Chris Attoh & Isio Wanogho cover new issue of Wed Magazine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 November 2012

Chris Attoh & Isio Wanogho cover new issue of Wed Magazine

The actor and model/TV personality looking gorgeous on the cover of the latest edition of WED magazine. Lovely!

20 comments:

BLOGLORD said...

they actually look like MR n MRS.

Nigerian weddings especially in lagos are becoming as over the top as indian weddings. Don't know if that's a good or bad thing considering the income of most couples who usually foot the bill themselves

Anwuli oputa u r such a boring liber. Lol at ur comments, more lyk Linda's boytoy, u support d one she supports n criticize d ones she criticizes. Is it cos u dnt wanna b labelled a hater? D only place u dropped a negative wz wen u lashed at d leaders of nigeria in d obama sheds tears post. Pls b a man of ur own jor and feel free to express urself. Even Linda will understand. Friends dat are only full of praises and cant rebuke is a no no.. No hard feelings tho just my observation

Warri Girl said...

Fun cover. The both send the perfect pic of fun loving couple

I like the subtle blush applied to her cheeks......ng owerri

aww i luv chris..

Am a weddin planner and I get wat you mean,pple WASTE!av seen couples owe and borrow jus2overdo,4me quiet and small is classy

goodie said...

Cutiez!

goodie said...

cutiez!

Love the wedding gown

slimzyose said...

dey luk gud together,if only dey can....*coughing*

Not a nice picture of Isio.

They look great together.

@wedding planner. Pls I want chaviari chairs and mood lighting. To be small and classy with those elements how much do I need? Pls reply.

Small or big the most important element that moni should be spent on is good fotos........ng owerri

NaNmA LaBaR said...

Are you stalking her ni?

Critical Observer said...

Chris Attoh,Piece of advice: teeth whiten*shines teeth*

Critical Observer said...

Chris Attoh,Piece of advice: teeth whiten*shines teeth*

I love chris attoh. D pic is nice sha