Tonto Dikeh shows off back tattoo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 November 2012

Tonto Dikeh shows off back tattoo

She had it done a while back. I love tattoos, I'm just not bold enough to get one! :-)

145 comments:

mami water things

She'll suffer for this at her old age.

Rubbish

So nasty. I must belong!!!

Sup with d face she is making!!!!N y all f tatoos 4 christ sakes.she lacks class period

Mschew! Abeg talk abt more important things. Rather than one actress dt has no impact in our lives. Flood in different parts of d country,boko haram, plenty issues. Oshi ati iranu!

That expression of pain is ugly.

TYBIZZLE said...

Its beautiful! Dis aint scratching a bentley! Its pimping it!

I over like

Nonsense

Mark of the beast

Phestade said...

In one word #disgusting

Blossom said...

But seriously though, this girl has got no class whatsoever.

justin hanz said...

na by force 2 draw tatoo see the way she dey squezz face like orange wey dam dey squezz juice out::.actually is nice buh 2 large!!

scataa! said...

Ehn as in real ehn! Wats all dis rubbish? Really pissed off! Anyways dats her life. PSSNM.

makky said...

There's nothin 2 like about this... S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴͡ disgusting #straight face#

mrolajyde@gmail.com said...

Ithink it looks cool.
It looks a damn sight better than tribal marks from "lets not say"

Attention whore, Rihanna wannabe, Agbaya grow up already!

Na wah o....is it not too big? What is that exactly? Butterfly, scorpoin, flower or what? I hate it...eew

tonto hater said...

Bet whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy,& her children wuld go like"mummy wots dis on ur back" & she'l b like don't wory my child u'l undrstnd wen u grow up" mtchewww.I guess lil wayne has no tatoo as huge as this.I cnt stnd dis grl mehn!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

We all know the cliche.... You don't scratch a bentley or Range.......

A big No 4rm mi.1st to comment*blushn

Na wa ooo..Dis is Evilll

What is wrong with this girl? Has she thought of what her body will look like in 20 years time... Anyways, its her life.... *not interested*

Dis is nonsense piss of shit,no wonder her song is useless,settig useless standards for d next generation,

This is disgusting. Body mutilation.

Danfo soon2b molue!issorai

Na by force?... See as she spoil face like person wey them force chop shit.

@Goldelina

Ogbanje ójó!

Marine Queen!!! So tey u tatoo dem put for ur body!! U better renounce ur ties with them!!

A few months back u mean?
Unless she wiped it off and did anoda one!
Billie jean

Daughter of Jezebel!

Her lips re so black in d first pic!ewwwwwwwww

Amiable said...

Okay nah..... Tonto goin gaga

Wtf,Tonto is Hi(lik her wack song)bitch Alert

Omas992 said...

What joy do people derive from tattoo? I will never understand why people do it.

Like sum people will always say no one will deliberately scratch a bently. So she's trashy. EOD

zainab pinky said...

wat is d use of it ?

I hv nt cn any beautiful thing in tattoos I wish I can

Dnt get the tatoo. smh

Gibson said...

Why are u guys taking panadol on another person's headache. Its her body, her money and her choice. I think she's entitled to it. Its left for her fans to choose what they like abt her. For me, she's on her own.

Evita O. Enwefah said...

I don't undastand d concept of the tatoo.its too big.hw will dat bak look like wen she's 60?I'm sure she didn't think of that. Whatever!its her life. ☺

hot chic said...

who gives a fuck.its her body

ℓoℓ,#lip sealed#

She's had this tattoo since last year nah.

Asanwa said...

Lovely, I love taatoos

WHO GIVES A FUCK.IT HER BODY

Emmmmm she berra go and use iron sponge to clean dat tin cos @old age she will not like d way it looks

terrific said...

can anY good tin come out of dis gal...

Tot she had those tatoos as at last year......dont get it again

Cos its painful! That's why I don't understant those doin it. Why go 2r such pain?

lolo said...

Its her choice, you have yours too. Its very simple, if you fancy tattoos then don't condemn those who don't have one and if you don't like tattoos then still do same. Even God gives humans a chance of personal choice to accept him or not. There are people who see just piercing the ears or even make up or fixing additional hair as absurd, how would you feel if they tongue lash people that have these mentioned above? Its called freedom of choice!! Exercise yours and allow the next human to freely exercise his/hers.

Girl if u brilliant go think about the type of love ur guy has for u. Cos no responsible man who really loves u and wants u by his side all is life will appreciate this rubbish. Life flows like a river. It will not remain what u think it is today. Think.... Sit down and think. I use to be ur fan until now.

linda ikeja said...

lolz....it aint classy @ all..anywaiz,na danfo she be

NaNmA LaBaR said...

@prince charming: well said.

NaNmA LaBaR said...

@prince charming: well said.

na her choice o.make una leave her alone.she hv evry right to do anythng to her body.if she lik mk she cut 1of her breast.

#anyama..... Disgusting!

This girl is evil, def possessed, When asked on Tejubaby face show why she loves tattoos so much, she said cos of the pain she feels when It's being done.

Yall shud shut the fuck up. R u guys bettr than her..
Lil wayne nd d rest of them are swimmin in tatoos nd u guys dnt yarn all dez rubbish.....nd who smiles wen der gettn a tat???

DamocheDxb said...

I am tired of seeing Tonto's bare skin...

Lmao she shud use iron sponge to remove it....hahahahahahahahhahahahaha

biatccccchhhhhhhhhh.

June said...

​¶ Love Tonto.....#poko# you can voice wateva comes into Ūя head....after all you own Ūя mouth.

Whatever...engel tony

biatccccchhhhhhhhhh.

African Sweetheart said...

it looks nasty to be honest

Join us
=)

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

Moan Baby Moaaaaaannnnn!

Baison!

linda pls stop lying!!! tell urself the truth jor

Otuanwan said...

Show me dis tatoo in 20years & I'll give u my opinion...

@PRINCE CHARMING; I dnt like Tonto much sha but i like ur perception n d way u reason out things, i agree wit u fully

Thıs ıs cool and overkıllıng me. If ıt paıns you that Tonto Dike ıs wearın a tattoo go hug the teansformer and dıe a shameful death. Ignorance ıs really very bad. U Hate Tonto Dike and lıke Lıl wayne ıs lıke robbıng Peter to pay Paul. Carry go joor Tonto they no fit stop ur shıne.

Ugly body

Wats with the in 20 yrs tym and in 60yrs tym about? Are u pple dat dull?? Is it on her face ni? Abi she go dey wear backless tops when she's 80? Mcheww.. Not a tattoo fan but na she knw, wateva rocks her boat! So long as its not infringing on ma fundamental human right, na she saka.... Don diddy

Wat is wrong with this child?! people keep saying it is her body. My dear, No it isnt! it is the temple of God. And, yes! I'm bringing religion into it. If u dont belive in God. Then we are all living for nothing. This world ryt here isnt ours.

Jayde said...

Pls free d gal..yeah her body is d temple of God n none of us is God....some pple commentin here ve worse tatoos yt dey will open dia wide mouths n be spittin trash.call er wat u want it does not add or remove anitin 4rom her body. Let her be n leave her 4 God

I don't have tattoo but i loveeeee dis.

Yimu, console ursef well#it all depend on d owner

Seriously I don't undastand what pple kip sayin about nt scratchn a range or bentley.izit bcos of wat dat village champion uche elendu said??? Oh plssss! Havin a tatoo is all about choice and tonto is rily rockin it!!! Love her!!

Lol! U r upset o. Is tonto ur sis dt u r drinkn her panadol. Lol!

Thank u very much joh! Its Tonto's cup of tea wat she decides to do

Tonto has a replica of her face on her back, I've seen it live and it looks beautiful, u guys r jus jealous of her cos u wish u av d kinda guts she has, as for me, I love her(no homo) so u haters can av a safe drive to hell and burn till eternity....Tammy says so!!! Madam Linda, post ma comment ooo

U don't pimp a bentley.......dats wai its a bentley!

#irestmacase said...

Oga lil wayne abi uncle lil wayne, shebi lil wayne is from Nigeria? Follow follow, copy cats, na so una go follow person, foolishly enter hell... We are africans and we have our culture/values, despite the fact that we are been influenced by the western culture, we shuldnt 4get our roots. Call me old fashioned or wateva IDC, I love tatoos buh I can't have dem, cos I don't wanna go through any unwanted pain as well as dent ma skin 4eva. I luv li2 tats, not this kind dat screams "notice me or I die" #irestmacase

As in ogbanje girl

sufdavinci said...

It's her life, let her do as she pleases. Moreover, she is an adult for God sake and who cares about her tattoo.

Aduke said...

Sooo much IGNORANCE here! Smh...

@PRINCE CHARMING: Very well said!!#SensibleGuy

Storm said...

She can mutilate her body as much as she likes,its none of my business.
And See as she spoil face like monkey wey lick lime,na by force!

Go rest. Why destroy your natural skin? People are trying to get rid of scars, you dey add one.

No one I know that has a tatoo has encouraged me to get one. Very few of them remain haPpy at d sight of the tatoo years down the line

Ummmmmmmm dis is sumtin else tonto u need to change ur life style u are a woman u can't be like dis 4 eva babe wise up

The spirit of Fame!

@prince charming....very true you really broke it down without insulting anyone thatz how people should correct others on dis blog,not by insulting them.

No Domestic violence aftermath.lolz

Why are people reacting like this. It is her body to do what she wants with it. Why are you drinking panadol for someone else,s headache.

. I JƱڪτ̲̅ dislike dz gurl. Smh...Prince, U̶̲̥̅̊ b ode. Go read Ūя̲̅ bible; Lev19: 8

SUE JORDAN said...

NOT FLATTERING ...

Mehn woman! why been jealous some of you can NEVER be like her......She is beautiful

to be sincere i think that lady is up to something

plz y'all hating on tonto can like to hug transformer...did she borrow ur body to draw d tattoo? haba, too much hate here. plz its her body and she likes it let her enjoy it.

No one intentionally scratch a ferrari or a bentley or a private Jet.only a molue or a danfo get scratched

dis looks sweet oo. But wld she nw be wearin "backless" tops?? Anty Linda, abeg i need to draw my great grandmother on my back. Whr can i go get d tatoo? Lol

So, I heard Jonathan on his media chat say he didn't come to eradicate poverty but create wealth. Still confused some one explain what he means o! hian!!!

na d man wey go put her for house as Wife i dey pity

Like its seriously ur biz or ur body???? Geh a life joor

Fank u oooo, pls help me ask dem....msheeeeeeewwww

I dnt lyk tattoos.. Bt I think its cute.. U can follow @tourcalabar on twitter for all updates on events happening in calabar..

Leviticus 19;28

Ye shall not make any cuttings in ur flesh for the dead ,nor print any marks(tattoos) upon you: I am the LORD !

According Oxford Advanced Dictionary ; tattoo is defined as a MARK with an indelible design by inserting pigment into punctures in the skin..

They bible deliberately states that tattoo(es) is a SIN,

2 Tim 3:16 says that the scriptures are given by the inspiration of God & it is profitable for doctrine,for reproof & for correction ..

I have sworn in my name that instead of my word not to come to pass,let the heaven & earth pass away saith the LORD GOD ALMIGHTY,

Let's search our scriptures.

Stereotypical tattoo artist. Overweight, wearing a bandana. #haba
I've got a tat appointment in a few days, my tattooist had better better be cute or I'll send Lindiway (lol) a who looked better getting tattooed photo.

rubbish

Scarlet Xi said...

It's a matter of choice. However,those calling 'temple of God' might want to look at 1 Corinthians 3:16 again.

"I love tattoos, I'm just not bold enough to get one! :-" LINDA AM SORRY FOR YOU O. BE BOLD, QUICKLY GO AND DRAFT THE MAP OF NIGERIA ON YOUR BACK OR EVEN YOUR FRONT AND WATCH AS LIBER'S DEVOUR U! I CANT WAIT FOR DAT DAY! Mark of the beast thinz.i hate it wit a passion! .
.NYNO

I hate tattoo wit passion

This is old news. Wasn't this tatto0 featured on some interview about a year ago. Why is it suddenly a topic of discussion

One word...Tramp Stamp! She is so goin to fu#kin regret it when she hits her 50s LMFAO

Why are people so mad ? Lmao where is this pain coming from ? You claim not to like this woman yet you make her an issue in your Life ..Lol shouldn't she be non existent to u if she's not important .It's her Life let her do whatever she wants nobody tells you how to run your Life . So focus on your life and continue chasing your dreams cause she's living her's :) #ThatIsAll

Why are people so mad tho ? Lmao .where is this pain coming from ? If you claim not to like this woman why make her an issue in your Life :/ lol shouldn't she be non existent to u ..Its her Life so Let her do whatever she wants nobody tells you how to run your life so focus on you life continue chasing your dreams cause she's living her's :)

she needs love.. true!
linda u seff, ur amebo too much... u folo her go tatoo shop ni? u knw hw to pick controversial pix..
abeg hep me stalk my very celeb, jim iyke? no gist abt d dude?

Maltina cares

Kunle Ogunkemi said...

Believe me, she is cool without that tatoo. What a nice body to behold? But, the tatoo spoil it. Maybe, may be not.. There's no cooler body than the unscrapped one.

The first pic, na by force?!

Its her choice but dis is just rubbish...... Dos she use it to get money frm d bank or whts d advantage of dis #Mumu Pikin#

No Class ...for a lady tho...isnt she old where wz she at 20

That face of pain in the first picture though. LOL! Anyway, to each his own. I personally like tattoos small and cute but it's her body

Linda please do not get one..i dont think God approves of it. Read leviticus 19: 26

seriously i like her in this mode...pls dont turn on the singing mode ever darling

This babe is just too silly

Hmm..... I love dis.... But sha I can't do it on my body

well sha she is still a child allow her to enjoy her young age but baby be careful

Ubongy said...

What can I say? A child will always mistake medicinal concortion for vegetable. BTW this tattoo is as raz as the carrier.
Some tattoo just don't cut it for me. Imagine ♏v̶̲̥̅ girlfriend having the face of her ex as a tattoo on her breast then when I''m sucking on it the bastard's face will be starring at me. All I''m saying is some tats are raz #ubongy#

Oh pls shut up u self righteous pple!!!! Condemning her for getting a tatoo while the things u do in ur closets are far worse. Well guess wat her getting a tatoo is news but ur buying a house isn't. Do u pple think its easy being in the spotlight? Though am nt a big fan of hers but I kinda admire her cos although her song isn't so melodious she isn't quitting. Think we should all learn from that. monica

Why would dis shangba say R Dominic na her role model when she no dey like Ritzz in anyway????? Something dey worry am true true. Looonnggg hisssss. Post my comment o Linda if not i go arrest u! Lol

Preciou$ said...

Fine boi PRINCE CHARMING, your comment is really good,dats hw we should see tinz. Give me ur number/BB pin, I like guys dat reason d way u do.

Preciou$

U love tatoo's doesn't mean u should design ur back with such ugliness, the one at ur neck is so cool, that's a tatoo.

Groovelink said...

ℓ☺ℓ! Feeling U̶̲̥̅̊‎​ there Ògá Adé!

Those of u hating this babe, if u have the opportunity to have an ordinary lunch date with her, am sure u will take pictures with her and post it on facebook, abeg go and check ur own life and achieve what this chic has achieved b4 u condemn her ok.

I love it Tonto Ignore all these cats and dogs they'll do u and show u off anytime.

Anonymous rat! Did u see ballotellis camo bentley

LET HER REPENT & TURN TO CHRIST. WHAT SHALL IT PROFIT A MAN IF HE GAINS THE WHOLE WORLD & LOOSES HIS SOUL.

tattoos designs said...

she must get some nice tattoos designs. these are waste