Don't 'awww baby' my man! Go find yours, Bish! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 November 2012

Don't 'awww baby' my man! Go find yours, Bish! :-)

Lol at God will punish you! It's not that serious na!

75 comments:

tara said...

It serious pass this o anty linda

promise michealz said...

Its true nah, u hittin on my man in d name of bestie and broda, I haff seen dat shit go dwn b4

Lol all u bishes una don hear

VinSucre said...

Women wahala

Abiiiiiiiiiii ooooooooooooooo! Help me tell them biatches!!

Duke Emeka said...

Lmao, good way to start the morning.

I am, the no Sender said...

This writer must be a very big time chinch ehh. Na wa.

Adey said...

LOOOOOOOOOOL, love the part about "Don't cry on his shoulders, direct your despairs to GOd!"

LMFAO!! A real hyper and insecure lady here! But the truth is, even with all that, it wouldn't still keep your man put if he isn't really in to you. But I am sure it will sure scare away most of the bitches around him.

Linda I couldn't see anything!
Atleast try and think before you upload such an eye sore.

Billie Jean

Baby F said...

Hehhee I swear gals ds days eheen.. Dey can do besty for life.. Tf.. I kip telln my bf ds also.. Thnk God m nt d only one dt has issues wif d besty craze o..

you have been warned!!!

Lol! I had this as my dp a while back, people that it was funny but I wasn't joking oo! All these girls want to reap where they did not sow, forming bestie and needing my boo's help awon omo ale! Even if a man is tying to stay faithful, these girls are relentless. I've warned enough girls from my man, even the ones you accepted as his friends want to hook him up with their friends. It's hard to keep a man from temptation these days. But God dey sha
Happy Girlfriend

Lmfao..... Rill funny shit rite der,"don't conveniently drop ur shit and blend over in front of him God ll punish u" amen.

Bunny boiler tingz lool. I dont understand why women fret over men o there are plenty of them out there. If the one you have cant stay faithful u keep moving noni instead of embarrassing urself and beefing oda girls. Besides its d girls dat hav i dnt giv a shiiii attitude dat all d boys chase. Treat dem mean keep em keen moto has neva failed me so far.

Blogtoto said...

If my man's ur bro then i'm ur sister then we can all be one happy family and you wana text him @ 3a.m cos u're depressed...well here's my number u can reach him there biatch!

Its very serious oh linda...i kno wen yu get married, yu wont want any woman pullin that shit on ur hubby too..there are husband snatchers out there nd i am speakin from a married woman's pount of view

Ebony said...

U are an idiot! Better go get Ÿ̲Ơ̴̴̴̴͡uя cataract removed or better stil, hold Ɣ☺ΰr phone Ãήϑ stand in the sun then read, I bet u wil see more clearly . Thank Ɣ☺ΰ.

nonsense .... instead of women to warn their man, they will be warning the girls ... if you warn shade, you will warn nkiru, you will warn tola, you will warn ronke .... you will warn so tey you go become worn out while you man keeps using fresh blood to look fresh. shio

But Nigerian women have become desperate because of how or girls have made themselves available at the rate of 10 a dime. Otherwise, it is okay for a man or woman to have great friends in the opposite sex. But in Naija of these days, women fret when you as much as say hi to their hubbys and you look good. Even if you have 3 children to your name, they still fret. It is unfortunate. Surely there is some way people can be themselves without committing atrocities?

From a certified tomboy with three kids and no intention of acquiring life destroying STDs

all dem foolish bitches dat wnt 2 be forming besty, i already told my boo u cant ve a besty if its nt me.. y ve a female besty outside wen i can fit into dat position perfectly..mtchewww, nd between am nt insecure just trying to protect wat's mine nd my boo is a very faithful lover but all dis babes dat ve 4 eyes can go 2 ani length 2 destroy something good..

Naso.......when u get married all that crap u did will hunt u back, this time, act like u don't give a shit and see ur bags and baggages in ur fathers house!

Pele o. Husband snatcher.

adey said...

Omo NA serious issues

Wonderful pieces for DP. Lol

loolz @ don't take care of him u're not Jesus. But it feels gud receiving attention and care from ur girl's friend. Kinda leaving u with options*wink*

I just dont get WHY instead of attacking and warning ur bobo, girls attack the other girl. I am married and when i dont feel comfy about a phone call or a particular friend, i wake hubby up in d middle of the night and tell him to STOP IT! Its worked so far!

Girls.. Avoid married me b4 she baptize u wif bleached oil.. Jackrovas

Daizyyyy said...

I can't stop laughing. I so luv d last three lines & she even called her hun. Abeg oga no give me ur shoulder to cry on cuz I've got God o. Wives are not smilling

Haaaaaa its nt a laffing matter(4those laffing)the dp jus spoke my mind to 1married woman calling my bf her bestie.they are colleagues bt this woman put her whole life issues on him,calls him@odd hrs and frequently too,she's @every occasion we go that is a fam gathering,though she bhaves nice 2me bt I jus av this irking feeling bout her,plus 1day sum1 calls my boo while I was der and I cud see he wasn't comfy.wen I asked he said its the woman's close friend bt he has neva seen her bt he's helping them resolve an issue and am like WTF.either she wants2do him(cos he's so hawt)or she wants2push a friend2him.bt I didn't give dem the space,he knows I despise her esp since she's married she shud know betta dan bin all ova a committed guy!anyway women don't give your men that room.sum bishes mean2wreck

bumble bee said...

Yes oo linda.. I put dis on my dp and most guys were laffing a while back,buh its true,the annoying one is d besty bullshit,I've done the besty trick and I know d kind of things I and d guy were discussing,sumfin dt if his gf shuld see wuld flare up,I can understand him having female friends,afterall I have too,buh when d friendship bcomes too intense,I immediately warn him to stop it or watch me walk out the door,and he stops it..NOTE THIS:Ladies I don't attack the girls,I attack him cos those girls owe u nothing,but he owes u committment,so I give it to him hot and since he doesn't want to loose me,he looses the girl..Simple

Wahala

mosunmola oni said...

ℓoℓ •.ur spouse shold be ur bestie and friend.If as a lady U̶̲̥̅̊ are not confortable with anoda lady around ur man,let it out,be blunt about it dat U̶̲̥̅̊ are nt comfortable with d friendship.

Why wont women fret? In the western world,the friendship has limit and its kept pure but its not so in this part of the world.girls dey vex.

kendra said...

Lol@don't aww baby my man... When u go thru ur bfs phone,u get to see so manythings mehn.. I gave up on that,I stopped going thru his fone anymore but I used a strategie by putting my own fone on password too,ah,when he realised,he had to remove his password but mehn,I still left mine..

I wanted him to be wondering what I was up to all the time,and I made sure I chat so much when am with him,and laugh out loud,when he got tired,he gave me a ring (•͡.̮ ~͡) but I told him I had to think about it (•ِ̑•̅)

ALLYBERRY said...

Bestie indeed!!! I take offence to my boo having a female as his bestie Oº°˚˚°ºh ,infact i disagree with every tissue in my body...there was a time i asked him to put that up as his dp Α̲̅πϑ yes he did Α̲̅πϑ wrote on his pm a message †̥ the ladies from my woman...*tongue out* ohh i felt so GƠ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡.̮Ơ̴̴͡D..trust ♍ƺ there are ladies out there throwing dem bitchy selfs at peoples men...so i don't give my man any breathing space.i actually attack him Α̲̅πϑ not any lady I'm not comfortable with deir friendship..chikena

Over-serious worry d matter sef...imagine a girl who was friends and neighbour to my fiancee many years ago..is forming best friend,I warned him but he said "we r just friends""she can't want me na,she has a BF"...lo and behold,sister started hitting on him,hard sef!!"Do u have a GF?""I really loved you then and now?""can't you date 2 women 2gether?"..just imagine o!!

I gat no biz with the lady right now,tho....but after our wedding and she's not even allowed to be friends talkless of being able to form bestie!..Mi o f'osi!

Jungle Justice said...

U see Billie, it's ish like dis that makes pple impersonate u(dat's if it's true)On Ladun's blog u were foaming @ d month n almost had a coronary attack wen a "Billie jean" with d small "j" kept rolling in comments. U got so pissed dat u even threatened to kill d impersonator! Guess wot? Much to my delight, more pple even volunteered to impersonate u! LMAO!!! U make it so easy bcos u r so bitter, insulting n annoying!

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Yea me too @warn my man....but I've stopped d midnight part! I need my sleep

Zinnia:

Imposter! Imposter!! Imposter!!!

looooolssssssss>>>>can't stop laughing!!!

Femiluv said...

Serious stuff lol

Zinnia:

Relationship matters! For me, it all depends on the guy. I have a male friend, we are very close. He isn't in a relationship.

One thing I admire and RESPECT about him is his resolute, focus and determination. He is someone that hate it when ladies walk up to him and start "toasting" and trying to hook up with him. He said he get easily irritated and disgusted when such happens.

So, any lady trying to hook herself to him all in the disguise of bestie is only wasting her time.

Angeleyez. said...

Lol! I had a good laugh reading some comments. I know most ladies here are very emotional right now so they may not agree but the truth is no woman can "snatch" your man if deep down he doesn't want to be "snatched". The worse they can do is go diabolical, in which case you fight on your knees and not with catchy lines, which are hilarious nonetheless. Men are simulated by what they see so naturally they will notice girls who flirt and flash body parts. Ladies the best ornament a lady can wear is confidence, men are put off by insecurity because in a bid to guard your "interest" you inadvertently become needy and clingy(the #1 male repellant) you start calling and texting and hyperventilating. All these take a toil on your health and guess who rushes to get a firebrand replacement if something unfortunate happens to you?(God forbid). I think the best way to protect your man from external distractions is to be the best woman and lover you can be, don't let a day go by without you telling your man how blessed you feel to have him in your life, compliment his looks and manliness *wink* you have no idea the effects of showing your man appreciation and adoration. Above all, be a praying woman.

Lol nyc one!

lol is it you that would keep a man away from temptation or God? shouldnt a man have a mind of his own and decide not to do it with God's help? na him b say d day u no dey d guy go enter wololop...

thank you anon 1:44am

YINOTINTO said...

LMAO God punish all dem bad bad gals famzing other ppl's men. its well o. oko won lode. jor oooo

These days dese bishes no dey fear o, dem dey even target married men pass sef. But no matter what, I hope I neva fall 4 fighting wit anoda chic 4 my man, let d man get d heat

LIINDA I NO BLAME D WOMAN O HAHAHAHA @ GOD WILL PURNISH HER. SOME WOMEN ARE JUST MEN SNATCHERS AND NA GOD GO REALLY PURNISH DEM LOL.

korofofo said...

Bille jean one may just wonder what sort of a person u will be in the house

Storm said...

I totally agree with you,why attack the girl?its your man who allowed it and should be the one scolded.

korofofo said...

U re such a retarded bitch. Who wants to marry you self

korofofo said...

U are wise & ur comments are from a woman that knows how to manage her homes.not some freaking wives that write trash

korofofo said...

U re vry silly for ur comment

Gurls dey vex ooo... No be small mata

linda...ever word is directed at u from 'u know who'!!!! so...pls keep off my hubby

yes oh! all the stupid besties wont remember Ur man until u guys start dating! i don't know if being in a r/ship makes guys more attractive. May the seven demons of aka nkume come after any one who "aww baby's or 'bestie'S my man!

korofofo said...

U re such a retarded bitch. Who wants to marry you self

korofofo said...

Bille jean one may just wonder what sort of a person u will be in the house

Blogtoto said...

Errr my man,does that answer ur question korofofo aka neks?

Dis billie jean has mental problem!

sleekreek said...

@Billie Jean,,,,,though i dont like giving bad comments about people,,,but i have noticed that 99.9% of ur comments on dis blog is full of so much hatred,bitterness and lack of respect for others......if u are a lady(like i assume)u will be a terrible wife cos every little thing will make u hurl insults on ur husby,,,,,i pity u low life idiot,,,,,get a life and dont let ur bitter life toss u around anyhow.........*longhiss*

@Angeleyez, thank you! Best comment

OMG! this is the funniest post that i've ever seen..im sending it direct 2 mi man. buh seriously, you can't keep a man by trying 2 be insure, men love space and no woman can take ur man away frm you except he decides to leave.. If you kill yourself in trying to fight your fellow girl ova a man, he will not go to the grave wit you and he may even bring anoda girl 2 ur funeral, and all you've worked for will be in vain. anoda woman will still enjoy ur man when ur gone, so while kill urself ova nothing. men are not what fighting for. allow him be. Enjoy ur life 2 the fullest while you can.. Life is too short for all this rubbish. a word is enough for the wise!

NEKS said...

Errm..Blogtoto...wats d ish wt referring 2 Korofofo as Neks,I don't carry beef ova plz..he/she hates u,chew on dat..don't drag me in2 ds..hian!!

Some of the comments really cracked me up but honestly I think the man shd be getting the warning and not d girl. I have an xperience of calling a colleague who had resigned bcos I didn't c him at work for sometime. Its over 3 yrs but d wife still calls me ashawo till date jst cos she found my no on his phone even after I had explained whatb happened to her and even threatened her. I think we women knw our men very well and knw exactly who U shd direct d warning to cos why torment d poor girl when ur man cannot take his eyes off a lady.

wuchi said...

most of them bitches tell the guys dey dont mind he has a galfrd n have fone sex wit them. amala parakwa igwe nna gi bitch!!!

Hmmm...even though dis post looks fun. Galfriend, its a serious matter. I dnt live in nigeria but I'm so scared to let my husband visit naija alone. The stories I hear abt lagos gals are so scary, I have decided to go on a 21-days fasting before I allow him to come alone..LOL!! No gal will ripe from my labour, my labour in -16 degrees winter and 20cm of snow, except the gal's parent are ready to mourn her.I am a tither, and God said He will rebuke every devourer for my sake, Holy-ghost fire on d gal n her helpers ..... My hubby is a definition of handsome, I'm not being boastful, the past years,we have gone thru challenges that has shaped his character and developed his faith and walk with Christ. I know he fears God and won't go out of his way to look for wahala, I know he is strong-willed and disciplined, I do not worry abt the smallies but my concern is abt his ex-galfriends,awon'aunties' who are still single..one was buzzing him on FB d other day, d gal has A blog oo, forming christain sister on her blog, yet buzzing some else's hubby...I told him that 'ina ati ara oluwa ma dapo' to destroy her. Don't buZz my man to seek his advice,he is not Assistant Holy-spirit neither is his last name : Google...

Blogtoto said...

Ok Neks,don't get ur g-string in a twist

Lmao,u no get sense.
Bonario's Fan

Lmao@ aSsistant holy spirit & google.
Bonario's fan

organics by melvee said...

@angeleyes The award for Best Comment on this post goes to you!

Organics by Melvee

It is well! all these comments about husband snatchesr are actually pathetic!I dont condone adultery but all married women must realise it takes two to tango. If ur husband cheats, it isnt just becoz some girl flashed her boobs at him; he just isnt ready to be faithful! Am single and know the prayers I say everyday to keep all these hungry married men off my back! Believe me, it is an effort! They are relentless! Luring one with promises of power and wealth! If not for God, I would fallen a long time ago! Then instead of d wife to blame her sneaky husband, she wld go about insulting d poor girl who was under 'assualt!'

Billie jean,attention seeker, we hv noticed u.u can now drink water