mk a fool of urself by saying rubish.

Croixxx said...

Don't be fooled dear, dats tonto in both pics,yu doubt me?look for previous photos of the tattoo nd compare all 3 σƑ em.

Looking soo creepish......how them dey sleep sef

Mammy water tinz

Rubbish!!!

Tosin Smith said...

Lol I read this in yoruba

Tosin Smith said...

Lmao

Tosin Smith said...

Haha wishful thinking

I guess the one in black is Tonto and not the one in white cos she always hunch her back. The background and the sexiness in the pose ain't Tonto's period.

If I have a nice skin nothing will make me inflict such a thing on my skin.She should know that she will no longer be able to act some movies lyk epic films.Tonto does not have a stand'n breast.How is she go'n 2 wear her clothes wifout bra cos as sure as I am she didn't do that to cover it up.

2 idiots!

Linda wn ppl stat 2use swear / curse words I think u shuldnt publish deir comment I wnt to blv ur blog is nt fr local ppl yea so pls try nd add a touch of class to it beta ways to insult dn curse

goodie said...

lol! what a lovely inspiration...she really is a role model

Raleke said...

I know. If wishes were horses I would buy Tonto one to ride with an English major. Maybe Linda

annonymous 10.56pm u have said it all u are really very observant i observe that too d one in white is not tonto but d one in black is she,nice observation..

#POKO!!! Way to go girl, no dimwit has a right to stop you from doing what you like and choose to do.

Looks like aunty poko in both pictures o.

That's not tonto na I know her she's really a fan she even acts movies her name is princess pemu check her up on fb

Mcheeeewwwww! Witches.

lmao leave tonto naww as Linda get her own biggest fan Bonario she too get copy rat fan. I actually like a comment that someone wrote cant remember where i read it sha. Something about classy girls dont get tattoos its like buying a really expensive car and putting a permanent scratch on it. Tonto na okada brand 10th hand for that matter the whole village go don test ride d gal. Na person pikin go still carry am come house. Her future mother inlaw better start praying and fasting.

kemsugar said...

@ oganje lmao!

Emerald said...

Nail on d head! #gbam#!

Emerald said...

Plz remind me again of Judas Iscariots place in dis matter???!!!

Emerald said...

Plz remind me again of Judas Iscariots place in dis matter???!!!

Emerald said...

Nail on d head! #gbam#!

Emerald said...

*EyezWideOpenAndScreaming* PERVERT!!!!!!!!!!!! PERVERT!!!!!!!!!!!! PERVERT!!!!!!!!!!!!

HELP!!!!!!!!!!

Emerald said...

LOL @ is it ur yunger broda dat help U?????

It has to b oh!

Emerald said...

Ur so bitter woman! Kai!!!

Emerald said...

LOL @ is it ur yunger broda dat help U?????

It has to b oh!

Not a fan. Lol T copied the unknown person.

Tonto get Hi ooo cos when everytin ITZ OVER hmmmmmm

All you haters get a life out of lindas blog,una carry una supid empty mouth dey talk,how many of una fit boast of 50k for una account?the babe is making her cool cash,and una carry una empty pockets dey rant here,for someone who doesn't give a flying rat ass about you,didn't your parents teach you that if you don't have something nice to say about someone,STFU,wetin dey pain me pass na how some girls with dicks(sorry I mean some GUYS)dey come here to follow girls gossip,jobless tins.

jealousy jelolos,you people never have anything good to say about people,yall must be a bunch of sadist,cos is only when you live a misrable life,you tend to diss other people that are Seceding in life,well mayb if you spend more of your time working hard,and less time come here to diss people who are well above ur standard,you might,I mean just might make something out of ur misrable lifes,and for the chicks who come here and run their bitter mouths,hope you guys are still virgins ooooooo,

D one on black is tonto. Don't be fooled libers and even u Linda. Go and google it u will see. I wonder what she is trying to achieve with d lie.

I'm a fan of tonto and I av a tatto too(a curcifix),so I av no ish wit tattos,the ish here is why in God's name wld u put a marmaid looking tat on ur body?

Ebony said...

Wch girl is sexier? Abegi! Pple look well na, haba! Na tonto dey the two picture. Its so obvious,from the tattoo on her neck τ̅☺ the one on her back, the so called 'fan' tattoo pix was when the tattoo was still fresh!

Na waaaaaaaa

OH PLS THE BOTH PICHAS RE TONTO. CHECK OUT THE SIDE PROFILE JST AS TONTO'S EVEN THOSE START TATOOS ON HER NECK OR D FAN COPIED THE START TATTO D SAME PLACE ND SAME NUMBER TOO? TONTO WILL NEVER STOP PUBLICTY STUNTS. THAT IS TONTO WHEN SHE JST GOT D TATOO DONE NEWLY/WHEN SHE WAS VERY FAT WITH MICHELIN ROLLS AT HER BACK SHE JST HAD TO RELEASE IT NOW.

Not d same..look @ d stars properly..

franny said...

N wat is so funny abt bonario's comment?? Cool tatoo thou!!!

sexylove said...

Thank u o, its so obvious dats her in both pics, and some pEeps wuld gullibly fall yakata for this, #smh....this tonto girl needs spiritual cleansing cuz she is fast loosing it.

sexylove said...

Oriburuku, ikeji oloshi...lmfao!!!, shey I try interprete small sha, lol

sexylove said...

Exactly!!! She's the same person in both pics, its damn obvious!! This gurl wuld do anything to be relevant

Shut up oo, if yu dnt hv anytn to say!
Must yu comment??
How do they both look like tonto nw??
Over sabi!

Who is this idiot? And what rubbish are u typing?...so u are so blind to see that its the same person and they'v got same back? Ode , oponu, fyi,dat was the first tatoo she had, before duin the recent one..mumu oshi

Gbam!!

Dis fan Name is Princess Pemu... So sure about it!

the world passth away and the lost their of,beware it is the last days i the last days men shall be lovers of themself from timothy.this the last days be warned. JESUS SAID THE DAY OF THE SON OF MAN WILL COME LIKE A THIEF IN THE NIGHT ARE YOU PREPARE TO MEET HIM

pauloadz said...

its so amazing that with all that is happening around us , young pple are inspired by very unnecessary things.

Tonto is not just bein mature, and tinkin, at all

I really enjoy the dissing here. Also it amazes me how most people are ignorant to certain details. I guess its just normal because carelessness is also part of the human traits. In most cases that is.

For those of you not realizing that the fan in this photo is actually Tonko Dikeh herself. Here is a link to see Tonto's tattoo. Compare with the one on the back of the person claimed to be Tonto Dikeh herself http://naijagists.com/tonto-dikehs-alleged-witchcraft-tattoo-inspires-fan/. Its simple. You will see that Tonto's back is a bit hunched compare to the picture here. Also the face on this tattoo isnt obvious but looking at her tattoo on this link shows you the obvious face of the drawing in her tattoo.

So lets just drop the argument here aii. Dat aint Tonto. Rather she is her own fan.... lol

Its nt same person,tonto's tat is higher up d girl"s is lower ...

THE FAN'S TATOO LOOKS BETTER, JUST TOO HUGE THO.

Thank you!,others are seriously blind

I CAN SEE THAT QUITE A NUMBER OF YOU DONT LOOK PROPERLY. NOW THE SO CALLED TONTO PICTURE IS NOT TONTO AT ALL. SHE DOES NOT HAVE THAT KIND OF SHAPE. HOWEVER THE PERSON WHO IS SUPPOSED TO BE THE FAN IS ACTUALLY TONTO DIKEH CAUSE THATS HER NECK TATOO. THERE YOU ARE I DECODED THE SCAM.

cooolies!.. good for them both.

@ Franny... my dear, help me ask oo. Wat is so funny?

poko tonto said...

Get a life miss linda.....I think ur jobles dats is why u dont want to mind ur business.....smmmmmm

Lawal Adekemi said...

Rubbish,omo buruku jati jati*mschewwww* Mentor and follower need medical attention,Indian Mike Mike.

My sweetheart you won't stop cracking me up, you're one of d reasons I come on LIB. Please ignore d haters, they only wish they can be as witty as you.

Idiot, ode Mtscheeeew!

Oponu,devil's daughter

Adriel said...

Fifty years down the line, I can only imagine what their wrinkled blotchy backs will look like with those tatts on them. I like tatts but these are fugly & for some reason reminds me of Kelly Hansome's 3rd grade looking tatts

Ubongy said...

Easy peeps..don't take every comment in a blog serious na.haba.
I have seen tattoos but when someone draws Humpty Dumpty on her back I''m forced to ask if the fan wants a lead role in Disney Junior....#ubongy#

Anon 7.44 is just an idiot, mumu character like u

poko tonto said...

Tnks my dear.....dont mind those jobless hater

Fyi , dis is her blog, and she can post whatever she likes on it, maybe u get a life already and stop messing and fucking about. Better shut ur filthy smelly mouth too, omo oshi jatijati, oloriburuku somebody, tsheww

D 1st n 2nd aint Tonto. She obviosly copied d tattoo frm d first gal. D 2nd cld b a razz fan of hers.
Who dashh Tonto sexy. Ikwerre ninja #rollin my eyez

Hahahahahah poko abi tonto if this is the real you then u got it all wrong. Thats the prize u pay for being a celeb. So just cool down and get HI cos in a little while, all these hating gonna be ITZ OVA. tontolisious meanwhile that your sang is sweetililious

@anons4:30 AM. Rusted kettle calling a brand new pot black, IF U R NT PART OF THE GOSSIPER OR NOT INTERESTED IN THE GOSSIP, WHY ON EARTH DO U READ D COMMENTS? You ancient ape what am I saying, you are nothing but a Mushin Gutter in Lagos

She must be stupid

Ema Micheals said...

Ah! Dis is Tonto Dikeh!

Ema Micheals said...

Ah! Dis is Tonto Dikeh!

Ur really bitter... And stupid! N i think U have a complex datz y ur arguing bitterly about somfin U know absolutely nothing about!

*smh*
Its a pity!

Ema Micheals said...

Ah! Dis is Tonto Dikeh!

na she dey both picture.mscheew

yoye! I guess she did all the tattoos tonto did on her body, stars on the neck... sth is telling me it's tonto herself on the 2nd pic

Gift said...

Tonto is the one in black. Google her tattoo. The Fran's own is actually better. Linda has a previous post showing this fan as Tonto.

davia said...

I pity the men dat hav 2 shag dis girls n see dat juju ting starin at dem. No doin it from d back i guess wat a shame lollolol

oloyejawnson said...

..anyone wif good eyesights & an eye for details wuld & should kno both that ther r diffs in d markings on d tattoo esp. d placing of d stars

I think you are the blind one...the tatooes are alike but not exactly the same..

..ANON 8:54 AM. Some Peep's brains are so frozen they didn't observe that!

Guys jus compare d too tattoo..dey are different #disappointed @ y'all 4 ayin its d same gal

All commentators who said that Tonto is in both pictures are highly intelligent to uncover the Tonto Scam, which means that Flavour did not disvirgin her. She was on her period. Tonko is a twitter scammer. Attention seeker!

my dear u need to sit down and think{hell is real and heaven is also real}

Girly said...

Tonto is in both pics. NO fan will copy dis bad behaviour

Bloglord said...

Fan in towel. Her tattoo looks much better, her shape and her pose. Tonto is in black with her large waist.

It's not the same person people b4 una swear for yourselves google princess pemu and go on images. Toton's tats is even lower

urgh disgusting

Afi "fran" na!

Linda, correct yourself. The person on the right is clearly tonto and not a fan. As for the girl on the left, she's definitely not tonto, whether a fan or whoever, I dunno, you miss took her for tonto in a previous article, tonto isnt that skinny naw, haba.