Big Brother DKB apologizes and kisses Zainab's feet on Live TV | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 November 2012

Big Brother DKB apologizes and kisses Zainab's feet on Live TV

Ex BBA housemates DKB from Ghana and Zainab from Sierre Leone were disqualified from the BBA house in June for getting physical with each other. DKB later released a song apologising to Zainab and Africa for his behaviour.

The Ghanaian comedian and radio presenter apologised once more to Zainab on Live TV in Ghana yesterday. The former housemates appeared together on Viasat’s ‘The One Show’ with Joselyn Dumas and PY Addo, where DKB apologised then went down on his knees and kissed Zainab's feet.

87 comments:

lmaoo ay is just kolomental men! his daurer is cute tho and y is tonto toto upset? kilode its free publicity she should just laff it off jo

David said...

Dimwitted imbecile!

I hope you're happy.

She will feel on to of the world waoooooo women too like............ship.

David said...

Gotta admit though, she doesn't look bad at all in this. Amazing how hair can change your look.

kemsugar said...

Awww he's a gentleman.

That was very nice of him

Making zainab feel like what??? Enough of this already

lo!lo! said...

And so? Msheeeeeew! Wats our business with dat? Ppl are here crying 4 jst two square meals u dey dia dey tell us who dey beg who sote d mumu boi dey kiss her leg.*gibberish*

Hisssssss NEXT PLEASE!!!!!!!......

Tim says...
Nice 1,fella.mama thot me neva to hit a lady,what every real man shd stay away frm.i guess itz berra to walk out...nice 1,anywyz.

Yea dats a nice move on DKB,but must he kiss her on the feet???..dats weird!!!

JAMB 2013/2014 UTME EXAM TO HOLD ON 27TH APRIL 2012 said...

This show humility. Humility is the backbone to success.

Like seriously,dis guy is a pervert,SMH

There's some guy annoying me right now... I wish he'd come right over and kiss my feet.

nice one bro, as much as i surpported the slap back then at the heat of the moment, we just have to admit that there is no reason to hit a woman.........ok thats a lie there could be a reason but just dont do it, there is a million reasons to push an oldman down a flight of stairs just dont do it the same rule applies with hitting women........lol

N dat feet aint dusty jooor! Anyways Ur 4given DKB.

Rubbish

Nonsense ...........mshweee

First 2 comment 9ice 1

psheww! not moved , not interested... NEXT!!!

DKB ma dear broda, whn u slapped zainab I felt 4 yew coz I kno u were gonna suffer eh! N d apology will b great. C naw!... Hungry don catch yew abi?
Hope investors will 4give yew sha! Errybody wants a good role model. Goodluck #Jade Said#

foolish boy...mtcheeeew

Nwa-nma said...

'slep me now.....no why dont you slep me now bish' *kpas* (accent o, glasses o, everytin fell off) *going back to youtube to watch the video =D

Guys sumtyms dey fal ma hand...i no fink say d guy don mari...u don apologise..fine,n kissn sum1s feet der r three finz involve..if u married or nt...is either u sandpaper ur lips,mak use f iron spounge or u wash wiv hypo...na cwious disease oo if u dnt use any...lolz..wel i fit do am to ma babe buh nt .....bidexsanmi#

BUt she definitely deserved the slap tho ! Anyways DKB is a gentleman **lool(fake)

johnnie said...

That's more than apology?why kiss her leg?that's crazy.

johnnie said...

That's more than apology?why kiss her leg?that's crazy.

Love has started ˚˚˚°Âºo

Zainab, you're lucky he was in a good mood or else he would have bitten your foot..Don't be deceived.. - Tonto's Tattoo.

Must d guy kiss her foot,wÉll there's notin love can't do

Fair enough, life ÈŠ̝̊̅§ too short so no room for enemity. Am sure she would hv 4given him by now

BLOGLORD said...

thats quite nice to know that they've mended their broken fence even though the show is long over.
but that slap though and the hot water pouring....
phew!

Awwwww...How touching!!Babes a beg u,control ur tongues in front of Men,to avoid stories that touch.e no easy but try.Feminists,I'm just saying.

aa yes he did wrong bah kissing this manner-less girl's shoes is something else!

condom said...

Na wetin gals D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ like b dat...mtchew!!!!

very romantic...wat do u think?

June said...

At least he din't let his pride Govern...Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ guy is Truly sorry...and A̶̲̥̅♏ sure Ï„̣̣Ñ’Ñ‘ will work fins out. .Cool.

After beating her up on live Tv, he's now kissing her feet on live Tv!?.
Well DKB is a moron.

@MillsMusicEnt

nice one dkb, we shld be respected as women

Apologising I understand,but kissing her feet noooo,bruh dat was a sellout.

Becky naka (Beautiful home concept....your sure plug for industrial cleaning) said...

n how does he expect his girlfriend or wife 2 react 2 dis.

All this ex-BBA housemates can do is jst 2 keep creating scenes about there activities in d house 2 stay noticed

So wat does it mean? #confusedface#

Sweet

OSHODI said...

.......And the next thing will be to start a relationship. #iStandToBeCorrected

OSHODI said...

.......And the next thing will be to start a relationship. #iStandToBeCorrected

SUE JORDAN said...

GROSS....HE HAD NO NEED TO DO THIS...

You guys are something else. When did it become wrong to apologize to somebody? He didn't need to kiss her feet but he did so, is it a crime? Please I laud the guy for his humility and braveness is recognizing that he wronged someone and duly apologized. I am solidly with you bro!

Hahahahaha... Hilarious! U just a mahd fellow! Accent o, glasses o, shakara o, all fell off mehn! Lmao..... U wicked!

Mtsheew! Acting for television

*mouthy chick*

Rachel said...

He is apologizing too much...how many times he wan apologize naw...

Billie jeans said...

Bravery even...my pleasure #OkBye

Billie jeans said...

A pervert with a foot fetish,small time now na to dey suck toes

Japhet ilaya said...

I like that.. Anyway, friends u can earn a minimum of 30 Dollars in a day by this refferal system. Visit the link below, register and there after, reffer others to the site.. Its pretty cool. Use time wisely while here.
http://iearn123.com/ref.php?page=act/ref&invcod=150297

Msscheeeew.

Zainab doesn't deserve an apology but it's very noble of DKB to apologise.

We women need to learn to conduct ourselves like LADIES or risk being slapped and treated like common WHORES.

Ghanians are still far far behind wen talk of fashion. Which one be Jean on suit? Old skul swagg

Oyakhilome said...

Sick as fuck. Not only is it highly unhygenic to kiss foot, it smacks of total lack of decorum from an African man. You made a don't apologising, apologised on live tv.that's a gentleman. Going as far as kissing feet is primitive boy

He kissed her feet according to her(zainab) culture, and as to how many times he wants to apologise, dis is da 1st tym he z meeting her in person!

Get ur boyfriend or hubby to suck ur toes and my dear you'll get sooo turned on you'll almost loose your mind.

How did he suffer?didn't he warn her b4 d slap episode abi she never see big cock b4?what do u think you'll get when u invade someone's territory? Stupid gal.

April said...

Humility is d backbone of success i concor. weldone DKB, no man has any reason 2 hit a woman or he goes down pepetually. Seriously no mata wat.

Smile and say that's my boo

Spirit said...

good to say sorrryooooo thou as african shouldn't ve kisssed her feet even if is her wife.

He's a real man. Know when to apologise even if you're not @ fault. But kissing feet? Dude! Should have just kissed her hand and moved on.

Kiss her on her leg, why?? Na so fame dey hungry the guy. That's messed up and the girls that want to be treated like this Sharrap!! Only sex shld be a man's excuse for this

L.A.S.T.M.A KIlla said...

Toe Fungus

U see urself???

Dats a complete gentleman!

Kay said...

Bravery could be defined as:Slapping a girl Live on TV!!! Extreme Stupidity and Foolishness on the other hand could simply be defined as: Kissing a girl's foot whom you previously Slapped on the same Live TV in the name of Apology!!! What men do for cheap fame!!! Smh***

Linda see ur twin sister! Aunty black gown black shoe! Lol

no matter the apology! we will always remember the 'DKB' slap! gbam!

Wot u awning abt? Jx cos he's Acting 4 tv to save his fading career and win d Heart of gullible Pple like u.. Pls dnt be easily deceived

Donzrdante said...

Mumu, that's all I can say.

fyn gurl said...

Kissing her feet, totally uncalled for. DKB you could ve done better with the outfit. I believe they are just out to remind us they exist, lol

Na nack dey hungry am.....omo ghana

FortySeven said...

NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!! DKB WHY????????????? The tramp had that slap coming jor! Ok, i get the apology but which one be kissing feet na?? Kai! See hand falling!!!

@Nwa-nma LMBAO!!!!!!! You have given me my first real laugh of the day!!! Hahahahahahaha!!!!! Nice one!

Leg bawo?Are u blind ni?u 4 just copy linda spelling of feet na,leg ko ankle ni olodo :)

Blogtoto said...

I love d way u put it,so succintly...so beautifully!I'm officially a fan of anon 12.34 *hugs n kisses u

OMG! Laf don kill me o!

suavilicious said...

@ anonymous...you r obviously a bitch...y d hate na. Na how she take see am be dat,and as he dey pain you oya take acid gulp for your belle. Nitwit

Billie jeans said...

@11:20am i know na,especially when he dey do me wheelbarrow wif his kini gbangba!Ladies always have clean feet n neatly pedicured nails to encourage ur men to lick n suck on em toes as they plough ur garden.

Billie jeans said...

Pls are u from Liberia?

This Guy an proper ORi OKPE.

I'd rather he goes for a rehab and stop being violent as to hitting women.Behavioural change is what he needs else he should be prepared to kiss many feet........

sQo said...

BULLSHIT

he apologized...she should else she is a very silly girl